hello it's D that was my worst intro ever hey y'all it's your favorite gambling back with another confessions video you and I know the gist by now you guys send me your confessions and I read them while crying on the inside this time the topic was work confessions bad things or unusual stuff that happen at your workplace and I know half of you guys are unemployed but don't get me wrong you guys still send me the good stuff some of your confessions were a little bit mild while at the same time some of your confessions
were a little bit Wild at the end of the day I come to the same conclusion is that I hope all your bosses watch this video let's just get into it first I don't got no damn job I work in a school as a student one of my classmates made two holes in the walls of my classroom you work in school as a student when did that become a job I've been a student for basically all my life and I never got paid squat I've did more than 12 good years working and I never saw
a sin I never saw a sin I need my reparations my brother's boss Little Caesars was giving people raises if they did the nasty even the men Second Story a karing out a local McDonald's was mad her nuggets weren't out in time it was a one minute wait and she threw a fit she was also very obese so she H her fat over the counter and tried fighting the cashier she didn't land one punch and she got punched once and was knocked out cold lastly a customer at Arby's was mad over curly fries and pulled
out a gun and start firing honestly I'm still stuck at the first confession cuz did your brother like take the raise like I'm not judging I'm not judging you know you got to do what you got to do in this life but then you take the raise like how big was the raise you know if it was like an extra $10 an hour with a free side of crazy bread and wings that's kind of tempting hey you got to do what you got to do but like everybody else doing it I might as well join
in and for the curly fries run I I kind of understand it when you order food and you expect a certain kind of standard to it and it comes back mid I'm going start going crazy on the spot and start rapping to the cashier saying let's play a little game I made all you got to do is pick a candy ball one got to play some people be serious about that curly fries and the fat girl yeah whatever more of the story except all opportunities to get in a raise I work as a teller at
my State's Credit Union I once had a woman who was cleaning money from her account she had a bunch of zel deposits from her dad but turns out her dad has been dead for 6 months and she was pretending to be him withdrawing from ATMs and transferring money from his account to hers without permission needless to say she didn't get the money I'm having trouble understanding this confession I mean I might be stupid but like I'm still having trouble with it because I don't see anything she did wrong I mean I bet this is marked
as a crime under some random law somehow but I still don't see what she did wrong her dad's dead what does he need the money for who is she going to ask for a permission his coffin she got to ask the bank for a permission to her dad's money like why why why does the bank need the money for like come on man you holding her up from showing off her motion and for what her dead dad that's not going to use the money I don't see any problem with what she did I mean I
bet if I did some research I probably would but I'm not I'm going to be on her side blind I don't care go get your dead dad's money girl I used to work at KFC and for some reason my co-workers started putting like 10 squirts of mayo on every sandwich that was ordered and this person provided some evidence alongside with it too if I ever open up my fast food bag and I see a mayonnaise sandwich has been replaced for my burger I'm chucking that sandwich back at that worker not going to lie no you
won't you're right I won't I worked as a waiter in this smaller little restaurant after someone left I picked up the dishes like a normal person would there was this guy who worked in the back who would clean the dishes really fast so everyone kind of relied on him until one day we call him not washing the dishes but licking them till they're clean anyways not long after the place shut down to No Surprise bro was just cleaning the leftovers off making sure the place was SP and span bro was just doing his job and
the fact that y'all RI on him meant he was a diligent worker he did nothing wrong I mean I wouldn't eat there or let my family eat there or let my friends eat there or let my dogs eat there but hey to each their own basically I used to work in this Mexican restaurant reason I apply there I always kept getting rejected by other places McDonald's Taco Bell and other last resort jobs dang nobody want you but I was able to get a job at this restaurant for $3 an hour as a servant bro you're
not you don't got a job you're a slave that is not a job you are a servant this is the type of job I'd take if I had debt to owe to the boss at first I came in for the training which the restaurant didn't really teach much so I had to teach myself but customers were weird AF I had a serve group of friends that were senior citizens and they were showing pictures of their private parts to each other in public and I saw that while I was taking their order more of the story
