What revenge of yours hit the victim way worse than you thought it would to the point you said maybe I shouldn't have done that I'm still mad at myself for this when I was a pre-teen my friend and I went to one of those day camps that picked us up in yellow school buses one of the other kids on our bus was a younger boy I'll refer to as Eli Eli was a eing terror he would scream and spit and hump things make a mess and be as Annoying and insufferable as possible riding the bus
with him was a nightmare for everyone involved most of the time so I came with this idea I found his family in the phone book and called up pretending to be a camp counselor I told his mom that he was misbehaving on the bus and that he would either be disciplined or kicked out of the camp if he didn't stop she bought it she said she would talk to him about it I felt so effing smart until the next day when a Quiet Sullen Eli showed up with a black eye edit apparently a lot of
you don't believe that a pre-teen could convincingly sound like a camp counselor over the phone I don't know what to tell you maybe the static of our connection made my fake adult voice more convincing or Eli's parents were really gullible or they were just looking for any old excuse to beat up their kid I don't remember the precise details of a conversation I had like 17 years ago but I really did call his family and he really did show up with the black eye the next day if I were going to lie about this I'd
have probably come up with a cooler story story two cooworker and I had a friendly Prank War spanning 2 years close to the end of our war he iced my car icing involves taking a hose to the parking lot every every half hour and sprang a light mist over your victim's car when it's below zero out I finished my 12-hour shift to find a car Encased in 2 in of ice my revenge was I thought both more inconvenient for him and less freezing my balls off for me I decided to take a bed sheet drape
it over his car and only took four or five trips out with the hose the next night so the next morning he finds his car with a qu inch of ice freezing a sheet to his car when he started peeling off the sheet he pulled his windsh wipers arms and all off his ratty Jeep I got a very pissed off phone call I felt bad The unwritten rule was embarrassing or inconvenient no damage I paid for repairs and he got his revenge he planted a dozen pieces of smoked Herring throughout my car took me 6
months to find the last piece hidden under the carpet under the back window of my car I can still smell it I don't even own the car anymore Story 3 I'm a teacher and of course have to deal with misbehaving kids on a regular basis problem is many kids misbehave because of bad/ abusive Parenting so too often parent contacts or parent meetings don't have the same impact you think they would so I do my best playing the role of the disciplinarian dad in their lives I tell his teachers whenever he misbehaves to let me know
my go-to discipline is to clean my classroom hey I don't have to clean it so kills two birds with one stone now the key isn't just the negative discipline the most important part is to give positive rewards when They do something good if they spent the whole day not causing a Ruckus comment on it if a kid who normally doesn't pass tests gets a c or hire make them feel like they just effing won the Super Bowl many of these kids don't get any positive reinforcement at home and this more often than not goes a
long way to having misbehaving students stop on a funnier Note One freak year I had no misbehaving students you'd think I'd be happy but my thoughts were F I have to Clean my own damn room story four my older brother was always quite horrible to me as a child and my parents never really did much about it he was was also much bigger than me so I couldn't retaliate in a physical way cuz I would be swiftly crossface SL walls of Jericho one day I had just had enough my revenge he had been playing Rome
Total War for a good 6 hours a day for about 3 weeks I started a new game and overwrote his sa file never seen fury like it I Regretted it at the time cuz he was so angry it scared me and it made him dislike me even more but now I praise my 13-year-old self for hitting him where it clearly hurt the most edit some of you are asking how our relationship is now it's okay I moved away as soon as I hit 18 so I didn't see much of the family for some years yeah
never ever ever mess with a 13-year-old save file on an old school video game like if someone did that to me and like wiped Out my progress in Final Fantasy 7 or like Tomb Raider or something like that on the PS1 oh i' I'd be so devastated so devastated Story five had a big group of friends from 13 to 18 when when we were 17 one of them stole my girlfriend to be fair he legitimately knew we were going out he got her drunk and shagged her at a party he knew I'd find out said
to my face he didn't care tough crap mate it was her fault as well of course she wasn't passed out or anything like that She'd been leading him on and was sober enough to consent if drunk enough to get over the social stigma of actually doing it so from that point on our group of friends just cut this guy out of our Circle we stopped inviting him to stuff if he tried to hang out we told him to piss off mates that had been friends with him since Primary School just ignored him initially I was
super proud of this show of solidarity for my Bros my best mate was actually dating my now Ex-girlfriend's best mate and he split up with her because of her attitude about the whole thing trying to defend her friend to him and make him hang out with him as a forsome so first summer back from uni we're all 19 to 20 we see him in a local pub I don't know what to do decide to try and be cool about it and go up to say hi he tells me to f off I guess he blames
me for all his friends was cutting him out of his life I don't get the chance to explain that I in no Way asked them to do that they just did what they saw as the Right Thing 2 weeks later we're in the same Pub and I see his younger sister she's 17 now very very attractive I start a conversation with her about her brother and how I feel bad about what we did she says that it did really hurt him but he's got some new friends now mostly from uni and is still with my
ex despite a long-distance relationship over the uni semesters he won't talk to any of us old friends Though which I think is a genuine shame he's known some of the guys since we were five one drink leads to another with this girl and we end up back at her house her parents are away her brother is staying at my ex's flat she has her own flat didn't go to UNI and got a job so empty house we end up shagging next morning her bro calls round just as I'm leaving the look on his face as
he works out what's happened he goes from utter despair to absolutely mental in about Half a second eventually I just had to leave his sister finally managed to explain to him that it was nothing to do with revenge or anything and that I was genuinely sorry for how we treated him I don't know if she told him the whole conversation we had about how I'd feel bad is I didn't want to upset him anymore and she convinced me to come back to hers by saying she was her own woman could make her own decisions and
he wasn't due to be home at any time if He hadn't have randomly turned up I hope he'd have never known he still would accept my Facebook friend requests though okay first of all screw this guy like he's not even worth taking the high road on why are you trying to be his friend again you know the fact that he's not willing to accept the olive branch that you really shouldn't even be extending to him just shows what a massive toolbag he is let him go cut him off and get with his sister not for
Revenge but because you like her simple as that story six I guess Revenge implies thinking out the actor sometime between acts but at the age of 14 I was rolling up the hose in my backyard with a friend since my mother told me to the two girls next door were playing in their backyard and come over to talk one 12 or so and the other about 7even the 12-year-old happened to be standing on the hose and I asked her to move she did not I pulled the hose hard enough to Make her fall over at
this point the seven-year-old screamed bloody murder and ran right at me and bit me right on the stomach she was not letting go and I could see blood starting to stain my shirt I grabbed her head and tried to pull her away but nothing so I just full on punched her right in the eye I was SL am not proud of this but it had to be done what was worse is is that the house was owned by a local church where I happened to go to Boy Scouts everyone Quickly knew I had punched a
seven-year-old and given her a black eye but no one cared why story seven when I was a kid I was at a local River a great swimming spot lots of people come to my friend pushes me in the river and naturally I came up sputtering and a little red in the face but it was all in good fun for the rest of the day I planed to get her back waiting for my opportunity to push her in until she was at the edge of the river drying off I Pushed her but her flailing and SL
y nature of the rock she was on made her slip on the spot and instead of just splashing into the water she landed on her back hitting the rocks hard and then fell into the water she was winded but thankfully otherwise unharmed our parents were furious at me and I just spent the few seconds it took to get her out it felt like a lot longer to me just hoping I hadn't broken her back or something two out of 10 Revenge would Not do again Story 8 when I was 11 my older brother was 16
we would fight and argue but one time I was was running up the stairs away from him and he whipped the back of my legs with a long rubber chew toy it left a pretty big figure 8-shaped welt on my legs I knew he was faster and stronger than me and I knew if I tried to attack him he'd stop me so I grabbed a flathead screwdriver and held it over the stove until it was red hot I ran up to him and very openly went To stab him knowing he'd stop me he grabbed my
wrist to stop my thrust as anticipated and I pushed the red hot head of it into his forearm as hard as I could man I was a crazy a-hole as a kid sorry Mike edit wow didn't expect this much response to my weird childhood story yes he had a scar for years I'll never forget the sound of his scream I felt terrible good news we're now super close I was the best man at his wedding and I'm Godfather to one of his kids Everything's great between us now story nine had a neighbor yell at my
younger brother about his weight and I took it extra personal didn't know how to get him back without getting caught then I figured out I could place Nails just just under the back of the tire so when he pulled out of the driveway he'd run over them turns out he was super poor and couldn't afford the repairs my dad had to carpool with him to work for a month or so I've never told anyone edit Two if my memory is correct I believe my brother was doing some yard work or playing and became out of
breath and winded so he stopped the adult must have been upset and then said something along the lines of if you were skinnier you wouldn't have this problem edit three I was 10 or 11 brother was nine last edit i s swear my brother had been made fun of a lot in school for his weight because he couldn't keep up with the other kids at lunch if you've never been Able to play with the other kids because of medical problems it's really degrading and hurts so when an adult pointed out his insecurities he felt like
they were real and not in his head in my stupid kid brain I figured neither me or my bro should say what had happened if my dad found out about the weight comments it would come back around that I F the guy's tires up I realized the truth would have been best but hey I was really the last edit to All the nice people who are saying something along the lines of you're no better or even worse than that guy for ruining his tires and giving him financial trouble a couple problems with that one it
wasn't a thought out plan my dudes I was 10 and wanted to get simple Revenge it wasn't a plot to uproot this man's finances two the main Reddit post is literally about realizing you went too far three some people may not have a brother or a bond with a brother that Puts you instantly in attack mode when that sibling is hurt or in danger I mean it you hurt my brothers I'm coming down on you like bombs four F that guy he made his choice I made mine he got some mean karma for some mean
words and I'm sure as hell I got some karma from those punctures want to mess with little brothers F them I say story 10 when I was about seven or eight there was this girl at my school that was absolutely horrible we'll call her Cindy Cindy Would run up to you and pull your hair out steal the toy you were playing with eat your snack at snack time Etc in other words she was a real female dog one day day as we're finishing up recess in the playground she came up to me pulled my hair
and took some with it that was the last straw as the teacher was gathering everyone inside and wasn't looking our way I grabbed Cindy by her pigtail and dragged her over to the playground now this playground was built Weird with a sort of enclosed area in the middle of Three Bridges that formed a triangle that you couldn't get out of sometimes us bigger kids would jump in there during hide-and seek and climb out later but Cindy couldn't because she was shorter so I picked her up and threw her down in there and left to go
back inside it wasn't until an hour later when the teacher realized that Cindy wasn't in class I didn't say where she was and it took them another half hour to find her I got in trouble and had to spend the next week in the principal's office and lost my game boy for a month but Cindy never messed with me again story 11 way back in elementary school a friend threw a piece of chalk that hit me square in the forehead it was the most humiliating moment for younger me as everyone who saw that started laughing
their asses off kids are a-holes I plotted and plan my revenge to get back in the exact same fashion over the next couple of days One Fine Day weapon in hand I find him perfectly placed to chalk throw away from me I yell at his name and quickly launch the projectile as he spins around for some reason he had his mouth open as he looked at me and the piece of chalk flew directly into his throat his eyes widen and he starts choking I stood Frozen in shock as he fell on his knees coughing luckily
somebody grabbed him from behind and thumped his back so he swallowed the piece an adult walks in Cannot remember who it was at the time but she looks at me and asks what happened at this point I'm shaking realizing I nearly killed my friend I say it was a mint my friend also shaken at this point laughs it off saying it went straight into his throat and that he didn't taste it the adult shakes her head and says next time just hand it like a normal person and walks away years later when we were moving
away to another country I remind him about the Incident and come clean about the whole thing he snaps and yells I knew it story 12 this kid in my class at school kept insulting my mother so I said to him that if he insults her one more time that I'll get him after class your mom's a he replied so after class I waited for him outside and when he came out the classroom I got him in a headlock he forced his way up out of it and then he managed to crack the top of his
head off a fire alarm gashed his Head open he was bleeding all down his face and had to go to hospital he was off school for 2 weeks after that too I felt horrible about it edit I can see this is causing quite a stir so so let me just clarify that this guy was a class idiot that misbehaved and always disrupted class after I watched him hit his head off the fire alarm I didn't see any blood I had walked off at that point then he walked past me 2 minutes later and his head
was gushing and he was Crying I felt so bad that I apologized to him whilst following him all the way to the nurse's room I sat outside the nurse's room until the ambulance came I didn't get in any trouble because he admitted it was his fault for goating me and I was genuinely remorseful at it too for those who want to know about severity it was a bad gash his whole face was streaming down with blood it looked like he'd been axed in the top of his head with a meat cleaver he had to Get
his head glued back together the scar after was about 2 in in size edit three my only intention was to get him in a headlock and then give him a black eye when he cracked his head I decided it wasn't any longer necessary to punch him due to the fact that he squirmed in pain this did in fact happen years ago around the year of 99 if I remember correctly the rule were different back then final edit the question was how was the relationship between you guys after It was all right he was happy that
he got a few weeks off school everyone hates school I was glad to see him back at school he showed me a scar and we laughed about it we both knew that it was an accident we moved on we had mutual respect for each other after glad you enjoyed my cracking story guys and thank you for all the upvotes so I was going to comment on one of the earlier posts but this one I just want to bring it up the fact that he makes the comment It was around the year of 1999 the rules
were different back then absolutely like for those that were around back then anything kind of went like you could get away with things in school without even so much as like a detention or a trip to the principal's office that nowadays would get you like expelled from school so some of these stories I'm reading I'm like yeah I don't I don't really see that happening but then in the back of my mind I'm thinking this probably took Place you know in the 20th century or earlier so yeah different times uh you know the the human
