KSI and Logan are having complete crybaby meltdowns right now I'm complaining about a lunch Deads that's hey J is so funny wipe that drool out of your mouth dude oh my God I mean I think you should just suck him off at this point anyways as you guys know this whole situation started with one tweet by DanTDM calling out KSI Logan and Mr BEAST's new product lunch Le which is a ultr processed snack which is not good for you and it's kind of seemed like a soulless money grab and basically that One Singular tweet by
DanTDM made KSI tweet about 10 times Logan tweet a bunch of times KSI made an entire video on it just having an utter breakdown and then Logan made another video crying even harder and then KSI made even more tweets quote unquote apologizing about the situation which is keep in mind DanTDM has not said a single word other than that one tweet like a week ago I mean this is just absolutely embarrassing they're still getting bodied with absolutely zero effort from DanTDM so anyways let's just go over the updates so basically KSI dropped that video where
he would fake laugh every 3 seconds to cope with his own fan base actually hating him and I did actually cover this but it was in my three-hour Marvel movie so you might have actually missed it basically the summary is that KSI reads his Reddit post and then he has a meltdown he calls his own audience low IQ which is extremely ironic by the way coming from KSI then he pretends all the criticism is just people being racist and he highlights like a singular tweet with barely any likes at all just a classic move got
to pull out the victim card there then he basically says it's not even about lunch Ley and that people just hate him in general I mean boohoo man let let me play you a sad song on the world's smallest violin he was also forced to show the clip that he's been trying to wipe from the internet because it keeps getting posted on his Reddit basically vickar reveals that KSI was super excited about releasing nft to his audience so he could earn $20 million in a day but then Vic actually had to talk him out of
it because he actually didn't want his fans to get scammed so yeah wonder why people hate KSI guys almost like he'll sell his audience out for money anyways what I didn't cover was some new updates with Logan's new video which is even more sadder than KSI where he actually just reacts to ksi's video and then latches onto his peeee like a blood sucking leech and he just won't let go what happened to YouTu man I cannot say anything anymore this is selling stuff for the sake of making money do this F yes got to force
out that laugh just like KSI got to suck on it real good you sure you're not in an open marriage Logan I'm really I'm really questioning it now anyways we already know Logan's sense of humor it's filming dead bodies obviously hilarious it's because people just hate us that's it people just hate us and I've come to realize now in my adult life that hate really is just a feeling of One's Own inadequacy you're dissatisfied with your life you're unhappy you're angry cuz your wife left you or you you suck you might as well go hate
on a cracker stack okay I don't believe Logan ever came up with that I I'm almost certain he Googled that [ __ ] like hate is a feeling of One's Own inadequacy brother busted out chat GPT for this response and believe it or not Logan it's actually possible for you to be wrong and not people just randomly choosing to hate on you people are upset that you're pedaling Ultra processed trash food to kids people are fed up that do [ __ ] influencers like yourself keep getting away with scam after scam after scam and this
was just uh the last straw after a long list of horrible things when it comes to Twitter Twitter is just a cesspool of the most depressed people on this Earth hey that is so true Twitter sucks I'm not kidding probably one of the worst places to be not wrong Twitter is pretty trash but I'd still rather be on Twitter than on the Logan Paul Channel like at least the kid will turn out dumb instead of some [ __ ] brainwash scammer or something I remember a time when like success and dreams used to be celebrated
now it's like and this was my response to DanTDM we've spent our whole lives creating content and now we want to build businesses seems like a natural Arc for any young ambitious adult and without even trying the meal just seeing a headline it is met with hate resistance disgust you don't know anything about this product and the people that think they know about it still don't know about it okay first off we literally only know what you have told us about about the product which is it's a Lunchables alternative that has more electrolytes particularly potassium
which is not impressive at all that's not like a super nutrient that supercharges kids and makes them grow really well or something it's just a random thing you've added in there we know it's ultr processed crap we know you're not food YouTubers we know you don't specialize in health and nutrition or anything like that we know that you just want to make a quick buck and that's exactly what people are calling you out for that you know nothing about your own product and I'll tell you exactly what happened cuz I'm a YouTuber too I sort
of know how this stuff works basically they just meet with some business guy who agreed to make the product for them right and then they just take a cut and all Logan and KSI have to do is pretend they actually give a [ __ ] and then Market it like absolutely crazy the exact same thing happened with prime they did not come up with this drink they don't know the formula nothing they just Market it in fact KSI and Logan only own about 20% of prime correct me if I'm wrong so the reason for that
is because they didn't actually make it otherwise they would obviously be owning 100% of that but they basically just take another product slap their name on it and then gal fans will spend their allowance because you know it's like oh it's their favorite influence of promoting it but in reality it's this process garbage that is probably harming their health there's no passion in it there's no soul no concern for the kids health or anything it's just for money which is exactly why danant TDM called you out he's basically pointing out that you know YouTubers are
