Mr Beast has just been exposed in a viral video and it is getting bad. So, last time we talked about the Chris Tyson situation where Mr Beast's childhood friend Chris was exposed for talking to minors in very weird ways and being a PDF file. But it turns out Jimmy also has plenty of skeletons in his closet.
A recent video by Dogpack 404 has gone viral titled, "I worked for Mr Beast and he's a fraud. " with some serious allegations made towards Mr Beast. Some of them include faking his videos, promoting gambling to children, conducting illegal lotteryies, rigging games and videos which involve millions of dollars in prize money, which is also a crime, not giving out the prizes that he promises, false advertising, exploitation, and and a whole lot of stuff, right?
And the thing is, this video did not even show up in the YouTube search bar for several days despite having 200k views, which is seriously suspicious and very much looks like a shadow ban. So, let's get into this video, break this down, starting with the allegation that Mr Beast is faking videos. Also, if what we had to film was scripted, you know, cuz what we do is non-scripted, so you have to plan for a bunch of variables that you can't control, blah blah.
If what we did was scripted, holy this stuff would be easy to pump out. Have you ever faked a video? No.
But this train track is CGI. These bus wheels are CGI. This explosion is fake.
This shredder is CGI. This car is digitally lifted. This pit is fake.
This guy is fake. This raccoon is a paid actor. This island cost more than a dollar.
The city is not abandoned. The buildings are CGI. But it's not your only way out.
You can literally get an Uber to the airport for $20. That's not a lurker. It's just a guy.
This whole room is fake. This contestant is an actor and a secret employee at Mr Beast. Adam got through this fake door twice.
This line is scripted. This action is scripted. In fact, pretty much all the videos with Mac are scripted.
[Music] You did it. What we did was scripted. Holy This stuff would be easy to pump out.
Okay, so that was a really quick montage of stuff that Mr Beast has faked. And I think it's pretty obvious to most adults watching that Mr Beast is faking his videos and he clearly lies about it because every video has those incredibly high stakes all up into the end. And obviously Mr Beast spends millions of dollars on his videos.
So he's not going to pick somebody who like quits in 2 minutes or he's not going to make the challenge end in 2 minutes. He's purposely going to manipulate the events, manipulate the contestants so that they're not going to quit halfway and it's going to be neck andneck all the way up till the end for that retention. Now the most damning uh allegation here has to be this guy called Mac, right?
So Mac was made out to be this random person that is trying so hard to win these challenges and everyone is emotionally invested in his success. Well, turns out in reality he's just a Mr Beast employee living in a mansion and he purposely stalls out the videos to make it intense. Let's talk about Mac for a second.
We will die. Do you understand that? I found public records showing that Mac moved from California to Greenville, North Carolina, where Jimmy is located, back in August 2023, two months before he appeared as a contestant.
According to a former Mr Beast employee, this is around the time when Max started working full-time on the editing team at Mr Beast. Also, he didn't just move into any old house. He moved into a million-dollar mansion.
His 6,000 ft million-doll mansion comes with a movie theater and seven bathrooms. What are you going to spend the $800,000 on? I mean, my life's changed now.
Yeah, I'm sure that $800,000 is really going to change your life. Mac, this is a nice car. Tell me, where are we right now?
Uh, we're in the place that uh we drove to a few minutes ago. Mac, let's let's cut this here. What have you been doing for like the last year?
A lot of family stuff. What kind of family stuff? Just like uh you know, playing catch with my dad, you know, for a year.
What do you How do you make money? Okay, so this is pretty much confirmed that Mac is an employee, meaning if he wins or loses a challenge is pre-planned out by Mr Beast, and Mr Beast is artificially introducing these stakes in the video. And you might be saying, "Oh, well, he's doing it for entertainment to entertain the viewer who actually cares.
