on this day then King of England Etho ordered the death of all Danes that lived on English land it is unknown exactly how many had lost their lives that day but among the people who had perished was gild the sister of Swain forkbeard and this dude was not someone to be stepped on bro was a Viking Warrior he pressed his dad so bad his dad fled to Germany and he basically at the time just helped another dude take over Norway not the best person to have a bad relationship with so when he heard his sister
got clicked by the king he did not take it lightly in retaliation to this he and his crew went on a pillaging spree attacking with no mercy making the locals submit to him pressing the king more than ever eventually he makes it to London where the king at and forkbeard looking for all the smoke but the king is like nah I'm not going out like this and brings out thorkel yeah the dude from Vinland Saga he exists him and thorel put up a decent fight but it wasn't good enough with the willpower of dead sister
on his size fork beards Drive towards Vengeance was just too strong the Danes win the battle eth red and his family is exiled and forkbeard becomes the new king of England for about 3 weeks then he fell off his horse and died or something but for those three weeks when he successfully Avenged his sister's death I bet it felt you for oh my God in life we're taught two things never use the holes you find in bathrooms and that forgive is a major key to finding happiness I mean why else is there so many stories
with there are no winners in Revenge and you will get nothing out of it as their message being the bigger person and moving on from whatever or whoever caused your past problems and that's a very Noble thing to do don't get me wrong but uh sometimes it's just not it sometimes revenge is the answer I have to say there are some cases that require you to throw hands if somebody spit on you throw hands if somebody step on your shoes throw hands and if somebody shove you and your phone battery falls out in front of
all the hoes air the [ __ ] out revenge isn't always a bad thing but it's not always necessary I mean sure there are those few cases where someone cuts you off at the freeway am I really going to get my Revenge by cutting them off am I that petty hell yeah what you thought this was I can't be caught looking like a grasshopper in the highway the hoes are there too there's also large cases where someone shabal your entire family and Clan everybody there you think I would want to resolve it in a one-on-one
discussion no absolutely not nuts are being kicked Indian Burns will be delivered that's the way it is and that's cool you are simply treating that person the way they treated you I hate how since we were young that it had been bad for us to fight back like how at school a dude could take your lunch money take your phone take your swag take your dignity and the moment you fight back and the teacher catches on y' both the bad guys and y'all both get suspended the same amount of days and the cherry on top
after it's all said and done the administrator makes you both you and dragon breath apologize to each other what do you mean you did nothing wrong all you did was retaliate to them being a jerk yet the school wants you guys to make up like it's burning nah between both of y'all the beef is for life even if you see them 20 years from now at a Walmart it's on site in fact what you did was a reasonable response but fighting bad so you ever thought about joining a club [ __ ] is an after
school club going to give me my lunch money back no so the only other sense of satisfaction I can get is by beating their ass and people like them need it as a learning lesson so they don't become those super annoying adults that go up to you while you walk in your dog and start petting them like who are you and if that's too harsh for you some people say success is the best revenge and whoever came up with that was spit in the truth but only if my op is failing if they're winning while
I'm winning then I'm not really winning I'm still losing for me to feel like I'm winning my win's got to be astronomically higher than theirs oh you just got accepted to Harvard well I'm president and I just signed a bill forcing you to pay 100% income tax every year and if you don't it's life in prison it feels good to win you see how beneficial Revenge can be to the human Spirit it can uplift it can Enlighten but more importantly it's fun and it's equally as fun to spectate there's nothing more entertaining than people settling
their beefs by publicly trying to embarrass each other that is why rap beef is some of the best stuff that we turned into our Amusement spawning some of the most intense rivalries in history you thought North and South Korea were on bad terms you weren't there for Shakespeare versus Marlo bro cuz in hip-hop they don't do no petty [ __ ] like threatening nuclear war they write each other poems very mean ones these are dis tracks and rappers do it all the time in fact musicians in General do this a lot dising their opposition or
competition in their own songs and diss trash could be about anybody sometimes it could be about a basketball player you just hate to see play I get it sometimes it could be diss tracks against your own band members and you guys perform it live without them knowing it's about them there is no holding back for a diss track that's why I love them there a sort of competitiveness to it however most of the time when it doesn't end with someone getting cancelled or dead most of the time the beefs usually have anticlimactic endings like an
