can we see the fashion see the let's see the outfit beautiful girl we don't know what exactly is going on with Kanye West and his wife Bianca but these two are moving weird and that's an understatement now Kanye and Bianca are known for their interesting fashion choices to say the least but they had us gagged at the Grammys and not in a good way Bianca turned up to the Grammys in her birthday suit if you know what I mean and it looks like Kanye's ex-wife Kim might not exactly be in the support of the shenanigans
that are playing out in front of the world everyone came out to call Kim salty when it was reported that she had issues with Kanye and Bianca but it looks like we might have been too harsh on Kim cuz Kanye and Bianca are out here whing every single day so what exactly did Kim have to say about Bianca turning up n NY to the Grammys let's spill the tea to be fair this is not the first time that people are calling Kanye and Bianca out for their weird Behavior but it has never been this bad
before I mean sure he had her wearing some interesting fashion pieces but at least she had some covering there's also the time that she stepped out in a sheer dress but at least she had a pillow covering her body now before y'all come out and say that Bianca was always this way and Kanye never changed her that's not true before she got together with Kanye this is how she used to dress and as you can see she was a lot more covered up than she was after she got with him but that's not all because
fans also noticed that she change her looks completely for example she used to have long brown hair before him and when they got together she did a complete one cut her hair short and dyed it blonde so how do we know that Kanye was behind all of this well for one it's because he has a long long history of being controlling with the women that he dated I mean sure he transformed Kim into a fashioned Powerhouse and help her get the respect of the industry but at the same time we can all agree that he
was kind of controlling when they first started dating Kanye made her throw out every single outfit in her closet so she could start all over again with new and better clothes that he chose cute things he you got to let Ry clean out everything he's a fashion designer and he loves clothes so I'm excited to like collaborate with him to see what his take on fashion is but that's not all because according to Kim he would often pick out her clothes and when she refused to wear them or tried to pick out what she wanted
to wear on her own he would throw Tantrums to be fair he had her looking good but it's still didn't change the fact that he was controlling and manipulative he also did the same thing with Julia Fox when they started started dating now I think we all can agree that that specific relationship was weird AF but Kanye immediately took over her wardrobe entirely and he switched things up dressing her like his ex Kim Kim was in her Balenciaga era at the time and Kanye was still obsessed with Kim so it only wasn't all that surprising
that he wanted to make Julia into another Camp don't even get me started on how he turned a date night with Julia into an impromptu fashion photo shoot right in the middle of the restaurant and to make matters worse it was their second date in an interview at the time Julia wrote at the restaurant yay directed an entire photo shoot for me while people dined the whole restaurant loved it and cheered us on while it was happening after dinner yay had a surprise for me I mean I'm still in shock yay had an entire hotel
suite full of clothes it was every girl's dream come true it felt like a real Cinderella moment I don't know how he did it or how he got all of it there in time but I was so surprised like who does things like this on a second date or any date everything with us has been so organic it clearly wasn't that organic because they broke up a few weeks later but the point is that Kanye is known to take 100% control of his partner's wardrobe he did a pretty good job when it came to Kim
and Julia but when it comes to Bianca well let's just say that he seems to be a little bit unhinged and fans are convinced that he is secretly punishing her for Kim leaving him now this is a conspiracy theory but it does make sense I mean Bianca kind of looks like Kim and I know y'all remember Kanye's crash out when Kim left him he went on a long rant for months and only calmed down when he got what Kim's look alike so it's this whole thing a big humiliation ritual or is there something else going
on well we may never know for sure but what we do know is that Kanye seems to be escalating in his behavior he and Bianca attended the Grammys over the weekend even though they were Uninvited while Kanye was dressed like Kanye in typical black pants and t-shirt Bianca only wore a fur coat over a completely see-through dress we thought that was all but child she pulled a major shocker when she did this girl the way I scream when that happened that was just so unnecessary but somehow that still wasn't the craziest part Park after she
was done showing off her NY NY body Kanye then grabbed her and they left the event this means that he had no intention of attending the show and the only reason he went was to show Bianca's body off and no other reason I love Kanye but that's kind of weird this whole situation reminds me of the allegations about him controlling her when they first got together there were multiple headlines praising them and saying stuff like Yay has been a mega star for two decades and Counting and his first marriage was to someone who lives almost
fulltime in front of a camera Bianca and yay have a totally different vibe they are very private very affectionate and totally devoted to each other I think they both enjoy carving out time that's just for them another Insider spoke to US Weekly and said things couldn't be better for Kanye and Bianca and they're doing amazing Kanye feels like he finally met someone who truly gets him and loves him for the person he is Bianca compliments Kanye on so many levels and he appreciates and respects her opinions she really keeps him grounded and he's feeling better
than ever however the narrative soon changed with multiple Insiders is expressing concern for Bianca's well-being one of her friends spoke to the Daily male saying Bianca is stuck and her friends are trying to save her but no one can because of the blockades Kanye has put up around her everyone is extremely concerned this isn't who she is she is an incredibly outspoken and Lively person who is never one to keep her mouth shut look like she's got to get Kanye's stamp of approval before she opens her mouth in public no wonder she seems so tight
lipped in that viral video H the same I there just a pair of shorts I wanted to see yeah I get your number I'm married for real oh damn things took a turn for the worst when new sources spilled tea about Kanye being super controlling revealing that the situation was even more of a hot mess than we thought the source said Kanye has a set of rules for Bianca which includes never speak and wear what he wants her to wear well this certainly explains the weird outfits but somehow that's not even the worst part about
this because it gets worse The Source also added she is also required to eat certain food items and to work out even even though Kanye doesn't work out he has been able to control sorri completely because he allegedly convinced her that they're Royal she has no mind of her own anymore rumor has it that her family and friends tried to Stage an intervention but it totally backfired she believed that her friends were just Green With Envy over her celebrity husband and that they weren't really looking out for her an Insider said a few of her
friends were finally able to reach her but she wasn't interested in talking nor was she interested in anyone's concerns for her this is a really nasty situation and I hope that Bianca gets all the support she needs and soon fans commented I'm not posting that picture of Bianca Sor but there is something wrong with Kanye to do that to his wife it seems clear he is trying to humiliate her I've seen Bianca Sor naked more than I've seen myself naked Bianca is literally a stand in for Kim she looks like Kim and he can't humiliate
Kim like that so he's doing it by proxy also he probably gets off on dominating a white woman and parading her around like a prop and any woman who has been physically or emotionally will Rec recogniz the blank look on Bianca sori's face her eyes say it all but I want to know how you feel about this so drop your thoughts in the comments and then check out this next video