okay we got a lot of news regarding KSI Logan Paul and Mr BEAST's new product lunch Le allegedly people are reporting some concerning things about the product so previously on the lunch Le Saga we had PewDiePie criticized the lunch Le product and Rose KSI song as well we had KSI melting down yet again on Twitter he was raging at some employees for calling his song funny we had a383 copyright beef and we even had SE dog VA and Chris broad calling out the trio feel free to catch up from the playlist but today we have
a bunch of updates of several people finding moldy cheese when they tried buying lunch Le like Rosanna Pansino we also have videos from other massive creators with 10 million Subs like Isaiah photo who made a video of trying lunch L for a week we got the usual KSI copium and uh Dr Mike speaking out yet again regarding lunch Le so let's start with rosanna's new video I tried lunch Le it was moldy here's what she said on Twitter this is disgusting I was filming a video comparing Lunchables to lunch Le and was shocked when I
opened the pizza lunch L the cheese had mold the expiration date was still two months away I checked online and found at least a dozen other people posting that the lunches were moldy too and we just got this one this was fresh from the store this morning um and there is a ton of mold in there I honestly wasn't expecting that oh yeah okay that is a ton of mold this is really dangerous okay yeah that looks absolutely disgusting and should defin definely not be in your product that's pretty much why you don't use real
cheese in your Lunchables ripoff because they were bragging about it so much as well like oh my God we have real cheese we're so much better than the artificial Lunchables but this is what happens when you re use real cheese or at least don't seal it properly she got 100K likes and her first reply is cheese is mold idiot and this person got commut noted while some cheeses contain mold such as blue cheeses to which mold is intentionally added most cheeses should not be infected with mold the fact that anybody has to community note this
is crazy how often are you eating cheese that has mold on it yeah this person needs to be checked for like brain worms or something maybe they did the expired date wrong no I mean that would also be a problem if you do the expired date wrong you opened it and let it sit outside for Content so people are saying she's lying but I've actually seen tons and tons of these videos so I highly doubt it's worth getting sued over this we got Chris bro again I like my cheese moldy bro obviously referencing Logan's meme
I like my cheese drippy I like my mole drippy us FDA please investigate this of course you can't trust these guys to make proper but I'm not going to click these images all right turns out DanTDM was really right about this that's gross then we got a drama alert tweet Mr Beast hate squad has assembled to try lunch Le and we got Jake wed dog pack and Rosanna basically they're just sampling the new lunch Le we'll actually get into it when we look at the video Rosanna says imagine downplaying Mr Beef KSI and Logan Paul
selling mold to Children honestly drama Lord is Peak comedy these days they somehow have the absolute worst takes on nearly every topic at least I know Mr Beast most likely knows about the mold now because keemstar probably texted in5 seconds after my video came out not wrong not wrong he is firmly latched on uh added some picks of my first lunch L should I add came to the three stooges and started calling him the Four Horsemen of the aop Apocalypse that's hard to say this is horrible I never had Lunchables or lunch and I'm happy
I never had them they just don't look good to me she also tweeted out what flavor of mold did you guys get and here is it on the pizza that is disgusting a that is nope nope nope nope I love the leave no crumbs LOL sad reality kids are opening food like this and we got another picture that could only be considered like visual assault or something this is just ruined my day if you stare at it longer than 30 seconds you're probably going to throw up n that's just extra Beast protein obviously still better
than Lunchables no I would much rather have Lunchables if there's moldy cheese in the other one you absolute the sheer amount of mold is honestly impressive likely because sales are not what they're expected in product is sitting in the warehouse too long prb responds again saying I've never felt so physically sick looking at something that claims to be food okay let's check out rosanna's full video now so she starts by showing the mold so these are supposed to be good for like another 2 months this is molded that's mold this is not safe especially like
kids that are so young they may not know what mold looks like they might just eat it I saw a picture circulating about mold but I didn't know if it was fake or you know I just had heard about it but this is real you guys and there's mold why is there mold in the lundle oh my God it's actually disgusting epic ingredients the sealant here feels really cheap I like my cheese moldy bro okay obviously disappointed but not surprised this is KSI Logan and Mr Beast we talking about they've messed up just about everything
they have touched and in my opinion if you want to get into food you need to do a good job in making sure stuff is clean and healthy especially for children otherwise this is going to be what happens you have no idea what you're doing and yes just a complete mess and absolutely hurts to her reputation she then explains how lunch Le might not even be better than Lunchables like they're claiming and that they're just cherry-picking info I really take issue with the way that they've marketed lunch Le because they're splitting hairs between two ultr
