my husband doesn't see how his work wife is trying to destroy our marriage I 31 female and that my wits end with my husbands 32 male co-worker Sarah 30 female and his complete inability to see what is happening I'm not usually one for Reddit but I need to know if I'm going crazy here where do I even start 3 years ago my husband Mark started working with Sarah at first I tried to be welcoming I invited her to our barbecues included her in our group outings and genuinely tried to be friendly big mistake she spent
the entire time making backhanded comments about everything from my career oh you're just a yoga instructor how peaceful to my cooking well I guess not everyone can Master basic seasoning the real problem is that March thinks that she's just being funny last month she literally threw away the anniversary mug that I gave him because it clashed with the office aesthetic when I got upset Mark said that I was being too sensitive and that Sarah just has high standards for office Decor it was a mug with our wedding photo on it some greatest hits from Sarah
she scheduled a mandatory work dinner on our anniversary she convinced Mark not to take a promotion because it would mean working with a different team she posts daily photos of them together with hashtags like #w work power couple and #w work spouse she tells everyone at their office that she takes better care of him than I do and she changed his coffee order and now tells everyone that she trained him right the worst part my husband is completely blind to all of this yesterday he actually told me about how Sarah said our new house which
we spent months searching for was Charming in a starter home kind of way he repeated this while laughing I tried talking to him about it but Sarah has convinced him that I'm just insecure she's managed to insert herself into every aspect of Our Lives they text constantly even on weekends she knows his schedule better than I do she rearranged his entire desk and office wardrobe because his style was too stubborn husband that is what he is last week I suggested marriage counseling he looked genuinely confused he of course went and told Sarah about it I
found out from another coworker that she's been telling people that Mark and I are going through a rough patch and that she's just being a good friend by giving him someone to talk to we weren't going through anything until she started this nonsense the breaking point I stopped by his office to surprise him with lunch I know I know but it was his birthday and Sarah wased supposedly out sick and guess who was there Sarah she had miraculously recovered and bought him a cake that said to my work hubby with a photo of them from
the office holiday party she saw me and said oh Amy you came too how nice Mark you didn't tell me that your real wife was coming look I'm not crazy right this woman is trying to destroy my marriage while my husband stands there grinning like it's it's all some big joke what do I do divorce seems extreme but I'm running out of options added to add I should have stated that the promotion wasn't one that would increase his salary but his title it would give him more leadership experience it blows my mind that he turned
it down just so that he could stay on the same team as her edit to add too I should have told the mug story in its entirety she accidentally broke the mug I noticed it was gone when I was visiting him one day and I asked him about it he said she accidentally knocked it over and then later he repeated a joke that she made about how it didn't fit the office aesthetic in the comments forward most 1933 says you have a husband problem go to counseling and get professional help to communicate your concerns remind
him that he's married to you not Sarah so her opinions shouldn't matter when it comes to your marriage good luck luck but be prepared for the worst yeah this guy isn't oblivious he's complicit he knows what's happening and he likes the attention he's happy to let his girlfriend disrespect his wife Sarah would not be able to sabotage your marriage if your husband wasn't allowing it exactly there's always going to be women like this out there it's how your husband reacts that is the problem his blatant and constant disrespect is totally unacceptable and the fact that
he's ignoring your feelings on this means you need to now make him see how serious you are if you don't change up how you're reacting and show him that you mean business he's not changing at this point and believe me wives can smell other women's inappropriate intentions towards their husbands like blood hounds can pick up a suspect scent exactly this Sarah is not the problem your husband doesn't respect your vows or you take it from someone who was married to a serial cheetah you already let him know how you feel and you asked to go
to counseling pack up and leave and see how he responds my husband then fiance and I were at a local Duncan 12 years ago drinking coffee I decided to get up and stretch my legs a former classmate of his who became a worker at the Community College cafeteria decided to jump into my seat she knew that we were engaged because she had seen us together multiple times and knew that I had a ring she was leaning towards him and being flirty invading his personal space Oh and she had dated his cousin in the past so
huge ick factor I wasn't feeling jealous I wasn't feeling threatened I was mostly feeling annoyed at her daring to cross clear boundaries don't make moves on taken people I didn't Toler I didn't fuss too much of an adult for that I quietly walked up beside my fiance stood as close as possible and whispered in his ear that we had to go somewhere and that I would like to leave he got up from his chair and we left together see that's how you're supposed to respond to situations when someone crosses boundaries and your husband immediately listening
