okay so Wendy Williams just made it clear that she is not a fan of Diddy and his Shenanigans because she has some pretty strong words for Diddy and it looks like she is determined to take Diddy out once and for all Wendy has been in retirement for a while now so y'all best believe that she came out of retirement to Red Diddy fulfilled and home girl did not stutter once because she came with all the smoke for Diddy and she did not hold anything back so what exactly did Wendy say about Diddy and did she
just confirm the rumors about Diddy trying to take her out let's break this down people have been dying for Wendy Williams to make a comeback and dish out all the messy details on Diddy especially with all these lawsuits and everyone finally putting him on blast for his sketchy Behavior well guess what she's back and OB boy did she deliver the drama she granted all our wishes and she served up all the tea in the classic Wendy Williams fashion but before we get into all that drama can we talk about why Diddy has beef with Wendy
of all people I mean I know that Wendy was super controversial in her Heyday and a lot of celebrities didn't really like her that much but when it comes to Diddy he seemed to dislike her more than other CB in fact he straight up seemed to hate her so what was that about well here is something that a lot of people don't know about Diddy and Wendy they weren't always Ops in fact they used to be on pretty good terms back in the day back in December 1991 way before Diddy even dreamed of starting up
Bad Boy Records he and rapper Heavy D organized a charity basketball game at the City College of New York the goal was to raise money for AIDS foundations and do some good but things took a tragic turn when the event was oversold leading to a chaotic Stampede that left nine people dead and 29 injured did he caught major heat for the disaster especially when it came out that the funds supposedly raised for those Charities never actually made it to them to make matters worse some of the organizations claimed they didn't even know he was fundraising
in their name the media went in hard on Diddy dragging him left and right but Wendy Williams she was one of the few who stood by him she chalked it up to a misunderstanding and urg fans to give him the benefit of the doubt saying he deserved a chance to make things right however things soured when Diddy's job got in between them word on the street is that Wendy Williams allegedly came across a photo of Diddy in a let's just say compromising situation The Story Goes that during a group trip to Cancun Someone caught a
moment where a man was pulling Diddy's pants down puff got one of the hottest DJ's offer Hot 97 because she wanted to put up a picture of him getting his pants pulled down you understand what I'm saying puff had power speaking of that right I'm happy you brought that up Kirk barels I did an interview with him some months ago and he told a story about Wendy Williams got fired from Hot 97 because she had a picture of puffy and she was saying on air that she was going to reveal the picture if you don't
mind because he told me the story but he didn't go into detail he never told me about what was in the picture so if you don't mind give me the story from your point of view and what was in the picture because for some reason he never went into detail about that we were in Cancun and we were on our way to the island of women you understand and this all it was was bro for whatever reason dude was playing with puff he went behind him and grabbed his trunks and pulled them down when he
grabbed his trunk to pull him down some girls that was taking pictures they took the that picture and emailed it back to Wendy Wills when the will say she had him in a compromising position and like he was gay something like that and she was going to put it out so they stopped her from putting it out and they got her fired from high 97 because of that as if the alleged photo drama wasn't messy enough there's also talk that Diddy went even lower rumor has it he tried to get Wendy jumped by the members
of his girl group Total I remember I got off the air one day and them total were downstairs waiting and everybody upstairs at the radio station looking down egging and on waiting for something to go down I wasn't yet married my night and shining armor screeched up in his car just out of nowhere didn't even know I didn't even know what was about to happen scale hiding like a girl thanks scale I'm standing in the door like what and I'm literally about to go through now I'm not like what like what let's fight cuz I'm
not one of those type of Wendy Williams spoke about this in an interview a couple of years before she retired from TV and she was really salty about it uh there was a radio personality Once Upon a Time her name was Wendy Williams and uh she was practically burned at the Stak for um talking about such and now it's it goes without saying that their relationship never remained the same which isn't surprising because y'all know that Wendy doesn't play around when it comes to stuff like that or people playing in her face just ask her
ex-husband Kevin Hunter and his boo thing shireena and how Wendy played them big time okay so back to Diddy and how he tried to get Wendy jumped Wendy Williams wasn't about to let a little drama with total shut her up if Diddy thought sending his girl group after her was going to scare her into silence he had another thing coming Wendy bounced back harder than ever turning up the heat on him and spilling even more tea as her way of clapping back and when Wendy clapped back she didn't hold back a few months after the
near runin with total she went for the juggler she leaked the photo of Diddy's son Justin Colmes chilling with none other than Suge Knight Diddy's biggest op talk about his didn't where it hurt the picture was beyond embarrassing for Diddy especially considering how bad the blood between him and Suge already was now if you think the tension between Diddy and Suge is bad now just rewind to 30 years ago this was Peak East Coast versus West Coast beef and these two hated each other with a passion Wendy knew exactly what she was doing by stirring
