Logan Paul and KSI have been getting absolutely destroyed by the internet regarding the whole lunch Le situation where dant TDM called them out for being these soulless money hungry influencers and it's only getting worse with even more YouTubers chiming in like Tommy in it calling them out as well so Tommy posted a video called YouTube's change where he just goes over how YouTube has become pretty soulless now with people like Mr Beast at the top and he just talks about how he would talk to all these big YouTubers like Logan Paul and they just talk
about views and how to get bigger and how to make more money how to make more business and products and stuff like that and it just seems like the authentic old YouTube feeling where people are just creating for fun had just been lost for a lot of people so here's a couple highlights from the video people used to have no idea what the hell they were doing on here they were just doing what they reckon thought might be good and now now it's very different people know what is good what works and they know how
to become the most popular YouTuber man seem to open your video with a bang you ask your viewers to stay and then you you pray they don't get bored when I chat with comedians now about comedy all they talk about is the quality of what they do and how funny it was the timing the nuances and when I chat with YouTubers from the majority of my experience all they talk about is how they can have another Banger how they can get more of this attention were the popular kids at school the best ones no they
were all Pricks are the best movies the most popular ones no really no are the best YouTubers the most popular ones no they're not dant DM is all right the tough reality is YouTube is a business I watched the entire Mr Beast crew about seven men be really like sad because they had a 10 out of 10 in their dashboard they had gotten only 50 million views in a day it's a climb to a mountain top that never stops and if you do reach the peak that only lies depression if right now you want to
become a YouTuber and not one of these algorithm obsessing sellouts hard but I mean a real YouTuber you know a person that's going to stick with people then you do it your own way okay so it was just a little heartfelt video about the state of YouTube and how Corporate it is and he did put a little jab at KSI Logan and Mr Beast in there basically just supporting DanTDM in the whole lunch situation now turns out Tommy went to Twitter and actually tweeted about Logan as well and obviously Logan is just as fragile as
his partner KSI and had a complete meltdown over this so Tommy tweets out right I'm done and it's attached a picture of like a Logan Paul video and this like lagaza conflict and he's just promoting Prime there and it's got 300K likes now Logan Paul immediately responded saying that offline glazed though and he's attached a screenshot of Tommy inette and his DMS destroy him Logan you have Tommy inet's full faith that was incredible thank you boss hey Logan hope you're well post fight it was freaking awesome to watch I was wondering if you're around soon
for a call I'd really love to learn some more from you and ask you some good good questions new video was freaking awesome thank you g very cringe response from Logan you know pulling up DMS from a year ago he's kind of following KSI suit where KSI would pull up a a DanTDM video from N9 years ago being like oh he's totally a hypocrite like yeah Tommy was supporting you a year ago but obviously he seems to have changed his mind now and that's what people are saying dude these are from a year ago what
does this prove and look at this ratio 4K likes to 93 oh my God every comment has ratioed him that's a year ago you're annoying now KSI and Logan having a competition to see who looks the most pathetic dude really trying to be like his boyfriend KSI you liked me a year ago isn't the own you think it is the opposite actually and then we just have random replies we got baldi's basics in education and learning saying we will be banning Prime at school is that segment even about it or is it just a prime
ad Logan Paul dragging everyone down with him Logan sees color for the first time Logan sees a unive victim hanging from a tree and he's just laughing now Tommy responded yet again with a quote tweet if the same week I had a daughter I also lost to a beef with Tommy in it I would un alive myself and 243k likes Tommy has got that uh Minecraft Twitter power ratioing the living heck out of Logan and after this Logan sinks even lower and he decides to leak even more private messages claiming that Tommy is actually just
mad that Logan didn't hang out with him so Logan Paul tweets out Tommy's lashing out because I've been neglecting him sorry I didn't chill with you buddy you in England at the moment yes sir oh awesome how long for leaving tomorrow big dog damn I was going to ask if you wanted to get coffee next time boss for sure also I'd love to get your advice on some stuff sometime I've been pretty closely following what you said last year to me it was really helpful hell yeah boss I got you thank you man when would
you be about hello congrats on the engagement Logan this still doesn't answer the availability question new video was freaking awesome congrats thank you boss sorry been man busy can we call this week Logan what up boss busy ass week H that's all right got some time next Monday yeah hit me next week let's figure it out a time thanks mate excited to chat to you let me know big man I'm well about the next few days sup G I should be around as well awesome how's later today L gang question mark sorry Tommy you've been