to you and leaving with you and not giving her the time a day that's what you do op's husband is not husbanding very well and it's very obvious to me that an affair is going on if not physical very much emotional because he's allowing it and he loves the attention he's not oblivious to it at all like he definitely knows what he's doing he's just ignoring op because he doesn't care you know even op saying oh we need to get a marriage counselor and he's like you know who would love to hear about this my
my girlfriend at work how much disrespect can people take like for real just use this as permission to divorce him he doesn't like you anymore op he turned down a promotion to be with her that's not okay you're not not crazy at all for thinking that you're being disrespected that's for sure and now on to the update 4 days later hi I posted a few days ago I really didn't expect my post to blow up the way that it did I got so overwhelmed by all the comments that I haven't responded to any I want
to address everyone who says it's fake I understand why you think that but this is my personal hell I only listen to Reddit stories on Tik Tok but when this reached its boiling point I just needed a place to talk so I made an account and tried to yell into the void well the void turned out to be less empty than I thought now to why everyone's here the update before I talked to my husband I decided to do some investigation I started with his phone and read all of the messages between him and Sarah
she badmouthed me a few times he did nothing to defend me but didn't engage either she was flirty he was wasn't really flirty back they talked a lot and he praised her frequently for her work ethic and intelligence I didn't see anything about cheating I checked his email nothing I checked his work email nothing I looked through other devices nothing I searched high and low for a second phone but there was nothing everything I found was always dancing that line nothing was outright cheating but here are the things that I found that did hurt my
feelings he has lunch with her and only her every day in the office they don't really like anyone else so they'll criticize others and say let's talk more at lunch they're serving XYZ today he would say things like I'm sure if you were a wife you would XYZ he always kept it as a wife and not my wife but it still upsets me she admitted to Breaking the mug on purpose he didn't get upset with her just said yeah the photo gifts are kind of corny oh no oh man yeah I hate my wife I
I didn't like the photo of my wedding anyway thank you for that I confronted him I laid it all out and while he wasn't upset he did try to brush things off he said I was being sensitive and overreacting I told him that if we didn't have a real conversation about this I would file for divorce that got his attention and he sat down with me he admitted that at first he found it odd that Sarah was trying so hard he saw her trying hard with all of the men in the office the more attention
she gave him the more he enjoyed it and the more he responded the more attention she gave until she just had her sights on him he knew some of the other men were envious and he liked that too he admitted that eventually he just got too deep he said he knew it was wrong but had gotten addicted to the attention and and didn't want her to move on to another man so he indulged her sometimes at my expense he said that it was just nice to have two women in the two major parts of his
life stating that he knew that we would rarely see one another so what was the harm he reiterated that he never ever physically cheated with her but admitted that it could be called an emotional affair it was painful I won't hide that I mean really painful like I wasn't told enough I told him from this point on he needed to stop communicating with Sarah and asked to be transferred or switch jobs all together now folks I mean it when I tell you this he lost his he began raising his voice saying things like he never
cheated it was all above board and I couldn't control who he talked with at work he called me a narcissist and a control freak he told me that I had no idea how hot it was how much stress he had in the office and that his personal relationship with Sarah helps a lot taking it away would just damage his mental health it got so bad that I started crying I couldn't take it anymore and decided to leave I packed a small bag and called my mother-in-law she's the only family that I have here I gave
her a rundown of what was going on and she offered her home to me I'm staying here and just hoping that my husband calms down so that we can revisit this I want to work it out I love him more than anything I'll try harder to answer comments on this post and we'll definitely update if something new happens this has been really therapeutic and it makes me feel less alone additional comments from op about her mother-in-law my mother-in-law is on my side and told me Point Blank that he is wrong however she said she doesn't
want to get in the middle because she doesn't want to damage the relationship with either one of us she told me that I'm welcome as long as I need but she won't bring anything up to her son until he brings it up to her my mother-in-law agrees that his actions are wrong but doesn't want things to escalate or to damage her relationship with either one of us so she's staying out of it until he contacts her as for my husband he has tried to reach out he has called left messages and texted I let him
know that I was safe and I left it at that he will message your call every few hours but we haven't talked in the comments MAV Canuck says how dare his wife have the nerve to get in the way of his cheating she should have told him that she started seeing a counselor and he's being so sweet and supportive that she's decided to start having weekly sessions with him from now on see how fast hubby gets jealous and realizes he's being a hypocrite what an actual piece of op's husband is so SM small and pathetic
