hello everybody and welcome back to my YouTube channel or welcome to my YouTube channel I'm call me Chris you could call me Chris and you can call him just with Jake oh you have a catchphrase now I don't know did you come up with that catchphrase before this yes he takes over my channel it's just with Jake instead of call Chris this is Jacob my little brother if you haven't seen him before he's been on a bunch of different videos but today we're back in Chris's uh stingy ratchet Reddit Salon where we're going to read
some am I theho redit stories or Jacob's going to read them and I'm going to do his hair because he looks he looks rough he looks rough right now he looks like he's been sleeping in a cave for bit how long have you been growing this up I want to say maybe a mon I don't know two months oh two yeah cuz this looks like two Mon and what do you want to do just pretty much just we'll put up pictures this is what he wants yeah just shave up the this is what I'm going
to try to do I I cut my boyfriend's hair recently but he's got a mullet so it's a little bit different than this I'm going to give it a go it's been a minute though but I'm excited cuz it's my brother and I can up on his head let's do this okay we got a cap on Jake he's going to read the stories let's get to it Story number Juan am I the scalla EG for what I wore in front of my boyfriend's friend 2 days ago my 21 female boyfriend 23 male had his friends
over and I knew they were coming since he told me about it the night before it was really warm surprisingly and all I was wearing was a sports bra sort of low cut and kind of tight shorts I sat on the couch next to my boyfriend for a little while whilst they played some games on the TV and then I went to get some lunch by the time I was finished eating they had all left and my boyfriend completely blew up on me he said I was dressed like that for attention I made all his
friends stare at me I knew what I was doing and that I should have covered up as soon as I saw them he stormed out and since he came home he's barely spoken to me am I the scall wag should I have worn something else or something less revealing okay so she was wearing a sports bra and like tight shorts she said yeah and it was hot it was a bit hot in her own home in her own home okay I this guy sounds like an to be honest he does he sounds like a um
he sounds insecure and I don't know like I guess there's a preference like it's like we're in a bathing suit it's not like she was wearing lingerie no she had herself somewhat covered with a sports bra yeah I don't know this feels weird and I feel like he's being like really controlling and weird and and it feels uncomfy I also understand it from the point of the boyfriend yeah so you so Jacob has the girlfriend can I say that yes he has the girlfriend now so give me your perspective as a boy also I'm going
to start clipping your hair so go ahead you're a man you give me your opinion I think that girls can wear whatever they want and especially because she's in her own home she can wear whatever she wants yeah and I mean within reason of course like if she's walking around in you know panties in a bra like if you're walking around with a towel and your KS out that's that's an issue that's a lot like power to you I'm not that confident but I think that's a little suggestive if you're if you're like man's friends
are over and stuff and you need to respect other people like some people aren aren't good with nudity and kind of thing she's wearing a sports bra and shorts like that's what you wear to the gym some people do wear that to the gym that's true you can have a preference if you like somebody that's a little bit more modest or something like that then that's a PR but then you already know that that's what your partner is like so I feel like this girl didn't just all of a sudden start wearing sports CLS and
shorts absolutely not absolutely not seduce his friends you know what I mean yeah no absolutely not I feel like if the boyfriend didn't just blow up on her and he actually just had a nice conversation with her it might have been a bit more understanding I agree cuz that kind of came out of nowhere yeah just because as soon as his friends left the guy kind of just went at her that I feel like that's a bit unfair yeah and that's like just shaming her immediately it's like hey how about you ask her about it
they're like hey um my friends are creeps I own up to that like you should apologize for your friends because you don't know how uncomfortable that might that might have made her yeah if it's a hot day like she should be able to wear what she wants yeah I feel like the guy should have shouldn't have reacted that way no I agree W jump scare I look like and sometimes I feel like but when I do feel like I like to use better help thank you to better help for sponsoring this video for those those
of you who don't know betterhelp is a platform that will assess your needs and match you with your very own licensed professional therapist you guys know I've been using better help for a hot minuto and I can't tell you how much it has helped me since I'm always on the move and traveling and going from here to there and I my life is very hectic I find it hard to find time to focus on how I'm feeling and let those feelings out and with better help it makes it really easy because I can do it
