so recently Mr Beast became the most subscribed to person on the entire platform year after year he has consistently dropped some of the biggest videos on YouTube and he's the type of guy that really Prides himself on avoiding any sort of controversy around his name and in general it seems like he really just wants to have fun while helping people out and making these different Big Ideas of his come to life but one controversial topic around him and his brand has been one of his best friends Chris Chris has been with Jimmy since the start
of his days on YouTube and is actually one of his childhood friends and over time the audience came to know and love Chris like they do many of the other recurrent people on the channel well you might remember last year we talked about Chris in a highly controversial video posted by Sunny V2 and the main topic being discussed in this video was Chris becoming well Chris with a K and transitioning from a man to a woman needless to say the reception for this video was really all over the place over the years people had come
to know Chris as a married Christian family man so many fans and critics alike did find his transition to be a little bit jarring including Nick Ms who has been very vocal about his opinions now Mr Beast has made it Beyond clear that Chris is his day one best friend and he will always support him even expressing displeasure towards people who had bad things to say about Chris and claiming that he is an amazing parent even till this day it's like constantly a huge topic of discussion online because not only is it such a Hot
Topic in general but he's also involved with the biggest YouTuber in the world and now Chris is once again being disgusted and it seems like their past is coming back to haunt them in the form of some strange tweets above that there's also some more recent allegations that point towards Chris having a do disrespect type of relationship with a fan first let's talk about this video that recently came out and now went viral that shows old tweets from Chris back in the 2017 to 2018 range this video immediately connects Chris with a person named shadman
who is known for his explicit drawings online and he apparently got famous for depicting all kinds of disgusting things in these drawings including underaged individuals in these illustrations doing vile things like anyone who thinks this stuff is okay needs to be thrown under the jail with the likes of EDP basically weirdos used this art angle as a bypass to enjoy though the legality of it does still seem kind of vague to me well basically back in the day Chris posted a ton about Shad man and even had his artwork up at his house in the
backgrounds of an old Mr Beast video he also posted several tweets about enjoying this type of artwork in general and other suggested post about various cartoon characters and even though most of these posts are like 7 years old at this point at the time he was still a 21-year-old man and this isn't just like some racist stuff or something that there could be like more gray area on or you could say oh that was just like part of the times back then this is some weird that he was interested in to a massive extent like
a grown man hanging a picture on their wall of this nasty stuff takes quite a bit of premeditated thought so obviously people already thought that that was very strange of him but it's really nothing compared to this more damning allegation where people are claiming to have exposed for having an inappropriate relationship with a 13-year-old fan when he was 20 years old and that this online communication continued for several years shout out to this man prism who is the first one to bring this to light so there's this kid who goes by the nickname lava GS
Online and it seems like he was a massive Mr Beast fan back in the day and even got to work for Jimmy at some point in the past helping with his gaming channel it seemed like over the years they developed several channels of communication from Snapchat to Twitter messages Discord DMS and private gaming sessions which let me just pause the video right there and say that I already have a problem with that unless someone is like your cousin or related to you in some way there is absolutely no reason that a 20-year-old needs to be
having all these different private conversations with someone who's in Middle School like a 20-year-old should be out there enjoying their life trying to do new things with people their age and obviously pretty much anyone with a platform online is going to have some fans who are kids and so it's obviously the adult's responsibility to not be in like constant communication with them it's really not that hard either way he felt so comfortable with Chris to the point that he was asking him about his addiction to adult cartoons and they were having a lot of inappropriate
banter publicly on Twitter When lava was only 14 guys we are so close to our goal oh my God one more patreon and I'm releasing my nudes and this is the part I have a problem with this isn't a group chat this is literally just him and this other guy that he's been talking to and that he's friends with online lava says I'm your first patreon big boy and uh he shows that he donated some money he donated like a dollar or something so it's not enough to meet the goal and he says but not
$5 pathetic just kidding kissy face I'll tell you what it means it means that you telling him that he needs to donate $5 so you can release your or whatever he says wait till my twitch Revenue comes in winky face and of course it continues he says check again and he he tags you I think at least that must be you or he's tagging you and of course he says I posted some fire nudes for you please no share and this is someone that you're talking to that is 14 years old that you know is
14 and at the end of the day you cannot be talking about topics like this with someone that is this young so at the very least these two had a close enough relationship where Chris felt comfortable making these adult jokes towards him and at the very worst he's literally flirting with a 14-year-old on the timeline but by the time lava would turn 16 he would apparently even meet up with Chris as some point and he even talked about this extensively on like a Mr Beast Discord server now I do want to make it clear that
this guy prism who made this video spoke privately with this lava guy and prism claims that lava's statement is that nothing bad ever happened when they met up back in the day and that basically their relationship never really got inappropriate and as I'm editing this video guys lava actually took to Twitter to make his own statement about the situation where he says these videos are massive lies and twisting the truth AA never did anything wrong and just made a few edgy jokes I was never exploited or taken advantage of can you do me a favor