artist starting a beef by releasing a diss track against someone and the other person either ignores it or releases something else that is just not even worth the buzz example that Nicki Minaj and mega theestallion beef that lasted like 3 days Megan dropping his obliterating Nikki with that Megan's Law line alone then Nikki goes on Instagram live talking nonsense then releases her diss track against Megan Bigfoot and I'm going to lie this was pretty good I love the way way the diss track sounds like a first draft I love how she sounds like she's brainstorming
comebacks to say on the track itself I love how this sounds like a demo I love how none of the disc lyrics hit greatest disc ever 10 out of 10 mean didn't even have to drop a track in the response cuz why would you even need to respond to this bro in my opinion Nikki already lost when she married this dude and public interest for the beef just ended like that not too climactic of an ending but wait in interviews about her own diss track Megan says this now I haven't heard the record yet are
you saying names um I'm saying a hit dog on holler that's it God damn so it's multiple people yeah whoever feel it feel it so she's dissing someone else too and when looking into the lyrics she's dissing another man a lot and the man I believe she's dissing is known for getting bbl's you see I've been hating on Drake a lot in the past but I feel like most of it was unwarranted like my certified boy lover vid I listened to like four or five songs on that album and I was like that's it that's
it lesbian all right and then I just made the vid I just wanted to hate do I regret my actions no but the opinions of that video came from an unreliable source being me and I've learned from that now for this video I did my extensive research so I can hate more accurately if you've been anywhere on the internet within the past week you might have seen people discussing the feud between one of the greatest rappers lyricists poets scientists Kendrick Lamar and a Canadian nah but for real these two are the biggest rappers in the
world right now well outside of un miles of course you also might have heard that they aren't the best of friends with each other and that's what I'm here for today I know I know everyone has probably already heard every opinion that someone could have on this topic cuz literally this has been the only thing that's been on my fyp for the past like 2 weeks I'm pretty late to the party my bad my ass thought another diss track was going to come but at this point it's over I've been waiting for this day but
I got to hold it in I got to hold it in I'll wait till the end cuz I wanted to go through the entire timeline of these two dudes relationship sneak dises and their beef throughout the years and the timeline starts at 2011 when take care was released 13 years 13 years this timeline goes back to from 2011 all the way to right now now the first time the two collabed together was for Drake's song Buried Alive interlude the year after Lamar was an opening act during Drake's and ASAP Rocky's Club Paradise tour that same
year they had two more songs together ASAP Rocky's problems and Kendrick's Poetic Justice from an outside perspective based on the amount of collabs these two were doing these guys seem like the good as of buddies until they weren't Kendrick dropped his verse on Big Sean's control basically saying I want to murder all of you love you though Drake took the the wrong way and thought it was a genuine attack then he seemingly sneaked dis is Kendrick on the track the language from Nothing Was the Same although Birdman Drake's dad at the time said the disc
wasn't towards Lamar Kendrick knew it was up he then proceeded to disc Drake for real in his iconic bet 2013 Cipher which dropped the next month there were a few other suspected sneak disses here and there but in November of 2014 during a day's digital interview Kendrick was finally asked about the beef between him and Drake and Kendrick's like oh no we cool huh well all right I guess if Kendrick says they're good then they must be good the beep is over way to go guys I guess love conquers all after all yeah CTI rapper
Meek Mill claims that Drake got Ghost Riders and he don't write his own stuff calling him out for being a phone by the way the ghost riter in question was Quenton Miller and his side of the story makes me sad a little bit but it's too off TR now how does this correlate to Kendrick and them's beef well cuz a few months earlier Kendrick dropped to pimpa butterfly and on the track King kuna Kendrick diss is rappers that use Ghost Riders now some might say this may be a coincidence except it ain't cuz Drake dropped
his best project if you're reading this it's too late a month before sneak dissing a whole bunch of people including meia Khalifa not even lying and out of those people of course K dot was one of them probably maybe it's speculation sneak dissing is not concrete evidence man but I guess Kendrick took it personally cuz he proceeds to sneak dis Drake for the next 8 years dang Kendrick must be overly dedicated [ __ ] y'all too lame ass [ __ ] okay I know I haven't made it to the modern day yet but if you