I guarantee you that Sarah will drop him eventually if op leaves him I hope Opie gets the strength to leave him I don't know if their marriage can be salvaged he admitted to liking the attention and letting Sarah attack op just because he enjoyed the attention I'm so upset for op he doesn't respect her and he's not even going to try to fix it he just wants his cake and to eat it too that's why he woke up when she mentioned divorce I bet he Sarah after op left and she came over to comfort him
typical emotional affair response he doesn't want it to change and he's mad that you're holding him to his marriage vows emotional Affairs are always a slippery slope most of the time they end up in a physical Affair he is damaging his marriage and he is so selfish he's justifying his actions and turning it around on you so it will relieve his shame and guilt read the book just not friends by Shirley glass it's an eye opener yeah op an emotional affair is still an affair he just doesn't want to admit that cuz like in what
universe is this work wife essential to his mental health ew yuck no absolutely not this is like the story where the boyfriend got upset and slammed the brakes when Opie was like can you slow down you're about to run a red light oh man I'm just pissed off that you're giving me a valid request how dare you try to separate seate me from my work wife do you know how much that pisses me off um Opie run run fast he's threatening you like how much more reason do you need to leave this marriage I hope
we get another update where you have divorced him please God and thank you for sharing your story with us op I'm Keen to hear the rest our next post is by user historical habitat 8495 titled would I be the if I didn't sell my house to friends throwaway account so my house is for sale it's being sold due to my marriage unexpectedly breaking down after I found out my husband Adam had been having a year-long affair and when Court moved out Adam has been a real piece of in the aftermath very Justified hostile and mean
it's been awful did I mention that we have two kids they are three and one and I was pregnant the entire time he cheated I digress the house is in my name and is operating under a private sale and right now there's a few parties competing for it I'll sell it in the next 72 hours to clear our debts here's the kcko his best friend his best men and his wife want to buy it but they didn't tell me they had the estate agent tell me these are people who I've called friends for a long
time but when this affair broke out out they were sympathetic but then vanished in the last 6 months just ghosted me and the children would be cordial when I ran into them and I would be too but other than that no support now they're in a tight race with others to buy it and I find the entire scenario weird and deeply awkward why wouldn't they just call me and tell me beforehand why get the agent to tell me there's better ways to go about this they aren't bad people just awkward this is so shitty and
emotional but on a logical front sell this damn house so the offers are coming in and they're getting pretty tight MoneyWise and similar in terms I told the agent that someone needs to differentiate and make a bigger offer so that I'm not splitting hairs I'm reluctant to sell to them as it's so weird and awkward I feel like they're dancing on the grave a bit I really want these other BS I don't know to get it because I don't want to make a decision I don't really see these friends anymore my husband does and I
can see it for what it is despite it being really disappointing by them would I be the if I went with these other people if the offers and terms were practically the same in the comments you said to clear our debts whose debts your husband and yours if the house is in your name wouldn't it be better to divorce first and then sell I'm not a lawyer so I don't know but if it's also his debts I would want to pay as little as possible and op replies in my country it's common practice to settle
on assets and then divorce once that's finalized our shared debts good question another commenter says milk every dollar or you can out of whoever will pay and walk away op says 100% I told the agents to play them off against one another this is for my kids and my future wow these people suck I can understand why you wouldn't want to sell to them it's a real gut punch however if you refuse to sell to them no matter what they can paint you as the villain of the tale which might very well give your ex
an out with any remaining mutual friends and family well sure cheating's bad but the truth is that op is a total just look at how she's screwing over my BFF make the sale strictly about who has the better offer taking into account credit lines cash offers Etc don't give your ex any ammunition to use against you not the but be careful andp says you've clocked it he's so morally bankrupt and such a crook he looks for any Avenue where he can pin something on me it's wild to watch so your suggestion isn't outrageous go with
the best offer but do not insult this couple along the way if the other couple's financing falls through you may need to go back and sell it to your former friends Andor P says I hadn't thought about this even though I wasn't and I'm not about to go on a public Vendetta cuz it's not my style I have thought that I just need to be civil not give them much and just lean into let them I'm with that one too this is strictly business nothing personal he has poisoned everyone that he can against you by
