to November of 2020 this is when one of the other people on his record labor I should say rapper King vau was killed this is by after he got into a fight with quando Rondo so this this case that's as it's coming out we're learning more details has been in the works for a long time if you don't know that quondo is a subject or was the um alleged Target of the whole thing going on with Durk right now and um even when you step away from all that stuff when you feel like you don't
want to be a part of it is one rule that's in all that no disrespect tolerated yo it's wild out here Lil Durk the voice of Chicago just took the stand and dropped some Bombshells about quondo Rondo and get this he's claiming that Rondo had a hand in King Von's tragic death courtroom drama shocking revelations Dirk's finally putting it all out there but that's just the beginning of this roller coaster the deadly KN in Atlanta let's start with that Infamous night in November 2020 a night that forever changed the Chicago and at atanta rap scenes
King vau a rising star and close friend of Lil Dirk was out with his crew in front of Monaco hookah lounge in Atlanta everything was cool until they crossed paths with quando Rondo's crew in seconds a verbal exchange escalated to violence and it wasn't just fists that flew gunshots rang out and in the aftermath King Von was fatally hit it didn't take long for authorities to make an arrest Timothy leaks AKA LOL Tim a close associate of quor Rondo was taken into custody and charged with first-degree M for months fans speculated about what really went
down wondering if there was more to the story quand Rondo himself later went on Angela ye's show and claimed self-defense saying he and his Entourage were just reacting to an ambush according to Rondo he had no idea it was V coming at him that night and his crew did what they thought they had to do no one he could have like I looked at it I'm like this is the big bro like big bro a legend like this how all the young rappers coming up in the game looking at him like Rondo's self-defense claim didn't
exactly cool things down if anything it just added fuel to the fire intensifying the already high tensions between his crew and durk's OTF family Lil Dirk's own legal battles and Federal indictment now Dirk's own legal troubles have taken center stage and they're as intense as it gets recently he was charged in a superceding Federal grand jury indictment that alleges he conspired with others to un alive arrival this isn't some smalltime accusation we're talking about a complex M for hire plot that allegedly ended in the death of his rival's family member at a gas station near
LA's Beverly Center in August 22 though Grammy award-winning Chicago Rapper Lil Dirk has been charged in a superseding indictment alleging order for hire plot to K arrival near the Beverly Center shopping mall in Los Angeles in August of 2022 the Justice Department's indictment names Durk as the lead defendant and charges him with conspiracy use of Interstate facilities to commit M for hire and using Firearms to commit a violent crime prosecutors claimed Durk wasn't just an artist with a label but the head of an organ organization called only the family or OTF and according to the
feds this family did more than make music they allegedly engaged in violent Acts including M and assault to maintain their dominance Dirk's Feud with a victim identified as TB in court documents goes back to the night of Von's death the feds say that after tb's associate Von Dirk wanted Revenge he allegedly put a bounty on TB setting off a chain of events that would end in another tragic death the indictment claims that on August 19th 2022 several OTF members stocked and tracked TB for hours before unleashing a hail of bullets at a gas station killing
a family member traveling with him it was a coldblooded move according to prosecutors and one that they claimed Dirk orchestrated down to the smallest detail uh really nothing new in the indictment this is just the feds getting ready for him to come back to Los Angeles and giving him codefendants in the indictment he was arrested on a complaint so it would be totally standard for them to then go and seek a grand jury indictment the feds aren't playing around they say Dirk coordinated flights and accommodations for his Hitmen using money from OTF to fund the
entire operation and the proof bank records flight itineraries and text messages allegedly showing Dirk advising his crew don't book no flights under names involved with me the FBI tracked him from Chicago to La claiming he even flew out with his co-conspirator Kavon London Grant who bought ski masks and booked hotel rooms for the shooters when Dirk was finally arrested in October near Miami International Airport he had multiple one-way flights booked to destinations like Dubai and Switzerland but the FBI guy caught him before he could board proving that they had their eyes on him the whole
time quando Rondo Mourns the death of lil pop the cycle of violence didn't stop with Von's death or durk's alleged retaliation in August 2022 quando Rondo lost one of his closest friends lul poab in another tragic shooting near LA's Beverly Center Rondo and pob were ambushed at a gas station and pob didn't make it out alive the aftermath was heartbreaking with Rondo captured on video screaming in shock and disbelief as Po's body was pulled from their car Rondo took to social media to mourn his friend post ing tributes and memories it was a painful reminder