listen back to what he's released during this time a lot of song lyrics can be interpreted as him dissing Drake and yeah some might think bro not everything a drake this he most likely don't like a few other rappers in the industry neither and that would be true if it was but it ain't the Heart part for is definitely about Drake I remember people back then were saying oh it's about Big Sean remember control he's dissing Big Sean really really look at these lyrics bro look look bro has a vendetta against Drake and he wasn't
afraid of him to know it Drake also during this period of time has a few specula sneak dises but Drake was mostly busy with someone else during this time uh he had he had other problems to deal with Drake for all the dogs first person shooter J Cole he casually drops a verse about the big three saying him Drake and Kendrick were it I don't know where Naruto fits in this but one of y'all got a bounce this line that wasn't even a disc it's more of an appreciation than anything to Kendrick but this verse
at the time was unknowingly the start of the Cal before the earthquakes because Kendrick responded to it and he did not agree future and Metro boomman dropped their album we don't trust you which was basically a dis album towards Drake no filter no sneak dising they made it well aware that is about him they even had some big names on there like Travis the weekend and Rick Ross I guess but the one who stole the show is easy kendri what up R he did not pull his punches bro was dissing circles around both Drake and
Cole his word play was crazy say it's a lot of goofies with a check I mean did not help Cole or Drake in the slightest that this song got mad popular on Tik Tok getting it to number one on the billboard Drake was getting pressed but before he could retaliate jcole came to his rescue damn his disc sucked bro was talking some nonsense that I don't even think he believed himself saying Kendrick fell off and said to pimpa Butterfly was boring this guy criticizing [ __ ] for being boring he averaging one hard verse every
30 months or something [ __ ] you too like come on all right I don't want to trash on no more like that cuz two days later after releasing his diss track bro apologize for it how many people think Kendrick Lamar is one of the greatest mother to ever touch a microphone people clown on him for this and it do look bad for him or anybody to dis someone just to backtrack immediately but I think it's a sign of majority Cole didn't want to make the disc in the first place but with this pressure from
fans and media he probably felt like he had to jcole seems like the guy who don't want to beef with no one he a neutral Soul he's the Sweden of rap and I honestly have nothing but respect for him for that remember when I said Cole backtracking showed his maturity yeah Drake don't really know what that word means cuz on April 19th 2 weeks later Drake responds back with pushup Drake's come back to like that the cover making fun of Kendrick's Sho size the title making fun of this video of Kendrick I think okay and
honestly on release I didn't think it was that bad you bite your tongue nah no let me specify only on release I know me defending a drake diss track against my goat Kendrick that I accidentally fall on my head well not recently but let me speak there are some lines in the track that made me think okay he lowkey slid on that combined with his flow sounding strong and kind of hard with an infectious beef with some decent one liners like bro I won't lie this was kind of a catchy track do I think it's
better than like that hell no like that is a great song but if there were no other diss tracks released from either side after push-ups I honestly think Drake wouldn't get that much dirt thrown at him like that is the better and more popular song but let's be honest it's not like Kendrick said anything too crazy towards Drake other than an extravagant way of saying [ __ ] you this diss track alone wouldn't hurt Drake's career that's the job for the ones after but yeah Drake could have easily came back from this if he ain't
dropped another diss track a two pack of ass yeah the AI one Taylor Made freestyle the second diss track Drake released on the same day well it was leaked first but most likely on purpose just so Drake could see the opinions of his fans thinking do they like this and what he saw a majority of his fans liked it he drops the tape on the same day but that's just my theory I lowkey don't even want to break this track down it's just dumb like people lowy think that Dr was playing a mind game with
this AI diss track like oh Kendrick is hearing his idols talking about him criticizing him bro you're typing words on a computer how is this like psychologically threatening to Kendrick at all there's also Snoop Dog's AI voice in the diss track [ __ ] now I don't know how to feel about Snoop Dogg letting this happen maybe he's smart maybe he heard Drake's idea he's like dang that sound ass go for it Drake shot himself in the foot with this track and he has the nerve to try to press Kendrick like saying oh you ain't
going to drop nothing you you want to take the spotlight from Mommy Taylor do you so you're not going to do anything so go ahead I know you won't say something don't go ahead say days passed by and there's no tracks till the very last day of the month on a Tuesday morning I open up IG I see a post and I get Morningwood instantly it's happening Kendrick responded with his track Euphoria when I heard the opening to this track I thought this dude was going to diss Drake in a calmly Whispering manner to death
