KSI has finally responded to the situation and reacted to our videos so last time on the lunch Le Saga we talked about how YouTubers like Rosanna Pansino were finding mold in their lunch l in fact this was going extremely viral with many other people also saying that they found mold we also had the Mr Beast allegation Squad doing a taste test of lunch Le we had YouTuber Isaiah photo torturing himself by eating only lunch for a week God Rest his soul now today we actually have a lot of updates with KSI reacting to us in
his new video a bunch of cringey Tik toks with Mr Beast promoting lunch Le Rena proving on Twitter that she did not fake the mle lunch l and a few other things with SE dog telling an interesting story about the Mr Beast crew and xqc sampling some febles as always feel free to catch up from the playlist in the description but let's start this off with ki's new video titled doing something I've never done before so I'm assuming he's going to address actual criticism because that's something he's never done before but uh yeah take a
look let's react JJ Logan really paying this nigga's bills more Pegasus what is this just got destroyed by the internet KS I just responded in the worst way oh my God this guy I'm guessing he's talked about Mr Beast as well all right let me find this guy's Channel I love his thumbnails finally done it's over he's over he's done finally over I'm still still here brother and he's still posted videos on me even though I'm done just got to keep reminding people guys he really is done this time his career is over I promise
please all right so right off the bat he's pretending he hasn't seen my videos before all right there is absolutely zero% chance of that all right I know you guys watch my videos every single night okay The Three Stooges get together at Mr BEAST's house they snuggle under the bed sheets a little bit of oooo and then they Netflix and chill while watching Pegasus videos all right that's just how it goes down that's my hypothesis but he did the same thing to DanTDM like first firstly ranks him as the goat of YouTube and then suddenly
I don't even know who this is I can't even pronounce his name d DMO but hey here's a special hello KSI for you watching right now cuz I know you are now as for the thumbnails I've actually addressed this before in a video canceling my self uh it's kind of become my brand at this point all right the memes are gold the comments are absolutely hilarious every single video and I absolutely love it okay and if every video is getting like a million views for like 3 months now it's clear that everybody else also loves
it all right anyways after this he scrolled through my Mr Beast Saga oh my God he went in on Mr Beast it's over he's done finally over it's done the end and then post another video finally done he's over you've literally said over twice the finale and then post another I think it's jokes I managed to give him five videos damn all right bro get your bag my G get your bag I love how it's always it's over he's done yet they both continue to thrive and he keeps making videos on them oh that is
funny okay so I got to give him props for being a good sport about the whole thing you know he's been melting down over a single tweet for months now so I expected some rage some anger because you know there is multiple videos it's obviously a little annoying when you're on the receiving end but it's the first time he's actually taking something lightly you know he understands that it's a meme it's it's funny so you know respecting the hustle I can respect him respecting The Hustle but I will say promoting me might not actually be
the best move considering you know the thumbnails are pretty funny of course but the contents of some of these videos brother I don't know if you saw the Mr Beast Saga I don't think you would be laughing okay if you knew what your two best buddies have done which I'm sure you do the videos have tens of millions of views youve definitely seen it all right they're not the most trustworthy people I'll say all right of course there's an entire Saga to explain every allegation which you guys can check out anytime by the way but
just saying some of this stuff isn't just hahaa let me laugh it off it's more like holy you guys need to be investigated immediately and just saying initially I only planned to make like one KSI video but absolutely nobody could predict there was like a month-long meltdown all right same thing with Mr Beast nobody could have predicted there were these many allegations all right so at this rate I don't know if the KSI Logan Saga is going to exceed the Mr Beast Saga at this point because the episodes are getting up there what are we
at like 8 now it's crazy but anyways enough about me let's see if he's actually moved on from D TDM the haters can't believe it DanTDM fans can't believe it they're shocked wait people like ksde but he came after my Lord and Savior T dear lord it's going to be the year 3000 and this guy's still going to be crying about DanTDM his great grandson will know DanTDM as some arch nemesis like Grandpa what did he do you surely killed your wife or something otherwise why would you be crying for a 100 years well great
