this is not an apology because I didn't do anything wrong I didn't do anything [Music] wrong Wrong The internet's favorite body positivity Tik Tocker has made yet another unapologetic response that absolutely nobody on this earth asked for So today we're going to be uncovering the multiple videos comment she's made in the situation because since my last video on her she's made multiple videos basically responding to that and multiple comments Before someone comments "Yes I'm sick My voice is going to sound a little strange I don't know why I'm getting sick so much lately but anyway just wanted to get that out of the way. " Yes I know I'm milking this situation Whatever Anyway I also want to give a quick If you have video suggestions or you want to talk to other people in my community my Discord server is also available With that let's get into the amazing videos that I've totally been looking forward to reacting to I've been getting so much comments wanting me to react to these videos and respond to them Hit that subscribe button So happy to reach 200k recently And with that let's get into it Here's the first one How it feels when you try to tell the truth but no one believes you Wow I never thought she'd make herself the victim That's crazy So unpredictable Wow She's just doing stuff that no one's ever done before Healthy All that snacking All that like eating when you're not hungry It's just extra calorie I want you to keep this clip in your mind Just remember it because it's going to be very valuable in her next response video where she tries to gaslight her audience into believing she never said this even though the video is still up because she doesn't want to look bad by deleting it because then she'd be technically agreeing with the haters or whatever But after that like intuitively my body just kind of know and not eat so much the day after And so I guess it's kind of balanced out like if one day I consume like 2500 calories or 3,000 if I'm like really stuffing myself This is the final video I'm going to play before we get into her response because I don't want to step into this I know some people who click on this video haven't seen my former videos but my video got taken down originally when I showed this clip So she basically says that she doesn't want to herself by eating about 2,500 calories which to give you an idea the average consumption of calories for a person is between 2,000 to 3,000 So she's basically saying eating a regular amount is stuff herself She then goes on to say that she'll only eat like 600 calories the next day if she stuffs herself Basically advertising for teens or anyone basically to themselves So overall it's a rough watch and it's totally promoting disorders She also talks about like how back in the days humans had to fight for food but she doesn't mention the fact that humans also died like every single day So overall it's just a messy watch But she's basically going to pretend like she didn't say any of these things and straight up lied to her audience in her response video So I just kind of wanted to show that clip to prove that she's lying So remember those clips because they're going to be vital soon With that let's get into it Want to make this video to address the controversy currently going on If you've been online you probably have seen one of the many videos about me being an evil disgusting body positivity creator I'm going to take a wild guess she's referring to my videos because one of my titles had evil and a different one had disgusting So thanks for the shout out If you look closely you can tell that she's already kind of making this a victim video Like she's making herself the victim in the situation that promotes ED to young viewers and subsequently had a downfall and now my career is ruined Well let's address the biggest claim which is that I promote CD Oh Oh Oh Oh I know the answer to that It's yes you do promote ED Just look at 5 minutes into your video where you're telling people that stuff themselves is eating 2,500 calories or you say that snacking day makes you gain weight and that's ew ew ew So yeah I believe the answer to that would be yes Most of the criticism lie in this video that I posted recently habits that makes me skinny in which I said that I don't eat when I'm not hungry and I only eat when I'm really hungry and that sometimes I forgot to eat until it's 7:00 p. m and it's my first meal I thought that it's just personal habits but apparently it's very triggering Bro it's not personal habits if you post it as a video on advice on how to stay skinny Dude what are you talking about you're acting like someone walked into your house and stole a personal journal You posted it to your subscribers who watch your content for advice on their bodies That is literally what your platform is built off of Why are you talking like it's a personal thing when you literally posted it as advice to millions of people you knew this was capable of reaching hundreds of thousands if not millions of people and you know that a large majority of your audience are kids What are you talking about you're acting like the victim when you very well should know that you're not to people I have made multiple disclaimers in the video Okay that's like me saying I'm going to do a not loop But it's okay because I put like five disclaimers on there If you give out dangerous advice you just said this content is for adults That's the only disclaimer you made in the video Cool That doesn't change the fact that your advice was incredibly dangerous damaging and promoted EDS Like that doesn't change anything Thanks for saying this content is for adults but you