All right guys, do all cardios burn the same fat? Floquinhos here is telling me that in fact the most fat burning cardio is walking, and is he right or not? Is he taking a canine interest in this?
Come on, let's find out which aerobic burns the most calories. Click on like and subscribe here on the channel. The marombeiro wants to burn fat, only that every aerobic will spend calories.
Now, which one uses the most calories? It does not exist. When you assume a more adequate heart rate, you will think that this heart rate will determine almost 100% of the energy expenditure.
So, if I do an aerobic at 150 beats per minute of stairs, bicycle, jogging, swimming, the energy expenditure in practice will be the same. So, in this term of you thinking about spending calories for an aesthetic effect, I will get rid of calories to get more body fat, any type of erotic is welcome. However, nothing is so easy.
Leandro Twin, fasting aerobic is not supposed to be more or less at 120 beats per minute, does that mean he is the aerobic that burns less fat? Guys, even about fasting aerobics , if you have any doubts remember to look for Leandro Twin more theme. And then the fast aerobic, Leandrão, don't you pass it on to your students?
Step, step to my students. So, you aerobic that sucks? No, no, calm down.
The fast aerobic is very useful for those who practice weight training and are on a cutting diet, because as you may have noticed only the marombeiro, only the marombeiro, trains hard and eats little, this in cutting, for God's sake. The bodybuilder looks for an aesthetic, so he does not work, his performance is not in charge, it is not in running, his performance is aesthetic. Fasting aerobics , why is it so common for bodybuilders who aim for aesthetics?
Because it is precisely an aerobic that burns fewer calories, it is true. However, you can take the calorie out of the diet a little to help, and it is an aerobic that does not try too hard in a systemic way . So, that individual who is eating little, the little he has energy he has to drop the stick in training, because otherwise he will not be able to hold the muscle mass .
So, in this case the fasting aerobic even giving less aesthetic result will save the athlete. Is it worth it to spend 500 calories and do a half-pump weight training , or spend 250 and do a weight training as best as possible considering low carb, you know? For body aesthetics that second.
So, low intensity aerobic fasting is excellent in context. Now, remember that I talked about, for example, cardiorespiratory? Fasting aerobics will not improve this much.
I'm going to pick up an individual who wants to pass the TAF ( Physical Fitness Test ). Even those who have time never fail, my student never failed. Now, the guy comes and says: In 1 month I have to do it, I weigh 200kg.
You say: My friend screwed, now there's no time. But if it comes with time, this is papaya with sugar. This is papaya with sweetener, it gets better.
So, in this sense, anyone looking to take a TAF will avoid aerobic fasting unless it is strategic, for example: I have a lot of time, so first I will be more aggressive in losing weight and then I will focus on my cardio conditioning. So, in that case, that's fine. But if you are looking for performance: I will do cardio to improve my football performance.
You will not do it on a low intensity fast, you will do it fed and on the stick, a hit, something in that sense. So, you have to see exactly who is doing cardio, and what each one looks for. Another very important point when choosing cardio, remember that I said that there is a localized part of glycolytic enzymes?
Okay. This means that if I go to do an aerobic where I do a bicycle, I have a very high motor activation of my quadriceps . If I am going to do, for example, an elliptical I do not have so much recruitment of the quadriceps, I move all my body members.
In this case which one is better? It depends, do you need to improve your quadriceps in terms of muscle endurance? No Leandro Twin, not for me.
So, whatever , the two at 150 beats per minute will be reasonably the same. Now, Leandrão, I enjoy a ride on the weekend. So, I'm going to make my own exercise bike to precisely increase the glycolytic enzymes in my quadriceps, and thereby yield more in that activity, in addition to losing fat.
Okay. Leandrão, my case is different, look at that, I can't stay on 150 beats per minute on the bike. Why ca n't you do it ?
Because my hips start to burn so much that I have to lower the intensity of the exercise. And then you lower your heart rate, for those who are looking for aesthetics it got worse, of course. He ca n't stay at 150 beats per minute, because the quadriceps won't let it.
