I liked this one guy, we were super close. We started talking like late at night and stuff, and he would ask me how my day was and what I did. .
. He would ask me how I'm feeling and stuff like that. He'd be super nice.
One day he asked me for racy pics and I said "no" but he kept begging me and I was like "maybe". I was trying to talk myself out of it. But then I was feeling like "I don't know what to do" and we had this thing and it was play pool, the loser has to send pics of your body.
And I said "how about something other than that? " He said, "all right, bottom pics" and I said "fine". So we played and I lost so I had to send him some pictures.
And he liked them he was like ooh "really nice" stuff. Later then he asked me for more like that. I said "no" but I was on the phone with my friend she was like "what are you gonna do?
" And he sent me a picture and she was like wait "no he didn't" and I said "yeah. " And I showed my friend and I was like "I don't know what to do he's asking me for picture still" and I was like "fine" so I sent him a picture of me in my top. And then he was like "take the top off".
So I did and I put my hands over my chest and he said "send it without your hands. " And I put emojis and then he was like take the emogiis off and I was like "fine" I did and he was like "ooh la la! " "I'll grab your bottom and stuff at school if you keep sending them to me" and I was like "you know what I want to go to bed good night.
" A month later my mom found out that he sent me that because my friends are talking about it in the car and she heard it. So then we had to talk about it with my therapist she was like did you send him back and I was like no because I kept lying cuz I was like I don't want to but then my mom threatened to take it up with the school district and like tell on him and say this is just illegal you better look up his picture and say like "oh he did send it" and like he should get punished for it and I was like "Mom you can't do that" and she was like "why did you send it back? " And I was "if I did would you be mad?
" And she said "no" and I started crying and I poured down tears. And I told her the truth that I did. And she just hugged me and she said "look, it's gonna be all right but you know you can't do that again.
" And I got grounded for a long time. And I never did anything like that again because the feeling of thinking that someone might find out and ruin your life. .
. sucks!