from anywhere because better help's whole mission is to make professional counseling more accessible affordable and convenient which is a must for me so anybody that's struggling can get help anytime anywhere and I also like that when you get started you can fill out this thoughtful questionnaire that will ask you questions about what kind of therapy you're looking for what's been troubling you who you'd prefer Etc so they find a therapist that best suits you and your needs but better help is not a crisis line it is professional counseling and what's also great about better help
is that it's a affordable more so than your in-person traditional therapy and they also offer financial aid so click the link in the description below and go to betterhelp.com Chris and use code call me Chris to get 10% off your first month and remember it's okay to not be okay and get help when you need it thank you to better help for sponsoring this video and let's get back to it okay let's let's see what some people say where what you like it's sportwear not suggestive lace underwear so the the warrant for attention angle is
off don't see the issue to be honest if his mates were learing over you then that's on them not you yes you set in your com comments you would not want your boyfriend wearing boxer shorts and nothing more if your friends were around yet you don't see an issue wearing a bra and tight shorts in front of his friends you're an and desperate for attention oh but she wasn't wearing underwear no he's wearing under boxers boxers are different than like shorts what the hell that that's a bit that was a lot yeah okay then there
was some responses to that comment I think there's a difference between wearing boxers and gymwear though and then another person said yeah the boxers probably cover up more than a pair of gym shorts who cares she's a woman nobody wants to see a man's upper thigh where his dick almost is okay nobody wants to see that sorry to break it to you I mean maybe some people do but yikes honestly in this story you're not the not I don't think you're the assle I don't think I think you should get a new boyfriend to be
honest or at least have a long conversation with him have a yes that's a good point maybe you don't go to that but have a long conversation with him and talk about both sides just like absolutely you know we all about equality on this channel okay straight up am I the scalawag for telling my vegan sister she can't serve only vegan food at our family reunion hey all I'm genuinely torn about this and need some clarity every year our family has a reunion where different members Host this year it's my younger sister's turn she's been
vegan for about 3 years and is quite passionate about it that's fair cool we all respect her choices and make sure that there are a good variety of vegan options whenever we have family Gatherings nice nice when she announced that she'll be hosting she also said that the entire menu would be vegan to align with her beliefs and that it's a chance for the family to try something different some family Meers members were excited but others including many of the older folks were pretty upset and felt like they were being forced into her lifestyle even
if it was just for one meal oh I spoke to her privately and asked if she'd be open to include a few non-vegan dishes to those who aren't keen on a full vegan menu she got quite offensive saying this was her chance to Showcase veganism and that for one meal everyone can give it a go I respect her beliefs but I also think that forcing an entire family to adopt her choices even just for one meal isn't fair she's now upset with me for not being supportive and says I'm not respecting her choices am I
the skyly wag if her family is accommodating to her like whenever they have some meals or whatever I feel like she could be somewhat catering to them yeah I see it from both sides so like yeah it's nice that they accommodate her but if you you can't you can't flip it the other way around like you could go to a place where they're not vegans and still have vegan options you know what I mean but you can't go to a vegan's place and and for a vegan to prepare non-vegan food that goes against everything they
believe so it's it's not necessarily like a religion but you could compare it to that it's like you're forcing somebody to do something they truly don't believe in whereas if you or I were to just make a vegan dish for a vegan that was coming over that's a lot different so you're actually asking a lot of somebody that that to go against what they believe in yes to do that and it is one night and there's a lot of good vegan food I think personally I think these people can suck it up or they can
bring what they if if they want something else if they truly can't go a night without eating a juicy burger and I'm sure that there's like some kind of like there's probably going to be snacks or not just like a full meal that they would have to eat it's just like suck it up exactly they can definitely accommodate like adapt for one night to be vegan that's what I think or they I know what you mean they can bring their own stuff do you see what I'm saying from the other side AB it's not the
same as a non-vegan preparing a vegan dish Noz it's cuz from my understanding veganism is all about like respecting animals not you're disrespecting it and you're going yeah by just by Uncle Joe wanting to eat a por a T-bone steak I'm not about it but uh let's see what people say honestly I think yta what is yta you're the oh you are the okay not in a big way I get it's not when you usually look forward to or used to with meals but it's one meal I grew up with two vegetarian friends whole family
