In this life, we make a lot of decisions and we going to be making some today. Today, ladies and gentlemen, I thought we'd have some fun and I test my judgment a little by going over some would you rather questions sent in by you guys. And not only to test my judgment, but to test y'alls, too.
Let's see how many answers we got in common. Like, are we locked in? Sorry.
But be warned, like I just told y'all, they're sent in by you guys, and I know how y'all get. First question comes in from Recum Empire, who says, "Would you rather spend one week in the wild or one week in prison? Love your vids.
" Thank you. You know, both of these are objectively buns, but I think one of them is clearly the better option. Living in the wild ain't as sweet as a a Tarzan in the Jungle Book made it out to be, cuz in the wild, I will not only have to find food, find water, make shelter, but I also got to deal with whatever bugs and animals are around me.
This is not a vibe. The first year already enough of a problem. Find food, water, and shelter.
the freak. I look like the outdoor boys. But adding some wild animal on top of that stuff just makes things even worse.
Cuz knowing my luck, it won't be freaking Belaloo and Turk or Timone and Pumba I run into in those woods. With my luck, I better it'll be like a a freaking dragon. But not in prison though, cuz prison prison is the complete opposite.
I get free food, free water, free shelter. Bro, I even get a roommate. You know, he he might be a little handsy at first, but I'm sure I could convince him to chill.
Plus, it beats running into the freaking Ender Drgon. And outside of that, only thing I got to worry about in prison is the showers cuz uh to put it lightly, I'm all about community and teamwork, but I don't want no hubcore on my back. So, I'll pick prison, but I'm going avoid showering that whole week.
# quarantine vibes. David McKenzie on YouTube says, "Would you rather be in an alien invasion or zombie apocalypse? " I mean, what kind of aliens we talking about?
Get in. I love my immigrants. Alien invasion or zombie apocalypse?
This depends on what kind of alien invasion and what kind of zombie apocalypse we talking about though because if it's some home alien invasion, y'all y'all know that movie. But some Resident Evil zombies, I don't want no parts. They got a sack spider later to ring around.
Uh-uh. I'm good giving them aliens. But if it's some xenomorph aliens and some Night of the Living Dead zombies, you know, the ones that walk super slow, give me the zombies a million times.
So, it really all depends. But honestly, I'd say on average, alien invasion movies are usually scarier to zombie apocalypse movies. Zombies at most are dead idiots with superpowers looking for some brain.
But aliens, sky's is the limit with aliens. They could be as simple as ET. They could be the killer clowns from outer space.
They could be the engineers from Prometheus, bro. They could be Thanos. Yeah, I'm good.
I'll take my chances with that sack lady. Sarif Davies and GM on YouTube says, "Would you rather be the walrus in Tusk or be the dog and good boy? " Bro, these both suck.
If you don't know, this question is pretty much asking, would you rather pretend to be someone's dog for the rest of your life? And when I say pretend, I mean pretend. Like you going to be eating out of a dog bowl and stuff.
Or option two, get turned into a literal walrus. You You can see why these bows suck. But I'm definitely choosing the first option though, cuz at least Frank from Good Boy gets to keep all his limbs and even gets a a dog girlfriend by the end of the movie.
Not under the best circumstances, but hey, it's better than what Wallace got. He got nothing. By the end of his movie, he was limbless, homeless, and girlfriendless.
And that's how it ends. Nobody helps him. Yeah, bro.
I'm good. Bring me a bone and a collar. Pause.
I'm picking good boy. Bango Cat from the Discord says, "Would you rather fly or teleport? " Oh, I like these.
Flying, as everybody knows, is like a superhero staple. But personally, if I could fly, I don't think I would ever do it. Or at least not often.
You know, it's cold up there. Travel time could vary depending on the weather. My hair going to be all messed up when I land.
But worst of all, unlike most other forms of transportation, if I could fly, I would have to travel alone. Yeah, that that would suck. Like, what if I'm trying to go on a date and this girl knows I could fly, so she wants me to take her to to France or something?
I won't be able to take her. Like, yeah, bro, I can fly, but it wasn't no twoin- one special. It ain't come with super strength for me to be freaking carrying you 3,000 mi in the air.
And that's not even considering how fast I'm going be flying. Like, what if I could only fly as fast as I could walk or run? I think I just wouldn't fly at that point.
That That's kind of embarrassing. No. Teleporter on the other hand, instantaneous zero travel time.
I can go wherever, whenever I want. And if it works like instant transmission, I can take someone with me. This junk is amazing.
I always like imagining these superhero questions in situations where I really need them. Like an armed robbery or an awkward conversation. Teleporting works perfectly for both.
Like if you catching up with one of your old buddies, you know, you haven't seen him in a while, and you ask, "Hey man, how's your grandma? " "My grandma's dead. " Now imagine having to awkwardly turn around and fly out that situation.