race race as a whole was a lot more tolerant and allowed people to grow and mature through experience instead of being told what they should and shouldn't do what they should and should not believe also of course before the Advent of the internet and social media so you couldn't go on Facebook immediately afterwards and trash somebody online right you if you Had an issue with someone you had to confront them in person and that's just the way that it was and nobody was filming the fight and putting it on a Tik Tok reel so man
miss those times story 13 when I was either 6 or seven I'd been bullied by my neighbors on the bus they had harassed me with toy knives which at the time I thought were real and had all around been very disgusting with me trying to talk about sex and other things around me and trying to Take away my innocence which at the time I had no clue what they were talking about I had had enough of it and had told my mother which told their mother what had happened and I wouldn't necessarily say they didn't
deserve what had happened to them but I was a very empathetic kid and what happened to them had scarred me for most of my childhood their mother told their father about their bad behavior and had beaten them quite badly they left me alone for the Remainder of my time being their neighbor but I saw the cuts scars and bruises that had been left on their young bodies and how their moods had changed afterwards from bratty little kids to completely silent and somewhat oppressed story 14 this one wasn't really a planned Revenge but it's still one
I feel guilty about whenever I think about it when I was a kid I was extremely easy to scare with jump scares and I hated them I would always enter Fight ORF flight mode when whenever something stupid jumped out at me and then I'd be mad as hell afterward when my buddies caught on to this they made it their business in life to jump out at me and scare me any chance they got despite my hate of being scared I was a huge fan of Halloween and I had a Halloween party every year either close
to or on the big day naturally this was the night when all my friends would do their damnest to scare me so bad that I Would bolt and run they succeeded a few times when we were all under 9 years old but something shifted in me the year I turned 10 and none of us knew it until it was too late as usual I had my big Halloween party as usual all my buddies were there and as usual one of them wanted to try and scare the pants off of me about Midway through the evening
I went down the hall to use the restroom and while I was in there my friend I'll call him Aaron scampered down the hall After me and hid in a darkened doorway I came out of the restroom started down the hall and Aaron jumped out at me and grabbed my arm ordinarily something like this would have made me bolt like a little chicken crap but for some reason that night the flight side of my figh or flight got turned off the moment he grabbed me I Whirled around and punched him Square in the face without
even thinking about what I was doing it was all pure Instinct and after impact I Realized what I'd just done and freaked out Aaron wrenched his mask off and was clutching his face and groaning or so I thought and I yelled for my dad concerned I had really hurt my friend my dad and all my other friends came running down the hall to find out what had happened my dad flipped on the hallway light and what greets us Aaron with his face covered in blood I'm instantly horrified thinking I busted his nose but as I'm
spewing apologies to Him I begin to realize he's not groaning he's laughing he grabs me by the hand I punched him with and yells what are you apologizing for that was freaking awesome and he yanked my hand up over my head like I was a boxing champ and starts telling everyone how cool it was of me to just haul off and slug him if you haven't guessed Aaron was a pretty cool kid he thought it was great that I'd suddenly Found the courage to defend myself my dad helped get him cleaned up Though he insisted
on keeping his now bloody costume on and inspected his notes thankfully it wasn't actually broken but I still feel a wave of guilt when I remember the sight of his face covered in blood I remember the feeling of my fist hitting him in the Snows I'll always be grateful to him for handling it so well and encouraging me for standing up for myself but I still feel so guilty about decking him that I can't even imagine how I would feel if I had Actually broken his nose you know they say a prank is only as
good as the person being pranked receiv it so this guy's being a great sport about it just roll with it no need to feel guilty what a great friend story 15 High School oh man this poor kid I used to work with at Wendy's Kevin he was a juvenile delinquent he was a few years older than me a little bit bigger than me had nasty tattoos on his neck and supposedly was out of jail on work release he tried to Be a tough guy and Bully me whenever we work together stuff like generally talking smack
unprovoked getting real close up in my face and that stance where you puff out your chest and pull your arms back like you're going to swing the most irritating was when he would walk straight up in my face then Flinch like he was going to throw a punch at me then just laugh and say some rude crap I got along with just about everyone at work and he did somewhat but We just did not fit together one day the exchanges between us were so apparent and obviously stressed everyone working was talking about me fighting him
I dispelled these rumors as I wanted to keep my job but my destiny on this day said otherwise first was the back door incident the store had a large back door with a pee pull in it and it could only be open from the inside there was a buzzer outside that employees would push if they wanted back in well Kevin was Locked outside and his patience while awaiting his re-entry had run out instead of tapping the buzzer this guy was mashing it and holding it down while everyone inside went nuts we're all busy and I
was running to the back to grab some heavy boxes holding these boxes I was just going to open the back door while I walked past I tried to push on the door but it wouldn't open I leaned into it but could didn't push much more because the boxes I was holding I was in A hurry so I yelled get back I'm going to kick the door he did not hear me over the loud constant buzzing I gave that door a swift this is Sparta kick and it opened about 3 in then bounce closed again WTF
I kicked it again and it opened revealing a bashed and somewhat upset Kevin he had been trying to look in the peephole when I kicked the door I had just broken the crap out of his nose like the tip was almost touching his cheek bright red purple swollen eyes Broken he was pissed immediately I started apologizing and backing away from him but he came at me like a rabid monkey quickly we were surrounded by employees and separated I was told to go up front and manage fries and to not come into the back part of
the store until Kevin left to the hospital then the final event less than 10 minutes later I was working the fries which entails grabbing a metal basket out of boiling hot oil and dumping the fresh Fries into an adjacent tray I was doing this and everyone around me was talking about how I just broke Kevin's face on his way leaving our store for the hospital he decided to come right up to me again and try to instigate a fight while I was dumping some fresh fries Kevin pulled his signature move of flinching at me like
he was going to throw a punch I retaliated by returning my own Flinch with the basket I was holding I didn't actually hit him with An incredibly hot Fry Basket but I forgot about the boiling hot oil still clinging to the basket when I flinched at him and shook my basket tiny flaming hot drops of Grease splattered his face and neck I had just broken his nose on accident then threw boiling hot oil on his face on accident instant fights on the ground I'm a wrestler so his freshly broken and burned nose was just smashed
and wiped across a dirty floor for a few seconds before it was broken up he was An absolute mess he left for the hospital I got sent home that was it no charges no questions from my managers after no more being scheduled with Kevin not even any paperwork about two vicious assaults and fights in the same day I felt really bad but simultaneously kind kind of Justified both incidents were honest accidents which could have easily been avoided if he weren't such a jerk I still felt like the outcome was worse than reasonable story 16 my
sister used To kick my ass on the regular she had mad anger problems and would go berserk over the littlest things one time I turned the light on while she was trying to sleep she beat me up and I ended up going to prom with bruises all over me all through the years I never hit her back I was a super sensitive kid and if I ever hit back I ended up crying to my mom about how I loved my sister and hated to hurt her after I graduated she had calm down a bit but
she still had Issues coming back from a small party one night and she's back on her old bull crap just getting mad over something stupid and going totally crazy over it we get home and get out of the car and I say I'm driving home she keeps saying I'm too drunk even though I'd only had two to three mini beers she grabs the back of my shirt and I'm so pissed off at her I turn around really fast with my fist out to hit her arm or something she immediately lets out a blood piercing Scream
and drops to the ground blood is spurting everywhere she leaves a trail as she runs inside and wakes up our mom and dad turns out I broke her nose pretty effing bad but my mom and dad kept saying it couldn't be that bad because I had done it and that she must have been really effing with me for me to have done something like that after all these years of her beating on me I felt so awful I cried and tried to say sorry but she ended up going to the Hospital I don't feel so
bad now because she purpos never paid the bill thinking she could bully me into paying it and she never lets it go she always says I'm the reason her credit and stuff is bad and that the reason she has collections agencies calling her over the ER bill I ain't paying that crap considerate payment for the years of abuse story 17 I had a girlfriend cheat on me lie about it when I confronted her and gave her the chance to come clean and work Through it and stalk me after I broke up with her we were
quite young 17 so it was all very overdramatic but I did love her a lot and was hurt by what she said at the time I was very done and not interested in reconciling she didn't get the hint I asked her nicely many times then not so nicely then demanded she F off she would for a while but then she'd show up drunk and try and pick fights insult me and be sincerely hurtful I eventually had enough as you do I told Her a couple of choice people in her school different to mine what she'd
done with gory details she'd sucked off her ex in his crappy car thought she'd get dragged for it and that would be that Well turns out she was a female dog in all other aspects of her life too apparently she was loathed at school and people jumped on this news like starving beasts on Fresh Meat I had texts and IMS from people I didn't even know asking to confirm the news which I ignored because I was really done with the whole situation by now I eventually heard from other friends at that school that people had
not Let It Drop and had even stuck posters around the school with pictures of her announcing what she'd done offering her um services with her phone number photoshopping bananas into her mouth Etc it was brutal and she had to change schools in her final year I did feel a bit bad if I'd known it would go that far I might have rethought telling Those people at the same time she hurt me badly she refused to leave me alone despite months of chances and the other students reacted so viciously because apparently she was a total a-hole
to everyone in the school so I don't know I sure as hell didn't expect that though so you just said it the reason why she got shamed AED and bashed so badly isn't because she cheated on you it's because she had a negative impact on so many other people as well so the way I see it This is absolutely deserved this is what you get for treating everyone you know like trash and I don't feel bad one bit granted I don't know the girl but just based off of what was shared here she deserves every
bit of shaming she got story 18 some girl hit my car in a hit and run there was a witness to the crime so the police were able to track her down when I was asked if I wanted to press char I went for it turns out she had no license or Insurance she kept Trying to fight the charges but wound up getting sued by my insurance having to pay me restitution via the court system and four separate charges between all her crimes all of which included a decent fine she was some 18-year-old single mom
I felt super bad by the end of it edit to add details the damage wasn't significant there was a small dent and a large scratch it was all cosmetic damage my deductible small but the total bill to my insurance was about Three grand my car is over 10 years old and had some other scratches already I was way more upset that someone hit me and drove off than I was about the actual damage I wouldn't have even bothered to get it fixed if the girl hadn't driven off my pursuing her in pressing charges was 100%
fueled by revenge and her life got pretty effed up from it yeah what she did wasn't right but I can empathize with her being a scared 18-year-old who made a bad choice While caught up in the moment also I'm not justifying her behavior because she had a kid but it does make me feel bad for her being a single parent as a woman or man is a really expensive thing and having a bunch of fees on top of that financial burden has got to suck story 19 had a lawyer a few years back who was
a piece of absolute crap one would go months between returning phone calls two constantly late with court filings to the point the courts multiple times Moved to have the case dismissed from lack of action three lie to me constantly about anything and everything four refuse to be fired seriously when I told him he was fired he just ignored me and kept presenting himself as my lawyer I had to get the courts involved to get him to stop five lied about me our client has been unreachable we're considering dropping them what I I tried to call
you 84 times in the last 3 months and you didn't answer return a Single one six when I finally did fire him he told me I had to be in court on a specific date that didn't work for me at a specific time that didn't work for me or else the motion to withdraw wouldn't be accepted so I got to the courtroom and the judge was super nice but conf confused as to why I was there and when I told him the story The Judge goes yeah this is all done electronically not sure why your
lawyer would tell you that other than to be a dick needless to say By the end of all this I was pissed and wrote a 10-page bar complaint about four different lawyers in their offices une ethical Behavior well the bar association decided this was a firm wide encouraged pattern of behavior and threw the book at the four Partners disbarred for 5 years restitution to clients and only allowed to practice under supervision for period of 5 years after they returned I felt a little bad but God damn I was so effing sick of being Jerked around
story 20 an elementary school there was a bully kid who would make fun of me I had a bad bowl cut and was pretty small so it wasn't surprising me and my friends usually just ignored him anyway one day this kid from Brazil moved into the house next to mine he was a year older and we used to play soccer together every day after school I mentioned to him once that this kid would call me names and usually while walking home from school would follow Behind me ta me one day I'm leaving school and this
kid is going slowly behind me on his bike shouting stuff just dumb kid stuff you know Brazil kid comes out of nowhere knocks the kid off his bike and just starts beating him bullies on the grass crying and bleeding Brazil kid grabs the bike and gives it to me you can keep this and then walks away I didn't know what to do I just laid the bike next to the kid and walked home he wasn't at school for like a week Later in life I found that kid had a really crappy home situation with abusive
parents I was 10 at the time always felt bad for that quit bullying me though I still occasionally see that Brazilian guy don't think he even remembers it cool on him for helping in his way I just think it went too far story 21 during a rough patch with my now ex fiance he admitted to me that he'd been cheating on me and was involved with someone else at the time He was a general manager of a company that was being sold but none of the employees knew as the company needed to be up and
operating through the sale at which time everyone would be out of a job including him but he was getting some big money for his efforts so when he came clean about the cheating I went out and got drunk with a friend came home that night and called everyone's voice mail and left a message with the details of what was happening to their Jobs and the company it was a complete Mutiny the next day edit from cats or not reptilian specifically no he did not build the company from the start no he did not lose a
dime no his life was not ruined he actually made out like a bandit I made this post because I did think maybe I shouldn't have done that and C are not reptilians thanks for your cutting psycho analysis even with the spelling and grammar errors story 22 nth grade honors English class the teacher Didn't like me only teacher I ever had that didn't like me others would get frustrated with how my lack of effort at times but still like me as a person she just flat out didn't like me one of the reasons was that she