and when they had me over even as a kid I knew I shouldn't expect or ask for meat you say you respect her beliefs but want her to go against them for you all in her own home that's true veganism is based on a strong held personal belief related to their morals and that in a way is similar to religion yeah okay that's exactly what I said you wouldn't go somewhere a Muslim is hosting and expect them to still serve pork to you because you love to eat it emphasis on you love you're asking her
to put aside her beliefs for your taste there are still tons of variety and delicious options with vegan food so so much be more open-minded to something different for one meal if you really expect to just completely hate any meal with no animal products smash a burger beforehand and politely pick up whatever looks best when you're there true that's true too you can just eat before it's just people kind of being selfish and just not they're not thinking like they're just thinking about themselves or this guy is just thinking about himself yes but then again
it's also an entire family gathering yeah exactly well is he saying the whole family feels like that or it's just him well he many older folks right it's always the old people it's always the always it's always the olders that need the kind I would love the vegan teacher to see this by the way I'm rooting for you right now sorry I think you're the and eat a burger before you go to I understand both sides but for the sake of the YouTube's video I would have to say that you can suck it up for
one night I thought you were going to say suck a DI you could suck a DI to be honest no for one meal you can just be a vegan yeah I agree and then if you're still hungry get a burger on the way home go to McDonald's you piece of go to Don am I the skyly wag for denying me boyfriend money me boyfriend it say it says me boyfriend boyfriend don't come at me also don't come at me for my technique right now I have drugstore scissors and a shitty comb all right and I'm
doing the splits right now I 21 female am dating this guy 22 male for a little over a month but we've known each other for 4 years he was friends with my ex and 2 days after we broke up he asked me on a date we immediately clicked and started dating since oh wow so you're fresh out a relationship here all right rebound but he's been struggling financially and since I had a little more stability I started helping him with what I could I bought him food for him in our first date I paid for
the Uber and that sort of stuff like a week later he got sick and I paid medicine for him okay very nice he then told me he was going in a competition in the end of the year so I paid the training classes for him okay damn all right started helping him with everything to the point where I started struggling financially oh no yikes even though I know he only asked for help for important things like food and medicine I started getting frustrated because he wouldn't take extra work to earn more money and would spend
his money in financial things like tickets to a park that we couldn't afford and I had to pay for his food and drinks well that's just irresponsible that's dumb okay it's not looking good for this guy no it's not besides that he wouldn't show any actual interest in me wow he wouldn't ask about my life my career my interests nothing I questioned if he was with me just because of my help and he denied it saying that he liked me because of who I was yeah yeah right but he knows nothing about me so how
could it be I told him I was getting mad with the situation and every time he would ask for more money he said he was going to pay me back which he didn't or he was already sending money never did yesterday we fought because of this and he said he was never going to ask me for nothing again then ask me you're never going to ask me for nothing I ain't never going to ask you for nothing for nothing don't you ever ask again I don't need you not even English lessons then asked me for
the only $6 I had left to buy a dress for his mom and a belt for him what I feel kind of bad for denying money even though I know he really mean needs it but I need it too and he doesn't help me at all with money bills would I be the to break up with him for this and possibly losing a good relationship over money it's not a good relationship it's a terrible relationship you just got out of a four there's no give and take just give give give exactly there and take take
take well and the thing is she just got out of a four-year relationship you got to relax sorry is there more there's an edit he and my ex ended the Friendship one year before the ex and I broke up with him because he was a very arrogant and ignorant person uh her her ex her ex was yeah okay so it was the friend here we go way I ended the relationship with my ex for 7 months ago then I found out one month ago he cheated the whole time and 2 days later I blocked him
on everything that I actually went out with my boyfriend now oh okay so that's why she rushed into it I see okay I mean still shouldn't rush into it but no I mean you just got out of a 4-year relationship let's take a little you know got to celebrate yourself Selena Gomez's new song single single down not sponsored so you are definitely not the there no you're not you look down of course give me a sec one sec let me finish [Music] this all right so in any relationship it should always be 50/50 or like
