let's taste rare drinks from around the world Red Bull with less caffeine tastes a lot worse 4 out of 10 Peach Coca-Cola I don't taste any Peach basically normal Coca-Cola Green Apple Fanta that is way too sweet five and a half out of ten a twinkie's iced latte terrible I think that's a two and a half out of ten Mountain Dew fruit Quake no idea what that means pineapple 8.4 out of 10. bamboo Yuzu Pepsi this one's a little beat up nice nice tough start I don't love it I don't hate it five out of
ten a ding Dong's iced latte [Music] nope Warheads blue raspberry soda that is very blue oh