didn't like athletes because they would miss her class regularly for travel for games and I played three Sports so I was missing a good bit now I was also missing for academic stuff like math science competitions in quiz Bowl tournaments But she was particularly bothered about missing for sports case in point she would intentionally double the amount of homework due the day after a long away games knowing that the players wouldn't have the time to finish it all and shocker she didn't check homework every single day but always checked after away games I've written about
her before but she would also give me 70s and low 80s on papers without any red marks on them but the people around me would have red Marks all over their paper and would have 90s after one particularly low grade on an assignment I knew that I had actually done really well on I inquired about it her exact response was that I was only doing 70% of my ultimate capability and the others were doing 90% of theirs so I specifically asked does that mean my paper can be better than someone else's but be 20 plus
points lower and she said yes and to show this wasn't just me misunderstanding things She recommended me for an advanced writing class A year earlier than students were supposed to be able to take it so if those two things were bad enough she gave us an opportunity for extra credit towards the end of the year we had to go to a local College's rendition of antigon write a 2500w paper on it and tie it into what we discussed in class on the play and also turn in our ticket in Play Bill it was due on
a Monday and the play was only going on Friday through Sunday so there was no way to turn it in ahead of time but I was going to miss class that Monday all day for an academic competition representing the school and it was the biggest one of the year like had to place Top 10 in a previous competition to qualify so it's obviously an excused absence I told her for an entire week prior to the play that I was going to miss on Monday and she told me multiple times to turn it in first thing
Tuesday Morning so I go to the play write the paper go to the academic competition Monday in place first in one category and second in another and then Tuesday morning before basketball workouts at 7:00 a.m. I go to her room to turn in the assignment she refuses to take it because it's late and she didn't recall ever suggesting that I could turn it in on Tuesday she told me four times her reasoning one another student that missed for the competition was able to Turn it in but that student lived across the street from the school
I lived 20 minutes away and couldn't drive two my mom was a teacher at the school so I could have just sent it with her except I had been told to turn it in on Tuesday so there was no reason for me to think to have my mom turn in my assignment for me plus she has her own students in classes to worry about three I could have done the work Monday evening which wouldn't be fair to the other students So I went into the metadata for the paper that showed the last time it had
been saved was Saturday afternoon she still refused to grant me any credit for it so I was out the $25 for the ticket the time that it took plus it really inconvenienced my mom who had to pick me up Friday from practice rush me home to shower and change then rush me back downtown for the play and then come pick me up again 2 hours later so my mom was pretty pissed about it too this teacher Also prided herself on the fact that no body had ever made an A on her final exam she thought
she was the toughest teacher ever really she just loaded students up with a bunch of busy work so the last day of class she gave a few minutes at the end of class and asked what's your biggest wish to the class as a whole I piped up I wish for an A on the exam and she laughed and said yeah and I wish for a million dollars and not to have to deal with you anymore so all Of that sets up the final exam it's 100 questions and then a fivepoint bonus question that asked those
generic what was your favorite part of the class what did you learn Etc we got 2 hours to take the exam and students that finished early had to wait until 1 hour was up so that there was just one point of people getting up and leaving rather than being distracting throughout so I finished the 100 questions in about 20 minutes so I spent the remaining part of the hour Just blasting her in the bonus question I said that I'm not sure I learned anything and pointed to her never making any comments on how to improve
my writing I said that my favorite part of the class was at finally being over and not having to deal with her crap anymore and brought up a number of other things that happened on top of that mentioned above and I said she was by far the worst teacher I ever had and that the school is worse off with her teaching The entire n9th grade the Bell Rings for the hour and I'm the only person of the entire 110 students to leave at the hour mark now on exam days the teacher doesn't Proctor their own
exam so that they're available to answer questions or if the classes are split among different rooms so I have to wait for my mom to finish proctoring a different exam so I'm just sitting out in the Breezeway the teacher finds me holding my exam with tears in her eyes and tells me to Meet her in the principal's office she then storms off so I head over as I'm waiting there I recount what happened to the soccer coach who's sitting there cuz he made some comment about surprised to see you sent in here eventually she comes
back with my mom who she pulled out of proctoring an exam and we all go in to see the principal she's crying screaming literally choking every minute or so after about 45 minutes of me spilling everything I'd gone through That year all things I'd already vented to my mom about plenty of times the principal finally looks at her and goes how much was the question worth she said five bonus points and he says then just don't give him the bonus points so I made a 98 on the final instead of a 103 missed two questions
every other student got the bonus points and the next highest grade was an 81 thinking she would get the last laugh I noticed a few days before grades were due that one of My assignments from the second week of class all the way back in August had been dropped 10 points my final grade ended up being a 94.4 which was a b at the time but I couldn't prove she had altered my grade I just had them all in a spreadsheet to determine my grade ahead of time should have been a 95.2 but nothing that
would prove anything since I could have just typed it wrong I didn't the summer after the school decided to change to a 10-point scale And so 90 plus was an A so my B became an a she also had to have her homework assignments each week signed off by the department chair and she had to start accepting assignments via email 2 years later she was fired after other students having real issues with her prior to me the administration just thought it was a case of students complaining about the hard teacher still think she deserved every
bit of it but I certainly didn't think it would set in motion her getting Fired though again she deserved it hopefully people are still reading she sucked so yeah teacher definitely seems like a jerk but what I'm wondering what I'm trying to figure out in what world and in what school do you have to score a 95 or higher to get an A bro if you get a 94 that is an a all day long 94.4 if you're getting a B for that that is just absolute sacrilege horrible horrible academic standards story 23 had a
homophobic teachers assistant one day Me and my friend are effing around we had been close not love each other close but calling each other love and darling was a normal greeting when messing around she sneered at us and said that's not right men shouldn't be like that to each other God doesn't condone it or something to that effect can't remember the exact words well my friend happened to be gay and offended I happen to be fairly camp and wanted to make a joke out of it to try and diffuse the Situation only this Testament continued
and we got treated like dog crap by this person so we did the logical thing we made posters and created a homosexual Club handed out leaflets and put the posters everywhere when we handed her our leaflet she was in front of a lot of people and simply refused to come we found it funny as F because F this female dog then the principal came around because he was interested in the club and the leaflet oh and because There was a clause written in small writing that said we reserve the right to tell homophobic people to
f off we explained the situation to him and he warned us that he would look into it end of the week and we found out that this ta had not only been fired but barred from working in any school again my teacher as it turns out was batting for the other side and had already reported this Behavior to the principal in the past just they needed more proof I felt Really bad over the weekend I made a woman lose her job and her profession then on Monday I came in and every single teacher had a
copy of my leaflet and was laughing their asses off so the regret slowly wore off story 24 I was jealous of a kid in my senior year creative writing class high school we had to submit weekly fiction pieces and everyone in class would read each other's stories and discuss in class this guy never wrote his own pieces he Actually had the balls to submit short stories he found online our teacher was not technologically sad and way too trusting of his students so it was never obvious to him the kid received glowing praise every week in
class and it infuriated a lot of people to sit there and watch the teacher gush over this fraud I finally decided to do something and snitched he was nailed for cheating and failed the class resulting in a failing grade for his English Requirement this was problematic for him because he had applied early decision to one school and it was now late in the senior year when he could no longer apply to schools because of a failing grade this Crush used his GPA and somehow the University was also aware of the cheating they reversed their admittance
and he had to spend a year at home during that year at home when he otherwise would have been at school he was hit by a car and is now paralyzed From the neck down yeah so this is one that I definitely feel bad about all because it stemm from a little bit of jealousy I mean yeah he's cheating but like what does that have to do with you you didn't really have to snitch on him and set off this Chain Reaction this butterfly effec of events that not only got him kicked out of school
but yeah I mean you could argue that he wouldn't have gotten hit by that car if he was in school studying cheating doing whatever So yeah that sucks I'd feel bad about that story 25 last year I was driving on the service road not all states have them but they run alongside a highway and allow drivers to get on and off of them I was driving 50 mph the speed limit when some jerk comes flying up behind me going at least 70 M pH instead of going around me he gets right up on my tail
puts on his high beams and H's horn I wasn't going to go any faster for their sake but my turn was coming up Anyways I made sure to take the turn slow enough to pass them off luckily enough they were making the same turn when he got in the other lane to finally pass me I sped up and acted like I wasn't going to let him pass of course they sped up very quickly and I let off my gas what they didn't know was that there was a major dip in the road coming up they
hit it full speed and came about 1T off the ground when they landed I saw Sparks and their bumper was was hanging Off as they pulled over I feel bad for baiting them into that because someone could have been seriously hurt but at least the a-hole learned their lesson yo that's funny as hell I would not feel bad about that at all jerk off drivers that think they own the road they need to be put in their place it's only funny because no one was seriously hurt but like the whole sparks flying and bumper falling
off that is freaking funny story 26 got a coworker fired for incompetence My manager wouldn't do it so I saved up 3 months of failures just documenting them all I then took this to my director and got the woman fired she was very unqualified for the position we held and was an absolute idiot most days she posted all sorts of crap about being an independent woman how she was proud that she was able to support her two fatherless kids she would often say things like if we didn't have a woman in this office nothing would
ever get done After doing something like changing the paper towel roll in the breakroom which of course was something our cleaning staff was already paid to do she just liked to do things she was actually capable of one time she was supposed to give a presentation at a hotel conference room and made it all the way past hooking up her laptop to the projector before she realized she didn't have the file on that laptop it was only saved locally on her desktop in her Office you'd think we could just remote into it and grab the
file no she's one of those retards who turns her Enterprise workstation off it was super embarrassing for our company story 27 in high school would be late Elementary in the US I guess there was this kid who wasn't unpopular per se but a little awkward last last day before the summer holidays he plays with us during the morning break things get a little rough and there's some light wrestling Involved nothing too serious no one got hurt except some red ears but the kid turned out to not be the silver back of our schoolyard we walked
back into class and continue the day as any other got on the bus home he's still being a little sour with the rest started enjoying the summer holidays yay a week later my dad summons me into a study fuming and enraged he got a letter by the kid's dad according to which I had beaten the boy up so badly that he came home sniveling According to the letter he was in so much pain that he could barely walk the letter laid out in detail how the boy would not be able to enjoy the family trip
they were going on the first day of summer despite his grave injuries I was expected to better come up with one a hell of an injury because otherwise we'd get fire and fury from the police and their lawyers after some frantic back and forth shouting my father eventually believed me that I didn't in fact beat The guy up my my father wrote a consolatory letter to try and work out what precisely had happened the other family wasn't having that though and began collecting statements from Witnesses turns out that several teachers stated in writing that the
kid appeared to be completely fine throughout the entire day did not appear to be in distress or pain and had interacted with them and other students completely normal whoopsie the other Family concluded that there had been a misunderstanding I was pretty pissed at the guy because I seriously was expecting to get beaten up badly at home had this gone otherwise so once school started I waited until our entire male class was assembled and then told the story with appropriate snark to the rest of the class nasty snitch move from that moment on the kid spent
years at the bottom of the hierarchy and was the butt of every joke for a long time that time Must have been really crap for him I regret that deeply because the kid was actually genuinely nice if a little awkward and grew up to be a pretty decent adult and to his credit once school started he came to me and tried to explain the situation to me the gist was that it were his overprotective parents who were the real trouble not him but I was so pissed because I could have gotten into so much trouble
over nothing just out of someone else's spite But during the entire summer I hadn't even got an apology or any admission of wrongdoing and was left doubting myself there was also no attempt by the parents at getting us to talk to one another that's deeply regrettable I wish someone clever had helped us talk through that situation story 28 told this one before but here it is this is 100 % true and I still feel like a to this day might not be Revenge exactly but felt like it in middle school I had a bully Tormentor
will call Chuck Chuck was about 2 years older than everyone else because he'd been held back twice Chuck was a monster huge kid especially since he was an eighth grader in sixth grade and regularly tortured half the class he picked on me most often out of the group but everyone despised him one day after he grabbed me by the backpack and threw me against the lockers I came home upset my dad dad said don't worry about him guys like that will be changing your Car's oil one day fast forward a month or so and we're
in art class teacher leaves the room and Chuck starts laying into me and threatening to beat me up I had had enough so replied with something like fine Chuck I don't care beat me up no one here will laugh at me because you're bigger than all of us you can beat up anyone in the room who cares do it no one will give a damn at this point the class started getting my back and laughing yelling insults at him still Remember him looking panicked and saying shut up I'm sick of you talking you're stupid since
I had the support of the mob I leaned into it and started telling him he was stupid his parents hated him he'd been held back twice because he was stupid Etc Chuck was visibly shaking and about to start crying at this point he had no power and the whole class was suddenly against him so I went for the kill don't care if you can beat us up Chuck you'll be changing my oil one day After repeating my dad's line I realized I effed up Chuck was about to beat the crap out of me thankfully the
