There is a story going around the internet that in the land of Naruto, Krillin is god and that even the strongest of Naruto's characters would still lose to Krillin and to prove it in today's Multiversal battle we will have Madara Rikudou who is one of the strongest characters in Naruto against Krillin representing the dragon ball universe. Versions Used and battle conditions The Madara who will battle today will be him at his peak with 2 Rinnegans and even the Rinne Sharingan, while Krillin will be him in the cell arc and why is that? Because in the Drgon Ball universe, for you to get strong and even maintain that strength you need to train constantly, it's like here in the real world with you who practices bodybuilding, if you stop training, you will gradually lose your muscles, and in Drgon Ball It's similar, after defeating Cell Gohan didn't train for 7 years and in the Majin Buu saga he had become weaker, after that Gohan still didn't train and in the Golden Freeza saga he was barely able to become a super sayajin 2, even Goku himself who He didn't train for a while, he took damage from a bullet because he was rusty.
So Krillin, who is just a human, is no exception to this rule and the last time Krillin actually trains was before the cell saga in the time skip of 3 years before the androids appeared, after that Krillin only had short and last training sessions. hour, in other words, its greatest power was in the cell saga. It is also worth remembering that we will consider both anime and manga of the 2 works, but only what is canonical, isolated filler scenes will not be considered, so for those of you who want to make a video response or react, remember, this is an analysis Considering only the canonical material that is the manga and the part of the anime that adapts the manga, scenes like this one with the ginyu forces that do not exist in the manga, or like this one with krillin facing goku ssj blue will not be considered, simply because there is no Based on the manga, they are just fillers that Master Akira never even knew about.
And for those who want to know about the future of multiversal battles, whether or not there will still be one, stay until the end of the video and I'll talk about it there. That said, let's start by analyzing the speed of each character, and Krillin, due to being a A human who can control ki is very fast, but let's go to the elephant on the screen between you and me, does Krillin have the speed of light? Many Drgon Ball fans say yes and so far ok, but Krillin has the speed of light based on what feat?
Based on what quote does Krillin have the speed of light? “Ah yes, there is no quote that states this, much less evidence that proves such speed on Krillin's part” However, we can still use the power scale method, for example if Krillin fought with someone who has the speed of Krillin. light, and in the fight between the two it is proven that this character used such speed, it would be possible to climb Krillin at such speed.
But that's where Krillin canonically never fought anyone who has that speed, and I know that some will want to say that Goku Kid, who was much weaker than Krillin in the video, already had the speed of light, but when we Go check out the scene, we realize that Goku didn't have the speed of light at all, because clearly when Goku goes out to get his glasses, the light from the tayoken had already reached Goku and for Kid Goku to be faster than light, he he would have to leave and return before the light reached him, which didn't happen, so any PDL calculation related to this feat is forgotten! Kid Goku didn't have light speed, just like Krillin. Madara using chakra is also very fast from his base form and this one showed more consistent feats regarding his speed, in the fight against Guy during the last attack Guy distorts the space around him, Madara himself highlights this, so as Guy's speed also highlights, the point is that Guy distorted space due to his immense speed in that attack and to do such a thing Guy would need to have at least the speed of light and subsequently Madara chose to receive the attack but he could have dodged it, in other words, Madara can react to attacks at the speed of light, Naruto himself, who is weaker than Madara, managed to dodge a light attack at close range, remembering that The Madara I'm mentioning from the fight against Guy wasn't yet Madara's peak, after that he became even more powerful, so at least Madara does have the speed of light in combat.
Next we have the power of destruction And in this regard, Krillin, just like the Drgon Ball crowd in general, has a certain advantage, Krillin never destroyed a moon or a planet, but characters like Master Roshi from the classic were already able to destroy the moon. , the krillin we are considering here is much stronger than this master kame and knows how to use the same technique, that is, due to the scale system it is completely plausible that krillin can do something equal or even superior, the vegeta from the sayajin saga had also already claimed to be able to destroy planet Earth if he concentrated a good amount of his energy on the galick gun, and as we know Krillin from the Cell saga had already surpassed the ancient power of Vegeta from that time, so Krillin does have considerable destructive power. Madara also has access to great power of destruction with the Juubi's bijuu ladies that can sweep through mountain ranges and generate absurd damage, and theoretically Madara can even go well beyond that, but that's a conversation for another video, in Today's video we're going to leave Madara here and so the advantage in destructive power goes to the bald guy.