turning into soulless corporations right there's people who genuinely care about their audience and then there's people who are literally billionaires and still want even more money and are willing to harm their own audience for it anyways after this he starts battling with Community notes because that's like a new feature that sort of fact checks you on your wrong tweets I went to war with Community notes the other day X's regulatory body of truth but they lie the whole system is Litter with lies because Community notes is just uh it's it's exactly that it's a community
of contributors contributing what their point of view is not the truth their point of view and if their point of view gets enough votes it gets marked on the Tweet but that's crazy to me because if you're a polarizing person like me because the contributors by the way who are not my fans these are people who sit online all day they don't go outside they don't smell the grass sit at the computer all day they'll come up with something that fits their narrative or might make your Tweet look bad so other people can ratio you
and oh my God I got ratioed so hard by so many people people were making like a thing out of it I think I saw like four tweets from like small accounts that were like I want to racio Logan Paul can you guys help me 100 23,000 favorites I favored it in too to be honest cuz that's hilarious like these people will go through life and that'll be the greatest accomplishment and if I can help with that I'm so happy to n no no this is lethal doses of copium dude I can I can literally
see your tears from behind the screen this dude is crying inside and he's like pretending to be okay with it basically both KSI and Logan do this thing where they pretend that nothing actually affects them right I'm just too cool guys you know that's why I'm melting down in several Tweets in a separate video when I actually never make any videos on drama ever now we'll give him one thing about the community notes I have noticed that before Community notes were purely facts right but as time has gone on I actually do agree it is
less facts and it's more like popular opinion it's still like mostly right about 95% of the time in my experience but sometimes it will just put opinions or owns there or whatever like if if something is funny which is not a good feature obviously the whole point of the community note should be like a factchecking feature right but that being said Logan's Community notes were mostly right they basically just called him out for lying so I don't know why he's molding so much but yeah Community knowes lies I had a sports MD doctor on one
of my tweets lie why lying for but I'm like bro it's not sodium it's the 400 mg of electrolytes that we mentioned in the drink and I had to correct them I was like bro you're a sports medicine doctor you how how you can't read the drink in lunch Le has 400 Mig of electrolytes we're not making that up okay I can't tell if Logan is pretending to be dumb or is actually dumb basically Brian the doctor guy said that sodium getting rebranded as electrolytes will be taught in textbooks one day because it's a blanket
statement at how ridiculous it is to say electrolytes instead of just sodium on the package right because if the general Layman right sees a high salt and sugar content on a product they will automatically think it's unhealthy but if you change the word salt to electrolyte then suddenly people think the product is healthy and that's what he's saying that it's stupid in general what marketing has become that you got to use these tricks to get sales now just to show you how ridiculous this is another product that has a [ __ ] ton of electrolytes
is a Big Mac in fact I I'm pretty sure it has way more electrolytes than Prime easily and there therefore it must be 100% healthier right exactly that's not how it works now my guess is that Brian maybe gave Logan the benefit of the doubt and assumed Prime which is a hydration drink would actually have sodium right because for those of you who don't know sodium is the main electrolyte that re hydrates you after exercise so when you sweat you're mainly losing sodium there now Prime is actually so bad at what it it's supposed to
do which is hydration that they actually use a large amount of potassium instead of sodium because a large amount of sodium actually does not taste good to kids at least in drink form I know it's good in like chips and other [ __ ] like that but in drink form kids generally prefer sweet things to Salty things so Logan bragging about potassium in his drink is extremely flipping stupid but the Layman would not understand that and just be like okay more electrolytes is good which is exactly what he's banking on when he when he talks
to his viewers here right and the worst part is I'm pretty sure he knows all of this because he's a boxer okay I I I don't think you can be a boxer without knowing what hydration is right so he's knowingly created a [ __ ] product that he himself is not using I'm telling you 100% after KSI and Logan's boxing sessions they are not drinking Prime at least to hydrate okay they're using something else all right if they ever drink Prime it's just for promotion for marketing or for the taste all right which apparently all
my friends are telling me it's trash I've never personally never had it okay now another thing they brag about is low sugar but the thing is you actually need sugar in a hydration drink that's the one place you actually do need it so things are not blanket good or bad but of course it's it's hard to explain to someone who's not into the stuff obviously the average person on the street is going to be like oh more sugar bad you know which is right most of the time right cuz it's more empty calories now Brian
