Angel Reese which is absolutely ridiculous and let's talk about how ridiculous it is Angel Reese just got exposed for starting her new career as a high-priced escort and honestly it seems like that's what she was meant for basketball yeah not her thing anymore she tried every single trick in the book to knock Caitlyn Clark off her throne desperately trying to take her place but let's face it she failed miserably now now it looks like reys has finally accepted that selling herself is the only option she's got left to survive I don't really get to stand
up for myself I mean I have great teammates I have a great support system I got my hometown I got my family that stands up for me I mean how far can one fall it's actually sad to see her hit rock bottom like this but let's be real it's all because of that burning Envy she's got towards Clark reys is stuck in the darkest phase of her life and it's all self inflicted instead of grinding on the court she's chosen the fast lane and it's only going to lead to more disaster I just hope yall
know the WNBA don't pay my bills at all Angel Reese the so-called star of women's basketball has now officially destroyed her basketball career the same athlete who had fans cheering who strutted around like she owned the court has now ditched all that for the grand title of high-priced escort from shooting Hoops to selling herself what an inspiring career move right oh but don't worry she's just trying to keep up with her ridiculously extravagant lifestyle because clearly basketball wasn't enough now she's charging for something that has nothing to do with athletic Talent um she would do
all she could in order to keep the attention off of her right oh maybe not remember when she was parading around after winning that National Championship thinking she was on top of the world fast forward and and here we are watching her embarrass herself for some quick cash all while her basketball career Fizzles out like a cheap firecracker and the best part she's trying to justify it as empowerment or living her truth really Angel this is the hill you want to die on you went from a potential WNBA star to pedaling yourself online to pay
for your outrageous $888,000 rent what kind of person even needs that kind of Lifestyle especially when your WNBA salary doesn't even scratch the surface at this point she's probably making more off her new job than she ever did playing basketball some rather risque sort of pictures of her in a parking garage and uh in fact you know we're talking about the whole Angel Reese being sexualized thing this isn't just a desperate side hustle it's a full-on plummet into the adult entertainment world and for what a bit of cash to keep those luxury shoes on your
feet and that Designer bag over for your shoulder you'd think someone who was once hailed as a future WNBA Superstar would have some sense of priority but nope she threw it all away and don't even get me started on the fans oh they're Furious the same people who once looked up to her are now left wondering what the hell happened she's become a joke a walking meme one fan even said she looks like she lost a fight with a pair of scissors honestly I couldn't agree more it's a mess and she's the one who created
it I do think that some of this drama and she started some of it to be fair got to her now instead of focusing on her career what's left of it anyway she's doubling down on this escort gig you'd think after all the backlash she'd try to lay low maybe focus on rebuilding her reputation nope she's out here flaunting it as if she hasn't completely trashed whatever respect she had left and guess who's loving every second of this train wreck Caitlyn Clark while Reese is too busy chasing dollar signs on only fans Clark is breaking
records staying laser focused on her game and laughing all the way to the top Rees she's just another casualty of her own bad decisions she was being sexualized right oh she's stressed out she's being sexualized nothing to see here and don't even get me started on the ridiculous excuses she's been throwing around somehow in her Twisted world it's all Caitlyn Clark's fault ree's career tanking her stats going down the drain her embarrassing choices it's all because Clark apparently is getting some magical free pass that Reese thinks she deserves Angel Clark's not your problem you are
blaming Caitlyn Clark for your Fall From Grace is like failing a test and blaming the kid next to you for studying harder the sheer level of delusion is mind-boggling I've been through so much I've seen so much I've been attacked so many times this isn't about favoritism or racial Dynamics or whatever weak excuse Reese is clinging to these days this is about someone who couldn't handle the heat of being a professional athlete and decided to take the low road when things got tough she's out here making social media her personal pity party whining that life
isn't fair and that Clark somehow has it easier really Angel Clark's breaking records keeping her head down and letting her game do the talking while you're out here crying on Twitter about how hard life is for you it's pathetic instead of working on her game she's too busy pointing fingers as if blaming everyone else is going to fix her fading career and speaking of her career her stats have taken a nose dive so fast it's almost impressive in its own way this is the same player who once dominated the court but now she's struggling to
stay relevant what happened to that fire that drive oh right it's gone replaced by by a new hobby stirring up drama and making excuses meanwhile Caitlyn Clark's out here breaking records becoming a fan favorite and not even bothering to entertain Reese's nonsense that's what a real athlete does focuses on their craft not whatever the hell Reese is doing now you said you were being sexualized and now people are calling you out on it when you post things like this on social media and let's talk about about her social media presence shall we because if you
thought her on court performance was bad wait until you see her online Antics instead of showcasing her basketball talent What's Left of it she's filling up her accounts with controversial posts and whining like a spoiled brat it's like she forgot she was a professional athlete and decided to become a full-time drama queen she might be gaining some attention sure but it's the wrong kind her fans are jumping ship faster than she can make her next only fans post and honestly who can blame them they came for basketball not this ridiculous Sideshow and remember when she
targeted Clark's fans I don't really get to stand up for myself I mean I have great teammates I have a great support system I got my hometown I got my family that stands up for me angel Reese has officially become the wnba's biggest embarrassment seriously the league is feeling the hit and it's all thanks to her ridiculous choices since her latest scandal broke TV ratings for women's basketball have dropped by a whopping 15% that's not a small dip that's the kind of nose dive that can wreck an entire league sponsors are bailing too why because
no one wants to be tied to someone more focused on drama and Scandal than the actual game they want to support Champions not some social media circus act being as being overly sexualized well what are we doing posting things like this videos like this inquiring minds want to know because I'm sort of confused look at her peers Caitlyn Clark AEL Wilson they're out there grinding earning respect and building legacies that'll be remembered and Reese well she's building something too but it sure isn't a legacy she's building a reputation as the athlete who couldn't cut it
on the court and decided to take the easy way out by creating drama and let's not forget pursuing a career that's well let's just say not exactly athletic and the contrast between her and Clark wow Clark's breaking records while Reese is breaking I don't even want to say it uh walking through some parking garage uh with some uh well seethrough apparel on as you uh may see Angel Reese's downfall is a master class and how to ruin a career she had it all the talent the potential the platform and now now now she's just another
headline for all the wrong reasons and the worst part it's all self-inflicted instead of owning up to her mistakes working harder and proving herself on the court she's playing the victim crying about favoritism and blaming everyone but herself debt threats I've been sexualized I've been threatened I've been so many things and I've stood strong every single time what's truly sad about all of this is that angel Reese was supposed to be a role model she was supposed to inspire young female athletes show them what hard work and dedication could achieve instead she's become the poster
child for what not to do when you have talent she's showing them that it's okay to throw away your career for quick cash that's the message she's sending one where Fame and success mean nothing if you can make a few bucks showing skin instead of skill it's pathetic and honestly it's disgusting to see someone with so much potential throw it all away however the added animosity beef and physicality from Angel is definitely boosting interest as well and now here we are watching this so-called athlete destroy whatever credibility she had left her basketball career gone her
reputation shredded and her future well unless she's planning to ride the escort train forever it's not looking too bright so yeah while Caitlyn Clark keeps on winning Angel ree is busy scrambling for relevance in the most embarrassing way possible I'd say I feel bad for her but honestly when you make choices this stupid you deserve everything that comes with it