you know how some cars are bold fast and yet classy well that ain't us we are wacky and we love it we don't care how you customize your car it's your car wraps included it's also hard to look any worse we don't have a good reputation but on the upside we're not the Supercar brand that gets slapped around by tuners we bite back we may be a product of throwing a magnet into a cesspool of VW parts but are you really driving a Supercar if your Pistons aren't in double digits we went from making tractors
to super cars that's a glow up and a half I mean sure we don't really have racing prowess our cars always looked better than they handled but that didn't stop us from being known by everyone why would you spend money on ads when you have rappers and YouTubers doing it for free KSI made a damn song about his Lambo which he later crashed yeah that sounds about right our logo is a bull it doesn't really mean much other than the fact it can F a horse up our cars have many hidden talents we can off-road
in Forza we can jump in Forza we can also break down for no reason that's real but sadly you can't use us as a bonfire unlike some other cars we don't go around suing people because our demographic aren't very how can I say it mature although we did make an SUV because it made sense financially I mean it looks like a Chinese Kia but hey we sold a lot by the way we always thought whistlindiesel would be the one to destroy a Lambo not some unbeknownst Russian dude could have been a bit more creative Lamborghini
growing up is for poor people law-firm membership not necessary tinted windows not included