processed foods and they're cherry-picking these categories as if they're super better for you for example in front of me I have the nachos so they're saying that their fiesta nachos has 9 g of protein whereas Lunchables has seven and the calories is 360 and over here it's 450 but calories this isn't even enough calories of what a kid needs at lunchtime both of these don't measure up not all calories are bad calories kids need calories sugar here is less primarily because of the drink instead of having a Capri Sun with sugar you're getting Prime which
both are bad kids need water this really bothers me because they're cherry picking and I'm going to show on the screen so we've broken down the pizza lunch Le and Lunchables the nachos lunch Le and Lunchables and the turkey snack lunch Le and Lunchables as you can see some things are a little bit better for lunch Le some things are a little bit better for Lunchables but you're basically splitting hairs they're both crap literally if there weren't candy bars here I couldn't even tell a difference okay I definitely agree here because when they say oh
ours is healthier because of some dumb fact like it has more electrolytes or whatever whatever garbage metric they're using that's just not how it works right in my opinion the difference is so absolutely marginal and the nutritional value of both products are so absolutely low that you shouldn't consider either of them as an option you're literally just better off eating a sandwich that takes about under 2 minutes to prepare right I I don't see why anyone would ever buy this like even if you're short on time it probably takes more time to go to the
store and buy this crap honestly and seeing the reports of the moldy cheese I'd obviously be very concerned as a parent just feeding this to my child after this she calls it a ripoff and shows some alternate lunches that you actually could be eating look at this they're the exact same flavor combos on the plate they look the same also I just noticed even with the font of The Branding this L over here the lunch L it goes underneath the Y and then look at the L Lunchables it's the same design I guess Jimmy's used
to taking L's they literally ripped this brand off just repackaged it put a few differences in there and then made another Ultra processed piece of crap when KSI Mr bees and Logan Paul say this is better for you in my opinion that is completely false advertising now this first lunch over here the total price was $321 we've got a string cheese some mix nuts a banana got our fruits and veggies and then over here we've got snap peas we've got some wheat crackers and some organic popcorn not only is this one more nutritional than a
lunch Ley but it is actually more affordable and then over here this meal we've got some hummus I love it sweet mini peppers whole wheat crackers carrots an apple and some cottage cheese and the price of this is $429 okay this this is great all right this is what I like to see she criticized the product and then because she's in the cooking sphere of YouTube she might know a bit more about healthy snacks she recommended a couple healthy alternatives as well and that is actually what you call a healthy alternative not the absolute crap
you call lunch L right this is the sort of stuff kids should be eating this is basically just fruits and veggies and nuts and that's a that's a solid snack right there all right it'll keep you energized you know provide you with some solid nutrition get some of those micronutrients as well and it probably tastes better than lunch Ley as well now after this Rosanna dog pack and Jake wed have a taste test all right so you guys want to start with nachos or pizza uh neither um let's do nachos all right over here we
have lunch Le nachos I'm even going to try it I'll try it tooing okay it's just whatever has like an aftertaste that's like you know like after you throw it up and it's like a couple minutes later you have like that it's not that bad okay well this is very thick late it's too late this is disgusting this is just like if you took a can of tomato paste and just put it on there that is not that is I've actually never had Prime in my life here's the pizzas ready I'm ready cheers M no
I'm Italian this is offensive this is making me depressed you guys are just going to be dripping in potassium now is it supposed to taste like a melted popsicle yeah this is B fun fact about prime is they're getting sued by the company who makes bottles because they aren't selling enough why is he pushing Prime so hard I think it's for like over $60 million and the sales of prime are down by 50% in the UK so basically Prime is tanking so are we going to try the blueberry pizza or now I would like to
congratulate KSI Logan and Mr Beast under new flavor moldy cheese their first Innovation over Lunchables now correct me if I'm wrong but can't you also get sued for this now I know they're dealing with another like six lawsuits or whatever the hell but if your product is literally moldy like a food item I mean I feel like you could be sued for it all right any any lawers in the comment section let me know cuz you you guys remember the pink sauce lady right she went extremely viral for poorly sell sending out spoiled products to
people she didn't know what the FDA was I'd be very surprised if KSI could tell me the full form of that as well without Googling it of course and uh she she was just chipping out food all right which was not safe to consume I don't know it looks like she has some competition from The Three Stooges all right like anytime you think they can't get worse they do some stupid every time this is the one that was moldy but you can see the kind of like adhesive like the glue is not here ooh quality
assurance issues man it's going to cost you a lot of money Jimmy you can see that the one that was not moldy the adhesive is there yeah at the end of the day I just think that they should get out of food they're just RI off other brands yeah they should definitely get out of food because they simply cannot be trusted at this point like I I don't know their priorities are obviously in the wrong place they just want to make as much money as possible as humanly fast as possible from their audiences despite having
