you don't need to study anymore you don't need another book you Demi tutorial stop looking for the perfect programming language notion note-taking system get off Reddit get off YouTube get off Twitter open up the S code and just write if you know how to write a function you already know enough you just need to sit down and write code don't learn then build build and you will learn from that and when you feel like you don't know enough build more why do you default to reading or watching videos because writing code is hard there is
no optimal path to programming there is only hard work and long hours you see how I learned things was by shooting myself in the foot I only understood pass by reference versus pass by value when my functions didn't return what I wanted it to so how do I apply this pick a programming language and stick to it figure out what you want to do these are just tools and then get to know your tool really well but wait what about no just pick a language stick to it and build with it but while you're building
stop trying to master programming languages I see these videos all the time I've been in heck for nearly half a decade I've never met a master JavaScript engineer what does that even mean I've worked with great Engineers who know their language or problem space really well but that's it they know it really well they still have to Google they still learn a lot of things while they're working they're only so great because they've solved a bunch of problems with that language and there's no getting around that so stop looking for shortcuts you don't need another
hack you don't need another video on how to get a job fast there are no shortcuts just hard work with long hours building and solving problems thank you for your time I am big box