very well knew a bunch of your audience were kids and they're not going to listen to that So I don't know why you're acting like this is going to change anything Well I put a disclaimer before I told you to basically starve yourself So I don't know what your guys's problem is Why are you getting so mad at me like can you just shut the [ __ ] that is not for people with ED is not for teens who are still growing And it's not for people who are struggling with their body image or weight These are just my personal habits Once again you posted it so it's not personal anymore It's not just you If you kept it to yourself sure it's personal It's your own business but you posted it publicly And I'm not encouraging people to follow these It's advice You are encouraging people that click on it to follow these surprising habits that keep me No diet needed Uh yeah that's pretty encouraging people to follow your advice I don't know what you're talking about You tell them in the video that you read all these books People don't watch that video for entertainment They watch it cuz they want advice on how to lose weight You very well know that So I don't know why you're lying Throughout the years I have received so many video requests to make this video And I've gotten comments to make videos about pictures of my feet So I don't know what this People encourage me to make it People encourage wild stuff That doesn't excuse anything You chose to make it Don't act like the victim here And when I finally made it it has caused a huge weight of criticism which I understand Some people say that I lie about being naturally skinny And this video is the proof that I have to actively try to be skinny by undereating The video is literally titled surprising habits that keep me skinny So yes you are clearly eating a certain way to keep yourself skinny So that's not an assumption It's a fact And one thing she loves to comment and say is "These weirdos are so obsessed with my body It's my personal information you weirdos.
" But she like hides the fact or ignores the fact that her entire channel is built off of her body 98% of her videos are about her body her channel She's made thousands of dollars a month off of her body off of the videos she makes about body positivity So we're not the weirdos here criticizing you for spreading dangerous misinformation about eating when you have literally built your career off of body positivity and overall your body Like here's a comment she makes replying to someone saying she's a liar She basically says this Here's the comment It says "I'm actually more upset that you lied You said you couldn't gain weight even if you tried but in reality you're actively trying to prevent yourself from gaining any weight. " And here's what she said very angrily in the replies What i did not lie There was a point For the longest time I was trying to gain weight but wasn't able to And now I'm happy with my body and actually eat the normal amount that makes me comfortable I suddenly promote ED be for real For real I eat whenever I want whatever I want for however much I want And I've said a million times over the years and people still love twisting my words that I have an AD Like you don't even know my body and health Stop making assumptions Your entire content for the 15th time is about your body So stop complaining when people make comments about it And no one is twisting your words I'm sorry that you've gone through problems where you wanted to eat more and gain more weight But it seems right now you have the opposite problem because you made a video bragging about how you stay skinny So which one is it what are you going through right now do you want to gain weight because clearly you don't because you literally made a video bragging about how you aren't large It's like she's using the fact that in the past she wanted to gain weight Kind of dismissed that right now she's promoting ED She's just twisting things so much And no no one is twisting your words People are assuming that you might have an ED because you brag about only eating 600 calories in a day Like that is a completely normal thing to assume and people might assume it if you start promoting that kind of dangerous information That is completely false But it's simply not true To clarify I grew up in an Asian household where I ate three meals a day and I snack multiple times a day Cool but that's not right now You see what she's trying to do like that's not right now Notice how she says snacking is okay Blah blah blah your video you literally talk about how snacking is and it'll make you gain If you snack too much you're going to gain weight It's quite literally what you said in your video So don't act like you're okay with snacking now because you literally said that in your video and you made it seem like this gross nasty thing I never restricted myself with food I never had any unhealthy relationship with food Sometimes my family even forced me to eat more which I have tried to eat more but it literally made me so uncomfortable I'm really sorry you went through that but your most recent video you're bragging about being s k i n y YouTube is weird so I'm just going to not risk it Of course you should not have to eat what makes you uncomfortable but that doesn't give you an excuse to make fun of people who are not as skinny as you So I'm just confused what she's trying to get at She used to struggle with this problem so now it makes it okay for her to promote ED And there was even a point that I tried to take some types of sketchy syrup to make me eat more and gain more weight but that didn't work and I just don't feel healthy drinking that