the sounds of it or he will because as you say he's morally bankrupt and such a crook and we'll look for any Avenue where he can pin something on you it's a really tough situation to be in believe you me um those people are not easy to deal with all you can do is pray that there isn't a bunch of Parental alienation thrown in the mix other than that good luck stand your ground with this one and make sure the friends quote unquote know that this is just strictly business and now onto the update 5
days later I could a high offer it's close to $3 million and it's from my ex's best friend and his wife fine obviously awkward and uncomfortable as hell but fine that's an incredible price and more money than I dreamed of this house fetching it clears our mortgages and there's cash left over the other buyers walk I tell the agent Yes sold let me know when the signed contracts come through but I don't get a contract act the agent and I are on the phone all the time he is communicating with me around the clock and
it's reassuring but I tell him that I have a bad feeling why don't I have a contract he tells me it's all in hand they're finalizing some smaller details it'll come through shortly and that's when the calls and messages start the husband let's call him Paul is trying to reach out he wants to speak I avoid his calls and tell him that I'm busy with the kids any questions regarding the sale direct through to agent I'm ready to sign Paul says no concerns commercially we want to check if you're okay call me my agent says
you're right to have a bad feeling they won't sign until you say you're okay with this sale he says in 20 years of real estate he's never heard of such a thing I tell the agent that this is emotional blackmail he says he's tried everything to convince them but they insist on me saying it's okay I feel shaky and sick it's at this point that I very much see that they are having a crisis of conscience they've suddenly realized the Optics aren't great around this they know this will invite a lot of judgment and when
it comes they need to have some good spin on it I can picture them saying how did op feel about it she was fine well she was just so relieved that another family was moving into it naturally we checked in on her I find all of this so gross so I'm over a barrel I'm about to lose $3 million if I don't tell them what they want to hear it's too risky to call their Bluff I can't believe they let it get to this point and then throw this emotional condition into a commercial transaction so
I tell them what they want to hear only via text so I don't have to speak to them this forced message apologizes that I've been avoiding their calls as I have been overwhelmed with selling the house and I'm cool with it I feel grubby I don't lie I really don't but this is for my children I send the text and within an hour my inbox gets the contract I sign it I receive a text from each of them thanking me and that my children and I are important to them and they would never have signed
unless I was okay with it now I'm waiting for the cooling off period to pass settlement isn't for 4 months months if they bail between now and then and of course they could they would forfeit their $500,000 deposit in the comments I'm sure they'll find some way to rationalize making you the villain even if you try your best to not give them anything people will always find ways to confirm their own beliefs don't base your decision on what they might say op says they've bought the house but even though I kept my distance they kept
calling me for my blessing I find it all really really shitty and inappropriate it's a business deal don't make it an emotional one I don't see the point of wanting her to say that it's okay to buy the house like if she's accepting your offer then obviously she's okay with it I would understand if op is being pressured to sell by an abusive spouse and the rich relatives wanted to buy it to keep it in the family and sentimental reasons but this doesn't feel like that sort of story she's paranoid she probably thinks that her
cheating husband is behind this somehow she's not paranoid this couple does not give a damn about her or the kids Opie hit the nail on the head when she said they had an oh moment and realized the Optics without her direct confirmation that she's happy to sell them the house they look like graved diggers now they look like saviors but can still freely support the cheeter because we gave her $3 million it's shitty Behavior but I could tolerate some shitty self- soothing from ex-friends for 3 million on the other hand if the difference to the
next best offer is under 500,000 or thereabouts it also wouldn't be out of the question to respond once under contract that they suck their emotional manipulation sucks and they can now close with full awareness or be out 500k their choice I feel for op glad op is focusing on the future with also the kiddos hope op can get the money when things settle and walk clear with the kiddos let those former friends deal with the court of public opinion and hopefully the ex-husband does not cause issues in general yeah shitty situation to be caught up
in and I really feel for op in this one like you rational student maybe after that 4month cooling off period you know dissipates a bit then she can let loose and be like I hate you guys I hate your emotional manipulation what you're doing was wrong and it made me feel bad and I hope that people judge you for it if she wants to do that you know they'd be locked in by that point and it's very obvious why there's a four-month cooling off period because they know how op feels oh well what can you
do thanks for the story op good luck for the next 4 months our next post is by user OK code 6742 titled my 41 female partner of 2 years 44 male is Adam meant I am cheating on him I am not help just a bit of context we've been together for 2 years he has two kids I have one kid irrelevant to this story we live apart I bought a home a few months before we started dating and are together only when our kids are with their other parent he's the guy that's treated me the