give and take yeah I it depends it depends a lot actually cuz the guy could be making significantly more the girl can be making significantly more like for example I've been in a relationship where I was making a lot more than my partner and I was totally fine with taking the bill for a lot of the time while he was working his way up totally fine with that but there needs to be communication of course there needs to be Communications or if it's vice versa I do love the 50/50 if it's possible I think that's
important in a relationship but if other people want to do it like like if a guy really likes to provide for the girl or girl likes to provide for a girl guy likes to provide for a guy I don't I don't know it's just all about communication and clearly yes there's not a lot and I think she's feeling really insecure and she doesn't feel like she could talk to him about this I feel like she's kind of like in the relationship and she's kind of stuck only because like she just got out of this long-term
relationship and now she's with her ex's friend and so she doesn't want to make things weird it's hard with rebounds I me you just feel you feel insecure at that point and then what if you end up with somebody that takes advantage of you and doesn't treat you right and doesn't like care about what you're doing then it just makes you even more secure or insecure and then you feel afraid of getting out of that relationship you feel like you're not good enough for any else and then you kind of start I'm not you kind
of just start getting dependent on being with you get really dependent you get really dependent and for whatever reason or even if it's like kind of a Stockholm syndrome kind of thing it's just like yes I've been with a narcissist before and like those type of people feed off of you needing them in an unhealthy way and they're not giving you anything but the little thing that they do give you means more than anything because they've given you nothing and that's what this sounds like and it's really sad get the out of there yeah yes
Sprint for listen to your aun Chris and your uncle Jake go what good relationship are you talking about yes he asks for money doesn't show interest in you and you are together for a month it'll only get worse from here leave him please yeah unfortunately it's right that's right I got to that line and wondered if I had been paying more attention what was written than was actually another author did this is not what a good relationship looks like and frankly it's concerning that you think it is sorry how old are they 21 female 22
okay very young very young like you don't have to fault them for this I had to go through this I didn't figure this out till like I'm 27 don't say that I'm 20 no no I'm saying no I mean you'll figure it out too I mean hopefully this relationship works out for you and she's she seems great I haven't met her yet but I'm sure she's great but I mean I'm 27 I've been through some shitty relationships and it took me this long to get into one where I'm actually treated really really well and I
question myself constantly cuz I was treated like for so many years if like he's eventually going to start doing that or and he's not he's not but you just you go through those relationships and it justs with your head and I'm sure the audience has been with people like that where it's like you're just insecure even in a good relationship and it takes a while to build up that security and that confidence like I'm still working on that and my partner is very very understanding and and reassuring and he's wonderful and that's what everybody deserves
respect each other you deserve respect man respect each other I'm currently wetting his hair and I don't have a spray bottle so I'm just kind of baptizing him you're clean my child ah yes you're just dripping it on my eara yeah there's no other way to do it sorry sorry he drowns am I the skyly wag for telling my girlfriend she asked to accept my siblings if she wants to move in with me okay okay me 24 male and my girlfriend 24 female have been dating for 2 years now I have a brother 13 and
a sister 15 my parents left left last year without any notice and didn't come back wow wow so raising them fell on my shoulders I can't leave them or drop them off at a relative's house because they love me so much and don't want to be separated from me so they stay with me well that's good for you yeah my girlfriend wants to move in with me because she has trouble paying her bills and I thought moving in with her would help me too because raising two siblings and paying the bills at the same time
is very difficult she'll cover at least 1/4 of the rent but I had some doubts about getting together as she always makes excuses while paying large amounts I said yes after some thought and asked her to pay her share regularly without any excuses she agreed but insisted that I should leave my siblings at a relative's place as I would ask her to take care of them I said no I am taking care of my siblings since last one year she has no need to take care of them I'll take care of them but then she
said they will have to come in between us and it is better to leave them at a relative's house yikes I said I can't leave them so if she wants to move in with me she has to accept my siblings she doesn't take it well and says I don't want to move in with her and I'm making excuses she's calling me because she thinks I'm going to ask her to pay for my siblings that I'm clearly not her friends even tell her that I might be cheating and that's why I'm not moving in with her