that this cycle of violence keeps claiming lives and it doesn't look like it'll stop anytime soon many believe Po's death was linked to the ongoing tension between Rondo's camp and OTF speculating that this was just another chapter in The Saga sparked by Von's death lul Tim's case dismissal and self-defense argument fast forward to August 2023 and the case against L Tim the man accused of killing king vau takes an unexpected turn after years of preparing for trial Tim's charges were dropped according to his attorney Noah Pines the case was dismissed before it ever reached the
indictment stage the reason prosecutors reportedly believed Von's death was a result of self-defense when the news broke fans were divided some felt Tim had finally been Vindicated While others saw it as a failure of the justice system but for quander Rondo this was validation of his earlier claims he and his team had maintained all along that they were just defending themselves that night in fact Rondo even addressed it in his music and interviews saying that his crew was blindsided and only reacted to protect their lives the state of Georgia closed the case after Tim's arrest
signaling that there would be no further investigation into Von's death the dismissal added a new layer of tension with Von's fans feeling that Justice hadn't been served and as if to add salt to the wound Tim dropped a new track left a stain where he hinted at the dismissal and seemed to celebrate the outcome it was a bold move that left fans of both camps wondering if this Saga would ever truly come to an end quando Rondo's new track subtle jab at Lil Dirk now just as Dirk's dealing with his new reality Behind Bars things
are heating up on the outside too on October 26th 2024 quando r dropped a fresh track called life goes on and it's already stirring up rumors and controversy in just a few hours the official music video hit over 200,000 views on YouTube with fans dissecting every line for hidden shots and subliminal messages yeah and there's been a lot of theories about that uh about that situation about exactly why or who or whatever have been involved there's been a lot of little lyrics little pot shots from uh from different people over the years about that situation
but no matter how you look at it bro this is the situation quondo is dealing with life or death and before that you know they shot up his car 100 times fortunately no one died in life goes on quando spits some bars that have everyone talking beefing with the same color on my skin same color of the hammer young ninjas around here beefing about the color of a bandanna that's why I put my flag down and I picked up a Quran because life goes on it didn't take long for DJ academics to post a clip
of the video on Instagram sparking a wave of speculation in the comments fans and critics alike are reading into the lyrics with some convinced that qu's words are subtle shots at Lil Durk and his OTF crew they're thinking he's addressing the cycle of beef even hinting he's done with gang life something that could easily be a dig at the ongoing tension with Dirk legal consequences for Lil Dirk and codefendants if Dirk and his codefendants are convicted they're looking at life in federal prison no question these are serious charges conspiracy M for hire and using firearms
in violent crime the feds aren't playing and they're sending a message to everyone involved Dirk's whole career his legacy and everything he's built could be wiped out if this case goes south and it's not just him five other OTF members are caught up in this facing the same charges and if they go down it could mean the end of OTF as we know it now here's where things get even Wilder a rumor has been making rounds on Tik Tok suggesting that Dirk could be facing the electric chair for his alleged involvement in orchestrating a hit
on quando Rondo viral posts from users like even jokes saying YB in jail Thug in jail Dirk getting the electric chair this rodwave last album Drake getting old who TF we going to listen to now another user shared a gif with a caption that read me when I found out Dirk was fin on the electric chair fans are eating this up flooding comments with shock worry and disbelief I see people freaking out about like little Dirk supposed to get the electric chair or whatever um in certain States the death penalty is a lot different but
here's the reality check this whole electric chair Theory doesn't hold up under scrutiny California where Dirk is facing these charges no longer has the electric chair as an option for capital punishment back in 2006 a federal ruling made it off limits and in 2019 Governor Gavin new placed a moratorium on the death penalty altogether so even if Dirk is found guilty he wouldn't be looking at the electric chair the highest penalty he'd face would be a life sentence in federal prison so what's next in this Twisted Saga with Dirk Behind Bars the court battles aren't
over and the impact on the hip-hop world is profound will Durk face a life sentence will this finally bring closure to King Von's death or will the streets just keep getting bloodier one things for sure this story is far from over leave your thoughts in the comments below hit that like button and subscribe to stay updated as we follow every twist and turn in this high stakes drama did you feel like your life was over hell no yeah yeah no I know quo say he felt like he had out of body and spirit do you