Works somewhere non-f food related such as AutoZone where I'm happy old people be weird sometimes they're either the most intelligent loving people you've ever met in your life or second the babies all the old people I personally know are loving and intelligent though you know lovely Grandma but then there's sometimes those old people that be coming up to me talking in gibberish like and I just got to laugh at off like I don't even know what they said yeah old people be weird sometimes but I'm glad that you freed yourself from the shackles of slavery
and now work at AutoZone I'm proud of you bro I'm happy that you're happy worked at a clinic around 18 years old got paid in gift cards coworker got shot and I see a patient myself once imagine having some kid come in asking you about your jaundice the hell is a jaundice jaundice a medical condition with yellowing of the skin or whites of the eyes arising from excess of the pigment Billy Ruben and typically caused by obstruction of the bod duct the hell is Billy Ruben Billy Ruben an orange yellow pigment formed in the liver
by the breakdown of hemoglobin and excreted in bile what the hell hell is a hemoglobin hemoglobin a red protein responsible for transporting oxygen in the blood of vites okay working for any kind of politician got to be one of the worst jobs not going to lie I once got an internship for this dude I didn't know much about and every day there'd be crazy people coming into his office screaming holding signs with actual blood on them making death threats and just being allog together vile I don't know if it's because the guy was Republican or
something but it traumatized me and made me never want to work in the private sector again honestly you didn't even have to tell me to know this there's no such thing as an honest politician bro I can almost guarantee that the higher on the ladder the politician is the more likely the employees will be treated like garbage I just don't like the politics space in general because the more you look into it the more you're like damn man everybody a piece huh I would never want to work in that space unless I'm going to be
president I better be the president first law I'm the only dude on Tinder all the girls have to swipe right on me why the hell I still have no matches one of my coworkers boyfriends started working with us recently he got yelled at by a stupid [ __ ] manager oh my [ __ ] God I ha that stupid [ __ ] anyways the dude got yelled at by the manager and it got to the point where he freaking snapped at that he started insulting her raising his voice to the point he turned red the
girlfriend tried to step in pushing him to the side he pushed her off and yelled don't freaking touch me another coworker pulled up to stop him and that's where he went B zert he was pushing him while yelling I'm going to kill you you the people in the restaurant had enough and try to fight him cuz the majority of the staff and customers were Hispanic and Latino he panicked and went outside locking the customers inside he later got chased by two old Mexican folk with freaking machetes can you believe that machet unfortunately he got away
and is about to get fired why isn't he already fired bro that story is crazy and by the sounds of it you hate your manager too is your manager Chris Rock or mahito from jujuu kaon I don't know man crazy story I don't even know what to say just crazy when I was younger I worked at McDonald's it was painful and tiring and I ended up getting myself fired one day at 1:00 p.m. I was making french fries until this guy named Michael showed up he caused employees to freaking quit or get fired he messed
up the employees work like putting food poisoning in it what today's was the most evil ever he got up on the counter put his pants down including underwear and then he started peeing while the french fries were boiling he told the manager that I peed in the french fries to let you know the cameras were broken and nobody was in the kitchen turns out Michael is the son of the manager and he believed Michael always when I served the food to the customer the customer said it this smell like piss which ended up me getting
fired bro I would hate working with an employee like this and I would hate having a boss like this boss is having kids work for them and then obviously cheating them with more respect and bias just cuz they're their kids like I could never imagine working in a a working environment like that it just sounds too annoying and the fact that you got fired for him peeing the fries bro Sue Sue I don't know what you're suing for but Sue just Sue one time when I was five and was still in China my work Master
gave me four more hours of work from messing up the scam on a poop emoji plushy trying to relate to my International audience share this video with winning the Poo I worked at a pizza place and when the customers were kind of rude I would make sure to spit on that hoe my coworker on the other hand would lay his b on some pizzas good time all right I got a lot of confessions of some of you guys working in fast food and doing disgusting things to the person's order before break the worst teacher came
in the Drive-Thru so we put fart spray on his Burger I spat in this guy's burger for being an a-hole and it turns out the burger was for his kid and the kid ate it my friend has a habit of sneaking rat poison in his customer meals his ass hasn't been caught yet isn't that illegal you trying to kill your customers what kind of habit is that that guy is not normal he's a serial killer in the making I work at Wendy's I peed in somebody drink they thought it was pineapple Sprite all right that