That junk will be horrible. He just going to look up and be like, "Why does he fly so slow? " So I'm going teleporting.
Literally only downside is I might spam it so much that I won't be active at all and might get fat. But that's what comes with the territory, baby. I'm a teleporter.
Ain't got time for walking. Lyn Jen from the Discord says, "Would you rather pancakes or waffles? " Okay.
Okay. Probably the comments one of the video. You know, for the longest pancakes were always my favorite.
Like they were my baby. But then one of my friends made me that Tyler the creator ego recipe and I dropped that baby immediately. So I'll go waffles.
I still like pancakes, but that that waffle crunch is different. Shout out my friend and shout out Tyler. I like the song she would you rather be rich and depressed or poor and happy?
Oh, this one's easy. Rich and depressed. I got these dollar dollar bills to wipe away my tears.
No, I'm just kidding. Poor and happy. John Bond 8104 on YouTube says, "Would you rather French kiss a relative for 5 minutes?
You're so gross. " or be forced to poop yourself in public with at least a hundred people around. Yeah, bring in that crowd and tell them no recording.
I'm not kissing my relatives. Talking about some kiss my relatives. Who do I look like y'all?
And yeah, I'm saying you guys cuz this is definitely going to apply to at least a few hundred of y'all. I still remember those confessions. You cousin kissers.
The Alba guy on IG says, "Would you rather fight five Derek FDBsized chickens or one chickensized Derek FDB? " Five Derek FDBsized chickens. We can all agree those are some pretty tall chickens.
What? like 510, 5'11, maybe even 6 feet if they got Tims on. We can pretty much say 6 feet, right?
That that's tall. One chickensized Derek FTB though, I'll just kick him. That's easy.
And if I'm being real, I think I'd rather fight a chicken-sized Derek than like a regular sized chicken. You know, chickens could like fly and poke you and stuff. I don't want to deal with that.
I could just kick a little human. Come on y'all. These are getting too easy.
Kakarot 123 on YouTube says, "Would you rather have world peace or do a kamha once? " All right, I'm gonna need y'all to hear me out. Come on, y'all.
It's a Kameha. It's never been done before. Don't go judging me.
You know what? Fine. Fine.
Now, pick world peace, but I'm doing it reluctantly. Sila's Eater Sila's Eater of Dirt. Sila's Eater of Dirt on YouTube says, "Would you rather date my dad or date my mom?
" Choose wisely. Give me your mom, bro. Rick Grimes 40469 on YouTube says, "Oh, y'all going to love this one.
Would you rather be white or black? " Ah, this one's hard and maybe controversial. Some of y'all know after what happened on the island I'm from a couple hundred years ago, I'm already kind of both, but if I had to pick one, ah, I'm torn.
It's like I resonate so much more with black culture, but being white would be a whole new experience. Like, y'all don't know how good y'all have it. Everyone knows there's certain things white people can get away with that other people just can't.
Certain things that Connor can get away with that Jose or Jir just can't. And don't play dumb with me. Y'all know exactly which things I'm talking about.
That's right, silly white phrases. All my life I've had to go around hearing white people say all this cool stuff I couldn't say. And and it's infuriating.
Like sometimes I want to say silly stuff like, "You're on thin ice, pal. " Or, "Oh, really? You in what army?
" But I can't. Every time I let out an oh shucks, I'm met with stairs and rude comments like, "You're whitewashed. " Or, "Why are you doing that voice?
" I'm sick of it. Like, why can't I say those words? Why does it sound funny when I say it?
I have a white friend. So that's why in this scenario, I'm choosing white. I'm choosing being white.
I'm sorry. I know I'm sacrificing natural bounce and rhythm, but this is personal. I need this.
Plus, imagine how smooth police interaction would go. That wouldn't be an ounce of fear in my blood. Animation Maniac from the Discord says, "Would you rather be able to see all of the past or all of the future?
" Okay. When you say all of the past or all of the future, do you mean all of it? Like, if I go to the past, do I got to sit there in spectator mode from the start and watch cavemen kill each other for a freaking a handful of berries for a million years?
Or do you mean I could go to whatever point in time I want? Because if that's the case, that's dope, but also hard. On one hand, I have the option to uncover all the truths of the past.
How were the pyramids built? Was the Bigfoot photo real? Who was on that island?
But then on the other hand, I can see how far civilization gets in a 100red or 200 years. What advancements will we make? What new problems will we face?
Roboticas, it's too difficult. You're literally giving me the option to see a prime Michael Jackson performance live or get early access to GTA seven. This is a tough one.
I won't lie. But I'll say this. If I can interact with time without it changing nothing somehow and no butterfly effects or anything, I'll pick the past.
Not even to solve some old mysteries or interact with people or whatever I said. I mean, it'd probably get some disease from me anyways if I went back too far. But I pick it just to kick it with my parents when they were young.
I think that'd be pretty cool. Cuz I don't know about y'all, but my parents have told me some crazy lore. Like, what were y'all, bro?