best out of all of my relationships and I love him dearly I'm a chronically anxious and stressed person and he is Absolut abolutely my pece but today he sucker punched me with this he's absolutely convinced that I'm cheating on him the reason he suddenly started thinking this is because 2 days ago I wanted to show him something on my phone there was an irrelevant tab open my hot mail account that's full of spam I had this account for the past 24 years but mostly use my Gmail he saw quickly in passing that there was a
folder with a man's name let's say James I don't remember the purpose of this folder it's empty and I haven't touched it in 15 years I have no idea why it exists it was probably useful at some point but no idea well now he's convinced that one I closed the tab too quick two I was acting weird and nervous and suspicious and three this means I've cheated or I am actively cheating that's his perspective now onto the actual truth I am absolutely not cheating on him he's the man of my dreams the love of my
life and I have never given him a reason to even suspect I'm cheating I spend one entire week with him at his place never hid my phone or anything like that when I'm at my house it means I'm with my kiddo and my time is 100% devoted to her I also work a lot there is not a single second in my life where I would have the the time to devote to any other person even through email I spend my down time at home being with my kiddo and the cats watching YouTube videos I send
him a lot of pictures of me chilling with my cats as well and we have a constant communication going I'm very chatty through text anyways at first I was super pissed and also confused because why on Earth would you not trust me what is happening no matter what I say he says that I don't make any sense whatsoever and he's just adding 1+ one and to him the answer is two I keep telling him that he's the one not making any sense we're back and forth on the texting he doesn't even want to speak over
the phone or come over to talk about it I've sent in numerous screenshots of my email with unopened emails that go back more than a year I've sent screenshots of me typing the keyword James into the email and nothing coming up I've shown him the complete empty scent folder which to me is weird I've sent numerous emails over the years why is it empty and I've also given him the login and password so that he can look for himself I've accumulated a lot of junk in that email over the many years that I've had it
but I rarely use it now it's just a receptacle of all of my Amazon orders my McDonald's app receipts and various spam emails I'm pissed that he doesn't trust me he says he needs time to think I'm stuck in a loop of pissed confused and sad what's going on help in the comments Olivia pristine says is this incredibly out of character for him or has he always been a bit jealous and suspicious could he be the one cheating and projecting op replies this is wildly out of character for him I'm unsure if he would be
projecting his own cheating but anything is possible I'd hope not I don't believe so he's high lobido and we have sex Daily when we're together which is every other week except when one of us is sick I give him everything he needs in that department and all the other departments as well we take good care of each other typically usually when people get paranoid out of nowhere it could be because they're doing what they're paranoid of you doing or at the very least are being dishonest about something that they are doing you said two interesting
things you don't know why the James folder exists and the scent folder is empty these things don't happen by themselves think carefully if someone else has access to your email my advice is to check your email access and change your password if you want to avoid aggravating the conflict you can give him the new password so he can continue to have access someone is trying to create problems for you oh my God this so my ex- partner dabbled in the psychic world used to run psychic classes Etc after we broke up and I started seeing
someone else I received this random text from my ex saying she knew that I had moved on and that she hoped the new girl that I was with enjoyed the movie I was blown away because I literally the day before hired a DVD at a local video store I was like oh my God I can't believe it she actually is psychic turns out she reached out to my ex ex knowing full well she had access to my emails and got her to Snoop I didn't realize my ex even had access to my emails anymore but
it was the exact same scenario as yours it was my old MSN email address that I've had for 25 years so I didn't even think of my ex from like 7 years ago yeah I think that's the most likely case here as well it does sound like he or someone else is accessing your emails and causing this drama to me that's the most likely scenario because there's no way there is absolutely no way the scent email folder cleared itself out that does not happen Something Fishy is going on and all signs point to he's the
one causing it no evidence of course that's just my gut feeling not the and now onto the update 5 days later so it did not end well after 48 Hours of back and forth through text because he refused to even speak to me over the phone or face to face and me giving him my password so he can go check for himself that nothing was he still wouldn't back down at this point his behavior was concerning and I thought he may have a mental episode going on it was getting too much he was texting me