busier than I thought lad is it okay you have my forgiveness you B for 20 now it's like a no uh I understand Logan I don't know if the timing would line up but if we coincide States while I'm on tour I'd love to do a funny stream together yeah that could be funny oh hell yeah here's the tour tickets are you near any of these when I'm in them I'm not 100% % sure boss it doesn't look like any dates in March oh okay what about April so basically Logan's just been dodging this guy
over and over and honestly just reading that kind of pissed me off can you just say okay I'm ready now let's do it or just say no like why do you got to bait someone for like days and days and weeks and weeks and like have the mask over and over again like Logan is is just a scumbag through and through and I know he's like oh he's a popular person I understand I get a million messages too it's not the it's like you can tell people okay I'm just not aail but it's as simple
as that Tom responds saying why do you keep posting private messages of me being kind to you are you stupid and he got 3 50k likes Jesus Christ I'm just saying Logan pulling out private receipts from over a year ago to try and win internet beef crazy to drop text of you being a lame friend to someone who clearly looked up to you and was continuously kind despite your dry responses and think people were going to be on your side Tomy n keep being kind dude if we pulling up old stuff then the classic the
classic dude give him a break he's only 29 literally like all he's proving is that he's a horrible friend Jax films how are both Logan and KSI so bad at Twitter okay in my opinion it's pretty pathetic to post these DMS same strategy KSI used as well it just shows you desperate to win this argument but yet you still ended up completely making a fool of yourself the only thing those DMS showed is that he was pretty nice to you and wanted to hang out now personally I I kind of question Tommy's judgment considering it
was very well known even a year ago that Logan is a alleged crypto scammer and all the other stuff about you know the dead body and all that but all right I don't know personally I don't trust any of these guys all right but uh I think they're all pretty sus but considering Logan's track record I pretty much trust anyone over him so yeah definitely going to be on their side Logan responds again because you beg me for attention offline and then run to Twitter when I don't acknowledge you another fake Internet kid Tommy responds
saying wow you caught me red-handed he's pretty much done with it he's like obviously Logan cannot be reasoned with beefing with a fake Internet kid instead of of spending time with his actual newborn kid yeah how does Logan have time for all these Twitter arguments by the way don't you have to take care of your child or you busy too busy promoting lunch or something surely this will make it to Logan's worst moment of the week I don't think so cook that deadbeat father he disabled comments says all yeah I forgot to point this out
but Logan has disabled replies on on his Twitter because he gets cooked anytime he posts anything he literally cannot post anything so yeah classic uh disabled in the common section Strat resent Pano chimed in as well literally nothing means more than money to these goblins is he actually promting Prime right here is the next prime INF fusable marketing plan to advertise at funerals Logan is attempting a very common tactic that bullies use they only respond to your praise and then if you ever change your opinion about the bully they dig up old convers to say
see you used to adore me so much you can never change your mind people are realizing these are just the Three Stooges of YouTube has them all in a spiral we're witnessing a narcissist collapse in real time Logan should really stick to his WWE script he's getting obliterated also an unrelated note there wannabe straight to DVD Lunchables ripoff is already on clearance at the store near me okay so unsurprisingly pretty much everybody hates Logan and they're just tired of his BS now it turns out ksi's meltdown has still not stopped and he continues to make
several toys hey yo DanTDM why don't you come over to the Side cast let's talk this out like men and the thing is Dan made one tweet he doesn't want to talk to you he doesn't want to go anywhere near you he's having fun with his kid so you're pretty much the only one crying about this talk what up bro he made a single tweet and you're basically been harassing him ever since you're 31 and beefing on X KSI continues saying no reply publicly or privately it's obviously tweeted just for likes interactions and to be
seen as a white night and before your stupid minions reply or meme me you started this I'm just trying to finish it dude who are you talking to what is actually wrong with you brother has not had one wink of sleep since Dan tweeted I did not know the Diamond Minecart had this much power over KSI it's actually crazy this sums up the whole situation and it's a Timmy Turner and Trixie Tang meme I'm ignoring you I said I'm ignoring you don't ignore me ignoring you brother he just as an opinion stated it and moved
on the fact that you're still dragging this speaks more on your own character than his give it up man come on bro please stop tweeting genu the most embarrassing thing a creator has done in years please log off now the thing is the whole situation really escalated because KSI released his new song thick of it and he's claiming that it's failing now because of the DanTDM beef and not because he just makes absolute garbanzo music are we just going to continue to take the piss is that what we're going to do here is it just