Resistance and Durability In this regard, Krillin is in fact very persistent in combat, managing to stay on his feet after fighting a nerfed version of Vegeta from the Saiyan saga, surviving for a certain time after being pierced by Freeza and then healed by Dende until now. survived the beating of extremely powerful beings like Perfect Cell, it is true that without the seed of the gods Krillin would die once again, but Krillin does have great vigor in combat, although he cannot resist deadly attacks without external help if be fatally injured. Madara in this regard is an aberration, in his weakest version Madara already managed to survive a hirudora to the face that was as big as the turtle island, he resisted the sequence of punches that generate air cannons from the guy at the eighth gate and he even survived the guy's attack that distorted space, in addition, Madara regenerates as if nothing had happened and did not show any loss of stamina in his full power, and after that Madara even absorbed the divine tree and became physically immortal, and even when Madara was cut in half he still remained without any significant damage, so in this regard, by having better regeneration and being immortal, Madara has the total advantage.
Special abilities And throughout the sagas, Krillin learned several skills, among them is Kienzan, a technique that compacts Krillin's ki into a disc, which increases the efficiency of the cut and thus maximizes the damage, thus Krillin he even managed to hurt enemies who were stronger than him, like Nappa in the Saiyan saga and even cut off Freeza's tail in the Namekusei saga, in addition to also possessing the tayoken which consists of emitting a large glow of light that catches the enemy by surprise and leaves him disoriented for a short period of time and of course Krillin is also capable of performing the kamehameha, where he concentrates a large amount of energy in a single point and fires it all at once. Madara is full of special abilities, having skills such as special genjutsus such as the infinite tsukuyomi that can put the entire planet in a perfect dream, he also has the ability to create clones of himself that live in another dimension and cannot be felt, seen or touched by almost no one, these clones can use the same abilities as the original madara, and in total madara was able to use 4 shadows at once, in addition to having more eye abilities from his mangekyou sharingan and rinnegan such as susanoo and rinnegan energy absorption technique and even the spheres of truth seeking. And now that we've gone over the main points of each character, let's see what this combat would be like, and Krillin is a very experienced martial artist, just like Madara, who grew up fighting in wars, so in principle they could perform a certain kuta interesting physics, but the difference in speed is discrepant, while Madara has feats that scale him to the speed of light, Krillin canonically has at most feats that scale him to hypersonic speeds, so from Madara's perspective, Krillin would be a slug moving towards him, even without using the Sharingan Madara could Easily read and anticipate the baldy's movements without any difficulty.
Krillin could also use his energy techniques, such as the kamehameha or even the kienzan, but the problem still persists. Krillin is much slower, hitting a kamehameha would be practically impossible on an enemy that is several times faster, the kienzan the same thing, but kuririn could still resort to a strategy that would be to surprise madara with his tayoken and blind the uchiha for a short period of time and at that time hit him with a blast of energy. But even so, Madara is not an easy guy, even if he was blind in a much lower version, Madara could fight normally even without his eyes, fighting without his sight is not a problem for Madara, so even if Madara couldn't see him I would still be able to dodge this type of attack from Krillin, besides, even supposing that Kienzan hits, all that would happen would be Madara being cut in half, but Madara is immortal and has already been cut in half and I'm still completely cool, now In the case of the kamehameha, Madara can either cancel the energy or absorb it and this is because Madara has the gakidou path and dominates onmyoton which allows him to cancel energy.