" Well, then you shouldn't be saying that your videos aren't fake because you're lying to your audience. And this leads to several other ethical issues because when you introduce contestants that you aren't paying, right? and you get together sort of random people or YouTubers who are not part of your preddecided scheme, then they are actually getting tricked because they're going into these challenges thinking they can actually win a million, but they can't because you're controlling everything behind the scenes and the odds are not fair and are heavily stacked in the favor of one of your friends or one of your employees and like that.
And yeah, that's obviously messed up. Now, Dog Pack goes on to show Mr Beast even fakes his own challenges like, you know, being stranded at sea. During this time lapse on the fourth day of 7 days stranded at sea, you can clearly see there's no one in the shelter.
These are their empty beds. But after a hard cut, magically five people are awake. And two of the boys have bright yellow rain coats that they didn't have when it rained on day two.
And after standing the whole night completely soaked, you didn't spend the night soaked, Jimmy. You slept on the production yacht. It's ironic because this is one of the videos where they claim that they don't fake things.
But no, we have to be the real channel that doesn't fake things. In this video, this wink was added in post. In fact, 58 was actually on the far opposite side of the room from 42 and he just didn't hear him.
This whole revenge story line was added in post. Multiple shots show how timers are edited in post. Timers are edited in post.
Timers are edited in post. They also manipulated contestants audio in post. We got 15 minutes.
In general, if anything happens last second, it's fake. Or if you can hear someone's voice but can't see their mouth, the audio could easily be added in post. I literally think I'm going to kill Okay, so this is pretty good evidence that he's found.
And honestly, I'm okay with the CGI and stuff. I understand you need that for visuals, but making people say things that they didn't say, that is just completely fake. And you know, editing timers and stuff, I mean, you can do that or whatever if it's a TV show and stuff, but don't say it's real then.
And faking your own challenges is obviously just pathetic. But I'm surprised that everybody has gone on on with it. Like all these friends and all these employees, not one person had a peep out of them.
Maybe he's making them sign NDAs or whatever, but I'm surprised it actually took this long. And I knew he'd be exposed by somebody close to him, like a former employee. But um yeah, man.
This is the downfall of Mr Be starting right now. I mean, it's not like he's ever rigged the results of a challenge. That would be impossible because he films with hundreds of random subscribers, right?
Wrong. Let's look at this video. Not only were the results of this video completely scripted, but the contestants are not random subscribers.
So many people had jobs. Oh, that contestant had to get out for her job. I guess you forgot she's your hiring manager.
I actually recognize a lot of people in this video, including Jimmy's own girlfriend. So, yeah, the random subscribers you see in challenges are actually never random. They're almost always local to Mr Beast and oftent times friends and family of Mr Beast employees or just the employees themselves.
And when they do pull someone from outside of North Carolina, it's usually somebody who's in the industry, who's camera trained, who has built a following. [Music] And what's even worse is that the results of this video were completely scripted. According to a former Mr Beast employee, it would have been a PR problem if the boys had won by a lot.
And because so many of the female contestants were Mr Beast employees who got out immediately. Production stepped in to actually make the results of the challenge closer. You can actually see some of this happen on camera, like when Jimmy pays one of the boys $10,000 to leave, which is twice as much as the actual prize money.
All right, so essentially everything is fabricated. See, the problem here is that this stuff is borderline illegal. Cuz you know what?
If I'm one of the contestants that actually wasn't bought and paid for, right? I imagine at least one out of these 100 person is like an actual real person here, right? And not just friends and family.
So, what if I'm here spending three days and nights here trying to win some money and I'm taking a break from work or whatever and then I get eliminated and I'm like, "Oh, damn. I didn't win. " But then I realize after watching this video that the other 90% of the contestants are just your friends, your girlfriend, your whatever the heck, and they were going to win anyways, and you're scamming the legit people who came there to win some money.
That is some really scummy behavior. And I I got to I got to take the L here, guys. You guys remember Rosanna Pansino?