great great grandson uh he did make a one tweet son listen I don't know Let it go bro after this he talks about Tommy in it in his whole meme vapy thing hate these wash YouTubers making these oh I'm so intellectual I'll make a video with random thumbnail and put a short simple name with a full stop so people think I'm so non Shalon and then go back to useless repetitive Minecraft video Jesus chill man chill I actually like Tommy in it I I I think he's kind of funny him and Logan are going back
and forth it is what it is I think I saw a bit of his VAP Le or something like that I don't know I think that was a bit of a miss my being H this I watched it I wasn't entertained you know besides that he is actually a funny guy like I've seen some of his stand up and he he seems pretty joke my God Logan must have shoved another billion Del's up his butt because he seems very nice here he seems like he seems like sedated or something I I don't know what's happening
here but it kind of reminds me of Logan when coffeezilla exposed him he was just like no coffeezilla is my best friend I I love that guy he does his research he's great oh but he's investigating me now okay now I got to sue so like it's like the first strategy you know you got to try to be nice to your critics hope they go away and then you start another meltdown I don't know the strategy here I'm just kind of guessing but at least KSI is the least bad out of the three there's like
Mr Beast and who are obviously way worse but anyways we got to move on to the lunch Le ads these are possibly the cringiest things I've seen on the planet please I warning you like actual warning here you might get physical pain from this whoa watch where you're going you watch where you're going no you launer your go move move move you want to do this let's do this we'll see who moves let's go okay let's do it oh my God what the H what is that L that's amazing JJ you're a genius I can't
believe I just had to watch that I I think I should sue KSI Logan and Mr Beast for that like the amount of metaphysical pain I just felt how can you be that cringe that's a freaking Talent can you guys imagine being a regular guy at the store having witnessed three full-grown men practically just tickling each other's balls in the store that is absolutely crazy apparently lunch Ley has an official Instagram my God they gave birth to KSI Bros in the thick of all that lunch Hoy from the screen to the ring does he like
his cheese drippy I think he likes it moldy actually that's actually a genius way to promote a brand collab who are these absolute glazers that is genius are you smoking crack when y'all F to release this to Target bro I hope you mean like a military Target in a Minefield or something because I hope you're not planning to purchase that uh here's another one yeah I know I'm good I'm good come on up boy how you feeling you know I to much this is crazy oh God L's already doing it doing the club boys back
a little more oh my you got it bro yeah Jimmy all right I'm doing it all right we're hanging off this building to tell you about our new product lunch it's a better for you lunch product that has Prime and feast to Entre we have pizza F our pizza has real cheese we also have a nacho one JJ tell them about the turkey stack them I don't know brother we don't use nitrates in our turkey and it's real cheese say it and you can stand up KSI returning to what made him famous in the first
place stop screaming stop why why do they do this does this actually lead to more sales like I can't imagine the people who enjoy these ads have money in the first place they've got to be like 5 years old dude also the cheese is moldy absolutely nobody's buying that and I don't think people care that you're hanging off a building in fact if you were to fall Logan would probably start filming it and uploading it to YouTube anyways they also got the rizzler eating the lunch please I don't even know if I spoke English just
there but yeah here you go that's deliciosa right there that's R approved here try turkey stack I'm not going to tell you how to stacking what in the freak does Riz approve mean guys I know I'm getting old now I'm like 23 or whatever I know I'm getting like up there but it's crazy how have we as a species devolved into this is this where we're going we're absolutely cooked let me try to explain it to Jen Alpha if you eat lunch Le you're going to be skiing in your toilet for hours all right is
this Halal there's no way we want Halal lunch I can't man I hope I hope people are trolling when will India get this India does not want this when will Nigeria get the why are you crying you don't need to be crying if rized approved that means must try you can tell this guy has a brain the size of a grape look at ghost Doritos of course when will New York get these cuz I can't find find him anywhere have you checked the rats in the sewer we also got Jake Paul trying it this is
my first time trying Mr Beast and Logan's lunch technically it's K eyes as well all right this is great okay if Jake Paul says it's good that needs to be thrown in the trash immediately okay I'm going to play another Tik Tok now and I beg somebody in the comments please tell me what this is I I can't understand this these two random Springers invited me to this restaurant and I guess I'm going to go check it out cuz I'm a little bit hungry so all right guys so I just sat down I've been looking
