[Peter] Naruto was the most powerful ninja in his universe, full of ninjutsu and transformations that would defeat any character in a battle. But would he really beat anyone? Is there no character who would drive a car over Naruto?
Or will he win agains't everyone? Come with me and I’ll show you the answer in this video! Hey Nerd, what's up?
Peter here! Guys, Naruto was a guy full of ninja jutsus, fighting skills and even had the Nine-Tailed Beast by his side. So, he could defeat many badass characters out there, but even with all these skills and techniques, he could still be soloed by many others too, you know that!
There are guys that Naruto wouldn't even need to resort to much and use Kurama, there are some that he would need it to win, and there are some that even with it, Naruto would be beaten without mercy or mercy! I know you're already imagining some guys who could easily defeat Naruto, especially those from that anime where the guys turn blonde or that anime with bald guys, but even so, prepare to be surprised, because there are real badass guys who would lose. for Naruto!
Check it out! [Vegeta (Defeat)] You can't deny that there is a feud between Drgon Ball and Naruto, but the characters of one are much more powerful than many of the other, and Vegeta is just one of those who prove it! Guys, Naruto may be the most powerful in his world, but in the world of Drgon Ball, he wouldn't surpass Vegeta.
Vegeta in Blue would be enoug h to beat Naruto to the punch! Maybe Naurto's entire planet, not just maybe, he would blow up the entire planet. Then, if you want to appeal, Vegeta in Ultra Ego would be a shame for Naruto to tank.
Naruto can use everything he has that Vegeta would still do. You can pull the Beast right away, man, because without it, Naruto's wake will start with the fight! And if Vegeta is here, you can wait for another Saiyan to appear, but wait, he'll appear soon!
[Gon (Wouldn't have a chance)] In a fight between two underdogs, it's difficult to decide who to root for, but Naruto here would be a huge favorite! Guys, Gon needs to learn a lot from Naruto to have a chance of winning, until then, he will always lose to Naruto! While Naruto is dedicating himself as much as possible to becoming stronger and stopping being an underdog, Gon doesn't have all that dedication, which is why he would be on the ground whenever he fought Naruto.
Even with the Nen that grew a lot as he became more experienced and even with his natural powers, Gon would have no chance of beating Naruto! [Meliodas (Would Defeat)] Meliodas could beat Naruto for one reason only, his Full Counter ability! Guys, this ability simply magically reflected all physical or magical attacks back at the opponent with full force.
As Naruto relies heavily on ninjutsu, Meliodas would easily reflect them all and defeat Naruto with his own powers. But what if you take away this ability, would Naruto have a chance? The chances of victory would go from zero to one!
There would still be little chance of Naruto winning, but a 1% chance is 99% faith. Naruto would have to stick to this, because even without Full Counter, the Demon King's son would have a lot of advantage! [Inuyasha (Wouldn't have a chance)] Even though Inuyasha is a demon with incredible skills and that powerful sword, he would still be easily defeated by Naruto!
Guys, and I really like Inuyasha, I really like this character, but there's no way around it, right? First, Naruto has a greater choice of techniques and abilities than Inuyasha. Secondly, Naruto, even though he was human, was more agile and faster than Inuyasha.
Then, he would hit him and Inuyasha wouldn't even notice where he was hitting him. And third, the point that would most unbalance this confrontation was Kurama! With it, Naruto would calmly solo Inuyasha!
Of course, without her, he would also solo, but with the Nine-Tailed Beast, the fight would be resolved in a matter of minutes or seconds! Inuyasha better be second only to Kagome, he'll win more, huh! [Saitama (Defeat)] Seriously, did I need to bring this guy on this list?
What do you think? I ask you: do you think Naruto has a chance against Saitama? Man, Naruto was a really badass guy, but There are some very ridiculously powerful characters that wouldn't give Naruto any chance of winning.
Here is proof of that! As the name of the anime suggests, the guy defeats everyone with just one punch. Do you, a Naruto fan, really think Naruto can handle a punch from Saitama?
I'm talking about a normal punch, because if it's a serious punch, forget it! Saitama's normal punch, by the way, knocks Naruto's planet off the planet. Saitama was definitely a character who would only lose to Naruto with a lot of prayer.