She was this YouTuber who has been calling out Mr Beast on Twitter for faking his hide-and-seek challenge. And um she essentially said that she was supposed to place maybe like second place in the hide-and-seek or something like that. And you know, everyone was like, "Oh, you're being petty.
Who cares? Who actually cares? " Right?
And I even criticized her before, but uh after looking into it a little bit more, she was right. If she thought she could actually, you know, win some money there or thought it was legit and Mr Visa's rigging the results or whatever. Somebody actually broke the rules of the challenge and stuff and uh they weren't called that but she was actually uh eliminated and I've defended him a lot of times against people who would criticize his charity and stuff but there is just overwhelming evidence now that shows Jimmy is shady as f.
So I'm going to apologize. I'm sorry Rosanna. But anyways, moving on to Mr Beast's real time video which I knew was like that was the instant one where I was texting people like this is fake.
Like there's no way. This is a realtime video, meaning that time elapses the same in the video as it does in real life. Now, immediately the intro is sped up, and the timer is clearly added in post, and he clearly touches the laser here, but whatever.
Let's assume that it's all real time. When he reaches the bottom floor, he has to turn these water valves. Now, you can tell that these valves aren't actually connected to anything because the water flows out in an instant, and it happens when he's not even touching the valve.
The contestant also goes back to the first valve unaware that anything had happened and he's still able to spin it. So, the valve seems to spin freely and isn't actually connected to the flow of water. So, you could assume that producers might be off camera with remote switches to trigger the flow of water.
And assuming they've tested this, the producers might know how long it takes for the water to clear out of the room. So they could sort of decide on the fly how many turns of the valve it takes or just when to trigger the water in general to make the results close. And in traditional media, this kind of rigging is actually completely illegal on any kind of a game show where there is a prize.
You have to have somebody that ensures that it's fair. They are out there essentially to make sure that we don't do something that would favor one player or one tribe. I paid the one guy who knew how to solve them to leave.
They came to my area many times and I was in the smallest cupboard. Okay, so pretty much every video that ends at 0. 001 seconds before finishing and it's like super close.
Obviously, it's fake and Mr Beast has fabricated that for you making the video more interesting because in reality it would probably end like 5 minutes before and randomly and that would just be lame with no tension. Pretty sure this is this is not following the law. So Mr Beast needs Saul Goodman ASAP because if any of these people try decide to, you know, sue Mr Beast, they are going to win.
They are going to win. You can you can prove a lot of this stuff with the evidence this guy's used in this video. So, anyways, moving on to the one bad part of this guy's video.
This should probably have been left out. He basically says the banner on Mr Be's channel, the subscribe for a cookie is uh manipulative, which it's a bit of a stretch. Now, as adults, we can recognize that subscribe for a cookie is a joke.
Uh, it's not a real offer. But again, Mr Beast's audience is primarily children who may have authorities in their life that actually use sweet treats or video game detentions as forms of reinforcement. And you aren't born understanding sarcasm.
Okay, just going to be fair here. That is a bit of a weak point, but it doesn't invalidate all the other points in this video. Like some people were saying, this guy has made a ton of good points in this video, right?
I get the context he's going for because there is a lot of subtle manipulation of children going on here, especially with subscribe and you win $10,000 and it's actually just buying a lottery ticket essentially for 7-year-olds. PewDiePie has also called this out before. The keep in mind he's reacting to a Darmman video, but it applies to the Mr Beast one as well, which is why it's edited like that.
If you guys want to win a brand new PS5, all you have to do is subscribe to my channel. I can't believe people are still doing giveaways. Holy It's so annoying.
10 years of YouTube, people are still like buying subs for this Over the next 7 days, I'm going to be giving a thousand random people that subscribe a free Samsung Galaxy S24. How is this legal? I don't get it.
All you have to do is say it. All you have to do to enter to win one of these phones is subscribe. It's a scam.