actually responded in his own video and here's what he said Logan seemed to take offense to my tweet here calling me a sports medicine doctor uh saying that I can't tell the difference between sodium and potassium Logan I assure you I can I understand the basics of hydration here and we're going to talk about it and dive into this and just my opinion and then not my opinion but the science on what the deal is with this more electrolytes so they're advertising that more electrolytes are good and that is the fundamental problem here in the
lack of misunderstanding with electrolytes and hydration that has frankly gotten out of control with just this electrolyte hydration beverage Market you don't need to drink electrolyte drinks just as part of daily life there is no reason that you should be consuming Gatorade liquid IV Prime body armor any of these electrolyte drinks they're not necessary for your average regular healthy person to just sit and have for lunch dinner breakfast or as a snack the one Improvement that I think with gator is that it has more sodium 270 mg of sodium compared to 10 with prime now
Gatorade also has sugar but sugar is important when it comes to hydration because our body cells actually uptake more water and these electrolytes whenever sugar is along for the ride with this co- transports I have no problem whatsoever if Prime and these other drinks but Prime especially with their marketing we'll talk about was being marketed as just a low calorie tasty coconut water that's what it is the challenge is that it's marketed with professional Elite athletes consuming it as this optimal hydration electrolyte beverage that is good for you when you're exercising good for your health
good for your hydration that simply don't hold up when you look at the science based on the actual electrolyte composition flavorful combos versus standard picks the meal kit combos are nearly identical to Lunchables big gestures versus mid moments I certainly don't remember that lesson in my nutrition classes less than 10% of calories should come from saturated fat lunch Le turkey 23% of calories come from saturated fat less than 10% of calories should come from added sugars lunch Le turkey 10.4 comes from added sugars it's clear lunch Le just like Lunchables misses the mark too many
times to be considered meaningfully healthier well there we have it there is the official scientific verdict destroyed by two separate doctors who don't hate you at all but just looked at your product its ingredients and decided hey it's actually still processed trash you know basically KSI and Logan don't even believe in their own product they purposely made it bad for hydration which was its purpose because it's easier to sell it as a good for you beverage right then oh this is just trash but it might taste good right same thing with lunch Le they have
to claim that it's actually good for you otherwise parents won't let their kids buy it right anyways back to Logan's Mel down bringing up a harmless D TDM video from 9 years ago but I wasn't the one complaining I'm just replying to Dad am I not allowed to reply today yeah but your reply was extremely hypocritical you called him out for products you've made it yourself and you know it was a completely different situation he made one tweet you followed it up with 10 tweets and a video and you're definitely complaining right now Dan is
still not said a word he probably doesn't give a single [ __ ] he made one comment and three massive YouTubers are having a meltdown I wouldn't sell some that I don't eat myself and I wouldn't find myself eating a a carrot celery Apple slice lunch I mean if you're a 30-year-old grown man eating Lunchables I think you deserve an early death at that point and just because you eat like [ __ ] Logan doesn't mean everybody else wants to either and also okay allegedly isn't Logan heavily suspected to be on steroids so clearly he
does not give a single [ __ ] about his health right so as long as it helps him in his career he doesn't really give a [ __ ] so stuff trying to make everybody else like you to disregard their own health right because some people actually care about their health and especially their kids' Health you know and I love how he says the only alternative is uh literally a carrot celery lunch or something those are not the only options just lunchy Lunchables and carrot celery how about kids just eat a sandwich you dumbass like
how about a good old freaking sandwich made with a mother's love all right instead of Logan Paul's toxic chemicals also how about you feed your kids more than 200 calories for lunch my God they're going to starve bro we see it just differently than the the people who are hating on us if we can take shelf space and market share from a company that is not producing the best product that they can be doing in terms of what is in it that is a win to us well actually the only win to you is the1
billion dollar that KSI accidentally admitted while in his reaction video oh Lunchables actually made $1.8 billion last year and that's pretty much the entire reason they're going into this and so vehemently defending cuz for a billion dollars you'd be it'd be shocking what people would do obviously and um obviously this is a stupid argument as well this is like the inventor of Vapes going well actually I'm a very very moral and good person cuz I'm taking shelf space from the other Vape companies and other cigarette companies like you know it's good to Wayne off it
or whatever this is a weird comparison but just just for go with me for a sec like you're still trash it's still bad for you it will still kill you still give you cancer and it might be just a little less worth but honestly in my opinion lunch Le and Lunchables is barely any different I feel like if two kids are put in a trial and they're eating lunch every single day of the of the year and lunch BS every single day of the year they'll probably die in the same year at age 40 or
something maybe like three days difference because uh Lun had more potassium in it or some [ __ ] right this is not like a big difference or anything like that right and the fact of the matter is these guys can promote anything and it would be successful so like you could choose to do any product in the entire world and you choose this crap because it has the biggest like margins obviously and actually let's take a step back let's take a step back and look at the whole [ __ ] situation these [ __ ]