teacher walked back in the room a few seconds later saw the commotion about to start and said sent him to the other side of the room fast forward about 7 to 8 years I was in my sophomore year of college and came home for the weekend took my car to the Jiffy Lube for an oil change everything was normal but then Chuck walks into the lobby holding my car's Air filter sir this is pretty cracked with dirt do you want a new one I don't think Chuck recognized me but I realized he was literally the
tech changing my oil seeing him as beaten down as he was working in a hot effing oil change shop in early summer made me feel horrible Inside Story 29 junior year in high school we had gathered at a friend's house to play some DND D someone had brought a 2 L Coke bottle that had been filled with tequila we had mostly Ignored the alcohol and focused more on the game all but one of us had kept our drinking reasonable one guy had decided to get completely sosed he was stumbling around being obnoxious and making lots
of Racket friend's mom was in her room and then he started puking we took him outside but he kept coming back in the house and throwing up on the carpet we had finally had enough of his crap and decided to take him home we loaded him into the back of my friend's pickup and Took him to his house it was late and his parents were asleep we opened the door and pushed him in we could see him kind of stumbling across the living room through the front window one of my friends was like you know
what F him and started ringing the doorbell and pounding on the front door our drunk friend stopped and faced us with a look of absolute horror on his face we all hopped in the pickup bed and sped off as we were driving away we could see lights Coming on all over his house 16 years old drunk as crap and wearing vomit covered clothes his parents were less than happy we didn't see him for a long time we probably should have just went outside with him locked the door and stayed with him until he had settled
down and sobered up a little kind of felt sorry for him after his parents had gotten through with him story 30 during Middle School me and my best friend at the time were playing poker or some Other card game involving gambling there was some sort of disagreement and I was certain that he owed me money he felt like he didn't owe me anything at some point I was told by someone else that he was not going to pay pay me because I was the cusa rough translation a-hole I got mad and because I had known
him well for years I knew a lot of stuff about him I started to use this info to turn everyone against him this in turn made it a popularity contest which I won Mainly because I was the bigger a-hole and had no problem spilling everything I knew about him to all I knew with some added stuff to further humiliate him in the end he was bullied by most people he used to considered friends I later found out that he needed some therapy during those times always went straight home after school which was not typical behavior
for him or most kids in my country during Middle School especially for him because like me he was part of The popular kids years later I've apologized to him and we became friends again our lives headed to different directions but we still see each other every now and then this is pretty much the only thing I regret in my life a feud over a few Euros turned my friend's life into misery for a couple years I'm just glad he pulled through but even though he forgave me I don't think I can ever forgive myself story
31 have to go all the way back to second grade for This so I'm not sure how it was at your elementary school but in ours birthdays were a big deal usually involved the kids parents coming in with sweets and goodie bags and everything in my class there was a super annoying devil child which I'm convinced was spawned by Satan himself let's call her Miley Miley was as bad of a kid as there ever could be talking back to the teacher never doing her work insulting how poor she thought the other kids were and resorting
to Physic phical violence against everybody especially the other boys she knew that she could get a pass just because she was a girl and for some reason the teacher never really seemed to pick up on how horrible she was there was something particular about this little Hannibal Lecter though Lambs she was absolutely obsessed with little white Lambs they were her favorite animal she had them everywhere book bag temporary tattoos notebooks t-shirts Etc some of You can instantly see where this is going being from a Persian family our diet consisted of a fair amount of lamb
and it was around this fact that my best friend at the time let's call him Josh and I hatched a plan we'd both gotten sick of Miley but my birthday was coming up instead of asking my mom to bring over cupcakes her usual routine I asked my dad to cook some authentic Persian cab KUB so I could have my favorite meal at school being the only Brown kid in my Class I think I passed it off as a cultural enrichment exercise the Trap was set on my birthday we all stayed in for lunch and my
dad brought over a huge tray of Kebab it was a huge hit kids were scarfing these things down like there was no lunch for the rest of the week I distinctly remember looking over at Miley who just finished her first one Josh wanted to set the final stage of the plan into action but I held off I wanted her to eat more the best part she Was wearing a pink T-shirt with a picture of a lamb on it I remember thinking at the time why she hadn't asked anyone what meat it was as it was
obviously a red meat it now occurs to me that she just Figures it's beef and that to spare her feelings ings her parents have never told her that people actually eat lamb we waited until she had eaten three kebabs she pushed the paper plate away from her seemingly she was done with her meal Josh and I launched the Final stage we both walked up close to her table and Josh asked me say op that's some good Kebab how'd you even make such a thing and in the most obviously fake TV announcer voice I could I
said well it's easy you just take a lot of beef and an equal part of lamb meat and mix it all together Miley's eyes got wider than I knew eyes could get she turned and asked me what I said Josh simply told her that it was made from that and pointed to the Little Lamb on her shirt the reason why I regret this Revenge choice so much is because in that moment I still remember watching her soul crumble as horrible as she was she was still just a kid her eyes welled up immediately as she
looked at the remains of her plate then back down at her shirt that's when the crying started and when I say crying I mean balling and when I say balling I mean Inc conso she cried so loud I remember the teacher Being mortified shaking her by the shoulders and asking her what was wrong she had no words just more tears at the time I hate to admit I was loving it but now all this time later it still bothers me what I chose to do you might think I'm being too hard on myself after all
she was never in physical danger like in other stories in this thread but what will always stick with me is the fact that this all happened around lunch she was whisked off to the office where I Was leaving at 3 p.m. and I could hear her crying and she was never the same after that either not as mean sure but I don't think I saw her smile even once for the rest of the year her family ended up moving away that summer I'm sure it was unrelated but that just means I never saw her again
tldr girl is mean girl loves Lambs I fed her lamb story 32 I was a swimmer and water polo player in high school for those that aren't familiar with water polo it's a Pretty rough Sport and suit grabbing is pretty common if you play whole set Center as it allows you to control the other player's hips which is enormous in positioning this one guy was going way too far and actually reaching down my suit and grabbing my nuts and crap so I got pissed and yanked his suit so hard that it ripped at the seams
on the side it was a little Speedo it fell off of him and he had to get out of the pool naked in front of all the parents Coaches refs and athletes with only his hands to cover himself story 33 throw away a count made cuz I'm guilty about this when I was in the second grade seven or 8 years old I was playing alone with the football that I had brought with me to my brother's middle school football game a 15-year-old kid who was the brother of a kid and the opposing team came up
stole my football pushed me over and spit in my face about an hour later three of my fellow seven-year-old Friends who were in my class and also had older brothers on that team showed up and we devised a plan to get the ball back so we all ran up to this kid on the field behind the school and basically attacked him and got the ball back but we didn't stop there from there there we proceeded to basically beat the crap out of this kid we were pulling his hair and punching him in the back while
we held him down at one point one of my friends held his nose so he had to open his Mouth and then spit a lugie directly in his mouth while the rest of us held him down this was really quite effed up I still feel terrible about it again no need to feel bad first of all you're in the second grade you're seven or eight years old like what 15-year-old just Punks on little kids like that so for you guys to band together you know strengthen numbers jump this guy and then you know stick it
to him he absolutely deserves that and I guarantee You he didn't Punk little kids anymore after that so don't feel bad you did all little kids and future little kids throughout the world a massive favor with that win story 34 over a decade ago when I was a teenager we used to have bonfires out in a secret spot in the woods one night we went out there and another group we didn't know also came through they seem nice and were doing their own thing most of the night it was a big open space so our
groups stayed Mostly separate we brought 230 rocks for about six people so we obviously didn't end up finishing all of it so we got up and left around 1:00 a.m. while the other group was still there we get out to the woods and into our car only to immediately see three of the guys from the group emerge from the woods they blocked our car off and demanded we give them our beer or they'll kick our ass the driver laughs in the guy's face drops into gear and peels out toward Them they jump out of the
way we get away laughing and yelling insults at the idiots well we're teenagers with chips on our shoulders and somebody had wronged us so we went back and smashed out every window and headlight of the main guy's Decked Out VW Jetta we later found out that he was friends with a few mutual acquaintances he told them about the incident at a party conveniently leaving out the fact that they attempted to Rob us and said it cost them upwards Of $2,000 because they had no insurance Our Revenge was definitely way out of proportion but I still
don't really feel bad that guy was Trash Story 35 I was friends with this girl since we were 11 she was kind of awful but I still hung out with her she tried to embarrass me in front of our friends and was always trying to tell me what to eat and what to wear it was weird when we were in our mid-20s she finally found a guy suitable for her in her family Rich same religion Rich Etc and got engaged I don't know why but she really wanted to swing even though her fiance didn't really
want to do it but he went along with it it was a disaster she got hers he didn't get his they fought she still insisted on seeing the other dude to swing with him it was just a mess anyway one day we got into this huge fight because she didn't approve of my new boyfriend and whatever I was so fed up with her and her crap that I told my mom who happened to be Very good friends with her mom about The Swinging knowing my mom would tell her mom it just spiraled out of control
and everyone in her family found out her fiance who was such a nice dude was so embarrassed and I guess just didn't think about how it would affect him I still feel bad for that guy I really hope he got a pren up story 36 great the one time I have something to contribute it's about a time when I went too far being an a-hole oh well when I was in Fifth grade I was picked on by some bully in my class nothing physical just dumb crap like making fun of me and calling me names
Etc certainly nothing that warranted what I did to him I still feel disgusted about doing it to this day but this was my revenge plot there was a rumor going around that his parents were physically abusive because he didn't like to go home after school and he would come to class with bruises and whatnot sometimes the guy was really Not bright and was easy to Ang so one day I started talking crap to him I laid it on thick and when he got to the point where he was visibly shaking from anger I started saying
stuff like what are you going to do about it you going to hit me I bet you're two chicken to hit me and sure enough he punched me Square in the face bloodied my nose pretty good immediately after he hit me I smiled and told him I bet you're going to get suspended I wonder what your parents are Going to think about this the look of horror on his face when I said that and he realized he fell right into my trap honestly haunts me to this day after he got back from suspension he never
said a word to me again story 37 this kid who was one of my good friends since preschool decided that I was better for picking on than being friends with when we got to high school he would say all sorts of vile crap to try and get a reaction out of me especially in front Of people that he thought were cool kids he'd sneakily draw swastikas and racist crap in my notebooks and then one day when I went to flip onto the page for a fresh sheet of notebook paper bam Lab Partners or teachers see
and give me the weird looks at some point he said said some terrible crap about my mom and another friend had to physically restrain me from killing him in history class I calmed down and realized I was letting things get out of hand and if I Wasn't careful I was going to get myself in trouble I needed a more nuanced and subversive approach to my problem needless to say this kid was not doing well in school he wasn't a total idiot but he was too busy smoking weed and being an a-hole to get his school
workk done on time anyway he's failing a few classes and decides to make a concerted effort to pass his hardest class is chemistry which I happen to be in with him I see my chance I offer to help this Repugnant son of a female dog study and take notes in chemistry for a big important upcoming project in his eyes I'm like a pathetic beta dog in his pack desperate for the approval of my leader despite all the emotional torment he put me through he still doesn't think twice about taking help from someone with seething fiery
hatred coursing through his veins being driven on by the thought of sweet revenge in the eventual subjugation of his enemy we fill his Notebook up I essentially do his project for him encouraging him feeding his ego assuring him he's going to pass and maybe even with a fairly good grade and then the day before the project is due I steal that loathsome bastard's notebook complete with his entire project inside and ceremonially burn it in my garbage can in the alley behind my house while pumping lead Zeppelin's version of how many more times on my uncle's
hand me- down vinyl player as loud as my crappy Speakers would go go rarely in my life have I felt so much pleasure as I did watching him stammering to the chemistry teacher that he swears he had his notebook with his project yesterday and watching the teacher basing his judgment on what a terrible and careless student this kid has been all year basically tell him he thought he was full of crap and that if he didn't have the project he failed he did fail and then not long after he dropped out and subsequently His life
went down the proverbial tubes most importantly though this is probably a bad submission for this post because it's a very good amount of time later and I'm still not sorry story 38 not exactly a tale of Revenge citizen as I uphold the law and exercise my rights as an officer to eliminate threats to society if peaceful resolutions are no longer an option in high school two classmates were killed by a train they were attempting to speed Past some of their friends decorated their lockers the next day as friends do because they cared about them and
loved them they were not some of the popular teens in the school and one of the uptight preppy girls complained to the principal that their lockers shouldn't be decorated because they didn't do anything for the school which who cares but since her family was a pillar of the community she got her way and the vice principal had the decorations taken down I was in the office doing ta things when this went down and when the girl left to go back to her class I left with her and stopped her down in the hallways and asked
her what her problem was with people grieving and losing a friend she said they weren't important and no one cares I told her I hope she she had to suffer losing people close to her suddenly like our classmates and I wouldn't feel sorry for her then I told her I hope she'd get AIDS about a year Later her mom discovered she had a brain tumor which killed her within a year her grandparents also died in a house fire the same year feel bad for the family never felt bad for her story 39 using a throwaway
because I know they use Reddit and I'm still in touch with a few of them and they never actually found out what I did so several years ago when I was in university I lived in a shared house house with six other girls the kitchen was a shared space and we all Had little colored stickers to Mark our stuff so that we wouldn't use each other's things by mistake I always made sure to have fresh fruit cheese and other things in my section and spent a little extra for those luxuries I had hoped that everyone