Holy Okay, so PewDiePie is completely right there in saying that it's mostly a scam. The problem with these sort of giveaways is that it's extremely shady and it's never sort of confirmed that who's actually getting all the stuff and it's never properly announced. First off, Mr Beast is never losing money.
All right, he's like making an insane profit every single time when he does one of these. Like, buy my merch for a chance to win x amount of money. Like the merch sales will always make more money.
It's kind of like gambling at the casino. The house never loses, right? It is always rigged so that you will be the one who's losing money.
For for those of you who are just joining, if you buy one of our limited edition uh 40 mil special shirts, we're celebrating 40 million subscribers with a really big video. Then we will sign that shirt and some of them will get random prizes like this. 46 illegal lotteryies.
These lotteryies are also run poorly multiple times. They would say something like, "Buy in the next 5 minutes for a chance to win. " And then 7 minutes later go, "Actually, the newest order in 30 seconds is going to win.
" In 5 minutes, we're going to do the same thing again. We're going to put $1,000 in a random order. Hey, Darl, don't we owe someone 2,000 $1,000?
We do. Yeah. So, all right.
So, the newest order in 30 seconds, we are going to put $1,000 in your package. We're going to break neutral when there is just no way they were ever even close to losing money on this stream. In 5 hours, they gave away about $50,000 worth of stuff.
Uh, and sold over $50,000 t-shirts. Selling these t-shirts at $42 each, profit margin would be about $22. But even if they were making like $1 per shirt, they would still be fine.
Uh, also, by my estimates, only one in every 1,600 orders actually won a prize. And I guarantee he has real-time analytics on his laptop. He knows they make more money every time he says, "Oh my god, guys, we're giving away so much stuff.
We're not even going to make a profit. It's insane that he can flip these massively profitable, illegal lotteryies targeted towards children as a an act of generosity. Honestly, really good points here.
I'm really shocked that actually took this long for someone to call Mr Beast out on these things instead of calling him out for charity, which is completely idiotic. This is the sort of stuff we need to be talking about because this is somehow getting past the legality, right? because this is on YouTube and all of the stuff he's doing is pretty much illegal if he was doing it on TV or traditional media.
Even on YouTube, it's a weird gray line. Okay. So, I don't know if uh any lawyers watching, you want to go ahead and investigate this.
When you promise the audience that, oh, next person that buys it in 5 minutes wins $10,000. And then you nonchalantly say, whoops, you know, changing that actually the next person in the next two minutes. Like, you're just changing the rules every single time.
What about the person who specifically bought after five minutes after you said just to try and win some money or whatever? They obviously got scammed right now. It's very loosey goosey as you can say, but this is why it's it's in that legal gray zone, right?
Anyways, this next part doesn't have as good evidence as the rest of the video cuz it's just Reddit. But it's a bunch of people essentially saying that they got scammed by Mr Beast. They either didn't get their prizes or they were tricked into spending money or something like that.
They only signed large t-shirts. So, when they selected an order to give a prize, it was apparently always a large or extra-large t-shirt. They kept saying things like, "Buy in the next 15 minutes for a chance to win," and then not honoring it.
Multiple people claiming that their name was read to win a prize and they never received it. This person is still tweeting about it to this day. Reading all this really upsets me because I spent money I honestly didn't have for five shirts at different times during the live when they said things like buy now and you will get prize or money.
And I received two orders and nothing but shirt both with MB and one with a heart and one with a smiley. I was hoping for at least a couple things for Christmas for my family. And obviously people can lie on the internet but a lot of people are independently claiming the same things.
Okay, so I know some people might say that, well, if you're stupid enough to spend money on this, you deserve to lose it. But, you know, think about it, right? It's probably some kids who are just begging their parents to buy this merch, right, for a chance to win their money.
And then the parents are not really looking into it that much. Oh, my kid wants to buy some Mr Beast merch and, you know, can possibly win some money. Just go do it, right?