feel the same though we all know by now that Durk is down to send messages all over social media if you're out there rapping and making noise you about to get a shout out by Dirk at some point in your career so it's no surprise then that he got something to say about the recent interview that little Tim was on especially since Lil Tim spoke about the infamous incident that took place back on November 6 2020 that's right we're talking about the incident in which king vau lost his life immediately after Von's homie little Dirk
saw that little Tim had to say about that scary night in Atlanta Little Dirk sent a message to Tim letting him know what's up so what did Little Tim say that made Durk send shots towards him unless you know a bit more about what took place between Tim and vaugh on that night this story simply won't add up so let's take you back to the night it all went down back in 2020 it all started with King vau and his gang leaving the celebration party they had at a club named opium in downtown Atlanta V
dropped his album welcome to oblock just the week before he invited all his day once to the Celebration by the way little Dirk was featured on the album twice and both of the songs in which he and Von rap together were a major success after they left for another club they pulled up in front of a place called Mono hookah lounge and that's when things went South everybody's waiting for King Von to leave his car and proceed to the club but V was taking more time than usual according to his manager jamus and Friends AKA
track who was with him the whole time V was feeling unusual at that time and he wasn't acting like his usual self couple moments later some guys who were close to V and who were in the car with him told V they saw a certain somebody in a car sleeping that somebody was quando Rondo that's what the folks at The Breakfast Club told us and it's what quando himself said in the interview he did with Angelie y friends actually went in the club and he stayed outside in the car he wanted to just go to
sleep in the car and L Tim his boy was staying outside with him cuz he didn't want him to stay by himself in the car with him was Little Tim who wanted to make sure that quando wasn't alone they weren't looking for any problems at all they were just chilling in the car and resting they had a video shoot for a song Just earlier that day now King vau all of a sudden decided to leave his car which was parked close to qu's car and head towards the spot as he approached the place he saw
quando Rondo and at the very instant that he saw him he went for a punch quandoo on the other hand wanted to move through the crowd that was close to Von's car as he didn't want to push his way through he decided to wait by his car until people moved away when he saw the opportunity he started walking towards the club but got stopped by V who decided to start a fight with him this video here clearly shows how vau Hit quondo Upon seeing him up close we can't really see everything that happened later on
but there was a lot of shots being fired after Little Tim saw his buddy quandoo he rushed out the car and took his Glock out he came behind the car and unloaded rounds upon vau King Von passed away that night and Little Tim got four times himself by police who were parked nearby too people were devastated by the outcome of this night Fon fans couldn't believe what happened and just wished things were different all of this could have been easily avoided that one punch cost V his life had he not punched buddy that crowd wouldn't
have rushed and the dude would have got out shooting another person on YouTube felt it was completely V's fault that the Vite broke out I love King Von as much as the next fan but my dad always taught me and my brothers don't start none won't be none he dugged his own grave through his actions he can't be a gangster and a rapper at the same time results are this or prison every man should be held accountable for their actions King vong got himself now quando Rondo made himself pretty clear about not only his but
the whole NBA labels relationship with Bo Von and Little Durk they were tight nothing ever got between quandoo and v in fact quandoo did a couple songs with Dirk who was Von's day one so what happened Rondo was completely confused about what went down that night he's not expecting to go down like that not even a single bit just listen to what he had to say in this interview with Angela maybe I just got free picked I don't know man like I don't want to say like I was wondering like damn like was they trying
to do something to me like the the [ __ ] my image up and like just boost him up don't know where you just don't know where it com you have no idea lastly plenty of people got flashbacks to the Tupac incident which took place in a similar way both the incidents started after a fist fite gone wrong V's manager spoke about that with Vlad TV vad asked track if it was fair to compare the vau incident to that of Tupac and all he had to say was this bro it's past Fair it's it's it's