all the time So now as an adult I just listen to my body and eat when I feel like it Most days I eat twice per day lunch brunch I'm sorry you guys didn't understand the fact that I don't do this all the time You literally say you're going to gain you know what the entire video if you don't follow those habits I think you do them a little bit more often than you claim to But honestly it's not I never said that eating three meals a day is unhealthy I but you say processed foods are bad which you know most people can't afford to not eat processed foods You say American portions are huge You compare us to the old days where we had to fight for survival There are multiple instances of you saying some dangerous things Said that if you have to or feel the need to snack throughout the day like every five or 10 minutes And you never said five or 10 minutes You said snacking in general Stop lying to your audience This is getting so tiring It's been 2 minutes and you've lied maybe 55 times always think about food That is not healthy And I think that we can all agree on that I feel like my words were definitely taken out of context Girl I literally showed your clips in everything I discussed I showed a clip of you saying so I don't know how I could have taken your stuff out of context because I gave the viewers of my videos the decision to make their own I didn't just say "Oh I watched your video and this is all my thoughts. " I showed them the clips and then made commentary So I mean anyone could disagree with me if they wanted and most people agreed with me One of the top comments under my video completely ratioed the likes on your video about staying S to the Y So overall clearly people are agreeing with me People went to your videos watched them and left hate So clearly people don't agree with you It's not you being taken out of context These people saw the clips the things you were saying and said "Hey this is maybe not the best thing to say.
" So there's nothing being taken out of context here This kind of reminds me of someone Does this ring a bell for anyone else perfect And I make mistakes Sometimes I yap a lot and sometimes things get taken out of context He's still in school She's 21 Why why why why does she look like a mother of two like a mother of two who does she look like a mother of two who responsibly files her girls her goddamn taxes every year Oh yes Jasmine Tan That's who it reminds me of You both have a response video where you take no accountability and basically say people misunderstood it Basically call your audience dumb They didn't understand anything I was saying their little minds can't understand what I'm talking about Ah yes you guys are pretty similar All aboard the no accountability train and twisted in a way that make me sound like an obsessive person that start promote ED but I was just sharing my daily habits and I don't encourage anyone to follow it Once again you say multiple times in the video you read all these books and you know what you're talking about I don't know why I have to say this so many times but people aren't clicking on it to just watch a video They're clicking on it for advice on how to stay you know what It's just oh my gosh I don't know why she's blatantly lying No one's going to fall for this To me whether you're skinny fat normal weight or obese it doesn't matter if you feel healthy and happy with yourself Again the blatant lying That's like if someone who is a larger size made a video titled "How I stay large surprising habits. " Like you're when you brag about being a certain body type you are obviously pushing down other body types If you're bragging about being SK you know what you're pushing down other body types I don't know why you're lying You can do anything you want or eat in any way you want and I truly fully respect that My intention here isn't to encourage unhealthy habits but this is genuinely crazy Jasmine Tan says the same exact thing in her video It was never my intention Doesn't matter if it's your intention It's what you did or what you said You said this stuff It doesn't matter I mean wham way I guess you have the option to delete it You haven't deleted it Expect that My intention here isn't to encourage unhealthy habits but to share my personal journey but you titled your video surprising habits that keep me s k i n y You didn't title it my amazing journey So I just pray everyone that's watching this video on Tik Tok has the decency to do the research before they comment "We love you queen You're the best. " Because any 5-second research on this girl would see that she's just blatantly lying and how I've learned to listen to my body What works for me may not be the same for everyone And I always encourage people to do what makes them feel good Whether that means eating larger portions eating multiple times a day or eating smaller portion or just eating once or twice a day like it's all good Of course you can have your own opinion and you can think whatever you want about me Don't worry I definitely do have an opinion about you I definitely know what I think about you I'll just leave it here This is not an apology because I didn't do anything wrong I'll just leave it here This is not an apology because I didn't do anything wrong Out of all the useless yapping she does in this entire video this has got to take the cake This is my favorite part This is not an apology because I didn't do anything wrong She's like clarifying as if anyone who's watched this video up till now thinks it's an apology She hasn't apologized for one thing She's like "I'm just going to make sure no one thinks I'm apologizing cuz I would not do that.