at all hours of the night trying to make sense of something that doesn't make sense in the first place so I blocked him when he realized that he sent me emails at my work email asking me to check my hot mail which had nothing different in it when I blocked his email he decided to message my best friend and telling her that if I can't talk to her I'll go through you instead my friend has literally nothing to do whatsoever with this whole thing she never replied and is sticking with me because she's also seeing
how crazy he's acting so I thought that was that yesterday at work I was visibly sad and distressed and my whole team hugged me offered support and I had lunch with my other good friend and colleague so the day goes by and I get off work at 4: I'm walking to my car in the parking lot flanked by two colleagues and I'm kind of explaining the whole story they go to one of the girls' cars because they carpool I walk towards my own car which is parked two rows away I hear a loud man's voice
behind me and I turned around and it's him he's walking very quickly towards me and still talking nonsense about emails I hold my hand up and say I'm not doing this with you right now now all the while calculating whether I'm safe to go to my car he was screaming at me that I was a and a I have never seen him like this before at all a little energy pushed me to turn around and go to my colleague's car at this point I'm shaking and scared I enter her car and I start hyperventilating they're
like we'll drive you home he was about 6 ft from the car with hate in his eyes motioning me to get out of the car we drove off I kept apologizing to them crying and looking behind us the whole trip to make sure that he wasn't following when I came home my mother was there I broke down and she called the cops a nice officer told me over the phone that I got nothing else going on right now you're my priority and I'm coming to you as soon as I can he came to my home
took my deposition was extremely patient and understanding explained everything that he was going to do after my ex was placed under arrest for criminal harassment with certain conditions to follow not sure about the legal terms here but they didn't handcuff him or take him to jail it was just a verbal thing and he'll probably be summoned in court at a later date I have a good network of people who care and I believe that I'm safe thanks everyone edits I just had a 2-hour conversation with his exes let's call her Jess not the mother of
his kids but the girl that he dated between the kids mother and me a very interesting conversation she has lived exactly the same situation as me minus the calling the cops she told me he was Ultra controlling physically and verbally abusive to his two sons a bad drug habit and unhealthy and borderline inappropriate relationship with the mother of his children and he was psychologically and sexually abusive towards Jess she told me he used to put her on a pedestal same as me but he had a lot of behavior problems that I've noticed but chose to
ignore just because I loved him so much I hope he gets the help he needs in the comments Reverend Vader says the one piece of advice I will offer people like this often ignore the police because they are no longer living in our reality been there just because they have mental health issues clearly it doesn't mean that you have to feel 1 o of sympathy or guilt because whatever is going on it's destroyed any chance of them being allowed in your life anymore you may well get guilt and sympathy pangs and you should grab them
by the collar and throw them out on their ass the moment they enter your head the only way to mentally deal with stalky xes is to literally stop caring about them at all as then the only decisions you will make will be around your own safety op replies thank you I needed to hear this I'm angry at him but sometimes during the day I have small bouts of thoughts like like did I overreact am I being too harsh with having him arrested and I have huge regrets about it but then I realize hey the actual
officer of the law told me that he had enough motive to literally arrest him so I'm doing the right thing struan's Noble House says but knowing my ex that's just a facade and he's probably absolutely boiling with Ragin side can you talk about this a little more in your op you describe him only using positive traits but if you know that he's probably absolutely boiling with rage inside that speaks to you knowing he has a Tempo I'm not asking to be snarky but it may be helpful to see if his behavior is not as out
of character as you initially thought and op replies I understand what you mean yes he did have a temper but never ever directed it me personally usually he would be mad at the mother of his children for mishandling a situation regarding the kids and would go on a rent about how much of a see you next Tuesday she is but towards me he's the sweetest guy there ever was I guess I didn't think that it would happen to me but isn't that how it usually goes never thought I'd be on the receiving end of it
yikes if your partner acts disrespectful or abusive to other people it's a huge red flag it just means they haven't had the opportunity to direct that behavior towards you sure enough in the end their mask always comes comes off yep The Mask slipped a lot of people don't know that's a red flag they feel special I'm the only one it doesn't quite connect until it's gone too far that it's temporary and they're only being nice to you until they get what they want popular media especially older stuff really doesn't help with that either it really
hits the Romantic angry loner loves you drum that said I doubt he's mentally ill he reads to me like a standard abusive and that's where I'm going to leave today's episode guys I do hope you enjoyed if you did let me know what your thought of it in the comments down below and I'll see you in the next one bye