and I was all here for it and then the beat switched and I was like what what what what bro this song and diss track is amazing it's better than any diss track that Drake has ever released one thing that I love about Kendrick he's the real deal lyrical spiritual Miracle Master dude is destroying Drake on this hard hard beat saying dises that even Gumball himself couldn't think of like some of these lyrics be crazy he exposing Drake send to cease and desist over the song like that and that he's Canadian this guy is exposing
Drake for everything and when he's not exposing him he's making fun of him he thissing the way he talks the way he walks the way he says the N word yeah Drake fan still trying to hate like well shut your [ __ ] ass and in the record Kendrick also says you don't want to respond back bro you don't want this implying that he got more things to expose him for and we do see that later and everyone loved it we were like dang Kendrick really did his thing he don't even got to do nothing
else damn get off that [ __ ] dick and then he drops another one May 3rd 9:00 a.m. 6:16 in La drops there's so many hidden meanings to the title and cover of this track but those are not too important well the cover is but I'll get to that later the important stuff are the lyrics short answer Kendrick is basically saying yo your friends they ain't your friends in fact they working for me huh he also metion is hiding behind Twitter Bots which is actually true on some Twitter polls Drake would get an overwhelming amount
of votes and weird quote tweets defending him it's obviously Bots though like look at this pole however at the same time Drake might not even be behind this it could just be a craze fan making a bunch of bots trying to defend their King but overall this track was a continuation of euphoria saying he got ears on the street and Drake should be worried the cover alone was a warning but we all know Drake he always tries to have the last laugh Drake drops family matters the same night as 616 and it was basically a
discs towards everybody that took shots at him he took shots at ASAP Rocky who dissed him in show of hands on we don't trust you too which that album wasn't as hard but ASAP song was a highlight this is the weekend to cuz he still but her he didn't sign to his OV ho label that doesn't give any of their artists any long-term success or promotion cuz Drake signs these people not to help their career but to use them for his own music but that's just a theory dissed his own crew cuz apparently he didn't
trust them neither even jcole CAU astray like I thought this dude left a beat damn neither of them like you and of course throwing shots at Kendrick now there are a few claims on here that stand out saying that Kendrick was responsible for two box families at State taking down the AI diss track which thank God also claiming he was a wife beater now now this was news to me so on May 3rd 2014 Kendrick performed at the hardar hotel in Vegas for a rehab event there's like no articles from that time talking about this
incident but I think a security guard accused Kendrick of beating up a woman during an Afterparty bro I could barely find any evidence of this concert even happening let alone any evidence of accusations from any supposed victim this just seemed like a story I'd see on Media Takeout there's nothing supporting this V he lies again with a claim that Dave free former Top Dog entertainment president and Kendrick's childhood friend was the father of Kendrick's kid cuz he left a heart under a pick of Kendrick's Wife and Kids post and also she don't follow Kendrick on
Insta bro is reaching for the Stars for this how does one come to this conclusion he also says that Kendrick hasn't gotten married yet cuz he knows what type of woman he likes implying he's a if it ain't snowing I ain't going kind of guy which I guess would make sense for Kendrick's character but nah for real it's just dumb Drake comes again with another doooo power of a track and the thing is the track sounds hard the beat and flow are cool but if you actually listen to what he's saying about Kendrick he's speaking
nonsense there's like no actual substance to the lyrics the only line that I think is kind of good is you right about F The Big Three it's only Big D and it's video proof but yeah this track is worse than push-ups but better than the AI thiss track I'll would say Drake fans went crazy over this they were like oh my God this this is so good Kendrick hits woman and Mother's Day is around the corner what a revelation they felt like they succeeded they won the beef they felt pure joy for about 10s because
45 minutes later Drake's murder is made public Kendrick drops meet the grams minutes after Family Matters and on this track Kendrick bodies Drake in super villain levels of ways first of all the the beat of this track even sounds like a super villain themed music and this Eerie piano Loop is playing while Kendrick is calmly rapping over and lyrically dissecting and breaking down this man's horrible alleged things he's done starting the track with a letter to Adonis his son telling his own son that he's a horrible father he let TI's homie piss on his leg
