but is the song funny outside of the context so funny the KSI meltdown continues with a lot of unexpected people talking about the situation so last time we talked about how KSI was being called out by his own best friends for acting immature he was still beefing with Dan by copy pasting his tweets trying to one up him he was beefing with Danny Phantom from Twitter who he thought was silver Ben 10 he got called out by AC AC3 for copyright abuse and we talked about seog VA and Chris broad from abroad in Japan calling
out people like Mr collabing with a scumbag like Logan and of course that's a dig a KSI too cuz he's Logan's best buddy anyways we got a bunch of updates in the situation with Pewdiepie chiming in KSI raging on his podcast again at some employees even more meltdowns on YouTube and Twitter and A3 A3 going in on him so let's start with Pewdiepie of course who was asked about KSI and lunch Le on stream real quick in case anybody's new lunchy is just Mr B's KSI and Logan's new ultr processed food product here's what he
said about it opinion on lunch Le yeah I only found out about it yesterday like you can tell none of them are parents you should not feed your kids that garbage like what the like that meal is so tiny it looks like it's enough for B maybe and he's one year and a half like no who's it for I don't get it is it a snack is it a meal very confused by it yeah pretty pretty much everybody's confused about it because in my opinion it is a garbage product just going by the name I'd
imagine it's supposed to be a lunch item right lunch inspired from luncha BS it has the word lunch in it so maybe it's supposed to be like lunch for your kids at school only problem is in my opinion it's ultr process it has minimal nutritional value it's pretty unhealthy it has low calories so less energy for your kids low calories is only useful if you're trying to lose weight right not for growing kids trying to actually build their bodies I don't personally think it's enough for a meal either just like PewDiePie said and I'd much
rather my kids eat healthy Whole Food than artificial made in a factory now ironically PewDiePie said that none of them are parents so they wouldn't know but unfortunately Logan is actually a father now which is so absolutely concerning in fact if you watch the previous videos in The Saga you would know that Logan actually advertised Prime and Lally at the birth of his child in the hospital room with his wife so Logan is obviously a soulless husk of a person he's pretty much like a walking billboard at this point and that's pretty much why nobody
respects KSI Logan or Mr Beast anymore so pewp has also asked about ksi's new song and here's what he said about it listen to KSI songs no he took away my greatest video of all time now I'm mad about it again my car video all started cuz of ki's music cuz Ki had to go and have a music career it's all his fault now he played himself with this should sing about that and she think about copyright striking people that's all he does all day okay turns out I was actually around at that time and
I did actually watch that specific PewDiePie video before it got stried and it was a pretty goated video it just kind of like a fun video of him Ming around and yeah unfortunately copyright does seem to be a problem with KSI because as we covered in the last video KSI tweeted how it's perfectly okay to react to his videos to react to his music and they're just not going to copyright anyone anymore but people are still getting copyrighted and he just blames it on his mystical label right which he gives the instructions to to as
to who to copyright so it's very easy to just tell the label hey don't copyright reaction videos only copyright people who are straight up stealing the content and just re-uploading the full video without any commentary or reaction but um we'll go into that segment a bit further into the video because h3h3 has something to say about that as well but um yeah PewDiePie did actually end up listening to the song and he was not impressed seems very like corporate like uh someone wrote this someone else produced this like gu this what Ki wants to put
out in terms of music I don't know at least it did something yeah at least he did something that's that's the PewDiePie disapproval right there that's got to hurt now obviously I don't think PewDiePie really cares about any drama at all he's just chilling with his family he's living life very similar to DanTDM he's just in his Lane wholesome guy and that's how it should be it's only Manchild like k and Logan who are having complete meltdowns over this he'll probably call out PewDiePie to a boxing match at this point or tweet about him for
two straight months uh as if they give a single about him and then there's all of us who just laugh at them while eating a meal or something but yeah honestly glad PewDiePie also doesn't approve of garbage products like lunch Ley anyways moving on to the Sid men podcast where ksi's best friends were calling him out we had Vic and Josh two members of the sidan basically saying just embrace the meme you know don't take it too seriously just laugh with us and the nightmare KSI obviously did not like that and here he is melting