would respect each other's things but without fail all my stuff would slowly disappear without me eating SL using it at first I figured whatever it's just a bit of cheese I'll let it go but it got to the point where My stuff would be gone by the end of the week after just buying it I did talk to all of them and asked politely to not eat my stuff without asking unless they wanted to go half and half on the cost it didn't stop so I decided that if they were going to eat my stuff
and not care then I'd get payback in my own way it started out pretty vanilla the usual licking stuff SL dropping it in the garbage and when that didn't do it for me I started getting creative I did some F up stuff but the worst of it was putting a bunch of dried and dead bugs into a chip dip and mixing it in and the one I feel most guilty about was having my boyfriend at the time self-pleasure into my bottle of ranch sure enough within four to 5 days the bottle was nearly gone they
never found out about any of it I felt justified in my actions at the time but when I look back it was definitely wrong I could have gotten someone sick definitely not something I'm proud of and would handle my frustration differently if I could go back and do things over story 40 so back in junior high one dude for the sake of the story will'll call him wner who was in the same math class as me and was a continuous ass to everyone but often to me specifically after some months I decided I had enough
I went to a really active Turtle toris online forum and in the subsection for buying and selling the animal SL equipment I posted a Message that went something like this hi I'm looking to start my turtle hobby I need everything to start and a turtle maybe several my budget is pretty big and I'm willing to buy a whole terrarium as well I'm best reach by phone on Monday through Friday between 12:00 to 400 p.m. kind regards wner werner's mobile number basically I expected him to get a few calls during the school hours and get his
mobile confiscated a couple of times but what followed was an Absolute onslaught of people trying to sell their Turtles and equipment to him his phone was ringing constantly during the afternoon and he started to get more and more irate with this often started screaming to the people trying to sell their stuff to him then finally one math class he gets a call it's about a turtle he completely flips out and smashes his phone and goes completely mental the teacher can't get him to calm down and he shoves the teacher this leads to him Getting kicked
out of the course mandatory therapy and anger management and he had to repeat the grade because of the math course sure he was an ass but he didn't deserve to lose a year of his life due to that to this day he has no idea how the phone call started story 41 about 8 years ago now I had a fiance who had moved from Wales to Scotland to be with me she wasn't very happy at first but I thought it was just nerves about being away from home first time Living with a partner Etc well
she goes back to Wales about once a month staying for a weekend at a time I trust her nothing suspicious about that cut to a few months later we've been living together for about 6 months few teething problems couple of arguments here and there but on the whole I thought we were very happy together well one night we go out and get blazing drunk as first year uni students all want to do come back to the flat and she passes out I'm eating My takeaway when my phone buzzes I checked the text and see some
random guy saying babe did you get home all right have you told him yet things drunk me some arsel has texted the wrong number and then I noticed the case on the phone I never had a pink case fiance did though it took a few minutes for the realization to penetrate my drunken stuper but when it did oh boy I read through all the messages she'd been sleeping with a mutual friend of ours Back in Wales every time she went down there full-blown Affair and that night she was supposed to tell me everything and end
things with me so she could move back to Wales and be with him have you ever been so angry a cold Haze descends on you I've heard of the Red Mist but those texts took me to another altogether more terrifying level of anger I considered my options and decided that texting him was the best option going forward which would have Been bad enough except except this mutual friend of ours had recently been undergoing treatment for cancer and in the cold Fury that possessed me I knew EX actly what I had to say I can't remember
the exact body of the text now but it's essentially boiled down to you're a scumbag you use your condition to emotionally blackmail her into being with you and if anyone deserves to have cancer it's you needless to say the next morning those text triggered what is Perhaps the most volatile breakup I've ever endured fullon screaming matches her alternating between calling me Despicable for what I said and apologizing profusely for betraying me it was a strange time the other guy took it real hard he spiraled into a depression became real controlling of her she moved back
to Wales and moved straight in with him I heard from other mutual friends that their relationship was really strained by the whole thing Because he couldn't shake the thought that what I'd said in a drunken rage was even in some way true anyway he survived and they have three kids together and they seem happy but godamn for a while there I genuinely thought I was going to be the deciding factor in a cancer patient self unal living story 42 when I was a kid kid there was a girl at my school who was really weird
she never spoke above a whisper and had a super overprotective mom with these freaky Giant long nails who she'd always rat people out to if you cross this girl in any way at all her mom would be outside the fence at lunchtime and wave you over and tear you a new a-hole it got to the point where even her friends were kind of terrified because if you so much as cheated at Hopscotch or whatever 7-year-old girls were playing at the time I forget there was the terrifying mom waiting for you eventually she threatened to tell
her mom on me for Something tiny I don't even remember what I avoided her as best I could must have been some insignificant interaction like I took her coat or some crap so I started telling everyone she was evil and to avoid her and people actually did this girl ended up with practically no friends except for one other girl things kind of evened out but from then on everybody was even more on eggshells around this girl and most people chose not to interact with her at all for a Fear of her mom in hindsight that
mom was probably so overbearing that her kid never learned to interact for herself but I don't think I really changed anything so much as made people realize it yeah the best way to avoid the mom was to avoid the daughter last I heard the girl was in university and had a reputation for being super quiet but seemed normal enough story 43 I dated a girl from Vietnam who made it clear she was in a fake marriage for a green card With a guy and sometimes had to hang out with him to keep him happy and
playing along she was very degrading and treated me horribly almost almost all of our relationship I was in a bad point in my life and decided to just take it I caught her staying over his place one night and realized she'd been effing and sleeping with this guy the whole time I also realized her phone was on airplane mode every single time we hung out she always hung out one on-one with her Friends boyfriends I always thought it was weird but never said anything my intuition was screaming at me that something was up but I
ignored it after we broke up and I got out of my depression I realized how much of an idiot I was and how I let this girl take advantage of me financially and emotionally months after we broke up I met an amazing girl who I'm still with today and probably will be forever despite this I was still emotionally Scarred from what this girl put me through and I needed Revenge to be at peace I made an anonymous Facebook account and messaged the friend and said your boyfriend is effing insert X's name this friend of hers
was the one who set her up with the fake marriage took care of all the paperwork and set her up with the immigration lawyer whatever transpired the following months after that I'm not entirely sure all I know is that her her brother and his girlfriend Moved out of the house they were in and left the country they were all currently in college and had Big Dreams of making a living in America story 44 caused a kid in middle school to go to the hospital he was a bully type kid named Timmy he didn't seem to
want any friends always picked on everyone and generally just seemed to hate everyone during recess about half the class was playing throw the ball back and forth he made it his mission to intercept the ball and Then kick SL throw it away from everyone sometimes on the roof on one throw the football bounced off his head during a missed intercept and I went over to get the ball and said you didn't get it well Timmy launched into an uppercut and caught me right in the nose the recess bell rang and he ran inside immediately following
recess we had art class together where I would get my revenge on Timmy this week in art we were working on clay sculptures I started creating a Sculpture of a tower with a staircase that swirled around the base all the way up to the top the thing is I put one of those 3-in steel tea pins inside the base Tower pointing up Tim was walking by my table and as planned I said hey Tim I bet you won't smash my sculpture he took the bait with a crooked smile he raised his fist into the air
that's when time slowed down and I immediately regretted my trap realizing that it was probably a bad idea it was too late Tim Slammed his bald fist down onto the table smashing the clay sculpture his face instantly turned ghost white and his eyes were wide open it was so odd though that he didn't cry out in pain but only grabbed his hand and ran he was out of school for a long time I don't remember how long but what I do remember is that when he got back he had a cast on his hand but
he never said anything to anyone about it not to me other kids or teachers nothing happened to me and I Don't know why either he felt too stupid to say exactly what happened or he figured I wouldn't get in trouble story 45 not so much as Revenge venge though it was a response to something I didn't like to make me feel better and I will regret it all my life my dad had cancer off and on it came back while I was living with him and his girlfriend and her kids in Massachusetts 2009 or 2010
me and her kid Ethan two years younger than me did not get along he was a Pathological liar and always told his mom stuff and she would tell my dad and get me in trouble my dad had never abused me ever aside from spankings when we lived in Texas with my mom for which I deserved and made me not a craphead well one day Ethan tells his mom I did something which I can't remember and while in the garage alone my dad came up to me and grabbed my shirt collar and yanked me I was
almost off the ground this was the most aggressive physically He'd ever been with me and he was yelling about what I done which I hadn't done my memory's a little hazy but I'm pretty sure Ethan owned up to lying after finding out what happened and the next day my dad apologized via text while I walked to the school bus I replied saying I hope fug go paralyzed the cancer started out in his testicles and moved into his spine up high over the years up to this point so this was possible and a thought that could
happen I think he replied saying I love you or something similar but I could tell he probably cried or it hurt him really bad I didn't talk to him for the rest of the day over time things went back to normal and we were chill and I eventually moved back to Texas with my aunt or Mom and he eventually after that did as well for chemo the years went by like three and we had been on great terms by now and I saw him almost every day as I lived with my uncle his best friend
and life was Fairly normal apart from his cancer well he passed away in 2013 and I always remember the thing I texted him and never apologized for and I get pretty sad about it a lot and still regret ever saying it 6 months later the same year my mom passed and I was just a depressed kid this response probably doesn't fit in this question but I wanted to vent about it so sorry if this story isn't that great LOL story 46 in my second year at Uni we had a housemate that we All like to
pull pranks on he was insanely tall and liked to act like the alpha male so we had to bring him down a peg or two one day he's asleep and my housemate says he's going to go into his room and throw a cup of water on him for once I felt bad for him so I said I wasn't going to partake 5 minutes later my housemate runs back into his room giggling and locks the door to which I say I guarantee you he's going to think it was me and mess with my room instead Lo
and behold 5 minutes later I hear the door to my room open and close so I walk in there and find an entire bucket of water upturned on my bed at this point I'm pretty pissed cuz I had nothing to do with the original prank so I go downstairs to the kitchen find a huge dish bucket full of old dirty plates and Cutlery swimming in chunks of mold where the plates had been set fering in it for at least a month carried it to his room and threw it over his head covering him Not only
in moldy water but also some cut y that I had failed to remove as a result I accidentally broke one of his PS4 controllers he had to go take a long shower to wash the residue off himself and the room smelled so bad that he had to sleep in the lounge for the next 2 weeks story 47 okay so this one is probably going to get buried under a ton of dislikes because my pettiness almost got someone killed anyways here it goes some 12 years or so ago I was a complete Loner in class minding
my own business and doing well with almost all subjects not really caring about anyone else and spending pretty much all my time alone a new year rolls around and the classes get hard like really effing hard because the dean changes and reforms everything at this point I'm still doing my own thing doing great and pretty much acing everything that came my way here a cute chick approaches me and begins asking me for help with classes and whatnot and I Oblige and help her raise her marks for most of everything around a month later she's separated
from her little group of friends I hadn't realized this yet being as dense as a neutron star with zero social skills as day goes by and people in class begin to approach me and talk to me about how that chick is just making use of me and that I should confront her and make her stay away from me after the fourth or fifth person tells me that I'm convinced this female Dog is taking me for a fool how dumb I was after the break I confront her I call her names and other hard stuff she
leaves crying and doesn't come to class anymore a week later police comes around to give us a talk about depression and bullying turns out that girl tried to unal herself and her mother made her change schools apparently I was being bullied and given the ice treatment by the whole class but hadn't realized up to that point and the girl tried to be a Good person to me which in turn made her lose her friends and be bullied as well and when I pushed her away I broke the camel's back story 48 one time a kid
punched me in the face at my first eighth grade dance because I said hello to his girlfriend then a few months later he tried to fight me out front of the school to show off to his other druggy loser friend friends ended up shoving me into the side of a truck which caused me to fall onto the side View mirror and snap it off I never once talked to this kid and barely knew his name but he humiliated the crap out of me twice now fast forward a few years and we're all at a house
party he comes up to me out of nowhere and asks me for a cigarette I think is this Evan guy really asking me for anything so I told him no problem but I had to run to my car to grab them be right back I walked outside to the side of the house stuck the filter tip of the cigarette on my Butthole came back in and walked watch him smoke the whole thing about an hour later he's throwing up all over his stupid muscle-headed preppy kids bathroom melmore or something like that and I thought it
was my fault he was throwing up so bad so I felt honestly just a very small amount of bad only to find out that he drank the water out of a goldfish Bowl after being dared by his ex junkie GF in a bit to do whatever she said and win her back at that point I Thought about offering her a cigarette as well but I think that couple has suffered enough nowaday days they have no teeth still live at home unemployed in a toxic I'll un alive myself for you kind of relationship story 49 when
I was five this kid Jeff and his friends would bully and tease me while I walked home from kindergarten it was the80s one day they were posted up next to a drainage ditch next to the walking path and as I walked up they started talking loudly About throwing me in the ditch luckily there was another path that I could take so I turned and started to walk away but Jeff followed me and picked up a Little Rock and told me he had Rock power while looking like he was going to throw it at me I
said oh yeah and threw my little windbreaker at him as hard as I could this was very out of character for me but I'd seriously had enough the zipper hit him in the eye he started crying his friend started yelling at me and I Picked up my jacket and ran all the way home I felt bad about it for a long time that I'd H him but as an adult I feel pretty Vindicated I was a kindergarten girl up against four or five first and second grade boys who were threatening to throw me in a