in 2010 and that he could be his new Mentor since his own dad ain't teaching him squat oh my God imagine someone telling this to your son in a song even if I was a dead beat dad I wouldn't let anyone else know that's crazy also saying don't pay to play with them Brazilians get a gym membership which references Drake's supposed BBL most people don't know where Drake's BBL accusation comes from let me explain back in 2016 when Joe Buton and Drake were beefing Joe Buon accused Drake of removing fat from his stomach to get
abs this type of surgery is called abdominal etching which is fake abs and there were some photos from back then that people found sus the BBL part of it is just a funny joke because usually when you get a BBL the doctors usually remove the fat from the stomach to put it in the butt but they're really accusing him for having fake abs in the second verse he starts writing a letter to his mom and pops this dude get in person telling them he's a sick man with sick thoughts and he should be in a
cell with Harvey Weinstein which no one would want to be in the biggest accusation of all being he and his crew are predators this what got people talking the most and he's been accused of this many times in the past and some of his homies too this was all public information alleged public information I ain't trying to get sued further digging on this accusation saying I've been in this industry 12 years I'mma tell y'all one secret it's some weird going on and some of these artists be here to police it they be streamlining victims on
side of their home and call them tender then leak videos of themselves to further push their agendas I've seen a lot of celebrity and political news throughout the years if this info is true I'm sadly wouldn't be surprised by it these are like already crazy accusations and remember Kendrick is telling all this to his mom then the very next verse he dedicates it to Drake's daughter what all right when I heard this I went to researching analyzing this verse immediately hours upon hours searching trying to find out what this verse really meant and for like
3 hours of This research I was convinced Drake had not a daughter but a son another one I was geeking when I found this info I thought I had push a t this level of evidence but I'mma save you the internet detective journey and say everything I found was most likely lies all those hours digging down the toilet I've even seen some popular Tik toks talking about it I'm not going to go in depth with what I found all I'm going to say is papy julu I do think the verse implies he has more illegitimate
children though I mean we do know he'd be messing around a lot so it wouldn't be too out there and the final verse being the nail in the coffin Kenrick basically saying you did this to yourself you called out my fam so I had to stoop even lower from the start he been telling him don't tell no lie on me and I won't tell truths about you ending the track with F rat battle this a life battle with yourself wow this is the type of diss track you can't come back from from you would just
have to lay down and reflect on your life's actions every line in this track is just aimed directly at Drake's Soul each shot as destroying as the next making me think this is one of the best diss tracks of all time hell it's even on par with Fleetwood Max everybody was going crazy over this saying it's over for Drake bro going to disappear and start a new life at the Turks but before that little did we know Kendrick was not done playing with his carcass just yet cuz the very next day he stops another one
I want to tell you my secret now I see dead people not like us Kendrick's fourth dist track drops the next day out of nowhere people already thought he won with meet the grams but dropping this was like Kendrick showing up at Drake's funeral and blowing up the casket just to make sure he dead cuz this track is a bot he don't even expose nothing crazy on this track that he hasn't already said before bro just Clowning him in the catchiest way possible got everyone in the world yelling OB ho catchy hook catchy onliners and
saying Dr a weirdo this might be the greatest song of all time and one of the smartest choices Kendrick did for this during this entire beef was making both this song and meet the grams copyright free so the popularity of this track was inevitable a mainstream sound in Kendrick song that is free to use in any aspect you know everyone going to take advantage of that you hear it on YouTube at clubs you hear it watching the NBA you hear and see LeBron partying to this song that's how you know it's fired it was over
even if the accusations of Drake aren't true having a song Hit number one in the world that is an Anthem about you being a predator will forever leave a stain on your legacy no matter who you are Drake never going to escape this no matter how hard he tried but even after all this Drake does try to and his response to these tracks are just tragic we got to definitely write a song about how we do not didd kids do not diddle kids it's no good diddling kids Drake drops his response to Heart part six
