i'm not that big of a superhero nerd i might think invincible and one punch man are peak but i couldn't care less for the avengers the justice league and mha i just don't really vibe with superheroes that much i'm more into romantic comedies but i've been watching peacemaker and after watching this power rangers look and fight scene i thought that dang these superheroes are really garbage and then i thought to do a video about lame superheroes because there's a lot of superheroes out there that make me wonder how you a superhero like let's start off
simple with black widow and hawkeye now i've only watched infinity war and end game but i don't remember these two doing a single scratch to thanos like all these two do is shoot and kick yet they're on the same team with people like thor a literal god and a talking raccoon like these guys can't compare to these guys don't get me wrong scarlett johansson can still get this you know what i mean but you can't pay me to watch the black widow movie like i bet the main villain of that movie is a purse snatcher
because that's how lame black widow and hawkeye are and since we're on the topic of bozos that don't have any powers let's talk about batman not only does this man have no super powers but his only power is basically being rich but he's still on this scaredy cat no killing people mentality and it always pisses me off because he's always fighting villains like the joker and the fat ass penguin and you know why he's always fighting them cause he doesn't kill him like of course the joker's gonna break out of prison are you stupid of
course he's gonna go on another rampage for the sixth time this year because you don't end his life how many deaths do you think batman indirectly caused because he never finishes the job always letting these villains live and go to prison just for them to break out the next day this man can beat superman but not the joker that makes no sense and also even though batman never kills his villains but once he sees little timmy trying to sneak a candy bar into the movie theaters he's gonna break every single bone in little timmy's body
this man's sense of justice is all over the place batman is a certified [ __ ] and he's just a lamer version of the goat tony stark but overall i think superheroes with no powers are lame although having no superpowers does suck i'd much rather be a hot guy or a batman than to be an aquaman i swear aquaman gotta be the most booty cheek superhero out there this man can talk to fish and breathe underwater big whoop i can hold my breath on the water for two minutes call me the new aquaman that's how
easy it is to take his job and also he's only useful at the ocean and sea because he's aquaman what villain is doing nefarious acts of evil at the ocean sailors spongebob nobody that's who and the aquaman meat riders are gonna say uh he could talk to fish too fish these [ __ ] they're fish they can't think not a thought is behind those eyes i won't lie controlling sharks and big whales is kind of cool like writing a whale would look cool for an instagram picture but him being able to control whales is automatically
cancelled out because his superhero costume like come on man you automatically trashed here wearing that at least batman got dripped and this man eats at the chum bucket like it ain't no defending this man he's aquaman who cares about aquaman aquaman sucks ain't no defending him and now i'm gonna move on to something that's even worse than aquaman my hero academia i've watched all four seasons of this [ __ ] didn't watch season five because i heard it deviates from the manga and it sucks ass but i've seen enough of it to see some of
the worst heroes ever written like tailboy over here with his power being he has a huge pp coming out of his booty hole he can't be a good hero with a cork like that and this girl who can suck herself up into her body like a turtle like you already know how i feel about turtles but honestly what use does this quirk have when fighting a villain what can she do she can't fight with that quirk and she can't really defend either like why is she even trying to be a hero and it's not even
just her like look at this background of students trying to be a hero this man got a whole lego as a head how can he see this dude's long neck ass like what is he gonna do headbutt them from 10 feet away and that's just gary the snail over there i'm 100 positive these guys are used as meat shields they have no other use other than that and with quirks like these i don't understand why heroes don't just walk around with guns one guy already does it and we seen it works so why not everybody
else do it the only answer i could find is oh japan got strict gun laws but when you have dudes that can disintegrate people burn down an orphanage and blow up a school with their bare hands you might as well legalize guns at that point like that word would be a much safer place shoe if i was a hero in that universe i would only use guns i would go by hero name niggalicious quirk ak-47 last up we got a superhero who is actually the reason why i made this video and it's another dc hero
they just continued to mess up but they really messed up here and this is all real just to let you know so in 1977 dc wanted a comic starring a black superhero because marvel already had a few and dc was behind with being progressive so they made this superhero called the black bomber now this superhero is a white racist man and one under stress and also he can do it on command he turns into a [ __ ] a big black man his super power is turning black and he's white and racist you can't make
this [ __ ] up bro this is the superhero y'all try to be progressive with this guy like i don't even know what he can do with this power because i can't even find the full comic strict to read but yeah this is the opposite of being progressive i don't even think i needed to describe why this superhero sucks reason number 2000 why marvel is better than dc and those are some of the lame superheroes out there despite what i said about batman i'ma still watch the new batman movie for zoe kravitz alone if i
can't have zendaya then i might as well have zoe she's my next best option and that's kind of all i wanted to say so in conclusion the discord server is live i know i know it's a long time coming d3 is here we got all sorts of channels we got chat art kanye anime sports a lot of voice chats and more but every good server doesn't come without its rules and the rules are basically don't spam don't be racist don't send cp don't be a [ __ ] and that's it i mean there's more but
read them yourself honestly this server is just so y'all can talk and hang out with each other and that's all and i'm also gonna be there every now and then too so yeah and also when you join you'll notice that this server got no boost cause i didn't feel like paying 35 a month for that because i just paid 90 dollars for a me six bot and i hate spending money so i have a proposal the first 10 people who can boost up the server within the first 24 hours of this video being posted they
can be modded and mods have quite some power but also only do this if you're willing to be a mod and also don't abuse your power mods have rules too don't worry but what benefit do mods get well you can upload slash make the server's emotes as long as it's not nsfw and other stuff too it's the way i'm doing things all over the place yes very much so do i care uh as long as you guys don't mess something up i think this will work so maybe i'm scared and also you can become a
member of the channel if you really support what i do just to throw that out there but yeah that's all i really wanted to say in conclusion for real this time join the discord server and follow the rules and also if you want you can become a channel member that would be cool [ __ ] i might even suck your dick if you do that's really it bye is