kind of crazy right like it's the same scenario um and Van is like same type of artist same type of guy like it's just as saying God must have have a plan and the plan got to be probably bigger than we all know it is because it's crazy how that scenario kind of fit with him both of those nights were stuff that should have definitely been avoided all together nobody will know what went through King Von's mind but what we're left with now is tricky too and it looks like Lil Tim recently had something to
say about the entire mess because Tim's still not a free man and he's still on bond he had to do a remote interview conducted by fuches TV and he had something say about that night he sounded as cool and composed as the come he didn't share all his opinions since he's still waiting on the case to come to an end only later will we probably hear him speak more openly about everything but he did leave us with a little something something he said yeah I'm just waiting [ __ ] play out [ __ ] go
high go God down [ __ ] just really waiting a godamn case over with then when the interviewer asked him about his decision to get out the car and go after vau he wanted to know if it was the decision made in a split second or something else Little Tim replied that he was he said yeah Point Blank people pick and choose cuz [ __ ] no matter where you at like no matter any part of the world somebody going to got down with do a got downn like anywhere in United States anywhere any country
any on the Earth would have wanted their partner to be their f as you can see Tim stood ground when it comes to what he did he knows that he was protecting his brother and he don't see no shame in that a lot of people would agree with this one person on YT commented dude stood on business he really didn't do nothing wrong and another person shared that opinion with this comment I think Lil Tim did the right thing I don't care what anyone say it's just unfortunate someone had to lose their life rip Von
dark on the other hand probably got to see the interview with Lil Tim after that he hopped on Twitter and he had this message for Lil Tim we don't want to hear that scary soft it's stuck goofy why this reply from Dirk why did he say don't start that soft [ __ ] well because he think that little Tim said what he did in order to make his case seem more softer or to perhaps wash his hands from what he did Lil Tim is being soft now according to Dirk because it seems to him like
he's catching feelings and that makes him look weak but the fans would beg to disagree with Dirk and his views in fact they believe Dirk to be the one who's weak since he's been all barking no bite for a long time one dude said durk's a goofy he never caught nobody in his life and he wasn't the only one in the basket another guy spoke dark needs to chill off the internet Thug according to many it seems like little Tim did right by just standing up for his homie and doing what came to his mind
first Von threw the first punch and from there on all hell broke loose however if he didn't all this probably would have never happened what do you guys think about Dirk's reply to Little Tim is Dirk calling out Little Tim just for the sake of it or does he actually have a good reason to comment on Tim's soft Behavior let us know about what you find out of all of this in the comments section below gang now I'm back [ __ ] see I'm doing my [ __ ] I'm taking back over [ __ ]
want to be off dick ratting all this man [ __ ] SL bro BL ain't never been no goofy no lame none of that [ __ ] so if you're wondering what's hot on the Block right now you really don't have to look any further as a lot of you probably already know Lil Jay was released from prison only a couple of weeks back so did Little Dirk react to little Jay coming back on scene in a way is there still bad blood between them if you're a true hip-hop fan especially coming from shyra then
you already know what's up that's right we're talking about the famous 2012 2013 beef between Lil Durk and Lil Jay on the street is we can already see the beef coming alive one more time for those of you who missed it back then let's go back a bit and see how it all went down between the two before we go any further you should know there will be a lot of names involved since this was a lot more of a beef between two gangs or more rather than just two people people usually like to say
the Little Dirk's L's Anthem kicked it off some of his fans reflected on it not too long ago on YT saying Dirk started everything and can't believe he's still alive right off the bat was pretty obvious what he thought about his Ops already in the first verse Little Dirk WPS Brick Squad I said [ __ ] him and answer to little derk's disc came soon after little JoJo from the GDs called some shots on him in his song BDK he said Derk said Brick Squad so I can't wait to catch him squeeze this 40 now
they got him on a stretcher the beef was now really on from here on out it only went deeper and darker Vlad TV in a recent interview asked Lil Reese if he thought the song changed the rap game in Chicago forever Lil Reese said yeah yeah D cuz then people start thinking like [ __ ] this this this this sad is now so [ __ ] that's the way people start going about things soon after the same little JoJo who called out the disciples and L Dirk passed away on the streets of Chicago Little Dirk