Maybe if Naruto went there and damaged the grocery store's promotion, then there would be a chance for Saitama to get angry. There's no way, man. Saitama was and will always be much superior to Naruto, in fact, superior is even a pessimistic view, he is very, extremely superior to Naruto.
Saitama would wipe Naruto off the face of the earth! [All Might (Wouldn't have a chance)] All Might was the most badass hero in the My Hero Academia universe. A symbol of peace, with the Quirk One for All, which was one of the most powerful of all, but it wouldn't stand a chance even with all that there!
Guys, at All Might's peak, maybe the fight would be more balanced, maybe! But even at his peak he would lose to Naruto. Even with all these superhuman abilities, All Might would have a hard time with Naruto's ninjutsu!
If ninjutsu alone couldn't do it, the Nine-Tailed Beast would, you can be sure of that! Naruto, besides being powerful, had this weak card up his sleeve, which would always give Naruto a monstrous advantage and against All Might it would be the key to victory! [Jigen (Would Defeat)] This one was in the same universe and there he already proved that he would defeat Naruto!
Guys, Jigen fought against Naruto and Sasuke and managed to defeat them both with his incredible Chakra skills. Sasuke only escaped because Naruto was captured and sealed in his place, otherwise he would have been in the same boat as Naruto. In other words, Jigen has already defeated both of them together, so, in an x1 fight against Naruto, the guy would pass the car just fine!
If with help he already lost, alone he would lose even faster! Either call an army of ninjas to fight together to have more help and more hope of victory or take home another defeat, simple as that! [Tanjiro (Wouldn't have a chance)] Do you know why Tanjiro wouldn't have a chance against Naruto?
Because of his weapons. Guys, I know you might think I'm going crazy and that Tanjiro's weapon was a sword and a sword could actually slice Naruto. I'm hooked on this!
But Tanjiro's weapons are for defeating demons and not normal humans. So, maybe they wouldn't cause any harm to Naruto, and if Tanjiro decides to fight without weapons, then forget it, right! Tanjiro and Naruto fighting without any weapons, Naruto's victory would come in the blink of an eye!
The power level between the two was extremely uneven. While Naruto is at the top of the power level, Tanjiro is nowhere near the top. You can use whatever breath you have, which Naruto still has!
[Goku (Would Defeat)] I warned you that there would be another Saiyan in the parade and it was more than obvious that it would be Goku! I brought Vegeta, if I didn't bring Goku you would say I'm a fanboy, I can't. Guys, the truth has to be told, no matter who it hurts.
And I know this hurts a lot for you! If Vegeta could defeat Naruto, so could Goku! Goku, in addition to being as powerful a guy as Vegeta, there's also Uncle Akira to help with the script and new transformations in case he got the worst of it.
It has a lot of things, a combo of things, there's no way! But it's obvious that he wouldn't get the worst of it in any way, and he wouldn't need Uncle Akira's help. In fact, he would need Uncle Akira's help if he were to lose to Naruto.
Goku with incomplete Ultra Instinct would beat Naruto until he said enough! But do you need it? I think I was even cruel to Goku, he doesn't even need Ultra Instinct, just.
. . I don't know, man, Saiyan 1, I think.
Now imagine Goku with complete Ultra Instinct, he can call all entities, mystical beings, gods, and even then Naruto would take a huge beating and have no chance of beating Goku. Does this define who is the best Shonen hero? Certainly not!
[Eren (Wouldn't have a chance)] Eren, sorry, I think you'd have to become two titans to start having any fun, because just one can't even smell! Guys, Eren was extremely powerful in Titan form, with incredible strength, a resistance to envy and healing powers as strong as Wolverine's. But that alone isn't enough to beat Naruto!
Eren was big, but he wasn't two, although if he were two he wouldn't have a chance either. To give you an idea, Naruto almost destroyed the moon in a battle, something that Eren doesn't even dream of doing and if he did, he would never be able to do it. This is just to show Naruto's strength, because if he were to use his ninjutsu or Kurama, that would be an appeal to Eren!
Now, a challenge for you: put a character here who outshines Naruto and another who loses to Naruto, let's see which of you will have the comment that will generate the most polemic! But you have to be honest, okay? Let's begin.
Tap here now, subscribe to the channel, activate the bell and we will continue to bring new geek topics. This is really good, right, what a great list! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, guys, I hope to see you on the next video.
Thanks! Woohoo.