So even if Krillin hits Madara, in the best possible scenario, Krillin still wouldn't be able to cause any significant damage to Madara. “And I know that you Drgon Ball fan will be complaining “ah, but what Madara absorbs is chakra and not ki” and well for you who didn't know the concept of ki and chakra in both naruto and dragon ball, it's basically the same and also used for the same things, but they are used in different ways in the 2 works, in the Moro arc Vegeta goes to the Yardrat planet to learn a new technique, but before that Vegeta had to learn to control his spirit However, Vegeta didn't know what this spirit control was, but that's when it is revealed that the spirit control is the same Ki. In other words, within Drgon Ball Ki has different names and different ways of using it, with it it is possible to become gigantic as Yardrat's master shows, in a similar way to what the akimichi clan can do, it is possible to make several clones of one Again, just like Naruto can do, it is possible to heal allies using ki, just like Tsunade can do, so the 2 energies do the same things, which would already prove that they are the same energy, but there is more.
When the yardrat master explains the concept to Vegeta, he says that basically to evolve, Vegeta needed balance between mind and body and after a while of training, Vegeta actually improves and the master explains again that the reason Vegeta evolved was his better balance between body and spirit and do you know where we also have this explanation? Exactly! In the explanation of what chakra is!
Chakra is the balanced junction of body and spirit, as master yardrat said, so by the canonical definition of the 2 energies and also by their functionalities, ki and chakra are the same thing, that is, Madara can both cancel ki blasts and absorb them. So there's no crying, Krillin is simply incapable of beating Madara Rikudou, but what about Madara, could Madara beat Krillin? And the answer is definitely yes!
Madara is faster so he can use his 6 paths stick and disintegrate Krillin, part by part and finish Krillin with a simple speed blitz, Krillin wouldn't even understand what hit him and would already be on the other side. world. The second way is with genjutsu, madara can use his tsukuyomi to put krillin under illusion, remembering that the moon is only necessary to use genjutsu on a global scale but if it is to be used on a single target, madara can use genjutsu directly at the target and it is true that Krillin has already undergone mental training, but at no time was the focus of this training to actually strengthen his mind against illusions, the objective was actually to recreate battles in his mind to perfect his physical combat, so Krillin wouldn't know how to deal with something totally new that attacks his mind, especially because Krillin has never witnessed anything like this, at least not canonically.
The third way for Madara to win is through the human path, once Madara puts his hand on Krillin's bald head he would automatically be paralyzed and cool, with the difference in speed, this would be extremely easy for Madara and after that Krillin's soul would be extracted and the bald man would be defeated once again. The fourth way would be using limbo, krillin has no way of seeing or feeling these shadows and can be caught off guard and easily knocked out by one of the limbo shadows, the shadow can also absorb krillin's soul, even goku when If caught off guard, he suffers heavy damage, so Krillin has no way of escaping limbo. So, my friends, Madara not only beats Krillin, he actually defeats the bald guy and I say the difference in power is so absurd that if he were joined by Krillin from the Sayajin saga, Krillin from the Freeza saga, Krillin from the Cell saga and Until Krillin's super, the four of them at once would still be soloed, the only thing Madara would ask is if they would want it with or without the limbo shadows.
And for those of you who have come this far, let's talk about the multiversal battle, will it still continue? will end ? How is it going to be ?
And a while ago I released this video here to test the multiversal battle framework, but the result was terrible, the video was not watched by almost anyone at the time, a video that took me more than a week to make and this having help, in other words, it was not viable to continue doing this type of battle, as it requires a lot more work than normal, as it requires different research, different editing material, the video is usually large and takes a long time to edit and there was almost no no viewing, so the multiversal battle will continue, but only for those who are subscribed to the channel's members club. This way I can specifically do the battle that the public really wants to watch and that I know will actually be watched, and as it will only be one multiversal battle per month, it won't affect my production of the videos that I already post on channel, so if you want to support the channel in this new phase and are interested in the multiversal battle, just become a member of the channel for a fee of 4. 99 per month, but anyway, it's only for those who want and can support the channel, now about the battle of madara vs aizen that a lot of you ask me, let me explain about it.
The initial agreement was to reach 50k subscribers by the end of that year and I would release the Madara vs Aizen video, however this goal was not reached in the stipulated year and we only reached 50k subscribers the following year, but I still managed to make the battle, however I found it very minimalist and I didn't post it immediately, after that I ended up losing the video that was on a HD that got corrupted, but don't worry, yes I will still do madara vs aizen and this battle will be posted normally on brief. And thank you to everyone who has watched this far and I'll stop here and see you in the next video.