down at somebody calling his song funny not even bad just funny and I don't know who this is is maybe like a producer or an employee there you guys can tell me in the comments I think it's a good song I think it's a good catchy song I people just want to take the piss cuz I went at the Lord Savor Dan do not think that you couldn't accidentally have made a funny song well I wasn't trying to make a funny song I was L trying to make a song about my life but is the
song funny outside of the context it's not funny no no fny it's my life funny no I'm saying if you take DanTDM and lunch Le out of this conversation you just released a song I don't think this would have happened just because of the song 100% out of all the people respectfully like that is that kind of T A of the song no oh bro got cooked again n this is just pathetic man like assuming that's an employee or even if it's a friend or whatever he just he said you accidentally made a funny song
which is objectively true the entire internet has been laughing for a month at your horribly bad music right and you just start screaming at him taking it so seriously like is my life funny to you brother like let me answer that because you know if he actually says the truth he's probably going to get fired or kicked out of the group or something like that right but I I can say whatever the hell I want so let me answer that yes yes your life is a complete joke all right you should be chilling with a
family by now instead you're out here scamming your fans beefing with cartoon profile pictures on Twitter partnering with Logan Paul it's a it's a sad for a 30-year-old man all right and speaking of that he's back on Twitter still Tweeting about Dan uh this time he's calling out Spider-Man himself or uh Tom Holland basically there's a tweet saying Tom Holland to launch non-alcoholic beer buau on October the 16th Cas I quote tweets saying what happened to actors man I cannot say anything anymore this is selling stuff for the sake of making money simple how does
this benefit their fans just selling crap to people who don't know better than to trust the people who are selling it to them do better he just copied Dan's tweet there again um 13k likes here God these are dropping real quick uh for those of you who don't know I'm not serious just another dig at DanTDM because I'm Petty yeah we know that we got Mike MAAC back um Logan's left nut imagine Tom Holland seeing this would be jokes to be fair he know I'm not being serious anyway as someone that doesn't drink alcohol anymore
I think it's dope idea I'm always happy when actors you rubers Etc produce new products for people I'm a progressive guy LOL I'm cool with it unless it's a snack brand new snacks make me incredibly angry to a point where I have to say anything Mike back at it it back at it again with that King glore vice grip first you just latched on to Logan's Peep and now you're using Guillotine one hit KO move on ksis PP it's crazy it's crazy kav says releasing a non-alcoholic Bureau that helps people struggling with alcohol addictions isn't
the same as the muck you release my brother in Christ who's marketing this to adults you know people can make their own decisions you're selling a glorified lunch bowl there's no way you're using a recovering alcoholic and his passion project of offering non-alcohol alternatives to other struggling alcoholics to justify a Lunchable dupe you and the dantd MBS Japanese soldier kept fighting 29 years after World War II bro can't let it go I think that sums it up yeah I don't really know the history of Tom Holland I just know they're using Spider-Man I don't really
follow the actor behind the scenes or whatever you guys can let me know is this authentic to his brand or whatever but regardless uh a YouTuber is very different from like an actor or celebrity usually we we consider actors or like Hollywood people completely out of touch or whatever most of them at least there's a you know there's a couple people who get the pass or whatever like Keo Reeves or whatever but YouTubers are supposed to be down to earth you know just like us but uh that's that's why people are mad you're becoming very
corporate you know anyways follow up to the previous video where Conor McGregor actually called him out he responded and accepts to fight him just like he accepted Jake Paul's fight like what 50 years ago I I I feel like you're aging rapidly at this point you got to wrap this up and actually take on some fights the other day I was joined by a man his name is Conor McGregor he had a few words to say JJ see what's your response to that well I tweeted I said he you can you can hear the in
his voice man legit I feel like he's a disgrace to the whole of Ireland a disgrace to his family and I don't know it's embarrassing I think he's an embarrassment he is nothing right now and he's just walting about like he's the when he isn't let him know are you going to fight him do you want that fight I'm here to fight bro I'm here to fight okay I said I want big fights and I'm going to get big fights next year we're going to fight big that's how I am and I can't wait I've