" Oh my gosh this is just so ridiculous And you know what's more ridiculous i actually looked up to this person I genuinely loved her videos like 2 years ago I watched them all the time I thought she was a goddess to be honest This is crazy to me And I just want to thank everyone who still understands and believes in me and still support me through this time Why are you acting like someone died like thanks for supporting me during this difficult time You are in a problem that you created yourself Thank you so much I love you I really really do appreciate you and I can't wait to show you the next version of me Thank you I love you Bye Since you're into clarifying the obvious with the whole this is an apology I'm going to clarify the obvious too Um that's not mutual The whole I love you Definitely not mutual And she continues to spread the whole I'm a victim Poor me because one of her videos she titled my last video with a sad emoji face like and then she released more videos so she is just trying to squeeze a little bit of sympathy out of her audience It's just so pathetic and can't wait to see the comments Oh I'm such a hater How dare I be mad at someone who promotes Edes well news flash Edies is a very very serious problem and we shouldn't just dismiss it because someone put a warning label on their video and said they didn't mean it to be advice that should be taken too much or whatever The video was just the video was a crazy watch If you don't think my takes are good you can just watch the video on Tik Tok It's about 3 minutes long but I showed everything I didn't cut anything out This is literally what she says And yeah it's pretty pretty rough She's released a few different videos basically complaining about the hate because who knew releasing such dangerous misinformation and spreading would have consequences that's crazy I didn't do anything wrong Why can't we all just get along and I'm in a way that make me sound like an obsessive person I didn't do anything wrong Why can't we all just get along sometimes words are not enough so you must sing to express your feelings and of course load on the autotune because you sound horrible without it One word to describe the video would be predictable or unapologetic She clearly is hoping that the majority of the people that watch the video haven't actually watched any of the videos about her and that is made abundantly clear by the fact that she only addresses one thing The fact that some people say she may have an ED She doesn't really say anything else Like she doesn't address the whole humans had to fight for survival claim she made She doesn't address the processed foods are horrible She doesn't address the American portions are huge She doesn't address the stuffing yourself with 2,500 calories Just kind of like Jasmine Tan She narrows it down to one argument or overall doesn't really say what she says because once again she's kind of hoping that people who watch her content haven't done a ton of research and are just taking her word for it And I don't think a lot of creators like her realize that if you make a genuine apology video and you actually say you're sorry and take accountability that can turn people against the people making videos on you originally Like as long as you haven't done anything absolutely like horrible like I'm not going to say it but like something absolutely unforgivable Usually when people make genuine apologies it actually tends to make the people that originally sent all the claims even though they're true get more hate because people are like "You're being so rude Why are you being so harsh they made a really good apology you jerk. " I've seen that happen so many times but they don't realize that So they just go "Oh I'm actually not sorry cuz I didn't do anything wrong. " And then they end up just getting more hate It just doesn't make any sense to me Unless you have proof that you're innocent which she clearly doesn't Like there's no use in saying that you're not going to apologize The best case scenario or best way to get out of this if I were her would just make a genuine apology Take the video down and move on Everyone will move on along with you But it's like her ego is too big or something You can play the victim all you want but clearly that's not doing much The majority of the comments were hating There were a few that were like "People are overreacting.