she did get angry with them and said that if they accuse me of cheating again she will have to take action against them but she's really having some doubts now her friends are texting me and harassing me too because according to them I'm ruining our and their relationship too am I the here no I no just immediately no no this is a switch up from the last ones it's now the girlfri the boyfriends were asshol it's now the girlfriend that's the she's just sounds aw like you've like given up your whole life for your siblings
and she's not accommodating at all no I just can't believe all these people that just there's no compromise like that's what relationships are about is compromised literally like and he's doing wonderful thing it's not even like it's a bad thing you know no it's a it's a it's a fantastic thing that he just dropped everything and made adjustments to his life to take care of i' be more attracted to a person if they did that absolutely he's not asking anything from you no he said that he would take care of her not pay anything it's
just you assuming stuff and listening to your dumb Friends that yeah that accuse your boyfriend of cheating on you sorry uh she's this isn't she wasn't the one that wrote the post he is right he is yes but it's her friend it's her girlfriend his girlfriend's friends that are accusing him of cheating cheating out of nowhere just because he won't move in with her and now the friends are harassing him like that's just not fair that's awful you have shitty friends crappy friends and honestly if the person that you are with doesn't like can't accommodate
you moving in and accepting that you have to take care of family yeah then that's just that's just very always about family there's always room for family it's always going to be family over friends so I mean depending on your situation maybe your family is but clearly clearly their family is and he stepped up to the plate and was a yeah he was a he was a golden child right there yeah like that's hug absolutely yeah I would do that in a heartbeat for for you guys like if you're struggling like well thank you you
can move in but like I know you're not struggling so don't even it's it was worth a shot yeah you know but yeah that's uh that's that's a clear you're not the you're definitely not the there so don't even worry about she's the friends are even bigger let us see what the Reddit Community has to say not the there are two warning signs here on why you shouldn't move in together and why you should reflect on your relationship one she has issues paying her bills odds are that won't change and you'll eventually end up footing
her percentage of rent if not other costs the way someone handles their finances is a huge deal especially in relationships more concerning is that she has a problem with your siblings what kind of person would want abandon children to move out of their stable home with someone they trust and love this is a very selfish request by her and it's a clue to her true self when someone shows you who they really are believe them she is showing you what kind of person she is second comment here I get the vibe that she wants to
move in with OP original poster yeah okay so she doesn't have to pay bills or expenses oh oh you didn't finish a sentence I was like what no sorry sorry I was like yeah I was trying to figure what op I I was just trying to figure what op oh I see original post yes okay and doesn't want the siblings around because they'll be an obstacle that will stop her from fully enjoying her free accommodation food Internet TV place to party with her toxic friend exactly meanwhile the original poster has to pay for everything and
evict his younger siblings there seems to be a no upside to this relationship for the poster no not at all like not at all you're not gaining anything I don't care how good the ass is get the hell out of there get your ass out of there all right I don't care how good the ass is if there get your ass out of there I'm going to finish up his haircut I am almost done and I'm going to style it and then we'll show it right now look at this guy looks tight and and better
and flowy at that if he wasn't already taken you could take him out to dinner but you can't do you like your haircut it looks fabulous like the viewers you didn't compliment them true how dare you how dare I you guys look Fab abulous don't think of anything less oh I love that this doesn't look anything like the picture you showed me no it's just a little bit shorter but they know his hair grows like a weed it's fine but thank you for reading the Reddit stories to my audience my beautiful fabulous audience and um
what's my outro I forgot it no I know okay everybody I hope you enjoyed the video and if you did please like the video it really helps out the channel and also subscribe if you haven't subscribe this obviously the bestest YouTube channel ever and also sign up for the patreon what are you doing go to the patreon it's dope it's dope we have fun in there it's like an exclusive little group and you get a get to talk with her you do you do and I'm pretty special so I also have a bunch of new
content in there for you exclusive content nobody nobody sees it except for you so join the patreon and I will see you beautiful face in the next video okay bye bye