been training hard why is there a tarantal on his head making sure I knock out opponents you know making sure that the weight is on point every time and I can't wait so bro Connor let's go k i says he knocks out opponents didn't this guy lose his last fight to Tommy Fury who the hell are you knocking out people with their fing Bo anyways KSI has now joined uh Britain's Got Talent apparently that's like a really big thing over there it's like kind of similar to America's Got tell I don't know which one came
first or whatever here we got a bunch of famous people that I couldn't tell you the names of I know this guy though he's Simon Cowell cuz he's in uh all of those memes for like 500 plastic surgeries or something probably still more natural than KSI and Logan but yeah I just find it hilarious KSI is judging Talent it like this is supposed to be a talent show like there's a bunch of like singers or whatever basically if you want to win the show you just need to have cancer or something like that's like every
single winner of any of these shows they have like this crazy sad backstory or something I don't know maybe they like specifically go to these people and hunt them out or whatever but yeah KSI judging Talent is the most ironic I've ever heard in my life like he's he's just going to Pro what sort of talent is he going to produce another thick of It song okay now we got to move on to his new video title DanTDM finally responded spoiler he he did not he did not DanTM does not care today we are doing
a Reddit video Let's see if uh the DanTDM fans are still going in on me it's your Reddit dude why would there be DanTDM fans there it's r/ KSI this was ridiculous I no sorry I can't believe Opera the actual company tweeted this out and have created a feature that automatically mutes your audio if you accidentally play KSI new song like that is generational hatred right there man I mean I've always been a fan of Google Chrome and I will still be using GOOG gole Chrome till I die I used to use opo as well
and then I realized how trash the browser was like am I wrong in saying why you getting involved this has nothing to do with you like you don't have to make this about you okay so for those of you who don't know opera did not just randomly go after him all right Opera is literally a meme account at this point they go after absolutely everybody that's what they're known for have you seen their replies they just absolutely cook people all the time their social media guy or whoever's running their Twitter is extremely like a snarky
sort of genen Z witty response type so they're pretty much exactly like the Danny Phantom guy who just makes viral tweets clowning on people so it's not really serious it's not deep but obviously KSI will fight a cockroach if he could at this point uh I mean he's fighting a browser how how do you even do that probably call it the browser to a boxing fight at this point oh no it's the thing is it's not this isn't a situation where I hate being seen as the bad guy all the hate is coming because of
the whole lunch Le situation and danant TDM that's it how are you still blaming Dan instead of your own self nobody asked you to have a meltdown for a month you could have seen Dan's tweet and said hey fair enough you know I respect your opinion and moved on but uh instead you had a crybaby meltdown so you get what you deserve right and you you partner with the two most controversial people on the internet so I don't know why you're saying why am I getting hate like it's pretty obvious the amount of satisfaction I
got seeing this video what aing loser what a loser the amount of satisfaction what is wrong with you you're happy seeing me were angry and frustrated and pissed off that that gives you satisfaction what no man you need to look at yourself in the mirror imagine being happy because someone else is upset and angry like what is wrong with you can you even hear the words coming out of your mouth you are a massive hypocrite KSI acting above hating is crazy like you've literally said multiple times before that you love pissing people off you hate
on people all the time anytime he's boxing or whatever he goes on an insane hating spree on the other person you hated Logan Paul until he shoved a billion dollars up your butthole and now you're suddenly getting in bed together you have an entire series on your channel called laughing at expers but when people do it to you they're pathetic this guy is so pretentious you're not above anybody people just like laughing at clowns they have their own lives they just tune in for like half an hour or whatever to laugh at you and leave
and how can you talk like this to your own fans on your own Reddit this isn't Dan this is literally people watching you and you're calling them losers when they just want you to do better as a person it's just crazy I don't know anybody's a fan of this guy anymore he's insufferable man lunch Le is that what is that hot tour podcast what my song Prime wow this guy is living his best life man that is heaven but I definitely prefer the stacks to the pizza I feel like the pizza's too messy maybe a