started trash talking on Twitter about it posting about little JoJo even though he wasn't alive anymore in fact he tweeted more than once about it in his tweets he referred to bikes as little JoJo was died while he was on his bike he said Banshee is the best bikes and then to make it even more obvious he tweeted might still be alive if he had a Banshee LOL this is where little Jay and FBG Duck come into play they started replying with their own comments on Twitter they mocked a number of gang members from the
group called 300 who had died the comments were getting out of control with threats being posted left and right just take a look at one of little Jay's tweets at the time he tweeted rip sheroid LA and G money Rest in Piss and then he openly threatened little Dirk tweeting you going to see how much we out here when you clown ass die like J money but this was far from the end there was a tiny period where nobody out of the two got loud on Twitter but then L Derek dropped a mixtape and had
something to say on his track competition about the two rappers who earlier got in his business in his lyrics he said I catch an OP I beat the [ __ ] catch Lil Jay I heat his face my little meat with him little duck he can't duck this clip now dises were Senate duck wga and Jay he wasn't messing around at all at this point Lil Jay was down to make it more personal you see Jay decided to call out Chief Keef and little Dirk for a fighting challenge to top it all off he was
actually going to put money on it in a video he posted from way way back you can actually see him proposing the challenge hey man I got some [ __ ] cracking man some new [ __ ] man I got B follow of Dirk I beat your ass 101 but nothing happened after that not Dirk or chief ever replied back and even though the challenge never got accepted the beef was still on a little while later on May 4th 2015 Jay got locked up for firing his pistol at a drug deal gone wrong and he
was sentenced to 14 years in prison since he couldn't pay his bail his Ops were ready to call him out first was Lil Reese who posted on Twitter saying damn Lil Jay broke ass still lock up bond out as little Dirk was right there alongside he said something a little bit different but he was in the same basket his Reese he mocked him since Jay claimed he had a lot of money but it turned out to be the opposite he tweeted how this [ __ ] got 50k but can't bond out social side of motherucker
the Beast seemed to have calmed down after that since L Jay got locked up for good but if you thought that that would be the end of it you were wrong here's why L Jay didn't hesitate to let everybody know he was out of the joint he got in his car immediately after his jail release in April of 2022 and posted a story with a mask on since he wanted to let everyone know that the clout Lord was running the shyrack streets again on top of that he's also packing a lot of a game Jay
said that he's constantly working making new music his YouTube channel is filled up with new uploads almost every single day he obviously wants to bring back his Fame from before a prison he's now ready to steal a spotlight from those who hated on him and wanted him gone whole ass [ __ ] thought I was going to be locked up for the rest of my life now I'm back yall see one of his devoted fans was very happy to see him post a material on social media making new music he commented on his YT video
slim Dum went up right where he was before he left as soon as little Dirk found out that Lil Jay was released from prison he posted a story on his Instagram account he said send me that [ __ ] of dude from the rack tilling so I can post it hurry up Dirk didn't even wait for a second in order to make fun of Jay obviously little Dirk called out little Jay here for telling on the cops the reason he said that that was because Lil Jay actually got out of prison before the end of
his sentence so he believes the Jay must have snitched on somebody in order to be free again did Lil Jay really help out police in order to get out of jail early we can't tell but we do know that Jay really is on parole he even talks about it in his latest releases on facts he says I heard he was sneak dissing behind my back now where are they at don't give a cuz I'm on parole you want smoke then it's that then on his new bars clout 3 he again mentions his parole he says
I made him I know him Envy yeah I'm on parole but I still go get busy without a dad he's still not a completely free man but we can see that he's ready to take on anyone if they try him including Durk now from this one interview on YouTube say cheese we can see that double O is in fact ready to bite back when the guy leading the interview tried to ask Lil Jay a question he said DK may be the hot of chicag he is the Hott of Chicago he was man he was he
was get I salute him though man you know is what is I'm I'm the face of this though ouch take that little D some of L Jay's oldest fans seem to agree with him on that one of them commented on YouTube saying Lil Jay had seven years to think about how he going to move so far he ain't missed a step even in the interview one of the fans thought L Jay could have been way more if only he hadn't been locked up he posted Lil Jay could have been as big as CK if he
