hold up not Nicki Minaj turning into the female Diddy and trying to scam the rap girls into signing slave contracts child so it looks like this mess with Nikki finding a new woman to beef with every one of five business days ain't going in no time soon because she just sent the entire internet into a frenzy after she unfollowed both JT and Ice spice and threw major shade at them for refusing to sign to her Shady record label people weren't really surprised she unfollowed ice considering ice has been caught talking trash behind the scenes but
her unfollowing JT was definitely a huge shock because JT was the only person in her corner right now I mean JT lost her friendship with young Miami cardi Megan lotto and all these female rappers just because of her affiliations with Nikki and let's not even mention how people have been dragging her left and right for being Nikki's left dog only for Nikki to switch up on her and do this now JT ain't got no reason to keep taking Nikki's BS and she just linked up with ice to expose Nikki for making them sign the worst
record contract ever okay so as most of y'all already know Nikki has been crashing out all year and everybody is sick of her at this point first it was Megan the stallion and now she's attacking JT and Ice spice now like I said before nobody was really shocked to see her coming for ice cuz if y'all remember ice got dragged for Filth a few months ago when her ex BFF baby storm had an episode and exposed eyes for talking crap about Nikki she posted a series of screenshots of her DMS with ice in which ice
called Nikki delusional and jealous and claimed that Nicki was ungrateful apparently the reason why she was mad at Nikki was because Nikki was trying to force her to sign to her new record label heavy on it mind you ice is already signed to a label and has an entire management team too it really made no sense for her to sign to another record label but for some reason Nikki did not understand this and she kept pushing for her to sign them papers on top of that she told ice not to involve her lawyers in this
now if that ain't a huge red flag I don't know what is in the messages I said James called me with Nikki's old manager of 11 years and he said she was being unfair asking for too much which is what everyone's been telling me but it's hard to negotiate with her because she doesn't let people talk like lawyers or James Etc to which baby storm replied that's just so annoying bro does she just not realize that she's asking for too much and Ice replied no she doesn't think so at all plus she wants publishing from
all my songs including third-party writing competitions so anything I write for other people or any songs I get on mind you I had a Taylor Swift collab before I had the Nikki one now this is where things get even Messier because ice went on to call Nikki ungrateful and delusional she said she was the one who put Nikki on the barbie soundtrack in the first place according to ice the producers of Barbie offered for her to do the soundtrack first but she decided to give Nikki a chance to be on the song Because Nikki's entire
brand revolved around Barbie and she felt like Nikki would be a great addition to the song we're about to put out another record in June for the Barbie soundtrack which is an opportunity I brought her because Barbie asked me to do it alone but since that's her brand I invited her on and she doesn't even see that as me bringing her something she kind of like my mom ungrateful and delusional I cut her off by the way we not speaking to her till January a lot of people didn't like the fact that ice didn't have
the balls to say this to Nikki's face and decided to say all this to Baby storm but they also just couldn't ignore the fact that Nikki was flat out trying to scam ice into signing a terrible record deal I mean the fact that Nikki doesn't want ice to involve her manager and lawyers was already more than enough to make us know that deal was not a good one she thought ice was Dumb and was just going to jump at the opportunity to sign with her but she was clearly very wrong and just when we thought
that would be the last that we hear of Nikki's record label in her unfair contracts she tried to manipulate JT into signing it just like she did Ice and she also refused the rumors of JT falling out when Nikki started going around some weeks ago when JT released her album City Cinderella on the exact same day of the album release Nikki threw shade at JT when she jumped on station head with her messy fans to Kik like they always do during this station head session though Nikki was ranting like she usually do and she said
some real shady things that people immediately link to JT she spoke about how someone who used to not like her suddenly went from hating her to liking her Nikki said she was blindsided by the person and that after that the person showed their true colors but you also have to question why a person would go from unliking you to loving you is that odd well you don't say people immediately assumed she was talking about JT because JT is the only Nikki hater that Nikki reconciled with and allowed into her Circle if y'all remember JT was
team cardi a few years ago and there's even a video of her rapping along to a disc record that she made about Nikki claiming Nikki was washed up and couldn't R nck can't rip no beat that ain't even in tre she beening with me but she got dropped like some grocery I'm going be with n care I'm beef with nikk but I Ain no Remy I got that Remy in my house and you know I got this a brazan up I got it I'm that bit I'm that [ __ ] I'm that [ __ ]
why you ho look your I'm [Music] that I'm that and we going to be around freestyling on a beat we never thought nobody was going to hit that we a never think we was going to be signed we never thought none of that we just was playing around just F on my face I'm too aggravated y just aggravating this y'all y'all want inoc C so bad but it ain't going to happen everything that Nikki said fit perfectly nobody else but JT I mean the shade was so obvious some people were still in denial but Nikki
definitely made it clear that she was in fact talking about JT when she decided to unfollow both of them on Instagram now I know some of y'all like to tussle and Gaslight yourselves into thinking that her unfollowing them don't mean nothing but we know that's a lie this is Nicki Minaj we talking about she don't just wake up from bed and unfollow people unless she got a problem not only that but shortly after she unfollowed them she jumped on station head and went on another explosive rant about how some artists refus to sign to her
label but have no problem signing to the white man and giving them a chunk of their money she sounded real salty about it and she was going off a mother tell somebody they don't really want to uh you know what I'm saying sign with heavy on it but then they'll go ins sign with the white peoples and guess who the white people's going to call always on Mirage B oh they always make sure they get a you know get get the attention of the barbs so you would be surprised and I'm not talking about doing
adlibs on any songs if their name is not on the Pink Friday 2 they're not a heavy oned artist I don't know about y'all but this pretty much confirms that her problems with JT and Ice had everything to do with them not trying to sign to her but I mean can we blame them none of the artists that Nikki has signed to her label are making any noise they all just flopping left and right I mean Nikki barely has enough control over her own career and has made enemies with every major executive in the industry
so it's not like she can help them with their connections either there literally isn't a single reason to sign to her outside of the fact that she Nicki Minaj but baby the icing on the cake was that people notice Nikki was still following young Miami and folks think that's a slap in the face for JT young Miami barely gives Nikki any respect or acknowledges her but she decided to cut ties with JT the one whose lost friends and publicly showed her love JT probably sitting in a corner somewhere regretting going that far for Nikki as
usual people had their own thoughts about this like this person who said sign up when Nikki comes with strings attached there will automatically be 20 artists and 40 Brands you won't be able to work with she stifles careers not grow them another person said I'm confused because JT was always signed to coach and pee so what could she have done with Nikki plus Nikki beefs with everyone that that doesn't produce good things business-wise shakes my head I can see her seeing someone's career growing past hers as a threat to her and that doesn't sound anything
like her label could be a success but now I want to know your thoughts what do y'all think about Nikki trying to scam JT and Ice into signing an awful record deal and do y'all think they were right to stand their ground and not signed to her y'all been knew what to do let me know your thoughts in the comment section down below and don't forget to click here to watch this other very messy video