you ever looked at yourself in the mirror and thought where did it all go wrong just remember you're not ugly you just got no tattoos tattoos man's permanent marker and your parents 13th reason we sometimes get them to express the little things about our personality or we could get them to honor our cultures or in most cases we get them cuz they look cool they're cool stuff to show off like a painting or a brand new pattern your tats are the art and your body the canvas I love seeing a good tattoo I don't know
why parents didn't see the vision growing up my parents back then were all like if I ever see you in tattoos I'mma shove my foot so far up your booty even Diddy can feel it plus tattoos are sin you'll never get a job or go to heaven with them leaving me with this idea that all people that get tattoos are just thugs which made it even cooler I remember I used to hang out with this one dude in eighth grade who got Scooby dude's name tatted on his arm or some my first thought wasn't you're
going to regret that when you grow older nah I was thinking dang your mom let you get that you got a cool ass mom bro that's why I'm decked no regrets but for some of y'all your parents were right y'all should have never gotten taxed cuz the ones y'all decide to get shows that you clearly ain't a good decision maker now I'm all for expressing yourself in your own kinds of ways you know do whatever you want with your body and as long as you ain't hurting nobody but some of these tattoos be hurting my
eyes cuz as soon as I seen dudes walking around with throat goat tattoos I do not need to pick apart the pieces of your tattoos to figure out what your personality is I know what type of person you are you are a freak tattoos like these inspired me to make this video cuz tattoos are cool as beans to me it's a piece of you that you want to keep attached to you for life so when I see you wasted that opportunity this time this moment to tell everyone you the throat go I give the head
don't get mad at me if I take on what you claim and apparently these types of TXS is a trend cuz I've seen so many Tik toks of people that be getting the goofiest worst neck tattoos I've ever seen forever greatness this guy is saying he has the infinity throat but over here we got King throat trying to beat the competition blessed bro praying thanking God for giving him his talents Hulk smash more like throat smash with him looking like he trying to rip out my boy's neck yell and give it to me dude got
Gatorade tatted on his neck bro is really quenching for that thirst I don't even know what this is man's tatted a green banana on his neck like why not just wear a green banana and this tag got to be one of the worst I've seen bro has the letter CP tatted on his neck huh what is my boy repping who is my guy affiliated with GG gigg cuz if your boys told you this is the new wave they either hate you or they're filthy people that should live in the sewers with the turtles and rats
cuz this is disgusting and me personally if I was the tattoo artist and my client asked for CP on his neck I'mma kick him out the chair like get out of here get the hell out of here with that go on shoo shoo weirdo like like come on who in their right mind would get cheese pizza tatted on the front of their neck pineapple pizza is way Superior he should have got that tatted on it and this one got to be one of the worst I've seen in my days I don't know whose ass should
be beat for this the dude who decided to get Ben frankly tatted on his neck or the sorry ass tattooer who did this to this poor man because this is atrocious not only does this tat look like it was drawn in 40p but the drawing itself looks Derpy like why he look like that why is he looking at is the person who did this an actual artist or your homeboy cuz like who drew this I could draw Ben frankley better look at this I drew that that was me so no excuses these neck tattoos are
out of hand bro they're my new ick they are I think the worst tat you can get right in front of tatting your eyeballs pitch black uh whatever the hell that is and the people that get berserk brand of sacrifice not to the people that read it but to the people that only get it cuz it looks cool and lowkey do but yall fake fans if you can't name what this little beautiful thing is then we ain't really dogs anyways that's all I wanted to discuss today I got to get back to my pilates class
and in conclusion here comes a thought that might alarm you what someone said