the pot to make things worse Diddy had his own drama Brewing back then with Justin and his mom Misa Hilton he was out here denying he was Justin's father straight up saying the kid wasn't his and accusing Misa Hilton of trying to pin another man's baby on him but because of his big ego he just couldn't stand the thought of Justin being with his biggest op because it was like a slap in the face but here's the kicker while Diddy was busy dodging paternity claims Whispers were already circulating about how he treated Misa behind closed
doors according to Gan deal it wasn't pretty allegedly Diddy was physically violent toward her and it wasn't just a one-time thing it sounded downright brutal that for you cuz M was out there she was messing with uh the dude uh from EPMD that's why puff first puff first beat her ass according to reports the reason Misa was with Suge in the first place was that she needed money to take care of Justin since Diddy was being a debie only for Diddy to turn around and get offended when he saw the picture if only he had
done right by Misa and his son then that would have never happened after that Diddy started attacking Wendy coming for her hard every single time Wendy's now ex-husband Kevin Hunter also spoke about this in an interview revealing just how close Diddy came to ruining Wendy's life and her career is it true that Diddy got a fired from the radio station he have anything to do with that I think that he had yes I think he has well let's be clear nobody got fired okay suspended okay yeah did did he use his influence and power with
Steve Smith in him at the time and and and God knows whatever his relationship was with the overall station because bad boy was a Powerhouse we all know how bad boy dominated a large part of the 90s and as far as New York you know there was there was a Powerhouse so could he was he you know King Joffrey Joe yeah did he go in there and Shake him up and say yo you know I want this chick off but again Wendy was as stubborn as they come because she continued to go after Diddy Big
Time in fact she was one of the first people to see through him and realized that he wasn't exactly the good guy that he was pretending to be if there's one thing about Wendy is that she always kept her ear to the streets and she could see straight through Diddy's nonsense so when Cassie finally broke free from his grip and Diddy pulled his whole romantic stunt Wendy wasn't buying it for a second remember that public plea Diddy was out here professing that Cassie was his one true love claiming he couldn't live without her and throwing
out all this supposedly heartfelt apology to most people it might have looked sweet but Wendy she knew better she saw it for exactly what it was damage control Wendy has some interesting insights about the breakup hinting that there was a lot more happening behind the scenes in that relationship than what we knew you know my thing about when you date a mogul is that it's really difficult to avoid them because if you use your head you never know when they're going to pop up on the scene like he's MOG like he can hire a plane
right now Zoom it to South Africa land on the on the roof of the hotel where she's standing okay pay people off at the front desk give me the key and let me up in her room like I'd be I'm already paranoid as a person but to know that somebody could actually swoop down on me in the middle of nothing Diddy posted a screenshot of Michael Jackson's song the the lady in my life and he wrote If anyone sees Cassie this weekend please tell her to listen to this song a 100 times this post had
us in our feelings because we thought that he was genuinely in love with her and he was sad to see her go and wanted her back while everyone else saw it as romantic Wendy saw through the facade and called him out on it she suggested that he had been quite controlling with Cassie and that the situation wasn't as it appeared and with what we know about Diddy now well let's just say that Wendy was right all along unfortunately she wasn't here when it all went down because she was dealing with some health challenges her team
released a statement saying in 2023 after undergoing a battery of medical tests Wendy was officially diagnosed with primary Progressive Aphasia and frontal temporal dementia her symptoms which combin impact her language and communication behavior and cognitive functions have already presented significant hurdles in Wendy's life but even with that fans have been desperately wishing for her to come back because we knew that she would have the best commentary about the situation well it looks like she is finally getting better because she just sat down for an interview about Diddy and girl is clear as day that Wendy
has been living for the chaos and enjoying Diddy's downfall seven years ago because of Diddy all all these years later to see what Diddy currently is what do you feel about that situation hey hey hey when I when I watch TMZ and I see the stuff that goes on I'm like oh my gosh and then all of a sudden I see me on TMZ you know what I'm saying it's really weird seeing me on TV when I'm caught in this position you know what I'm saying the other day I was watching cookout and there I
am in the first opening scene I was like oh my God season 1 episode 13 there I am on Martin you know what I'm saying and it's as far as Diddy Diddy will go to prison for life people you don't know things that I knew about Diddy back in the day and you want to know what it's about time people it is about time Diddy D how you doing see she still got it Wendy oh my God the queen has spoken there you have it that's right this this is just the first step of mini
like she said Diddy is done and like I said she is living for the drama well fans had a lot to say about this and they left comments like Wendy Williams still got it not she said Diddy done and it's about time she still knows things Wendy saying didy done she still got it get her chair a camera and the baby mama chart now and okay Wendy Williams what did you know and when did you know it and why didn't you tell anyone it's always the same story Epstein Weinstein the people only speak out when
everything is already public maybe we could have gotten our Diddy done moment years ago I want to know how y'all feel about this so drop your thoughts in the comments then check out this next video