going to be weeks of you lot just taking the piss somehow I feel like this is D TDM's fault new song is straight fire if you were to listen to it oning mute I am being 100% dead ass when I say this this is one of the worst songs I've ever heard in my life wait till you see the music video all my Ops getting it you're not ready bro who exactly are your Ops dant TDM okay now I think if he didn't beef with Dan there would definitely be less hate on his new song
but I think in general people always recognize good music and the song just sucked ass so that just kind of added fuel to the fire there right and he made a couple new videos as well called oh my God I touch grass my first reaction to this and can I just say how are we pulling more views than 20 million sub YouTuber billionaire Mega Superstar KSI this is honestly embarrassing I'm literally out here copy pasting thumbnails and roasting you for 20 minutes and pulling more views that is that's nuts bro anyways thank you guys for
that the support on the videos have been absolutely astronomical I'm waiting for my views to like go back down but this is not it's been months bro I don't know here's what his comment section saying bro is about to cry bro asked chat jpt to create a cool rap song jok DEET he looks like he's actually holding in tears he definitely cut out at least 20 minutes of him having a breakdown Bro went from hating Logan to being his side piece KSI seriously one of the most hated creator with zero allegations are you living under
a Rock what about what about the coffeezilla video what the hell are you talking about also this has to be like a botted comment cuz it's got like the nft crypto Punk type of profile picture from the screen I'm not even going to read this because KSI has been copyrighting literally everybody so I might accidentally sing it perfectly and get copyrighted if you didn't hear our stream Saturday not only got demonetized but it got blocked where did it get blocked lwig every territory every single one of them I didn't even know you could do that
but anyway because we listen to thick of it for and I quote 32 seconds my 4our and 54 minute live stream of League of Legends was unable to be seen by every human on earth that's sick dude that's fing lit you know what's crazy Kendrick Lamar songs don't do that and I know the defense is bro it's my label Kendrick Lamar's label doesn't do that and that's Kendrick Lamar and you guys if you were there Saturday you freaking know I wasn't even a hater I wasn't even a hater you guys were mad at me cuz
I was bumping with the song I was riding with that song everyone's like let the song blows don't listen to it but me I was vibing to it from I I want to sing it so bad I really want to sing it I really want to sing it but I'm to prove a point I won't hey at least he isn't a PDF file that's not like uh something you want in your comment section honestly where people are proud that you're not a PDF file bro to make a positive reaction vid himself as nobody else did
what getting sick of it and the Crowd Goes mild this feels like a humiliation ritual KSI Logan Paul and Jack Dy all getting cooked in the same week as absolute Cinema now while KSI and Logan are having a meltdown and Mr be's world is on fire let's see what Dan is doing Dan actually made one more tweet since his last one destroying them living the dream and it's just pictures of Dan just having the time of his life with his kid here just spending time with them you know having a good time doing dad things
is it oh my God he's playing Pokemon cards with his child this is the absolute dream all right I feel like that's a role model right there you know just absolutely in dad mode chilling with the sun having a good time not being terminally online not beefing with people for absolutely no reason not scamming his fans for money or having a meltdown on the internet over tweets just absolutely unbothered living his best life as he should be people still meeing in the comments KSI after he sees this just like a long ass message unbothered King
dropping an aura bomb on the timeline yeah and if you look at Dan's Channel right now he's just going on uploading videos as normal just completely ignoring the whole situation because it's not even a situation he made one tweet right now remember when KSI said he was completely unbothered by the situ ation none of the comments Ming him were getting to him and he's like they're all just haters well apparently he's actually really sad now cuz people are not taking a song seriously he put out on Instagram imagine spending so much time and effort in
making a song for people to then repeatedly take the piss out of it online I get it's trendy to hate me right now but can we like move on k i responded to the viral hate on his latest song thick of it yeah let's you know move on just like you moved on from DanTDM I feel like you brought this upon yourself like you got so hung up over it you thought like you were drumming controversy for your song but you pretty much doing the same strategy as like people like neon and Jack dhy were
they will try to go viral as villains and they'll just do the most horrible just so they'll get more attention but that attention is negative attention which doesn't translate to people supporting your stuff especially if you're releasing stuff like songs right so I don't know you made your bed now you got to lie in it you can't start crying after you act like such a big man you know people saying this age well these stupid fans leave trash comments on new song thinking they're getting to me you're not it's not funny it's boring you're wasting