didn't get locked up he was up next but he just didn't have enough time however there are also those who didn't find him on top of the rap game to begin with one of the people even thought that he should drop rap altogether he commented Lil Jay looking like an old head now damn he need to go get a job packing some boxes leave that rap [ __ ] alone we're still waiting to see if Lil Dirk is actually going to leave a serious reply when it comes to his opinions he has yet to release
a track with a comment on little Jay and his comeback to the rap game surely he has an opinion we think it's just a matter of time what do y'all think about this do you think the beef is as hard between little Jay and little Dirk as it used to be back in the day will we see the scary days of shyra come back to life let us know what you think in the comments [Music] below what's up y'all little dark is a bit of a divisive figure but whether you love them or you hate
them there's some serious tragedy in his past so much tragedy that some people would even go as far as to say that he's cursed other people would claim that it's not a curse this is just how it goes when you grow up in incredibly deep Chicago gang culture and that's really no other way to live when you're in that environment it all started coming to everyone's attention way back in the day in 2014 when Dirk showed up on Vlad TV and explained that he's lost about 20 to 30 of his friends due to gang violence
or violence in general throughout his life and that was 7 years ago at the time this video in 2021 so we can only imagine more of the people close to him are gone by now but hold up hold up we're getting ahead of the game on this one rather than just jumping straight in we're going to talk a little bit more about who Lil Dirk is and why his life is more tragic than you think Dirk was born in 1992 in Chicago his real name is Dirk Derek Banks his father was in prison when he
was born and as a result he often went without eating in his early life while he was growing up he got pretty big on social media posting some of his early music to various accounts after a while he got involved with some Street games the one of which being the Black Disciples this didn't really end up playing in his favor immediately since he was arrested in 2011 for possession of a firearm with a defaced serial number he eventually got the charges reduced and didn't have to get put away for that one but he still had
to do time in 2011 he decided he was going to take a rap game a bit more seriously since he saw some of his singles had blown up he released released tons of stuff on that piff and although plans to sign with Chief Keef fell through you could already tell he had the potential to make it big eventually if he kept trying he was part of the 2014 double xale freshman class and on top of that he released his fourth mixtape signed to the streets after getting signed to death jam with his Affiliates only the
family that being said more tragedy had already been unfolding than what we had heard so far all throughout this time he'd been losing friends it's gotten to the point now that he claims that almost every other day he gets a phone call and hears that someone else close to him has died he says that it still has the same impact but the problem is how commonplace the whole thing is before he even started rapping he lost his first good friend Lil Mo he dedicated some of his earlier songs to the memory of his Fallen Friend
he also lost D thing after a shooting that happened when he was just 18 years old he decided to get a shoulder tattoo to pay respect to D thing which is something that he would continue to do for the rest of his life life so far one of those singles that we had mentioned earlier was called L's Anthem this track is about Ops and he spends most of the time he's rapping dissing people directly this is a pretty big problem but it does seem like he's just writing what he knows you know and as a
result of all the this is Dirk's Ops were hungry for Revenge not only that but he was still in the streets despite the fact that he was making music almost constantly always on his grind to make sure that he got where he wanted to be you know but you can't really get away with this kind of thing in Chicago and the fact that Dirk was becoming bigger and bigger andur that he and people close to him was suffer just as many losses as they always had if not more in 2015 Dirk was performing a show
in Philly unfortunately it wasn't going to end up being exactly what people expected it to be instead a dude in an OTF shirt pulled up and started popping off shots at L Dirk's tour bus one person died in this incident although Dirk himself was unharmed armed now this isn't even the curse exactly it gets even worse than this instead there are just some pretty rough events or surrounding the curse of L Dirk there's a video that's been floating around the internet for quite some time that claims that for the last 10 years there's been an
actual spooky Supernatural curse following Lil Durk and the people close to him the curse is said to affect people around him in increasingly terrible ways those affected by the curse have been put in Hospital served time in prison and even died while we're not going to make a statement on if we believe exactly what's going down here we are going to point out some pretty weird coincidences that the whole myth addresses J Money is the first victim of the curse J money from O Block was apparently set up at 2: p.m. or so he was