ditch and throw rock at me and wouldn't let me leave the situation they mostly left me alone after that so I've said it before and I will continue to say it there is nothing wrong with bullies getting their Comeuppence and the victim of the bullying you shouldn't feel bad for finally clapping back it's a lesson that needs to be learned and paid forward so nothing wrong you did nothing wrong there story 50 oh man I just remembered this I have another one when I was again in public school I think grade seven or eight my
mom's friend had a kid who was going to start going to my school somehow I got tasked with babysitting this kid in the mornings before taking Him over to the school I forget how much younger he was than me was probably in grade five or six or something anyways it started out fine the kid was a little crap but we would mostly just play video games before going to school except one day he was in the backyard playing basketball I came out and told him it was time to go to school he just straight up
told me he wasn't going today and he was going to stay here and play video games I was like uh no that's Not happening I'll get in trouble if I don't bring you to school he starts arguing with me and then things escalate eventually he grabs one of those knuckle dog bones that we had for a husky whips it at me it smashes me in the face and I have a big gash on my face and bleeding like crazy all I remember is being so mad at this kid I chased after him grabbed him and
literally WWE powerbombed him down onto the grass before going back into the house to Clean up my face I come back out after this happened and he was still laying on the ground saying he couldn't breathe I basically just completely knocked the wind out of him when I Batista Bomb this kid into the ground I felt pretty terrible about it since I've had the wind knocked out of me and I know how much it sucked but I also knew how much my face hurt by receiving a knuckle bone straight to the head I didn't do
any more babysitting after that story 51 When I was young there was always for years a hole in the back wall of our garage where bees were always flying in and out I've been stung several times over the years and I guess I got fed up with with it one day I decided it was a good idea to start throwing rocks at the hole purely from anger at the bees well as you can guess the bees weren't too happy about my activity and decided to put an end to it and came after me an hour
later I was in the ER an anilic Shock from the stings I'm now allergic to be Venom to set the stage a bit more our garage wasn't attached to the house and was no longer used for cars my dad had converted it to a lounge complete with rotating mirrored multi-level liquor shelf bar pool table shuffleboard table couches fully carpeted nice sound system nice Pine paneling fullon 70s yes this was in the' 70s look anyway after coming home from the hospital 2 days later I got into my head that I wanted Revenge on the bees wcgw
this was towards the end of summer/ early fall and we had an 80 plus foot eucalyptus tree that grew right next to the garage near the hole and was typical for the time of year the ground was covered with eucalyptus leaves I apparently decided it would be a good idea to pile leaves against the garage wall and smoke them out it took me several hours to gather up the leaves but eventually I got the pile up to the Hole which was about 5T from the ground and started throwing lit matches at it the resulting fire
not only could be seen for Miles as it engulfed the 80 plus foot tree but the garage was decimated the external sighting of the rear wall was nearly completely ashed and the roof was pretty messed up as well but the interior was completely trashed by smoke damage and then by the firefighting efforts hundreds of bottles of booze pool table shuffle board Couches carpet paneling everything and worse than just normal smoke this was burnt honey the smell lingered for years when the firefighters ripped open the wall to ensure no Embers were still burning they found the
remnants of the hive it was floor a ceiling seven studs wide thousands of dead bees the overall damage wasn't covered by my parents Insurance because the fire was int ition Al set needless to say I didn't see too much daylight after that for quite some Time so uh yeah arson whether you're a minor or not I feel like that's not something that goes off of your permanent record so I hope killing those bees was worth it story 52 I'm not a vengeful person but my brother used to pick on me all the time growing up
he was 2 years older and always had 6 in and height on me I joined the military and came back from initial entry training he thought he could still take me but little did he know I also studied And competed in combatives for 4 months I choked him out in front of his wife he's tried a couple more times throughout the years since then to take me on but he had a son and I don't whip his ass anymore in front of him a similar situation occurred with my best friend he'd been active duty and
on two deployments I'd been on none and was part-time military so he thought he was much better at fighting than me I'm having a party and he keeps trying to Fight with me now my wife at the time was there along with other girls whom of which I think he was trying to impress I kept brushing it off until he grabbed me and kneed me in the diaphragm same story is above except I put his head into my dog's water bowt and told him to tap out I always beg people not to push me I
never lose my cool but I have special need strength when I feel threatened I have a lot of situations similar to these two but I usually just hurt People's Pride story 53 x cheated on me so I blocked the gas card I was fronting for her since she has credit issues and waited she calls me frantic wanting to know why she can't gas up her car I tell her I'll call the gas company and find out I wait 10 minutes satanically giggling to myself and then call her again I lie to her and say the
gas company wants her to pay up her bills since they've been on the card for a long time but that after those are paid They'll enable the card again so she calls her just a friend and has him give her a ride home then she pays the outstanding fees on the card and this is important to her because without her car she can't go to work and she has no money because she's a stupid female dog so a few days later and she's panicking seriously hard because her employer started giving her Less hours because she's
been late more than once I call the gas company and get confirmation That they've received the money then I tell them to cancel the card I then go over to her the same evening and tell her that she's a dumb female dog for having cheated and I thank her for paying her bills she incredulously asked me wait does that mean the gas card thing was a lie I just laughed sin Mr Le and walk out of her apartment so aftermath was that she became seriously unpopular with her employer she was transferred to another location where
She now has to work in a ghetto pretty much she commutes every single day for 3 hours or so she's depressed and her economy is even worse than before since she isn't getting enough hours anymore somewhere down that line I thought to myself maybe I shouldn't have done that then I remembered she lied to my face and effed several guys behind my back nope female dog deserved it story 54 I had a roommate in col who started dating this girl and consequently had her move In he never consulted any of the rest of us about
it if he had we might have been cool with it or at least come up with some compromise our dorms were apartment style and this girl only lived on the floor beneath us we didn't even understand why she needed to move in when she was only 20 seconds away anyways she was just always in the way using crap and eating crap that wasn't hers my roommate and her would be super loud all the time not just effing but Talking loudly and being obnoxious no matter what they were doing and worst of all she was like
a effing Wookie and after they took showers together the drain would be clogged and there would be 2 Ines of gross wooky sex water at the bottom of the tub I fortunately never had to deal with that because I was always up before them but my roommate in BFF was always pissed about it finally we tried bringing it up with our roommate but he got pissed and super Defensive about it he just wouldn't talk to us the next day I left a note on his door saying I had emailed the head of housing about the
the issue and we were going to have a meeting to discuss it this was total bull crap and a trap I never emailed anybody I knew that my roommate would send his own email to the head of housing to try and defend himself instead all he ended up doing was ratting himself out to the head of housing whom was very confused the next Day my best friend and I come back from the dining hall and the head of housing is there and my roommate and his girlfriend are slowly and painstakingly having to carry all her
crap back down from his room down to her room we sat there watching in TV while also enjoying the entertainment from what I had wrought but I did feel kind of bad about it because they both look pretty bummed out and it took them a while and a lot of trips up and down the stairs to Finish no more wooky sex water in the shower though so I didn't feel that bad story 55 this is a long post so I added a tldr it may not be that significant to others but it's something I've never
talked about and want to get out when I was in elementary school our playground had an old set of monkey bars that was away from the newer jungle gyms not many people cared for it because it was just four log posts with metal rods I loved it though and spent many recesses before Sitting on top of it with my best friend one day I was at the monkey bars as usual a few other kids were there as well one of them was a girl I considered my friend she was with another boy who decided it
would be funny to push people people asked them to stop and they would just laugh and do it again I was mad that my friend was pushing me even when I asked her to stop I wasn't physically hurt but my feelings were growing up I wasn't usually confrontational with Others half of me was upset but the other half just wanted to fit in and thought if that's how they want to play then I'll do it too I went up behind the boy and pushed him he fell but was okay instead of laughing he was angry
at me that's when it changed from trying to fit in to getting my revenge it wasn't fair that they could push others but didn't like to be pushed themselves I was going to stick up for myself and show them both what it felt like next Was the girl that's where things went horribly wrong I pushed her like I did the boy she fell a lot harder than I thought she would but unlike the boy she didn't get up she cried and cried but wouldn't get up what happened next is a blur teachers ran over and
surrounded her and we were told to stay back another teacher took my class to her room she tried to distract Us by reading a story but that didn't cover up the sounds of the ambulance I could hear the Kids Whispering trying to figure out what happened I felt like everybody was talking about me I wanted to tell them that it was an accident I mean for things to happen this way and instead I just sat there quietly full of guilt wondering what was going to happen next when I went home that day my mother asked
me how school was that's the first time I ever lied to her to this day I don't know if the school ever called her to let her know what happened later that Week we made getw soon cards it was February and I had a special heart-shaped confetti that I glued on to mine when someone asked if they could use them too I told them no mine had to be extra special she has to know that I'm sorry and didn't mean it what felt like an eternity later she fin finally returned to school everybody wanted to
talk to her and find out what happened she told them how she broke her neck and had to spend time in the hospital when I Couldn't avoid her anymore she told me I was going to pay for what happened and her parents were going to sue me so F that nobody else intervening when she was pushing other kids F sitting in a room wondering if she was going to be okay F me feeling like I had to lie to my mother about school that day f using my favorite heart confetti for her get well card
kids can be mean and accidents happen the monkey bars are now long gone and now me and that girl talk about Which kind of apple juice we give our own kids the incident hasn't been brought up since elementary school and we've grown up and moved on she didn't deserve to have her neck broken and I didn't deserve to live in guilt over an accident story 56 a couple of buddies and I were hanging out at my friend's house after the last day of 8th grade just swimming and thinking about how we had the whole summer
ahead of us my friends Nextdoor neighbors had these two Kids that were in sixth grade really annoying and wild and always trying to torment my friend somehow basically the two kids they were both boys had filled up a bunch of balloons with water and shaving cream and were chunking them into my friend's yard getting shaving cream all over the place that was annoying but the bad part was that they also jumped the fence and were sticking hand shovels into my friend's yard and tearing up the ground and then running Around when we came up to
them and taunting us when we told them to stop so I went up to my friend's room grabbed his airsoft gun and walked back down with it behind my back when they kept taunting us and running around in the yard I pulled the airsoft gun out from behind my back and pointed it at them their attitudes changed very quickly when they saw the gun from cussing at us and running around to pleading and apologizing it was pretty funny I Unloaded on them until they managed to Sprint back to their house crying kind of sucks though
because about 30 minutes later their mom came over to my friend's house to talk to his mom super flustered complaining that her kids were shot as if they were shot with a real gun I ended up getting in trouble and she didn't even address that her kids totally ruin my friend's yard story 57 I think I may have told this story on a thread somewhere else but it fits here Too I can't remember why I was so angry at my sister at the time but I was around 7 years old and she was around nine
I remember whatever it was it went on for a while because I remember it taking weeks to come up with my plan for Revenge context she was always very underweight and unhealthy due to complications when she was born so she was consistently anxious and uncoordinated and didn't stop wetting the bed until she was seven my parents Were always worried about her and how she was doing despite her somewhat frail nature she was still very mean to me and would often escalate things until I couldn't get her back in any reasonable way if she hit me
I'd hit her back and then she'd swing something at me once she stabbed me in the knee for the TV remote so I knew I couldn't respond lightly because she'd just send me back worse and I couldn't physically do anything terrible because she was frail And my parents were always watching over her like a hawk so for weeks I would wait for her to fall asleep and then pee on her and every morning she'd wake up crying thinking she wet the bed this went on for so long my parents were considering therapy for her which
was a really big deal because therapy's expensive and we were poor as crap for weeks my sister cried about this until one night she woke up to hear me crying my mom had me bent over her knee Spanking me with the belt yelling at me about what I had been doing and I couldn't even deny it she had caught me in the act of peeing on my sister in her bed story 58 when I was about 14 a new kid moved in a couple of streets away he was always coming up to me and my
friends and would forcibly join in our games he never waited to be invited to play with us and he never asked if he could join in in fact most times he barely spoke to us but when he did speak He was always exaggerating and just really irritating I remember he'd often get told to get out of the way stop playing with us nobody wants him there and just to generally piss off Etc he never listened and just carried on like we were all best mates looking back the poor kid likely had some mental and social
issues SL Asbergers or Autism anyways one day me and a friend were walking past his house it was on the corner of a street and was on the way to The park there were other routes to the park but this was the shortest route plus we knew he got really wound up if we walked past his house so why not on this occasion he was playing in the garden and started giving out insults and General complaints about us being near his house both sides were giving it out and he was getting worked up and being
very verbal at the back of his house the driveway cut into the land and the fence was lower so we walked up the Drive and stood at the fence giving him grief next thing he launches into fullon zombie rage mode and starts throwing large stones at us somehow I managed to catch one and instinctively throw it back at him at this point he turns around screaming for his dad and heads to the door causing trouble then screaming for his PS otic dad was a common tactic for him he'd plead all innocent and daddy would go
all Hulk smash so this large stone is now flying Through the air at speed and Wallop it hit him in the back of the head and he goes down like a sack of Spuds me and my friend both look at each other and split up heading to our homes at full speed hours later the dad is pounding on my front door and full on Hulk smash mode scaring my parents to death telling them how I attacked Hulk's poor little innocent baby boy and that he'd apparently had to go to the hospital and have 10 stitches