nearly a billion dollars still still being this greedy is absolutely pathetic you can put some amount of effort into making sure your your package is sealed properly double-checking your product making sure the cheese is not freaking moldy which is like a a basic thing when you're sell selling a cheese product or whatever so I don't know if you don't have the basic courtesy to make your product somewhat decent and you're just going to rip somebody off and actually make it worse while claiming it's healthier it's it's just absolutely pathetic I don't know what to say
at this point hey everyone just a few things I did not faked this video we brought this lunch Le from the store months before its expiration date and put it into our own fridge within 20 minutes looking online there's dozens of other people reporting mly lunches as well how widespread is this as my Studios finalize I'm going to be filming way more videos like this I for one have grown sick of the make money at any cost mindset of a lot of the top YouTubers I'm going to continue speaking out about these topics because they're
starting to get hurt physically and mentally and now dangerous food is being sold to fans enough is enough this is actually concerning like there's no way they didn't run tests on how long it lasted on the shelf and in the fridge after transportation to the stores like this needs to be investigated nerding spoke about how low calorie is what people use to advertise to adults not to Children this is essentially selling diet culture to kids but let's move on to the next video by another large YouTuber I ate only lunch for one week regret not
going to lie this sounds like a very easy way to guarantee a trip to the hospital the Three Musketeers Jimmy Logan and KSI have released their deadliest product lunch Le for the next week I can consume nothing but lunch Le products yeah I can't stress this enough please do not try this it is in no way a meal and number three will I die what do other YouTubers think about lunch okay right off the bat this is never going to work because each box of lunch Le or whatever has a minuscule amount of calories like
around 200 right so as a full- grown active man he'd probably need about 8 to 12 boxes a day like depending if he needs like 2400 calories 2,000 calories or whatever to even like maintain his weight right so that much ultr processed food is obviously horrible for you not to mention the absolute lack of nutrients in his diet as well so my guess is that he's probably going to suffer from several nutrient deficiencies throughout this week unless he takes some supplements and even then I It's just tough I mean there's just so little value in
eating lunch l so I don't know why he's doing this to himself probably to prove a point or a lovely YouTube video but uh thank you thank you for suffering for us oh no there's 230 calories that's just not enough that's not enough calories guys oh Prime I have an interesting past with [Music] you oh my gosh yeah I can tell you right now that my energy stores at this very moment are about negative bro the ingredient list is half the Box know we've got stuff like bleached wheat flour uh we've got modified cornstarch hydrogenated
everything wait your pack is different than mine what the heck there's like a there's a package uh discrepancy here quick nibble Does that taste like food or not really yeah didn't think so not a good sign that our Spectators don't even think that it tastes like food yeah just looking at that ingredient list should already tell you that this product is not good for you in general here's some advice if you're trying to be a healthy person you want to eat single ingredient foods for the most part like 80% of your diet at least right
stuff like chicken beef fish eggs rice potatoes oats uh vegetables uh nuts oil spices and in terms of drinks water will be infinitely better for you than Prime now sometimes it's hard to avoid processed food but even in the processed food you want to look for stuff that has minimal amount of ingredients right if the ingredient list is longer than the Declaration of Independence that is likely not food all right it might be classified as food but uh in my opinion it probably shouldn't be classified as food dude this is going to give me such
bad heartburn oh my gosh stop this is healthy dude this is about as healthy as getting shot that's not food definitely not food it's been about 3 and 1/2 minutes since I had the pizza and I've already got heartburn so dude should we just take you to the hospital right now probably I was mentally trying to prepare myself to once again watch people eat delicious food tonight while I suffer there's this clip of Logan in the hospital as his wife gives birth to their child which I'm trying so hard to give them credit where credit
is due but this is just hilarious I'm quite literally in the thick of it do you think that this is enough food for one human for a meal for us or for like a three-year-old it's like eating dough No that hasn't been cooked I say four out of 10 okay so basically most people didn't did not like it that one guy absolutely just roasted lunch Le now there were some people in the video that liked it um that a girl gave it a 6 out of 10 some other people preferred it to lunch BS you
can check out the whole video if you want but in general I wouldn't recommend all right 0% crun 0% determination 400 mg electrolytes bro stomach is cooked guys he died rest in peace bro okay we also had fellow commentary Creator August duck actually try out lunch as well he's previously tried the pink sauce too so he is a professional here's what he said about it overall honestly I mean it's a Lunchable they taste like Lunchables they look like Lunchables the ingredients are basically the same as a Lunchable that's what they are and I mean there's
only so much you can say about a Lunchable are they healthy not really are they good for you every day of course not are you going to die if you eat them once or twice a week as a child probably not don't hold me to that though they are what they are they're a close your eyes and eat this one I mean this one it's a Lunchable close your eyes and eat this one this one it's a worst lunchable who would have th all right pretty expected obviously it's just a ripoff it's nothing special but
