alright guys here's my opinion on pre-workout first of all people are honored for way too long number one or number two they use too many scoops so for example here I have the cursed by Korver labs pretty good workout good pre-workout I only ever take one so I'll go three week three weeks on it and then I'll go one week off and I don't drink any coffee so if on that week off also don't drink any coffee simply because your body gets acclimated to it and that's when you start needing to three scoops first of
all that gets expensive second of all that gets dangerous because you know pre-workout for the most part isn't that bad but some of the stuff in here for example if it will shall focus okay well you know even things like l-arginine in in copious amounts that's it's not so much that it'll kill you or it's bad for you but it's simply you know not good for you as well as you know all the stuff for the you know try to increase vascularity it's not good for your veins in copious amount so if you take pre-workout
daily for three weeks you'll be fine one scoop so that's my point is don't be stupid don't have more than one scoop and once you feel that it's not working anymore simply just get off it for a week guys follow me on Spotify like just being completely honest with you my music is amazing gfh that is the main the main playlist I use when I workout so go ahead on Spotify follow me and listen to my tunes let me know are you team take your pre-workout before the gym or team take your pre-workout while you
get in the gym and you're warming up I'm team pre-workout before the gym okay so we're in the gym get squat every day today's just a general like this so I'm gonna go for a smoke er and then do accessory movements after that so I'm gonna go for 1:45 like a so I bailed on 90% which is 130 and important for 145 today so I don't know I guess they stopped my day as you're like three days worth of ridiculous me anyways I'll back up to three by three and then do some guys I don't
care what anyone says you are never too young to have a car now currently I wake up at 6:30 I'll have a power nap at like 2:00 2:30 3:00 3:30 for 2:00 to 4:00 usually after I eat just because of the thermogenic response from eating as I said eating does make you tired and then I'll go to bed I like 11:30 12:00 and that works quite well during the holidays that is so yeah afternoon if you're young most people they never try power naps either have it first 30 minutes or an hour and 45 minutes
that way you're staying in sort of a light sleep because if you wake up in a deep sleep you're gonna be tired as hell wata guys you're feeling tired if you feeling sluggish drink some cotta what I will save you I like to drink two and a half to three liters a day keeps me energized excited ready that's my sweet spot find out what yours is but never drink below two liters of water if you're American just convert that whatever yeah drinko alright guys so quickly I want to talk about congruence and you might be
like what the hell is congruence why are you using this big word unnecessarily congruent the congruence is basically being who you are quite simply if you're congruent to how you feel it's sort of being honest and going off of how you feel if you're congruent to yourself you are honest about yourself and you don't try and change anything so I just want to say that I think it's so important that we're congruent to ourselves you just be who you are like I might seem like such a simple thing to say but sometimes it can be
so hard just finding out who you are and being that person some people will hate you for it and then other people will adore you and you kind of have to understand that that you know not everyone is gonna like you but the people that do like you will adore you because you are who you are and you never fake if you're congruent you're happy you're confident and you never have to put on a show you never have to pone an act which I think drains a lot of people of energy you know with one
person you'll be this way with another person you'll be this way and it's just unnecessary and most of the time it shows and you know that's not something very many people respect what people do respect is when you are who you are and you're most importantly you're unapologetic about it you don't have to apologize to anyone for being who you are you don't have to apologize to anyone for doing what you do the people who are close to you they'll support you no matter what so yeah that's my final message I hope you've enjoyed this
vlog as always like subscribed let me know when she enjoyed what you did enjoy and have a great day