at the menu Um well hey I guess I'll just get the fiesta nachos wow thanks that's really nice um I guess I'll try it oh one thing I definitely noticed is the cheese is definitely really drippy oh apparently it seems that I I left my wall in the car oh look that way all right guys well after that experience I would say the food was pretty good and I'll probably try to die in there again another day dude what the f did I just watch I can't do this anymore people think my job's easy look
at what I got to look at look at you got to see it too now bro somebody in the comments who has a PHD in skibby uh please tell me what the I just watched who that is and is that like a new influencer I'm I don't know man just get me out let's move on to simp updates from Rosanna Pansino regarding lunch Le and the mold situation Rosanna says had a lot of Mr Beast fans spread the lie that I was faking The Moldy lunch video and would never post a full CP with no
Cuts well here you go I'm sure they will still not believe this is real but maybe the dozens of other videos online showing moldy mozzarella cheese in lunch Lees will convince them again please be careful eating these if you have them and basically she's just attached a video of her opening it on camera and it was definitely sealed and seemed like it was straight from the store honest people making out like rosano's lying is absolutely crazy there's no reason to make anything up there's already tons of people who found mold in the lunch res respectfully
stop being online I can't follow you anymore it's only negative please try and return your regular schedule programming she got just ratioed I'm I'm going to make a wild guess and this is an only fan scr yep not surprised and a Hanan and froan supporter that's absolutely predictable it's very clear you didn't fake it especially when you examine the Seal of the container she goes on to say so Mr be's team is now trying to do damage controlled to the Press did someone from Mr be's team seriously just try to imply that I fake the
mold in the lunch Le I bought is their PR move going to be smearing me when there are dozens of other reports of mold in their food is this their mysterious spokesperson who always downplay serious allegations on Jimmy's behalf she concluded please be careful everyone is not safe and not okay especially for children she was right in relation to Pano's tweets a source close to Mr Beast operation said consider the source okay so basically this person saying that because it's coming from Rosanna cannot be trusted honestly if you're still denying it you're absolutely delusional there
were literally plenty of Tik Tok showing the mold I'm sure there's like plenty more going to come out as well uh until they change their manufacturing and make like the seal better how can it even be legal it's literally proven that there's mold in the mold Le why are they allowed to make a product like that at all especially directed towards kids who might not even know how to detect it consider the source what the literal source of opening the product and it being moldy it's still late for lunch L and we got a classic
SpongeBob me I work for a Kroger based in Washington stain we've gotten several call store store about the cheese and those trash ass meals being moldy as well as several people bringing them back and getting refunds there you have it thanks for letting me know I've been receiving other similar messages has anyone else found or seen mold in their lunch L I'm actually getting concerned as it seems like there may be even more cases of moldy cheese yeah that's what I think as well because the odds of getting a moldy cheese might actually be high
considering Rosanna randomly opened one and got one as well but is the mold drippy that's the real question decided to have a look into all the lunch mole claims and the common denominator is faulty glue application most commonly along the longest side of the corner with the cheese and basically they've attached this image and they're showing a bunch of like red lines here to indicate where it might not have been sealed properly thank you for sharing this it's unbelievable that Mr be PR team says to consider the source apparently implying that I'm not a valid
source when I showed my mly lunch Le while completely ignoring all the other examples that are out there I'm not the type of person to fake videos that's more Mr Beast thing oh got him are they going to actually do something like this or keep gaslighting people where's this PR team commented on this did you not just see the wait fat waste of time okay that kind of makes sense Logan found a way to put a soul into the cheese Noah and Doc peeg also made a tweet has anyone actually seen the turkey cracker lunch
Le in stores everyone I've talk do hasn't been able to get them maybe maybe been recalled uh also if anyone happens to be at a store that carries a lunch Le can you send me a picture of the Shelf I'd appreciate it it's for a school project we got Plan rock saying my only store that sells them and I keep going back to find that one but the one I saw at a restock only one not there all sold out most of the time and we got some lunch Lees at the store and you might
be wondering why are these people trying to get lunch Lees don't worry they're not trying to eat it they're both YouTubers and they're probably going to make a video about it or an investigation or something okay now we got to move on to xqc formerly the number one Mr Beast Glazer he's actually reacted to some of my Mr Beast exposed videos in the past and was completely on Mr Beast side so Omega Glazer here but he has decided to review Feasta BS hopefully this time we get an unbiased review $5 Canadian and that's incredibly expensive