completely unrelated here's what happens if you eat moldy cheese as soon as you realize the cheese is moldy throw it out if you notice mold on a block of hard or semi soft cheese it's safe to cut it off along with 1in radius around it while rare possible symptoms of eating mold may include nausea vomiting diarrhea shortness of breath and allergic reactions so while well it's not the worst thing if you're eating that on a regular basis you're definitely going to be having some problems anyways we got to move on to ksi's new video lunch
is great for this WOW guys it seems like one person actually really likes lunchy I wonder why and to nobody's surprise he has not talked about any of the mold or any of the issues brought up regarding this he just eats his lunch pretends to enjoy it and reacts to other people's videos and with very little commentary I will say all right Mr copyright here really skating that fair use line just going to say this was pretty much a sniper wolf video not even going to lie I have run out salt yes I've run out
of salt for my beautiful lunch Le So today we're going to be reacting to some to make sure we get as much salt as possible for my lunch I mean if you want salt just pull up your own Twitter feed dude you've been melting down for 2 months it's the saltiest place on planet Earth by the way this is a video of him reacting to people getting mad in just last video this guy was on his high horse like how can you possibly enjoy making me mad making other people mad your life must be so
pathetic bro became a hypocrite in two business days ain't no way turns out watching other people Maul is actually pretty funny who would have thought anyways I would react to this video but there's literally nothing here he just sits there and eats and occasionally says like a word pretty similar to some twitch streamers not a single sign of intelligent life here we we also got ksi's own Reddit mold and lunchy nice real cheese at a warm temperature wonder what can go wrong did they even test it before releasing this product honestly I feel like Ki
jumps the gun on things too much and ended up making the wrong decisions this idea clearly wasn't his but these actions have him facing consequences he really needs a better team or a manager no way you're separating KSI from this this is a delusional KSI fan right here bro see he's been endorsing everything all right everything doubling down he had plenty of chances to turn around and apologize or be a man you know I don't know just take accountability or something but he's Logan's best friend what do you expect of him all right he has
the exact same character as him but anyways let's move on to Dr Mike who made a video saying the lunch Ley situation is out of control and he basically just goes over his viral video about Lenley and while he does stand by the video he talks about how some people are putting words in his mouth physician Dr Mike has taken a look at the latest influence of food items Dr Mike reacts to lunch Le lunch Le just got destroyed Dr Mike absolutely dismantling Logan Paul I agree with Dr Mike really really important stuff because it
has to do with kids first off I have to say that I appreciate the viewership and the trust in me as a physician to give good quality information in the day and age where there's a lot of misinformation online the thumbnail it has a fake tweet that says at real doctor that's not even my handle and it says lunch Ley will kill you I literally never said that then another one right below it that says Mr Beast lied lied about what Dr Mike tears into Mr Beast I don't think I did okay FYI we did
not do any of that all right we've never had Dr Mike in a thumbnail or title and we did use his clip but we showed exactly what he said with no manipulation at all I think the biggest crime I've done is say he's done in a lot of thumbnails which is just my brand at this point and I find it hilarious and so do you guys but yeah I get what he's saying obviously it's the Internet it's going to be taken a bit too far and uh I think most people are aware that photoshop tweets
are fake but obviously some people might be misled so I get what he's saying he also addresses Jake Paul's criticism Logan Paul launches a better for you snack and the whole internet's in Flames for 3 weeks and then kaat launches his McDonald's and no one says Logan Paul KSI and Mr beast making lunch Le and people are very outraged that it's unhealthy and then other people that are not outraged when there is a McDonald's collab that goes on with k or uh Ryan tryan releases Joy Ride and I think that those things are not interchangeable
I think if you're making a candy while yes overc consumption of candy and added sugar is a problem I think a candy is not considered a health food but when you say lunch Le is healthy or a healthier alternative that's making claims that if debunked you would face some criticism and I think in general creators being entrepreneurs is overall a really good thing and I want to encourage creators to do this and I get excited when I see creators succeed in this space I think we all do we kind of all cheering uh one another
on when it's done the right way and you're not misrepresenting things be a disruptor make the healthier version that's a legit healthy version where I can then make a video and get on board and say oh my God creator X has finally made a product that is a healthy lunch that we should all get on board and support but these days that's not happening yeah that argument never made sense it's definitely different from what KSI Logan and Mr Beast are doing when they say it's like a healthier alternative or whatever anyways that's it for today
click this video if you are sitting down surely I got like 50% of you there right no everyone standing God damn it all right bye-bye