" I guarantee you those comments under that video Did absolutely zero research She recently uploaded it on YouTube but I reacted to the one on Tik Tok cuz that one was first Usually she posts most of her videos on Tik Tok first And since most of the videos were hating on her were on YouTube basically none of the comments on YouTube were since the last time I saw it were with her But Tik Tok since it's a different platform there were at least three that I could find with a few hundred likes saying people are being overdramatic some of them she liked and stuff and it's like no do a little research please If she actually did want to address all the claims and prove them all wrong somehow she'd have to make a much longer video like actually address the claims made in the video instead of avoiding most of them and just going for the people assume I have an ED Here's why I don't and they're just obsessed with me That's kind of pathetic but okay And I'm not saying this applies to all shorts creators cuz I know there's plenty of good ones but I've just seen so many of these people have huge egos for absolutely no reason Like I don't think I need to name some because you can get a few in your mind but it's like they get a few million subscribers from shorts which is literally the easiest way to gain followers and they think they're like some god that no one can never be wrong They're always in the right It's just like you realize that you're a regular person right you're not this goddess And I notic at the end of the video she's like "Thanks for everyone who's believed in me and supported me through this difficult time which I kind of talked about earlier but like you're not the victim This entire video is just trying to paint herself as a victim and it's a desperate attempt to save her dying career And I just still can't get over the fact that over and over again she's like "I didn't actually mean this as advice but the title literally says habits that can keep you know what. " Like yes you quite literally meant it as advice I mean who could fall for this it's just the most blatant lying I've ever seen in my life I need to go on a long walk and get some grass to touch because my gosh my brain is swirling after watching this Like I cannot do this anymore Here I'm going to summarize the video for you just so we can have it in our brains and know exactly what she's saying If some people didn't really understand some of her words this is basically what she says for three minutes I'm sorry I gave out dangerous advice that you guys were dumb enough to actually follow I didn't think anyone would follow my advice that I gave out in a video to my millions of followers I'm sorry that you guys don't understand that it's my personal information I don't know why you weirdos want to know about my personal life and my personal habits you weirdos It's not like I posted it Hey weirdos Why am I getting backlash for this this is definitely not an apology cuz I'm not sorry at all You guys are just too dumb to understand it And I'm going to end this video by emotionally ending it by thanking all of my followers that have blindly followed me through this experience through a problem that I totally didn't create myself This is honestly so crazy to me because just last year I just got the silver button and I'm going to show here Just last year I got this silver button I'm going to show you a comparison of like the size Like why are you getting mad at people for expecting you to actually do what your entire channel and what your entire career is built off of it's like a doctor getting mad after encouraging patients to eat junk food Like why are you guys mad at me you're literally doing the opposite of what your entire brand is supposed to be So she continues to this day to like random comments saying that "Wow why is she getting hate she didn't do anything wrong. " And she continues to reply to them saying things like "Literally I don't know why I'm getting hate This is so weird People are just obsessed with me and my body It's so strange when her entire channel is built off of you'll never guess it her body which once again nothing wrong with that But when you are a hypocrite and you do the opposite of what your entire brand advertises by the way she literally has merch about body positivity So she's making a lot of cash off of this What do you know it's probably not going to go well for you But what do I know i'm just an obsessive weirdo who's so obsessed with her personal information and personal life I'm such a weirdo One thing I am surprised is that she didn't go they just want clout for me route So many shorts YouTubers or YouTubers in general go they got clout off of me They just want clout off of my important name any long time And by long time I mean a few months Coco watchers should know who I'm referring to when I say that But yeah at least she didn't go that route So I'll give her apology or a response because it wasn't an apology A solid three out of 10 Three points for that Not saying they just want cloud off my name Either her ego is so large that she cannot accept the fact that she did anything wrong Or she's just in full denial because she's always gone love on YouTube People have always said "Oh I look up to you so much.
" Maybe she just thinks people are overreacting and she's kind of just in that denial mode And then there's the possible one the third one where she knows she did something wrong but she's too scared to apologize because it may hurt her reputation even though I think it would fix it Maybe she thinks she'll look weak if she apologizes Maybe deep deep down inside she knows she effed up a little bit but she just doesn't want to admit it I don't know exactly what the reason is but it's clear that she doesn't want to apologize and likely never will And sometimes you don't need to apologize when people get mad over dumb little things but sometimes you do And when there's this much backlash when you have dozens of videos that have gone viral on you hating on you yeah maybe you should consider apologizing Girl I've seen your comments They're filled to the rim with hate And I don't look through them very often but just tapping the comments they're hating on you A bunch of your most loyal followers have turned against you So it's clear you've done something wrong And do I think that should damage you forever no You have a way to get out of this It's still not too late to apologize Soon it will be too late You take a few months or a year to reply people are already going to have moved on and no one will believe you anymore But if you apologize in like a few days I think people would forgive you and move on and they would possibly even kind of turn against me because I'd be the mean one for attacking a nice person like you It's time to sigh slowly Take your phone out set it on the counter get a drink of water and then just make an apology Go through the things you said Say "Hey I was kind of struggling at the time whatever Say what you want to say but I did something I did this wrong I'm going to private the video and can we move on please? " And people will likely very likely agree with you They'll be like "Yeah we accept it.