I'm be honest with you guys is this is this is not an ad peanut butter crunch and milk this is really small for 2 and it's on sale too okay this sucks why is there two different shapes in the thing that's not that's not right all right cheers it is really sugary it like very dense in sugar okay it is actually so sugary it's Sandy when you rub your tongue on it it there's a texture almost like sand there's so much sugar it's not as smooth and as um refined that I like it like the
cbury I'll give I'll give us a seven a seven this is bad this is bad there's like little balls in it is that nuts there's something inside of it 6.8 and the other one really like the 6.5 yeah this one has a little peanut butter I'm going to give this a shot no AB absolutely nothing absolutely nothing o nope absolutely not this is this not the one this going to be a five I'm sorry okay that was actually surprising there goes xqc's chances of being in a Mr Beast video anything less than a 10 out
of 10 in Mr Beast will be mad at you but also got to say I don't know if xcc even has taste buds left anymore this guy's diet has been McDonald's and Coca-Cola for breakfast lunch and dinner for like 10 straight years I he definitely has at least some level of brain damage all right but thank you xqc you can now try The Moldy lunch Le next moving on to Sea doog VA uh last time we had Chris broad ranting about how much he hates The Three Stooges but now we got a story from sea
doog took some the Mr Beast crew out so I uh I took some of them out and um went to this bar and um this Japanese guy talking to the B he's also Japanese whole night and then randomly after he takes a massive drag in perfect American English you guys so what is your guy's deal guy looks Japanese and I was like oh I don't English and I was like oh youtubeers and and then he goes what are you I'm like go just like cover Japan so he's like what about you guys they go oh
we're like philanthropy YouTubers and then he goes like he takes another drag philan well like you give pizzas out like Mr Beast filming poor people he said that they looked at each other like and they were about to go like and I was said no no no no kind of like different from that cuz they were about to correct him I was like don't do this this guy was going to pick a five like let's just let's just it was very but then the guy went on for about 5 minutes renting about why he doesn't
like philanth YouTubers and and then like just Che is he just Why was it Mr Beast there too busy he was too busy like getting ready to ride go carts in the streets and be menace fly the old golf Street jet up and down Japan okay I got to say introducing yourself as a philanthropy YouTuber is crazy I mean it was apparently like the crew as well so I don't know feels really braggy as if you only do it so you can tell other people about it and that one guy definitely hit the nail in
the head of like oh you film poor people for views right because that's what some people actually do but yeah if you remember one of the previous allegations was that Mr Beast was exaggerating his charity work and not being entirely truthful about it so he has yet to address that one and like the 50 other things bar owner can send psycho PS that's a good ability especially if you're around YouTubers can't wait till like 10 years later where we find out Mr SP cannot cannot cannot say anything there philanthropy YouTubers I don't know what's more
sad them believing that adding philanthropy makes them more sound sophisticated or them thinking anyone who hears that doesn't think they're an a-hole basically proving that philanthropy is just a marking scheme or anti- criticism Shield by describing his channel like that nobody actually does charity brags about it there's also a little trolling done by lwig YouTuber Mr Beast Mr Beast hi [Music] [Applause] wow lunch Le W lunch lunch lunch I'm starting to like this new lewick all right he's finally burning the bridge after glazing Mr Beast for centuries trying to defend him after the dog Pack
videos on live stream finally finally moving to the right side of History welcome aboard now you just got to burn the Hassan Bridge all right that guy's absolutely crazy nuts slowly but surely we're injecting common sense into the human species guys now we also had a fellow commentary YouTuber mudahar play a lunch Le horror game top 10 unexpected things on my feed must eat food all right so here we're at the uh lunchy we've got no fat no sodium and no protein let's actually make a lunchy real quick start the production oh okay you got
to press left wa okay we got the mansiz pepperoni oh no I've been captured by peeky weaky dick Jimmy he's going to kill me he's going to actually kill me oh my God stop it God oh I'm about to get killed bro n that is actually a scary game dude Feasta looks like he watches you sleep at night and ingesting lunchy might be the most horrific thing anyone can do in Game of course anyways this that's basically it for today let me know what you guys thought in the comments below happy birthday to everyone's birthday
that it is I realized it was actually a few people's birthday in my last comment section but yeah I hope you have a wonderful day and uh yeah click this video for more Pegasus get it get it all right I'll see you guys next time bye-bye