Rihanna she doesn't even wait for her fans Rihanna will go in and get you good herself yeah people think that Rihanna and ASAP Rocky are throwing shade at Kendall Jenner and here's why Kendall Jenner and Rihanna's reigniting their beef wasn't on my 2025 bingo card and y'all let me tell you it is messy get this Rihanna is trying to get the Kardashians blacklisted from the Met Gala and allegedly all high-profile events in Hollywood and get this Hollywood insiders are reportedly helping Rihanna because they felt the Kardashians have overstate their welcome y'all the tea in this
Feud is hot so let's get straight into it and figure out why Rihanna seems to despise the Kardashians now we all know the Kardashians love associating themselves with the who's who of Hollywood I mean if people are talking about you and there are cameras pointed at you it won't take long before a Kardashian starts hanging with you however there are certain people in Hollywood who seem to go out of their way to purposefully not be linked to the Kardashians at all one such person is none other than Rihanna who has reportedly reignited her beef with
the Kardashians y'all despite never really hanging out with kindall and her family Rihanna reportedly has some serious issues with that family the beef is so bad Rihanna is now trying to get them blacklisted in Hollywood now all this drama has been brought up because of the 2025 Met Gala you see over the years Rihanna has slowly been building up her Empire and with that comes power and influence despite both Rihanna and the Kardashians both having business in the entertainment and beauty industry only one name has real influences in those spaces and it's not the Kardashians
now because of that when Rihanna says something people shut up and listen unlike the Kardashians now Rihanna's influence runs so deep that her Bae ASAP Rocky got met Galla's planning committee and this now means Rihanna has a major say on who makes it to the guest list of arguably one of the most coveted events in in Hollywood for years the Kardashians have made the Met Gala their own but that might be about to change and get this it's all because of Chris Brown y'all remember that unspeakable series of events that led Chris Brown to assault
Rihanna while they were dating that despicable act has put a huge stain on Chris Brown ever since then however while the whole world was standing with Rihanna for the horrific things she had just faced kall Jenner reportedly took Chris Brown's side and this fact has angered Rihanna ever since and Kendall didn't stop there she and Chris Brown became extremely close those two were hanging out everywhere together it got to a point where Kendall was even reportedly dating Chris Brown y'all at the time word on the street was that Kendall had it bad for CB and
you want to know the scandalous part Chris was still in a relationship with kich Tran at the time but Kendall was down bad for Chris Brown I doubt she cared back in 2014 a source close to Kindle told us US Weekly that kindall had grown obsessed with Chris Brown you have to remember at the time when this news broke Chris Brown was behind bars for violating his probation when he allegedly made threats about using a weapon while he was seeking anger management treatment in rehab The Source said that one night after the 2014 MTV Video
Music Awards Kendall and Chris went back to Chris's place and hung out with friends until 5:00 a.m. now it wasn't just kindall hanging out with Chris soon even Kylie started hanging out with him now when Chris Jenner was asked about this at the time she responded by laughing it off and joking about how she hated that her kids were into bad boys now this caused an issue in the Kardashian household because earlier that year it was reported that Bruce Jenner or rather catlyn Jenner had banned kindall and Kylie from hanging out with Chris Brown an
Insider spoke with Okay magazine and said Bruce doesn't want his baby girls anywhere near Chris and his friends Bruce told Chris she'd better back him in Banning the girls from spending any more time with Chris Brown and that it's not negotiable however Rihanna's issue isn't simply about the fact that the Kardashians supported Chris Brown you see I don't know if y'all remember this but for a very brief moment back in 2017 kall and ASAP Rocky dated and now ASAP is Rihanna's baby daddy so let's just say she isn't a big fan of that now you
might think this is Petty from from Rihanna given that at the time she and ASAP were just friends but guess if you dislike someone you don't really mind being petty or maybe she is just being territorial y'all Rihanna's beef with Kindle has been subtly going on for years you see back in 2022 during the off-white show fans noticed that Rihanna and a dollar AP were giving similar Expressions to most of the models until kindall took the runway that's when things got spicy fans swore they caught Rihanna throwing some serious shade as Kindle strut it by
the internet of course wasted no time reacting one fan tweeted there's a reason why we'll never see kall in one of Rihanna's shows another added Rihanna's face when Kendall's walking has me crying the shade is personal the video went viral sparking a frenzy of speculation now let's be real kall's runway walk has always been a topic of debate but after that incident fans dragged her for having what they described as a reg plain-faced walk with no Charisma one Tik tocker even claimed that kall's lack of Personality on the runway helped the clothes stand out more
unlike other models who might overshadow the outfits ouch while the critique was nothing new Rihanna's alleged expression seemed to validate fans who long said kindall didn't belong in the same league as other top tier models fans believed that Rihanna's shade wasn't just about Kendall's Runway skills it was personal and they were more than correct an old tweet from kall even resurfaced after she tweeted if Rihanna doesn't perform complicated tomorrow I am going to be very upset Rihanna clapped back with a Savage well don't come no this this was actually iconic bear in mind Kendall Jenner
is a teenager at this point and just a Rihanna fan she tweets if Rihanna doesn't perform complicated tomorrow I'm going to be very upset #f song and then Rihanna just replies well don't come so believe me when I tell you this beef has been going on for a long that remind Rems me in 20155 Rihanna was slated to perform at the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show but pulled out last minute why allegedly she wasn't thrilled about her friend Jordan Dunn being replaced by Kendall Jenner Jordan even tweeted and later deleted feeling so much better about not
doing BS sorry I mean vs now that Rihanna isn't doing it also oh but wait there's more According to some unverified sources Rihanna allegedly shaded Kindle at the 2018 Met Gala a witness claimed that r Anna standing near Kindle at the bar loudly said good thing I have curves to pull this outfit off I'd hate to be a stick figure before laughing and walking away on top of that fans have pointed out that Rihanna might have beef with the entire Kardashian Jenner Clan why because Kylie Jenner has been accused of copying Rihanna's style multiple times
from outfits to Beauty launches fans even claim Kylie's Fenty inspired Cosmetics line was an attempt to ride on Rihanna's coattails now given all of this sources are now reporting that Rihanna is using the Met Gala to settle old scores by basically Banning the Kardashians from the event for as long as she can and she reportedly has the support of people in the fashion industry who feel that the Kardashian Presence at the Met has overstay as welcome a lot of people are encouraging her she's by no means the only one who feels like the Kardashians time
is up now it's no surprise that fans went nuts when this news first broke just take a look at some of these reactions goodbye to the Kardashians if ruri had them all banned for whatever reason I ain't mad at her at all I'd be very happy not to have to look at any of them and their bad fashion choices at any more met Gallas this may be ignorant but why does RiRi have the power to ban anyone from the Met Gala not that I care think it's hilarious plus Petty ASF I'm for it especially with
regards to that talentless family with how bad the real world is struggling though these millionaires with their parties that are out of touch two over the top bored rich people get others I'm over it them plus most of the drama I'm exhausted of influencers celebrities want to be influencers plus celebrities here are my thoughts Rihanna doesn't strike me as being someone who worries about being blunt or straightforward for instance canceling her performance at the Victoria Secret show that was not a veiled message it was a very direct and strong one all that said she would
never let Kindle or any of them live rentree in her head I don't believe she would put any effort into being bothered by any of them certainly not jealous of any of them either they are NPO babies Rihanna worked for every damn thing she has there is absolutely no comparison that can be made anyways what do y'all think about this messy drama is Rihanna justified in taking revenge or is she just being petty let me know your opinions in the comments below till next time bye