And then they get disappointed when they didn't get what they expected. And uh that one guy mad about it for what 883 days. Absolute legend.
That guy is going to haunt your grave, Jimmy. Now this next part, somebody actually forges Mr Beast's signature on stream. And that was like one of the reasons people were buying the merch to get a signed Mr Beast jacket or shirt or whatever.
And that's just fraud, isn't it? I don't know. So here's a clip of Tyler forging or not maybe not forging using Mr Beast's signature.
So Tyler signs MB, which is Mr be signature. Then he covers it, signs his own initials, TC, smirks, looks around, and then quickly slides the shirt away. Could you make it any more obvious?
You know, you don't accidentally have someone else's signature as muscle memory. Hey, MB, Mr Beast. So, this is Mr Beast signature.
No way. This one was signed by Mr Beast. It's just got the MB, but it that means it's signed by Mr Beast.
That's obviously his Mr Beast. This is so cool. Even Tariq notices Tyler slip up and immediately looks into the camera, looks guilty, and then readjusts his body and rubs his hands together.
Also, Mr Beast said during the live stream that this is the last time he'd ever sign anything, and that was just a lie. Don't worry, guys. Mr Beast is just too busy faking videos and defending Chris Tyson to actually sign his own hoodies that his fans are buying.
This is so flipping scummy. Now, every signed Mr Beast item is worthless because it could just be somebody else forging your So, this is a really, really bad look. Right now, we got to talk about Fastables, right?
I remember Mr Beast saying that this was a healthy chocolate bar with only four ingredients, right? And then this doofus changed it into the same diabetescausing that every other chocolate brand seemingly does and loaded it with sugar. This absolutely sucks.
I wanted to just make a better for you snack brand because I think a lot of the stuff out there is just terrible for you because obviously so much obesity and disease comes from the stuff we eat. Now in 2024, Mr Beast changed the formula again to where it has mostly the same ingredients as Hershey's and even more sugar and more calories per bar. And this initial ad for Fastables where he calls it healthy is still getting millions of views a month.
Like Mr Beast is bringing hundreds of thousands if not millions of new people to the candy aisle whether he wants to admit it or not. People aren't just walking to the chocolate aisle and instead of buying Hershey's buying festivals like you lit people who never would have bought chocolate in Walmart are walking to the chocolate aisle specifically to buy fals. Exactly.
I'm bringing new customers to the aisle. I'm bringing nonobese people to the chocolate aisle. What a hero, Mr Beast.
Also, 30 g of sugar per bar. Dude, that's almost as much as a CocaCola can. What the freak?
Do not buy this absolute dog that he's calling a health food. FYI, I really hate sugar. Sugar nearly ruined my life.
All right. Part of the reason I nearly died a couple of years ago from health issues was sugar. So, when someone like Mr beast claims to release something healthy, tricking everyone into buying it, and then changing it back into something extremely unhealthy, even more unhealthy than the the brand he's constantly on, Hershey's.
That is some sinister Okay, so I don't know, bro. F you, Jimmy. I'm done defending this guy.
All right, I'm actually mad. I've made like 50 videos defending this guy. All right, next time you get called out for your you're on your own.
All right, in fact, I'm going to be calling you out. By the way, guys, there's actually some leaks where allegedly Mr Beast was part of the Discord where Chris Tyson was sharing his prawn with miners. All right, so yeah, that's very interesting, Jimmy.
So, we'll be discussing that next video. Anyways, Dog Pack has left us with this very last uh ominous sneak peek. Now, be like shocked.
Like, have your hands over your face like you're emotional as you can be. So, like have your hand reaching for it and then like be like shocked like you're Yeah. Now act a little surprised like be like really shot with your mouth open.
Yeah, that is some so Pat But anyways, that's basically it for today. Let me know this video changed your opinion on Mr Beast or what you guys thought about it in general. Uh stay tuned guys.
I'll see you guys next time. Bye-bye.