are complaining about a lunchbox these mother are complaining about a lunch K in decads that don't deserve my maturity hey Jor is so funny I'm like 99% sure if we Pan the camera down Logan's pants are wet right now like you can't tell me that he's not absolutely Omega creaming it right now dude there's no way what is with this dude it keep sucking him off brother your wife is right next to you and here you are getting off to ks when I used to watch ksi's videos when we were beefing I hated him I
was so annoyed with him his laugh the way he interacted with these people I just like chose to dislike anything I could about it cuz I was a hater I really was and then I met the guy and I was like dude you're great you're awesome I I like you and now I think his videos are so funny like my lens completely shifted and I think right now we're stuck in that first kind of lens for a lot of people so you know hating us it's just what you know it's in your blood you don't
know anything different that's actually the biggest compliment I've ever gotten hating is indeed in my blood I am a professional hater I will say but what is in your blood Logan Paul scamming ah scamming DNA sociopathic red blood cells by the way here's my hypothesis my little conspiracy theory and tell me if you guys agree with this okay this is what I suspect actually happened between KSI and Logan besides them cheating on their Partners to get together obviously basically at the very start KSI and Logan hated each other right they were doing their whole boxing
match uh influencer drama whatever but they didn't hate each other more than they loved money right so when they realized that they could just get together in a little nice room you know smooch a little bit and then make a billion dollars together they were like okay we'll just pretend to like each other instead of actually punching each other and so that was the simple equation they just like money more than they hate each other and they wanted to make a billion dollars anyways unfortunately for them all of their crying and whining on social media
has not actually paid off it appears Prime is on sale or like clearance now I don't know exactly what this is uh I don't know if this is even real I saw it on Reddit but uh I don't live in America if somebody's there please let confirm um I'm half convinced America is not a real place actually because of the things I've been seeing there but I do have friends there so unless they're imaginary maybe I just talk to myself the entire time are you guys real guys anyways guys amazing plot twist KSI actually had
another meltdown on Twitter right and then he issued like an apology sort of which we we'll check that out as well so he made this tweet uh calling out Marquez brownley here and he basically puts the same thing what happened to YouTubers man cannot say anything anymore this Selling Stuff B copies Dan's tweet and then he says some dumbass YouTuber said this exact same thing to me the other day so referring to DanTDM as some dumbass YouTuber is absolutely insane just saying rather than complaining crying and trying to cancel a YouTuber for trying to create
a product here's an idea if you don't want or like a product just don't buy it simple and this is a quote tweet to drama's tweet YouTuber Marcus brownley is getting canceled for trying to sell a $50 per year subscription for a wallpaper app okay so the thing about the Marcus brownley situation he did sort of mess up right it's expensive $50 for a wallpaper app not very good and it's not even the best app apparently it's like littered with ads or something but he instantly took that criticism he's like he's working on making it
better or whatever and also Marcus Brown ley's uh history and his reputation is almost pristine basically and it's not comparable so this is basically like his first mistake right in years and years and years meanwhile you let's not talk about you also KSI and Logan keep muddying the Waters of thinking that any product any YouTuber releases is bad all right and that's what people are getting mad about but plenty of people have released a product with absolutely no backlash right it's only when the product is you know causing this much mainstream attention and got like
three of the biggest influences ever marketing trash to kids obviously you know the media is going to pick up on that right and while paper apps are probably not harming anybody your process junk definitely is as well as your pump and dump scams some dumbass YouTuber put some respect on dant TDM you have no Legacy and ratioed tough tough tough then KSI puts out this apolog tweet a lot has happened these past few days online so here I'm addressing everything below and obviously this is not an apology if you click the link it says click
here for my apology and it's pre-save KSI thick of it his new song he got community noted not only is the link 100% misleading which breaks X guidelines it's also a marketing tactic by WG who created the site that's using the anger surrounding his controversies to promote his new single the same tactic was also used recently for the song but with Jake Paul A lot has happened Dan made one tweet this 31-year-old man I repeat 31-year old man did not apologize instead posted a promotional post that takes you to download link for his new song
then he just keeps going with it the community note is a straight up lie the apology is there you just have to click the page a few times to get to it once again people abusing the community notes so I guess he's just leaning into it at this point all right one more Community note added is an undisclosed advertisement for the song website is a timer for an apology but the apology itself does not exist at the time of writing this community not said coming on Twitter to argue with Community notes just to get community
noted and R show again my God anyways that's basically a story L KSI L Logan L Mr Beast W Pegasus W Pegasus viewers as always anyways guys have a nice day eat healthy exercise all that [ __ ] that's it guys bye-bye see you guys next time