So, you have two options, change the exercise or insist to increase this capacity. But you have to see what you want, because it pays for you to go to the other one already, and solve this already. Or do it at 150 beats per minute until the quadriceps fail and jump to the other aerobic, the elliptical.
So, you demanded from here nice, I went to the other one and finished my cardio in a good way, because my end is more aesthetic. EE with time I get better, I increase time, and I will also be able to do the bike, because suddenly I like to do the bike more. I wanted to throw a ball instead of doing cardio, can I do that?
Well, if you are a bodybuilder, playing football is against it. Why? Because you're going to break up, because there's only thick playing, I'm one.
We take personal care, play, but we take care. But it is a contact sport that can cause an injury, because it is a very open scenario with a multitude of possibilities and many that do not depend on you. A madman comes and runs over you, gives you the leg, what are you going to do?
You can't. When you do cardio in a closed cubicle with the device, you greatly minimize the risk of injury. Leandro Twin, but go to the physiological part , leave it alone.
Okay, I leave it alone, this time I forgive you. In that sense, what if I go there and spend 500 calories playing ball, but it 's not cardio, do you agree with me? Because cardio is that constant 150 beats per minute thing , let's say I spent 500 calories doing this.
In football I go back and forth, I go back and forth, and I stop and recover, and then I give my all. So, it's not exactly cardio. But, again, don't you want the energy expenditure?
The hit is what? The hit is nothing more than going to fatigue and going back, going to fatigue and going back, and does that lose weight? Sure.
So, football, martial art, any activity that adds energy expenditure to body aesthetics is very cool, there is no problem, and you can do it. So, in summary here, after all what is the best cardio to lose fat? Everyone who generates the same energy expenditure for aesthetics will be the same.
What you have to see are motor conditions, both of what I explained about the quadriceps and, for example: I am a person of 150Kg of pure, bad fat , now I'm going to do a run. No, you will burst the joints whole, because the muscle is weak and the weight is high, overload a knee, an ankle, screw a comic. In this case, can a fast aerobic be a ball show?
It can. Better than him an elliptical, a bicycle, because it has no impact? Impact is not bad, in fact the impact is good, research about the electro-piezo effect, fantastic.
Now, how will you benefit from the electro-piezo effect, but how much will you benefit? Because you're going to burst the joint, so it doesn't make much sense. Let's swim, let's do something that has no impact, in that first moment, when I strengthen my muscle and drop the weight there, let's go down the stick, the knee to turn around, it will handle, but now, now, you don't understand ?
So, you have to assess motor condition, you have to assess objective and playfulness. What is playfulness? You take pleasure in what you do.
I die of pleasure recording the video, if recording video, if I tell you to burn fat, wow , that skin here would be here, for sure, but it’s not like that. However, you like to play a ball, I love playing football, I will understand it as my cardio, but within this objective of mine. I know I am more offered because there is a risk of injury, but I am not an athlete.
I know it is an activity that is not predominantly aerobic , so if I want to improve for an Endurance it will not be the football that will be the best, but I also don't care about that, I don't need to run that much. So, there is something that suits me very well. For you maybe yes or no, perfect?
So, it all depends on what you want. Now, there is no aerobics that burns more body fat necessarily, choose the one that suits you best and preferably the one you like the most, because what you like you do with pleasure, and then you dedicate yourself more, you don’t stick, and even if you say like this: I’m going to dedicate myself the same and I’ll never bore my aerobic, because I’m fucking Hardcore Okay , this chat there I believe for a day, a week, a month, now a year, a decade, then we talk, then we talk again to see if you are like this. But okay, I will respect your moment of excitement.
But even if you are like that, if you have two equal options that will give you the same result, it doesn't matter if you are Hardcore or not. Why not make one that gives you more pleasure than the other? There is not much to choose from the path of suffering, unless you are a training masochist.
Aerobic on a personal fast, I think it's important for you to understand some things, and I'm going to leave you with this video here, because it really runs away from the other modalities that are fueled by having a greater intensity. So, check out this video on fasting aerobics .