kid will like that just you know having like tomato sauce all over their mouth and stuff but for me having the turkey and the cheese and just stacking them together okay I don't know what's more pathetic KSI eating lunch le as a 31-year old man or KSI pretending that he's eating lunchy as a 31y old man because nobody is eating that absolute trash and and how do you see a meme clearly making fun of you and think that they're complimenting you do you unironically watch the hawk Tua podcast bro all that box and gave you
some serious brain damage dude oh Ki this song sucks trash Dan has more subscribers than me so what huh he he does Minecraft videos and what huh huh it's true I can't lose yeah I can't lose I do more than just Minecraft Oho even back then bro I was spitting facts even back then I was spitting facts on you mother man holy sh no no I love Dan I love Dan Dan does his thing is it I do Reddit videos no D you come at me I obliterate you bro I'm going to be on your
ass forever now until we talk manto man I'm going be on your ass I'm more of an OG and I've done way more than he has way more okay so he can bro shut up you did not obliterate anyone what do you in Dragon Ball Z dude sit down and eat your lunch Le my God also what's wrong with Minecraft huh some people are just you know some people want to chill they're not hellbent on making $50 billion dollar extracting money from their fans all right Dan is already a multi-millionaire he wasn't an article for
being the highest earning like UK YouTuber or something he's retired you know he's found meaning and things other than material success now he has a family as a kid his focus is probably on being a father which is what Logan's focus should be but you know and said you guys are arguing with internet people I'm sorry I just don't like the fact that this guy came out of nowhere tweeted at my company you know saying like oh do better d d when he's hypocrite himself and then he ped out after like nothing happened started posting
pictures with his kid and that I'm like bro let's go I want to fight I want to fight and that's why I keep tweeting on this mother man but best believe bro if he if he saw me in real life he'll be running best believe man you know you're actually very similar to sneo because remember when sneo was getting destroyed by Charlie and he was like fight me in real life bro you wouldn't say that to me IRL and Charlie is like yeah you'd probably beat me in a fight but then he pulls out a
massive gun like don't worry bro nobody's going up to you IRL don't need to worry about that especially with your ridiculous Bo didn't this guy say he showers once a week or something in that one clip that's crazy anyways let's just move on to h383 calling him out on his podcast about copyright abuse basically The Story Goes to ks blocked his video for playing his music and then he dm'd him saying cry more so that really pissed off AC AC3 and uh this guy actually won a lawsuit regarding copyright so obviously he was extra pissed
instantly blocked and demonetized still end is still and these guys are stealing taking from my pocket thousands of dollars I have you know it's fued up yeah and it's they have like specific tools to set it like oh how much of this is being used let me read this cuz that's what I get into next yeah okay I said suck my you don't get to hide behind that excuse because KSI is an old school YouTuber and he knows how this works there's a million different settings you can choose that prevent people ripping videos while still
allowing reaction clearly to the people that say oh it's not KSI it's the label that doesn't no it's he's been putting out music long enough like everybody can tell their label what to do and they'll do it I've seen it a million times people come here all the time they tell label dude unblocked the true it's not his first song and why has it been like three and a half days and it's still blocked also the video's still blocked and demonetized the only reason it still up is because I know how the law works and
filed a counter notification you oh yeah then he responded crying emojis too long didn't read label strikes videos not me shut up I'm not born yesterday I've been on this platform for a long ass time back when you were sending me DMS talking about how much you love my videos you little oh we're fully independent so we make the rules enjoy the album I mean you're really going to put a declaration like that into the world and be like sorry sorry it's the label okay so obviously putting out that tweet saying that it's okay to
use or music and then going back and copyrighting people is messed up obviously that tweet was a while back so you know I I speculated last video did he change his mind or whatever but apparently he didn't right so hiding behind a label is really stupid because obviously he can control it it's his music okay there's there's no hiding behind anything over here but he wants to shift the blame so that only selectively people can react to it or something I don't know what what his deal is anyways no issues here I have never played
that song in any of my videos and I never will because I value your guys's you know auditory canals or whatever now last time I call you guys eating food while watching my videos to this time click this video If you traveling to work or school maybe I don't know did I get you let me know all right I'll see you guys in the next one that's it for the updates bye-bye