supposed to meet up with a romantic interest he was met instead by some Ops who shot him in the head after he tried to flee through some back alleys nearby another person who appeared in the video that's believed to be cursed was known as Pluto Pluto is said to have been a very close friend to Dirk Pluto was involved in a car accident during which his car rolled over into its side multiple times after his death and the murder of J Money Dirk popped onto Instagram to say a few words about the incident and also
to pay homage to his tragically lost brother he also got tattoos to memorialize Pluto D Rose was another person who was said to be affected by the curse although this specific scenario seems a little tenue since he didn't die but was only given 40 years in prison D Rose and some friends pulled up on a vehicle that was parked and fired handguns inside hitting a 14-year-old boy obviously he had the book thrown at him on this one and he deserved to be put away for it that being said D Rose was only 17 at the
time depending on who you asked though there might have been some corruption on the side of police the next person involved in the curse is a guy named Bob o who committed a robbery with some friends after breaking in they unfortunately injured a 40-year-old gentleman who was there he was struggling hanging on in the hospital and 3 weeks later he died as a result the courts decided that they were going to upgrade Bob O's charges to murder after sitting in prison for two years he found out that they had denied him his rights to a
speedy trial and he was released from prison after being picked up in an SUV he was met by a group of Ops in a white SUV who opened fire on his vehicle killing him this one is almost too crazy to believe but that's exactly how it went down this you know unfortunately isn't the only curse the music video for this ain't what you want is also said to be cursed since most of the people pictured in the video with Dirk have also had pretty terrible Fates befall them having one cursed video is a little strange
having more than one is absolutely insane and that's probably why this theory is so compelling the rumor started on Reddit and ever since then it's been gaining traction the first person who's been a part of the curse of the second video is is known as bezou bezou was arrested for a murder in 2014 the murder had happened in 2009 the cops came in and pick bzo up from Little Dirk's house only to notice that there were two guns on the table so not only is bezo in trouble but Dirk's in some hot water now too
Dirk was violating probation bezou had murdered a man in 2009 but somehow beat the charges Dirk also got the charges dropped so is this one really part of the curse the next guy to become a victim of the curse was a dude named fivestar who was selling a substance that was derived from fenel as something else to people in Iowa after a while they overdosed in their cars on the substance they were revived with nin but decided that they were going to take a little more and one of the men was found dead after an
apparent overdose they took more of the substance after the EMTs had left the area idiots five star got 20 years in prison as a result a member of Chief Keefe's glow gang cppo was also involved involed in the curse in 2015 cppo was shot in a driveby being shot in a torso and hip dying shortly afterwards after this the driver left ran away from the cops and hit a young mother and a baby at a bus stop also killing the child the driver only got 8 years in prison for whatever reason and no one ever
got time for killing cppo he also got a cappo tattoo on his wrist to memorialize his friend who was cut down in the streets of Chicago while for time's sake we can't break down the entire of the curse just know that there's plenty more of these crazy stories that have somehow been tied to Dirk this really is just the tip of the iceberg you can find more information on the curse in a few different places on the internet but Reddit might just be the best place for that there's really so much more truly like some
of the other examples of the curse tend to be less connected to actual videos or anything like that but there are still connections to be made we also got to say before we go it's really really likely that there is no actual curse people we don't mean to shut down the fun on this one but we don't want to minimalize any of what's gone down with a little Dirk and the people around him right so this in all reality isn't some scary fun internet thing it's the harsh reality of what it's like to live surrounded
by gang violence this is stuff that happens every day in Chicago not to end on too much of a bummer but we just got to be transparent about this one so you know so now that we've explained some of what the theory is all about what do y'all think man is L Dirk actually cursed why is he cursed and like did he do something to deserve a curse to be put on him I don't know are the videos themselves cursed on some ring type stuff oh shoot go ahead and let us know what you think
down in the comments below and don't be afraid to hit that Thumbs Up And subscribe to get more rap news straight into that feed baby and as always have a great rest of your day and don't forget to keep it wristle