put in the back of his Head to make things worse I had to go around to Baby annoyance in Hulk dad's house to apologize to the little crap story 59 dude was walking up and down our work area it's a huge conveyor belt yelling crap like black power and F the white nation and a few other similarly worded statements being the only white guy in my work area of about 30 people I took offense I baited him with a couple shut the f up and a really low-key Sig heel he didn't take the bait but
kept on Coming on with that racial bull crap dude was a good 60 lb heavier at least half a foot taller than me so I had to be smart you know I thought about it and then asked a supervisor when they came close enough to move me because I was uncomfortable with some of the statements being made around me soup asked me to specify I did loud enough for black power to over here here cue him starting to cuss me out saying I'm not acting like a man and then telling Me were going to fight
after the shift I pretended to try and talk him down I ain't a snitch man I just asked to move I didn't even mention your dumbass bro you just bucked up instantly and it worked him up even more like it was supposed to supervisor came back around I told him to bring some popcorn to the parking lot cuz someone's about to get their ass whooped after work he asked me to specify I did dude got fired on the spot had a hearing a week later and the Termination upheld best part was a handful of my
co-workers backing up the story to management I really thought I was on a one-man team in the workplace for a while but really though at the end of the day we're all just people I only felt bad because dude just had a kid but really though F him the down votes bring back that guilt that feeling of I just should have said f it and let it be but this situation had been building up for months at that point it's not like one Day out of the blue this crap popped off it's just that once
he started throwing racist bull crap around I was finally done with this crap I still feel Justified I just regret resorting to handling it in a way that got a dude fired but really though F him I go to work to work not listen to other people's bull crap you can't stop un confronted another way will be found that's cause and effect for you so I would have downvoted this post too um it Sounds to me like op is completely oblivious to the uh racial connotations of what he pulled there with that comment and with
that remark so yeah down voted and you know maybe have a little bit more empathy for why that guy was doing what he was doing and why you retaliating in the way that you did was not appropriate Story 60 when my brother and I were in middle school he had a friend who lived across the street from us who started being really mean to him For no reason all of a sudden so they stopped being friends well while they were friends the kid made the mistake of telling my brother his Facebook password turned out it
was also his password for everything else including email which was rather helpful and eventually my brother wanted to get revenge for how mean the kid had been so we hacked his Facebook and started posting a lot of embarrassing things and messaging all of the popular girls in their school saying Weird stuff we then also made a fake account and friended him and through messaging him with the fake account became his friend and got him to tell us all of his deepest Secrets which we would then expose to the World by going into his account and
posting about them or messaging them to random people eventually he made the connection and blamed our fake account for doing the hacking and we went along with it and started blackmailing him with that Account and calling him from private numbers pretending to be that guy from the fake account at the same time all this was going on we were ordering a ton of food to his house on a daily basis and would watch out our Windows the delivery people would show up and his dad would come outside all confused and get visibly more and more
frustrated each day eventually they started leaving their house every day around the time we would order food we kept this up for a While and did some other stuff but then it died down and we thought we'd never hear about it again fast forward a couple months and my parents get a call asking for them to take my brother down the the police station the family had gone to the cops and they had been able to trace it back to my brother and when he went down there the cop managed to scare the crap out
of him and him and I got grounded from using the internet or having any fun at all for a good 6 Months and we had to pay for a lot of the food we ordered story 61 so when I was about 5 years old my best friend's birthday was coming up and I wanted to get him something special my mom had taken me to Toys R Us RP and I saw this really badass tricycle I was like wow that's what I want to get insert friend's name for his birthday my mom didn't want to get
it after all a trike is usually the type of gift that parents get for their own kids and my mom didn't Want to spend that much on a gift for some little kid not that it was expensive but still understandable anyways I decided to buy it with my own money that I had saved up just some cash for doing chores and helping out elderly neighbors and whatnot so my mom reluctantly agreed to let me buy my friend the tricycle fast forward to the birthday party my friend had opened opened all his presents and the tricycle
was his favorite all the kids were Outside playing ball and tag and doing party crap and my friend was having the time of his life with his new Wheels after a while I went up to him and asked if I could try it out his answer was no and he was very rude about it he threw a fit and was shouting that it was his bike and blah blah blah I mean we were five so that was pretty typical behavior for that type of situation but I wasn't having any of it I was Furious I
had spent my hard-earned money to get my Best friend this tricycle and he treated me like garbage in return I got upset and started pushing and hitting at him so he tried riding away from me he ended up riding out into the street in front of a vehicle and got hit I don't remember much more about what happened I don't remember whether or not he lived I don't think any of the adults realized that I had basically pushed him out of there they just thought he rolled out there by himself I don't even remember The
kid's name but the memory of that incident has stuck with me my whole life how do you not remember if he lived or not I mean if feel like if he didn't live you would remember that so let's just assume that he's still alive maybe just got tapped by the vehicle that's terrible story 62 my best friend and I had been playing practical jokes on each other for a year when I saw an ad for a small electronic device called an annoyatron it's a circuit board about The size of a matchbook and has a magnet
to hold it in place on a metal surface it randomly chirps or beeps and drives the victim crazy so my buddy Mike calls me and asks me to come over to his mobile home and help him install a wireless router so he can get on the internet for the first time he's not a tech person as we're setting things up he takes his dog out for a minute and I slip the annoyatron into a pocket door track and push it along the metal track So it's out of sight unfortunately I don't hear it the rest
of the time I'm there I call him mutual friend and he loves the idea and tells me he will let me know if Mike says anything about the beeping I'm out of town for 2 weeks and no mention of the beep so I stop by Mike's place and again he takes the dog out and I rush to the doorway and pull the circuit board out and Fiddle with the switches it immediately buzzes and I slide our back in place and go back to Sitting on the couch Mike comes back and as we're talking he grabs
the TV remote and hits mute and says did you hear that I play it cool and decide I better leave before I start laughing so I leave and head home the next day our mutual friend calls and is laughing so hard I can't understand what he's saying I finally understand the buzzing is driving Mike nuts so I give him a call he answers the phone and before before I can say anything he says I'll have to call you Back it's starting to rain and all my stuff is getting ruined so I call the mutual friend
and he explains that Mike has been hearing the buzzing going on for 2 days and he thought he had tracked it down to a dehumidifier in his gun safe when that didn't end up being the cause of the noise he ended up taking every device in his home that plugs in the wall or has a battery in it outside and laying it on the lawn so when I had called a check on him all of his Electronics were outside and it had started to rain the next step say I called again and he answered real
quick and says sorry can't talk right now I have an electrician here and he's trying to find the short in my wall and hangs up I call him back and he explains the electrician has pulled out all the breakers from his panel and they still hear the noise so I ask him if the buzzing is really driving him mad and right then the electrician pulls the Unit out of the door track so he laughs at first and thinks it's funny but then tells me his landlord paid for the electrician and I owe him the money
for the service call the next day I to see if he calmed down yet and ask about the cost of the electrician and he tells me when he explained the situation to the landlord he thought it was so funny he's not going to charge for the electrician it took a few weeks but he finally forgave me he tried pulling a stupid Prank on me a few weeks later but it failed before he even got to Spring the joke we finally agreed it had gone too far and quit pulling pranks story 63 a little late to
the party I posted this a while back so I apologize if you've already seen it but it was the first thing I thought of when I read the question the year was 1980 something and I was in fifth grade I was a chubby white nerd there was an Arab kid from sixth grade who used to bully me with His friends mostly just shoving name calling and heckling but there were a few times they got really nasty once when I was feeling sick and I was in the bathroom at school by total coincidence the leader of
this group saw me go in I puked in the toilet and the next thing I knew he was behind me and pushed my face into my own puke another time they picked up some dog crap on the way home they picked it up with the paper bag ran up behind me and smashed the bag of dog Crap on my head this kind of stuff mostly just heckling and fear jeering happened every day after school they lived one block past me so no matter what route I took home they would follow without being inconvenienced every day
as I'd break off toward my house at the end of my walk the leader kid would say you know you better not tell anyone right I'd say nothing and I told no one after stuff like the puke and dog crap incidents he'd grab me get in my face Make some comment about how I was a total piece of garbage and then he'd say if you tell anyone I will kill you I never told anyone because the way he said it made me believe he'd either kill me or beat me to within an inch of my
life my uncle was a trucker not actually my uncle but I called him my uncle he used to drive cross country and he always took his dog Brutus despite his tough name Brutus was a tiny Pomeranian we were at his house and he was telling Us a story about two guys who tried to Rob him at a truck stop while he was walking in dog having been a trucker for 20 plus years he was used to CD characters and hookers and drug dealers at truck stops he was also well aware of wildlife that would come
out to scr in the dumpsters and had come face to face with hungry Forest creatures who thought his dog was a meal whenever he'd go out at night he'd take his tire Thumper it's basically an 18 to 24 in hard wooden Stick used to test semi- tires don't ask how it works I'm not a trucker anyway the two guys confront him and he goes for his wallet he grabs the Thumper hanging off his belt instead he whacks one guy in the head and the other runs away he takes off and he ended his story by
saying that he didn't know how hard he hit the guy he wonders to this day if he actually may have killed the guy but he says he looked at newspapers and never found anything but this was The'80s once he left town it would probably be hard to look up something like that anyway as he told his story all I could think of was man I wish I had a tire Thumper to take care of that prick who bullies me I think of his comment about the forest creatures and I ask if he has another tire
Thumper because there's a mean dog that barks at me when I walk my own dog and that Thumper sounds like a good protection in case the dog ever comes after us he Takes me out to his garage and hands me a tire Thumper I still remember that he had like 20 of them and they all had logos on them I guess banks give out free pens with Chase Bank and truck supply places give out free tire Thumpers with Tony's Truck Part Emporium the one he gave me was from National Truck Parts The Bullying continues I
keep the jper in the umbrella sleeve on the side of my backpack I'm too afraid to use it it's always three or four Against one I might whack one but the others could get me I buy my time on occasion I see him alone after school so I figure maybe I'll make the one-on-one stand at that point I don't know I'm just scared overall this effing kid is like well beyond twice my size he was probably a who got held back and should have been in high school I don't really know but he was by
far the biggest kid in the school anyway my school is doing a project on Liberty and Every class is making models of some kind of Monument big models my class was doing the Statue of Liberty out of chicken wire and clay and papier-mâché the teacher offered extra credit for anyone who stayed after school I stayed I'm walking home after school figuring I'm safe since they left over an hour ago lo and behold here comes the bully right behind me he must have stayed with his class too he's alone he's not saying anything just walking I
get to what we Call the trails it's a chunk of land where no houses had been built on the Block it was about six empty plots on one side and two on the other shaped like an L so you could cut through the middle instead of going all the way around the block it was like a sparse forest and kids would come here to ride their bikes on the little trails that weave through the trees and around the bushes I would always take this shortcut on my way to school but never on the way Home
they usually weren't there to follow me to school so I felt safe cutting through the little woods in the morning this time I decided to take the shortcut home and if he followed me I'd beat his ass as I got to the trails he started up with hey Fatso and I don't have my boys you think you can take me taunting bull crap I got about 20 ft into the woods and I heard him say hey if I cut your fat ass up in here nobody's going to find you for days I Looked back and
he had a pocket knife he was waving it at me I said something like just leave me alone and he said time to get a little piggy he started running at me I grabbed my tire Thumper and swung blindly I heard a crack and a scream it was a blood curdling scream I don't even know what I hit but he was on the ground crying like a baby I lifted the thumper above my head to beat the ever living crap out of him and he screamed for me to stop my blind rage SL Fear clicked
off he was begging me to go get help being a kid I said something like I don't want to get in trouble or some stupid crap but I was starting to feel really really bad about this I mean he was hurt he was hurt bad I was just about to take my lumps and run to get help when through his tears he said go get me help you fat effing I thought for a second rage clicked on and I brought that Thumper down in his thigh as hard as I could I heard a crack and
That rage clicked off immediately and turned to confusion not remorse maybe fear I don't know he screamed again the begging continued he pleaded for me to get help now all of a sudden he was being very polite out of nowhere I heard someone yelling from the street 20 to 30 to 40 ft away you okay in there hello I dropped down covered his mouth with my hand looked him straight in the eye and said if you tell anyone I will effing kill you with your own knife after I Break both of your effing legs apparently
I'm a good actor because his eyes reflected the fact that he totally believed me and completely understood I took the pocket knife hunkered down and ran out of the forest toward my house he wasn't in school for about a week I was crapping bricks about getting in trouble but no one ever came for me or questioned me without him his buddies left me alone on the way home when he came back he had an arm and a cast first Hit the blind one and his leg in a cast the second hit the story he gave
everyone was that he was walking through the trails and fell off the makeshift ramp some kids built for their bikes he never bothered me again his friends never bothered me either I kept that Thumper with me every day though probably stupid to carry around the weapon but I was maybe 10 or 11 at most I didn't know any better I stashed his pocket knife in some insulation under a Floor plank in the Attic of my grandparents house that weekend they sold the house shortly thereafter and I never had a chance to go back wonder if