in comment on these videos and tell them to stop spreading lies the situation takes away from children who are actively being exploited every day online I'm not a victim of anything being claimed in these videos or at all and keep in mind that's after this morning he removed all affiliation with Mr Beast from his Twitter page and now we have yet another update where keemstar has jumped into the picture he says that Mr Beast connected him with this guy lava directly and that lava is denying all these allegations and now claiming that him and Chris
did not have any sort of private interactions and then when he went to meet up with Chris that apparently his entire family and the Mr Beast crew were present I ran Discord with Chris Tyson when I was 13 edgy inappropriate jokes were said that's it so take with that what you will and you guys already know if there was going to be one person to defend Chris in this entire situation it was going to be that fool Ethan is online who last time we caught up with him was pretty much defending the sick people that
they catch on Predator poachers so here he was trying to watch the video on stream where Chris got exposed for like in that very strange artwork I hate how this is formatted like a commentary video and it feels like it was edited by AI you still think this is a coincidence definitely change your mind on January 2th 201 it also sounds like it's written bying AI shman posted a picture of a character called raia from the rising of the so the synopsis is Ava used to like stop skipping no because the synopsis of the video
is Ava used to like shadman in 201 17 don't watch that dog video so bad such an awful terribly formatted video literally the worst YouTube video I've seen a long time so from the start you can tell that this guy Ethan feels some sort of personal connection to the call out in that video just like the sheer amount of anger you can see pulsing through his very tired face to me kind of tells the whole story of what his opinion is about to be yes that video that he was watching it wasn't like the best
made video I've ever seen but it's something that I would expect from kind of like a novice commentary channnel and I do think it was very important for kind of kicking off this expose but let's hear what Ethan thinks literally just to be like Mr BEAST's friend seven years ago had some uh inappropriate tweets that were a really bad look you're avoiding the video that's the whole point what am I avoiding the truth that it doesn't matter that it happened 7 years ago this guy was into some absolutely diabolical didn't like most of the internet
at the time was shadman yes for some reason yes so his excuse for this disgusting behavior is that apparently most of the internet they wereing with this nasty loser who was making these disgusting drawings I mean first of all that just has to be a blatant lie and to me the he was into is just like inexcusable I don't give a when it happened he was already an adult man I don't need to see the whole thing it's bad it's a bad video and I think that he's claiming it's a bad video because politically it
doesn't align perfectly with him I'm sorry it was 7 years ago you know how many times this guy Ethan has likely judged people for things that they did more than a decade ago just because they do not align with him politically like that seems to be his whole shtick is that if you're a conservative because he's very obviously a big-time liberal well it's just you he's never going to give you the benefit of the doubt he's going to take your words and misconstrue them but oh when it's someone who's on his side of History well
he's going to ride with them to the very end I don't want to see it it's irrelevant that doesn't make it okay it's not relevant though is that a gross thing to do is it unacceptable yeah but like the anti-canc culture Warriors all of a sudden are like wait liking tweets from s years ago why are we even talking about Mr BEAST's friend because she's Mr BEAST's friend yeah and Mr Beast has the biggest platform literally in the entire world since this time uh Chris transitioned and is now Ava and that's fine but it doesn't
just absolve you of all the nasty you were doing before you transitioned to give you an idea of how fuing long ago this was stop being defensive You Follow Chris on Twitter dude this was a completely different time I was in high school when this happened I had no idea who Mr Beast was and neither did Mr Beast he wasn't even around what are you saying I think that the point they're trying to make is that every single time this type of topic comes up whether it's someone actually like trying to talk to someone who's
underage or just having this type of peculiar Behavior you always seem to be on the side where you are literally rushing to defend the person who's just being absolutely disgusting are you trying to cancel Mr Beast too cuz he had that in his living room it was in Mr BEAST's living room should he be canceled too you can't ever defend Mr Beast ever again don't ever defend him or watch him uh yeah Mr Beast doesn't have a bunch of old tweets linking him to this freak and suggesting that he was a massive fan of him
I guarantee you that if Jimmy was doing that back in the day it would have been brought to light long ago and his feet would have been held to the the same fire it shows a bias towards what towards creeps do you want to keep acting like Mr Beast should be canceled forever or something no one one time said Mr Beast should be canceled you're the only one bringing him up at this point I mean everyone really just wants Chris to come out and explain why he was into that weird uh you should be not
be apologetic I'm not apologetic and now you're literally misgendering Chris he's probably more upset about that than he is about the cor matter here that Chris was on some weird I mean this guy's brain is so dense it just honestly starts to make me a little bit upset like how can someone be so confident in this way of thinking and just be so wrong you're spelling it the way she changed it to but you're misgendering her so I think that shows that you have a pretty severe bias actually you actually have a bias that leads
you outside of reality and away from logic and Truth dude it has to be one of the most ironic statements I've ever heard in my entire life why are you being defensive well you're just changing the complete conversation because you don't have anything to say yeah it's got to be the most ironic video of all time um listen Ethan get some help bro as for Chris we're going to need some answers like in my opinion Mr Beast don't really need to say about this but Chris like if you want to continue to have a platform
online you need to explain yourself a little bit like him just wiping his entire Twitter clean it just does not look very good to me but y'all let me know what you guys think down below I will continue to keep yall update on this situation as always I do want to thank you guys for watching today's video dropping a like and subscribing but as you guys know it's been your boy the tan Superman and some other internet news how he needs to be covered so I'm out peace