The Dominican Bonnie and Clyde. But if I can't interact with time and just spectate, I'll pick the future. See, when AI finally enslaves us and get all the lottery numbers for the next 5 years, come back to the present stacked.
Only fear God. J on IG says six or seven. All right, last one and it's a good one.
Kenzalicious on IG says, "Would you rather date a slave owner or a racist? " All right, I think I know my answer for this one, but I have a question. Aren't these the same thing?
Like, obviously, you could be racist and not own a slave. I mean, look at all the modern day races. They don't got any.
They just be up on Twitter talking about crime stats. But this question is implying that a slave owner wouldn't be racist. Like, he just does it to do it.
That's ridiculous. You act like you going to walk up to one and he going to be like, "Nah, man. Nah, I just own them.
I I don't think I'm better than them or anything. I just really admire how they work. Like, you know what I mean?
That that just won't happen. Aside from a few exceptions, most slave owners are usually racist. But for this scenario, let's imagine they somehow weren't.
Slave masters somehow weren't racist. Who would I date? Well, it's not that simple.
Cuz now that we know that this hypothetical has a clear distinction between the two, I got to ask myself, if I'm going to date a racist, what kind of racist are they? Cuz y'all know there's levels to this stuff. I like to call it a spectrum.
At the start of it, we got everyone. And I mean everyone. Everyone watching this, you fall at least at the beginning of the spectrum.
I don't care how open-minded you think you are, how progressive, you right in here with us. But don't worry, this is the type of stuff that's not harmful. The playful stuff.
You know, this is the stuff one of your friends might say to you and you both laugh it off, but you'll be like, "Ah, that was that was that was low-key racist. " But it's cool you laugh it off cuz hey, no harm, no foul. There's nothing wrong with that.
Like, if my Irish friend called me up right now and was like, "Boy, Derek, I bet you love eating plantains or some Irish stuff like that. " What you think? I'm gonna get mad and say no?
No. Why would I do that? He's right.
I would just tell him, "Hey, Sean, don't you got like some lucky charms to be looking for or something? What you calling me for? " And we would be good.
There ain't no harm in this. I love Luck of the Irish. It's a small innocent generalization amongst friends.
I would date this. As long as she's not calling me boy, we good. But I have a feeling this is not exactly what the questions talk about.
This isn't the kind of racist I would have to date in this scenario. So now we got to move a little higher on the spectrum, more in the middle. And this is where it starts to get a little iffy.
This is where the generalizations leave that fun joking territory to, oh damn, he's racist. Cuz the stuff these dudes say, ain't no, oh, you're Arab so you must love chicken, right? Uh-huh.
Nah, the ones they make, you know, those people just tend to be more violent than the others. Yeah. This when stuff gets dangerous cuz they think it's true.
They think it's all true. There's no jokes in this part of the spectrum. Nah, they genuinely believe all stereotypes are like fact, like set in stone.
And the scary thing about these dudes is they blend in so well, you won't even know you're dealing with one until they start talking. You'll be thinking you're talking to a regular dude until he says something like, "You know, all Asians know kung fu, right? " Really?
All Asians know kung fu. Do you honestly believe that? Somehow some people do though.
And dating this would not be fun cuz I know I just said they blend in with the common folk, but some of these dudes are one step away. You light a fire under them and they become the last part of the spectrum, which is the one I think Ken's over here is talking about, the extremist. Now these these is the one I'm scared of cuz these dudes don't tolerate anyone who's not in the same club as them.
Like I I don't know how I date this. I I'd just be fearing for my life the whole relationship. Could you imagine having a rain check going to the movies because your girl has to go to a clan meeting?
That would be terrifying. Especially if you already bought the tickets. Who are you going to go with?
I will say though, the only I'm not going to say positive. The only respectable thing about these extremists is they stand on who they are. Now, hear me out.
We all seen that one video Puty did with that one racist dude in Arkansas. He is not very fond of uh anyone but white people. But he stands on it and that's lowkey real.
But he's also a real bad guy, too. So, at least if you married one, they'll be honest. So, now back to the question.
Would I rather date a slave owner? A person that literally owns people or a racist? Someone who has a very messed up world view but doesn't own anyone.
Probably the person that owns people. At least they ain't racist. That was pretty much all the would you rather questions I wanted to go over today, guys.
I know this video was a little different, but I had fun. I don't know about y'all. I had fun.
Comment down below how many of the ones we had the same answers on. And comment down below if y'all want a part two of this. Let me know.
Let me know. A gazillion likes, I'll do a part two. Also, I'm doing a Halloween costume competition in the Discord.
So, if you think you got a cool costume and you want a shot at some dollar dollar bills, join up. You might win. And moral of the story, would you rather make loadings a server admin or garlic ioli?
I think I'm more of a garlic ioli kind of guy. a break. Try to run away.
Trying to get away.