one got to be fake but that's not the point you guys are making me a little scared to go to these fast food chains because after reading these confessions I think half my food going to be spat in or have rat poison in it y'all legit crazy but based on what I read most of the time it's just for customers that are kind of rude to them and honestly looking through their lens and perspective I I could understand it I'm not saying it's right or Justified or anything but if I wor that fast food and
you were rude to me when you're ordering your food I might add a little extra sauce to your food like sometimes customers be tweaking at the employees at these fast food places just because they got their order slightly wrong or the customer got an attitude at the start like I bet 95% of the time is just going to be normal customers saying normal orders and then there'll be those one customers that be like you forgot the pickles head ass making a scene yelling at you like you're not about to make their food in the back
of the kitchen where they can't even even see you you try to start a fight with me I'mma put a Shrek Twinkie in your bag and say that's your burger like I'd act exactly like this person I'm about to read right here worked at Bojangles when I was 15 and a customer called one of my co-workers a rat because his chicken was taking too long so my dude fried a dead rat he kept in the freezer for A Moment Like This no one but me and him knows this see these people be waiting for moments
like this and I'd be one of them if I'm working at Mickey D's and a customer start cussing at me I prayed for times like this I'm going to put monkey brains in your burger honly I'd probably be one of those Petty workers man like if I worked at Starbucks and someone asked for extra whipped cream on their iced coconut latte I'm going to be like extra whipped cream nah I got to dip my feet in your drink bro you're doing too much if you had the opportunity to eat Bob's Burgers versus my bums Burgers
I reckon you take Bobs my bums don't taste good I would know I've tried it I worked at Starbucks in 2017 and I would put some pills and customers drinks around the holidays no cap I went to jail for 2 years and 6 months probation the the pills weren't any bad ones just ones that made you feel good like dopamine I got some psychopaths in my audience so back then I used to work at a gas station in high school the only reason I worked there cuz it had good pay and my homie was working
there too so working on the gas station I've seen a lot of crazy stuff go down I've seen people get shot stabbed Etc so at that point nothing really surprised me until one day me and my homie were just doing our jobs I was ringing up customers and homie was sweeping until this guy came in normal looking guy asked for a pack of rhino pills nothing crazy people get that all the time until I hear barking so I don't think think much of it until I see a full grown adult man walking on all fours
and I was just okay what the heck if it wasn't for the fact he had on a dog mask on with a belt and it's not like he had pants on either he walked in bare cheeks out and a bra on what the actual is happening right now so the guy I was ringing up said who's a good boy and pet him so at that point I left out like I was shock I don't judge Kinks but I'mma judge this one you weird if you do this in public you traumatized my homie right here you
was just trying to work at the gas station you pull up in Full Metal Gear Solid uniform for you and your partner to do those activities for everybody to see not everybody want to see that bro leave that behind closed doors for a short period of time I was working at this hardware store and when I applied my brother told me that the owner of the store is racist and I wasn't going to get hired because I'm Muslim and when I applied I did notice that every single worker was white but I ended up getting
the job for some reason my brother was pretty surprised turns out my brother was right that owner was racist every time I came into work and he was there he would always Pat me down to make sure I didn't have any Contraband on me never once did I see him do that to any of the other workers and one day when I gotten done cleaning the toilet for some reason I was the only one getting that Duty I walked past his office and his door was slightly open and I heard bro on the phone was
someone and he was talking about how he didn't trust me and he straight up said I was a because I was Muslim after that I knew I needed to do something so instead of quitting I hit a brick of inside his office when he wasn't at work and where I live that stuff is mad illegal I then gave an anonymous tip to the police in our town and he got arrested like a week later I love your vide W nothing but a w bro the only other option I could have thought of is suing him
you know that's my only other option I would have recorded him saying all that junk and I would have sued his ass or second option statements that my lawyer told me not to say so I won't say it but your idea pretty good nice someone said LeBron was better than Kevin Durant that's cuz he is don't ever disrespect My Little Goat like that my little husband is never going to be disrespected like that I've known this girl for more than 4 years and I like her I've known her since middle school I don't know I