your time can we like move on and just put all the tweets of KSI about DanTDM playing this at my funeral so everyone gets jealous of me being the one inside the coffin it's not trendy we're just not deriding like everything you do like all the yes men around you and there's also another post going pretty viral I might quit music altogether at this rate not going to lie man what's the point and I'm pretty sure this is a this is a fake screenshot but based on the other one which was real you know people
definitely believe this one as well because he is a bit of a whiner now now after this turns out even I show speed roasted KSI despite being a business partner with KSI and Logan for Prime as well as doing his own crypto games as well they're just peas in a pod I guess but this was pretty funny not going to lie speed made Ki watch his reaction to his song and then violated him in the end and he hangs up okay unfortunately I can't play any music because KSI literally blocks it in every single country
so yeah you'll just have to forgive me for that this is so ass quit music quit that ass turn that off I'm sicking here that goddamn Soul I'm sicking here that would rather eat lunch Le than listen to that song that is a devious insult after this KS I sort of like threatens to beat him up or something that's kind of his go-to basically when he gets roasted you told me to stop doing music I'm trolling bro relax bro yo don't I'm trolling I bro I love your music bro bro i' be dead ass in
my room bro listen to the talk to a podcast drinking Prime listen to your like it gets me you're taking a piss you're taking a piss no I'm not bro I'm not this is literally Tik Tok I'm not bro I'm not taking bro I'm being bra I'm being dead I don't even know what brain rock is bro see look bro I'm trying to apologize to you and you think I'm playing like I'm being dead ass like I'm like you taking a piss I'm not I'm being serious bro okay bro like I ginally like bro I
was just trolling the song is actually fire like whoa It's in my soul Fire To The King to my Throne like that shit's F that's is not the lyrics what like bro sing it then s it then bro you know what I'm saying let me get a I'm not going to sing it because you're just going to laugh I'm not you're laughing you're just smiling the whole time okay look if I laugh hang up sing it sing it I'm not gonna laugh I promise I'm do the straightest face ever Singa to my soul to my
sing it sing the thing come on I'm ready bro like I'm already in a like ser ious mode so just hurry up and sing it come on bro come on KSI you have to hurry I've been told what is that face bro oh my God sing it bro why you stopping bro I'm going beat your ass stupid dumb bro your big ass nostrils I can't wait to beat that out you bro you stupid mother you you wait bro when next time I see you bro beat I'm beat you can't beat me [Music] bro said he
about to have mid 30 going crazy with this track he about to have Nick 30 going crazy with this Nick a 30 about to be doing 990s selling familyfriendly candy with this track CH we finally got the updated version of that Viral I show speed meme anyways that was the whole thing with speed but uh K I was also saying that oh well I'm actually a mastermind in this whole situation and I'm just riing up the DanTDM fans for free promotion for my music in lunch and all of that but um obviously it hasn't worked
out this was a while back but he's changed his mind since considering he's crying on Instagram oh no I just do it because I know it pisses people off it's but I look on Twitter and I go oh wow these people actually care that I'm just saying all these things about start a real life chant about that yeah because it's the I like to continue it cuz it's just funny so you you think but then I I feel like it's it's reaching its point where it's not even funny for me anymore it wasn't funny it's
not funny no bro it was great I'm using his promo for my song I'm also just you're not rattling down you're rattling his you one of the reactors said KSI unblock my reaction I actually love the song thought we was cool 30 minutes of me roasting the song that's a label but after seeing the title I Loki don't want them to unblock you uh you go and get this roast section another YouTuber West Jed also got copyrighted KSI you're a bum ass loser go fix your label you've lost a plot he just been copyrighted ineligible
ignore this community post about me and uh ignore this community post about me as well legit the worst song I heard this year zero self-awareness embarrassing ass FIFA pack YouTuber trying to lar as a rapper if you can't get your music busting without a label your sucks 2 on Savage owns you fraud and the sad thing you probably went to Diddy for the label too legit didn't even play your full song Us it for 5 seconds un believable do better I actually thought KS was playing into the joke for the attention he never got for
his parents but a copyright striking shows that these videos actually hurt his feelings what a horrible look for him well I do think it was actually his label it's just really annoying that he just can't fix that really quickly and just tell them not to copyright it but he probably just doesn't care about their reactors or whatever the hell anyways that's basically it for the Logan Paul and KSI meltdown updates and let me know what you guys thought about all of this click this video If you're not done with your YouTube watching session yet and
uh yeah I'll see you guys in the next one I guess bye-bye