it's still there in any case that was the only thing I've ever done that outright hurt another person and it's probably the only story I haven't told anyone not my wife not my best friends no one I still think about this 25 to 30 years later and I still feel horrible about it I always have but I justify it Because the bullying and when I was about to go get him help and bite the bullet for what I'd done he pushed me again I just snapped and of course he recovered so it's not like I
left him crippled for life I've Googled him over the years and while he was arrested for domestic battery in animal abuse in the late '90s he owns his own business now and his Facebook page gives the impression that he's turned himself around he's married to another lady and Has a couple kids his current wife is a big lady and I have a feeling that if he tried smacking her around she'd lay his ass out worse than I did story 64 our history class teacher in high school really sucked sometimes she rambled about reminiscing in the
past and not really teaching us anything useful while other times she would Grill people with questions until they got something wrong grading was some arbitrary with two girls always getting good grades without Doing anything one guy getting constantly grilled and always receiving bad grades and another dude whose German wasn't as good as the others constantly getting corrected in a demeaning way it got so bad that WWE had an arms race with history books since it was the advanced history course we already had four books but one student had recently transferred from another school which had
the perfect book perfect for surviving the grilling sessions everyone Also got the book to be able to answer her questions as quickly and accurately as the transfer student could as to not look unprepared in comparison fed up with that kind of treatment we created the ascard arhart rewarded to the student that became her victim of the day I created elaborate statistics for who got it when and how bad they got grilled and we always had a good laugh come graduation and the final yearbook time for Revenge the entire two pages For the advanced history course
class of 2008 consisted of comedically mocking her bad teaching skills the chaotic lessons stupid things people said and of course the detailed version of my assard statistics honoring the Ukrainian guy and the other dude for their insane collection of assc cards after submitting our page my phone rings a week later and it's the student tasked with layouting the book the principal which was also our Advanced history Teacher wants the ascard statistics removed she deemed them hurtful and disrespectful for the people getting the most cards I am furious who can she not understand that they wanted
that statistic because they felt so mistreated in my anger I just put a huge black box where the assard circle would have been with a white text rambling about how we were being censored by the school and how Authority censoring the free speech of an advanced history class Is spitting in the face of what teaching history in Germany is all about my class all sign off on the text the Ukrainian dude even sharpens the wording and we send it back to the layout guy the next day the phone rings and it's my teacher/ principal on
the line in tears was crying she said how stressful the last year was being announced temporary principal being one year away from retirement and teaching history being her life she was devastated by what she Read and didn't want her entire Legacy tarnished by what we wrote I felt incredibly crappy and broke the news to the rest of the class we all agreed that while the course was a nightmare we weren't crappy enough people to pull through with the whole thing the article was changed and everyone was fine with the way we changed it I still
have the original and censored version on my computer for Old Time sake ask our Champions your hardships will never be Forgotten story 65 in school I had this friend I'm calling him DH for so DH and I for the most part were friends copied homework from each other and shared lunch about a month before our breaks for our exams a textbook of mine went missing I looked everywhere for that book and 3 weeks before I decided to get a photo copy of the lessons so I asked DH for his book but he wasn't in class
so I went through his bag and found the book I went looking Through it and I realized a his index was torn out and B there was a tip X on the margins which covered writing in C the dumbass had scribbled on my writing to write his name I took the book and confronted DH the guy begged and pleaded to me not to tell our teacher because that would probably get him suspended or something I was seething but I thought I got my book back and he's sorry about it so no harm done I told
him I wouldn't tell her teacher back at home and I was Thinking about the whole situation and realized that the effer was going to let me fail that enraged me so I cooked up a plan next day I took our class topper social studies notebook and snuck it inside dh's bag before we left for the bus few days before the break during our lunch break I see our class topper freaking out so I ask her what's wrong she says she lost her notebook and I tell her what happened with me and that it's probably with
DH it was beautiful She stormed to his bench took his bag and wimp through it before finding her copy slapped him and called him a bunch of creative names All In front of a full class this much I counted on happening what I didn't count on was the DI disciplinary in charge patrolling the halls and seeing the whole thing he walks in just as the lunch break gets over calls DH and our class topper they leave 15 minutes later I get called to the principal's office I don't know why I take my book and leave
in the principal's office I see our class teacher the DI principal and vice principal did DH take your book the DI asked me yes sir I reply and show him the book he tore out my index page wrote over my notes and put tip X on my book so I wouldn't recognize it why didn't you tell anyone because I found it in his bag and he said he was sorry I didn't think he'd have taken someone else's notebook too they told me to Leave with the CT and return to class next day I find out
that DH has been suspended for the rest of the week and would not be able to give his exams it gets worse this was a term exam which counts toward the final grade because he had to miss it he ended up repeating the grade story 66 back when I was young sometime in early high school there was this kid let's call him Brad who would try to get two boys to fight each other in a boxing match in the upstairs of his Parents spare garage just now realizing how wealthy this kid's family was he would
go the two into being mad at each other by lying to them about mean crap the other one had said about the other then get them to put on boxing gloves while he and his friends watched weird sick Amusement over the suffering of other people I had grown up with Brad but never ended up very close with him still I was around enough in this small town SLS school that even I had heard of This boxing thing one day Brad invites me over and he hadn't invited me over in what it felt like years I
declined thinking it was related to this boxing thing and I didn't want to fight anybody nor watch anyone fight so I told him he called me stupid and threatened me if I told anyone about it of course he was a buff wrestling jock who later found out was using steroids but his lactating nipples are another story and I was a small sad art kid so the threat took and I didn't tell anyone about the boxing matches oddly enough the next week another kid approached me let's call him Matt now I didn't have a lot of
friends being a quiet Boy Who Cries at sad moments in high school doesn't make you very popular but I got along with Matt strangely Matt is pissed at me without explanation I put two and two together and tell him Brad is a liar who's just trying to get us to fight for his Amusement he doesn't believe me of Course and continues trying to start crap with me in gym class he shows me and I fail one last time to diffuse the situation at this point I'm fed up tired of dealing with all my family crap
just to come to school and deal with some manipulative a-holes mindless minions while trying to get good enough grades so I can leave this small town behind permanently and never see these people again Matt shows me again and I snap I'm about 6 in shorter than this guy so I Grab his neck throw a foot behind him knock him down and start kicking him I kick and kick and kick while screaming at him until someone pulls me off and the teacher intervenes I think eventually Brad got in trouble but Matt had broken ribs and wasn't
in school for a while I always felt bad kind of still do that I got revenge on the wrong person someone who was just another victim to the school bully now Poetic Justice would be two people that this Brad guy is trying to pit against each other coming to the realization that they're being played and then in unison those two get together and they take out Brad two onone that'd be pretty cool story 67 wow I almost forgot about this this is going to make me look like a horrible person but here goes we were
a freshman in high school gym class this girl we'll call her Jay because I don't actually remember her name obviously had a crush on me and wouldn't leave me Alone some days it was fine I would do something she wouldn't do like play basketball or whatever but some days she'd go running around the track with me and the guys or hang out and read SL do homework by the bleachers but Jim was the only time I really saw Jay one day Jay had just pushed me too far she asked a lot of personal questions and
wanted to know what I was looking for in a girl so I developed a story to tell her on the spot we walked over to the Racketball Court where nobody went for some reason and began pouring my heart out to her I told her about this girl I've been dreaming about how I feel like I see her all the time between classes across the cafeteria at lunch but how I always have very little time to talk to her I told her how beautiful this girl is and vaguely described her to the point where I knew
Jay thought I was talking about her I told her I planned to ask this girl out but I was too shy Too afraid of rejection she spoke for the first time during this encounter asking if there was any way she could help and maybe the feeling was mutual as I saw her confidence building I knew I should end the charade I said something to the effect of nah you wouldn't know her besides she's not at school today she pushed me away and took off crying one of her friends came running to me asking what happened
I said how should I know the next few days were weird groups Of girls who knew Jay would stop and stare as I walked past the few times I saw Jay she was with a group of her friends who had basically block her out of my view the few times we locked eyes she looked terrible all of this happened towards the end of the school year out of the last month she maybe attended class four or five times that I saw eventually the year ended and I asked a mutual friend about Jay they told me
she was really depressed and convinced her Parents to move and ended up going out of the state that was over 10 years ago and I haven't heard anything since the times I've told the story less so now I just feel like a total a-hole story 68 I used to get into little prank Wares with my friends one night when I got into bed I discovered that someone placed a big rubbery dildo under the blankets I immediately knew it was the friend I was living with as nobody else had access to my room I decided I'd
return the favor He was going on a trip that weekend and while his luggage was unguarded I wrapped the dildo up in some of the clothes in my mind he discover it in his hotel room and would be forced to find a way to get rid of it himself I got a phone call from him that I gladly answered he was livid apparently he was trying to find something in his luggage with his friends in the room and couldn't figure out what he wrapped up in his shorts as he held them up to Unfurl them
the dildo rolled out phones did too and everyone began to take p/ record video as he insisted it wasn't his so on the phone I laughed it off and told him to not put dildos in my bed if he doesn't want them returned only thing was he was still denying which was strange because he liked to brag about his pranks later that day I got a message from an ex-roommate asking me if I like the gift she left me apparently she returned when nobody was home to Return her key and get a few remaining boxes
it was during that time that she got the idea to leave one of her toys in my bed because she thought it'd be funny turned out I got the wrong target I didn't even mean for him to end up being recorded with it I completely thought that the worst that would happen would be him running out in the middle of the night to dispose of it in a dumpster before being seen story 69 I was a vengeful kid I moved a lot so there was A lot of anger there I have three things that still
make me feel guilty at first I was in third grade and I was brand new to this rural Texas school the bus ride was 2 and 1/2 hours so it left us with a lot of free time one girl took this time to torment not just me but all of the girls in the bus including her supporters she would say things about my paleness my butt chin and most hurtful my stutter she would mock me and pretend to stutter until I was in near tears I Didn't have any friends there yet I only made two
one that tried to steal my shoes but that's another story so I had no one to help me or confide in when I moved to the front of the bus to get away I met this boy who was just as bad he would flick my ears and push me and trip me and as the bus driver was someone in his extended family she seemed to ignore it one day I was in the middle of the bus and they teamed up on me I was in near tears and he said just Say and I'll leave you
alone confused I said it he then raised hell yelling that I had said the nword and the bus driver wouldn't hear my protest she wrote me up that was the last straw I wrote a letter A vulgar letter pretty vulgar even by my standards now thanks to the creative insults from South par Park that ripped the back of the bus female dog to shreds and called her every name under the book I then delivered it to her I told her the boy Had given it to me and wanted me to give it to her since
he wouldn't be on the bus that night the next day the boy and the girl were both absent from the bus my stomach churned I asked around no one knew anything except her supporters who said she had gotten really upset about the letter I went home that night and told my mother I was distraught I told her about all the abuse and bullying and that I didn't want to be a part of it and that I was so incredibly sorry I had Written such a nasty mean letter I hadn't told her before because at the
time she was in the middle of one of her long drug worse and bipolar episodes and I didn't want her to be unresponsive to it which always hurt the worst she took me to school the next morning though and I told the principal everything the conversation went much better than I expected she required one day of after school detention but she also told me that because I came forward and was Willing to apologize she thought I had learned from it she told me that if anyone ever bullied me again to just come straight to her
she called the other two involved in and they never bothered me again this is pretty long now the other two things are revenge for a guy breaking my jaw with a baseball I got him back twofold if anyone wants to hear it I'll post it I think this story is just cuter story 70 an ex-girlfriend of mine was unhappy about the breakup up And decided that a good Revenge would be to call pizza delivery services in cabs to my home in the dozens all at the same time when the doorbell rang and I looked outside
it looked like a union meeting or a protest of the pizza delivery in cab industry all the guys were already discussing what was going on there were cars parked all over the driveway and on both sides of the street I didn't count them but it sure looked like two or three dozen she must have called every Available company in the city so the designated spokesperson who rang my doorbell asked straightforward if I'm nuts or if this is a bad joke all of these angry faces staring at me and waiting for an explanation about what was
going on some of them already calling their boss and talking about suing me we stared at each other for a couple of seconds with awkward silence and then I started to explain that I did not call any of them then the Spokesperson asked me if I had any idea whom had called them then made it click and I remembered my ex-girlfriend who was pretty mad at me for breaking up with her I told him briefly about the breakup which happened a couple of days before before and that this would be the only person I could
imagine which could have a beef with me and also knew where I lived so they asked me if I had her address which I gave them without thinking about it twice these guys Wanted money for the cab fair for the pizzas and they were talking about suing me so I just reacted I never thought too much about that incident other than to tell a funny story about breakups gone wrong until I heard a couple of years later from a common friend that all of the drivers went directly to her address to complain they ended up
suing her which led to a conviction for fraud and ended up with a huge legal bill for her and a conviction which then afterwards Got her fired from her job that was the point where I started to feel really bad about my decision to tell them her home address without thinking about the consequences after all I was the one who broke up with her so she had a valid point with being mad at me the way she decided to get back at me was not the foxiest but I have to admit she was not the
brightest candle in the chandelier which was the main reason I broke up with her in the first place