and dude was playing defense the whole track basically saying if I did it where the evidence that don't count even bringing up Millie Bobby Brown which I'm still shocked he even brought her up like why nobody said her name bro you bringing her up makes you look more suspicious he also accuses Kendrick of being when he was young CU of his track mother I sober and on the track Kendrick talks about the traumas it could have on someone not only as dumb and horrible because the track Drake is referring to is not about Kendrick but
Kendrick's mother who had suffered from Kendrick's own cousin when she was younger which I guess flew over Drake's head plus even if it was true true which is not what what kind of dis is that you were molested like what what that's horrible and the final thing that really fumbled Drake was when he was like bro I got no daughter your Moes all work for me and they gave you that info to make you look dumb you hired his mole just to tell him that what a waste that's not the gotcha you thought it was
bro the line aged even worse with time cuz a few days later the Riddler drops an expose of all the items shown on the cover of Meet the grams blatantly exposing that what Drake said was a lie and let me explain this vid real quick because I feel like most people don't even understand what they're looking at so let me explain real quick most of the items are what I assume are Drake's clothed jewelry store receipts I cannot pronounce the word jewelry jewelry jewry but the main thing I noticed was the box of OIC prescribed
to Drake now what is OIC it's a medicine to treat adults with type 2 diabetes and when I found this out I swear to God my naive ass thought yo Drake got diabetes this the Tabloid of the century why no one else talking about it come to realize people also use it to lose weight although it's strongly not recommended to many people would rather take the risk of getting thyroid cancer to keep the slim thick build especially Drake the mo also shows prescribed adero and zum which is a medicine for helping you sleep it's also
sometimes used as a date drug which I know some people would want me to point out but I honestly think he's actually used losing it to fall asleep not going to lie cuz I would lose sleep too if I had an audition like this also the Tweet the mole posted was attached with security cam footage of Drake his security guard and that dude from that DJ Khaled meme love what the hell is he doing here and the mo says on the Tweet Drake and academics got until May 13th to drop all claims that Kendrick stole
or legal action will come and as of recording this a day later of the date the mole has posted moving footage of the CCTV confirming that they do got actual evidence that can support whatever he was doing his day making all of us wonder what did Drake and baby stroller guy do on this day and why is it important I I've seen many things in my life I've seen kangaroos versus Man kangaroos versus cars kangaroos versus kangaroos I like kangaroos but out of all the crazy things I've seen Kendrick and Drake's rap beef is one
of the craziest and most entertaining thing I've seen in a long time Kendrick is just winning that life while Drake is posting these memes on his Instagram story acting like oh I'm going to press the red button bro it's over I love seeing both fan bases participating and trying to take the other one down especially on Twitter to the point that people were bringing up old Metro booming tweets making Metro groom in a trend and some of these tweets are wild but he was like 16 to 21 when he tweeted these and I'm not the
type to bash someone for old tweets I've said some bad things and jokes too in my past that sometimes still be haunting me people try digging for other tweets from anybody who was related to the beef like Drake and Kedrick but Drake ain't really have anything and Kendrick's old tweets were just like I'm about to go to Best Buy so Drake fans hit a dead end the only tweets to come out of this beef that stood out to me were the Ruby Rose ones who's not even a part of this but some of these old
tweets do make some rappers look concerning well because there are rumors about you and various various famous men Travis Scott when I was young girl oh wait actually I shouldn't do this I shouldn't do this game [Music] [Music] you're a victim Krick Lamar and DRS beef I believe will go down as one of the most iconic things that happen in hip-hop history the sheer number of diss tracks dropping from both both sides the years of buildup this had it's like nothing I've seen before in this genre this is why rap is my favorite genre you
can't find this kind of entertainment nowhere else and it feels even better when the side you've been rooting on from the start wins I feel like I've talked about everything I was itching to say about this topic but I have one more thing to mention if this beef taught me anything I learned this no matter what you do no matter how hard it gets never stop hating never stop hating even if it looks like they're winning even when you on the losing end of the stick that doesn't mean you're incompetent that just means you're not
hating enough always hate your Ops even if they did nothing wrong to you you hate them for a reason right so keep hating always be a hater because when you eventually get your dub you will experience what the beauty of Revenge truly means and in conclusion Kendrick W you you a boopy B Liar Liar p on fire can you let me do my dance I said I said you a boopy B you a boopy B Li fire my dance said hey you know they got your mans they got your mans on so charges yeah the
[ __ ] you be hanging with