just really like her she already rejected me that's why I don't talk to her because she asked me not to but I can't get over her she just my first love fleeing Emoji Fate has it we now work together and it's been more than a year since the last time I saw her and she's uh been looking at me I've had a little glow up so this isn't really a confession I just need advice from someone I love enjoy and respect 100 emoji 100 emoji fire Emoji 100 emoji fire Emoji 100 emoji I am so
glad you asked this question I have the perfect answer for you so first you got to do this okay this next story is a little too crazy to show any type of visuals for so in the meantime I'm read the story and in your mind I'll help you visualize everything that's happening right now my sister's cooworker Amy got into a fight with this other coworker Jason because he spread a rumor that she injected her pee and poop into the burger patties and they threatened to fire her over that until she kept denying it so they
went into the parking lot and started throwing hands but what Jason didn't know is that Amy had put a plastic bag up her before they went into the parking lot she took like six laxatives and then when they were fighting she poo her pants with wet diarrhea so after they were done fighting Amy said see if you can spread this around and she reached into her pants and pulled out the plastic bag what's that and it was one of those where you could zip it up shut so the plan for her was to throw it
at him but for it to be closed and she didn't close the bag before she threw it so she threw it and wet whoo Ling all over his face and clothes e what the hell and wet diarrhea poo landing on the people standing around them and everyone stood there Frozen some of them were screaming in disgust the police car drove by then Amy booked it some people say they saw her in Alaska we live in California the end yes what a beautifully eloquent story I feel like that confession was on Shakespearean levels of drama any
other day this would be an amazing note to end on but I have one more and this one makes me feel like George RR Martin wrote this himself so before I lay this story upon you I just need to say this experience left me with mental scars to this day so last year in 2022 it was a breezy and warm summer night shift at at the Steak and Shake I was working at it was just me and my homies since the boss left early that shift there wasn't any customers so we were just chilling for
the most part suddenly the front door slams open and enters a pregnant lady but not any pregnant lady for you see she was in labor we both stood there as she struggles her way to the counter grasping onto her stomach we're both a bit shaken from the sudden entrance but I asked her ma'am are you okay she responds in an alarming tone can you please take my order my homie is just flabbergasted and slowly walks towards the kitchen leaving me to take her order I feel my throat close up as I ask what she would
like a bacon and cheese double bab burger with chocolate mil with heavy breaths between nearly each word we quickly prepare to order for her in the kitchen while trying to contact our boss he just want an answer I don't know if his phone was dead or do not disturb but we just couldn't called a homie so we finished the order and rushed back to the counter to see the lady laying on the ground straight up ready to give birth she yells give me the food and we do so we try to calm her down and
suggest we call an ambulance for her but she says I feel the triplets coming right now which just left me and my friend in a state of pure shock she unwrapped her burger and start started devouring it as we literally saw the baby pop out of her out of her PE PE area oh my God and she was just pushing the poor kid out with all of her strength she basically had to undress herself from the bottom to get her kid out safely bro I felt so sick at that moment I never wanted to see
a pregnant woman UNP pant herself but now I was forced to cuz I literally had to help her give birth cut two 30 minutes later of this hell 30 minutes of hearing her yell in pain as her newborn kids wailed out loud two of the three kids were born in that time and the absolute mess that was on the floor that she left it was like spilled shake and burger pieces combined with all that birth liquid I was going to vomit my homie was just done at this point and left minutes ago since it was
the end of our shift I couldn't leave yet cuz I had the store Key and only could dip when all the customers are gone so finally as she was taking a bite of her Burger we pulled out the last kid it was finally over the Hellfire was finally over the ambulance came and took the lady and her kids out of the restaurant and I was asked about what happened from one of the paramedics and I had to explain the situation while my hands were still shaking afterwards I was the only one left there completely traumatized
from that ordeal I had to clean up what was left of her labor I remember walking home after that and crying on the sidewalk from how much damage that did to my conscious and mental state needless to say I genuinely feel nothing but pure injury on my soul from that night love your vids by the way they're the only sense of Joy I will ever feel in this Unforgiven Earth and in conclusion Merry Christmas oh wait I'm late happy New Year BM