Logan Paul has somehow got worse and has apparently started harassing retail employees so last time on the KSI Logan Saga we talked about how lwig exposed Logan Paul for not drinking his own Prime and replacing it with water the Sid men were exposing KSI for lying about his master plan and we talked about some instances of moldy lunch Ley and today we have a bunch more updates with Logan's Tik Tok video allegedly harassing or doxing a retail worker Ren Panino's inter inter with the said retail worker and the resulting suspension he got from his job
lwig also responds to Logan Paul commenting under one of his clip videos apparently Logan Paul called him a hater and said he lied about the story a bit anyways let's kick this off with Logan's tweet saying lunchy recalled and he's attached his video all right this is the best one yet according to ex users various retail stores have recalled lunch Le products due to fda's concerns the sign in the Tweet reads due to public health concerns the FDA has recalled lunch Le products we will restock as soon as deemed fit for consumption and ship through
our warehouses but that's so weird because FDA recalls are public by law and as you can see lunch Ley is not on the FDA recall list so hold up that means that this sign is fake somebody typed up and printed out a 100% lie about lunchy being recalled taped it to the fridge then a picture of it was taken by someone else and posted on social media as if it were real Community notes where you at anyway I had my forensics team look into it and they were able to find the exact location where this
allegedly took place by photo matching the Tweet with the gray door handle and the sales labels then we cross referenced it with the locations that we distribute to it's a Fred Meyer and I had someone go there boom exact match same door handle same tags same products even but hold on where is the FDA recall sign also we can see the sales data after lunch Le was recalled it wasn't but after that sign was posted we continued to sell out all of the lunch Le that hit the shelves in that store so who put that
fake sign up turns out it was an employee named who said this when we confronted him and I quote that was like kind of rumored I guess through around here but we had seen a posting about that but I was the one who had written that but since we got Lally back it's been taken down when it comes down to the actual like I guess accountability of it it was a rumor that was up in the air since we had heard that the FDA whole thing was kaput we took it down yeah it was more
of like a uh yeah it wasn't like a anyway hater or dumbass I don't know maybe both okay so turns out the Tweet actually got community noted according to the employee in question the sign was hung up during the current leria outbreak the employee and his manager assumed that lunch was recalled the sign was removed when the store received stock and the employee took took responsibility for the mistake so basically what happened was that this was a normal guy trying to protect his community from a bacteria outbreak right and he simply followed his manager's instructions
he did not take a photo of the sign he did not post it online to make fun of lunch Ley it was a random customer who he had no contact with who did that he was not trying to damage lunch ley's brand at all and he immediately fixed the mistake in fact he fixed it so fast that before Logan Paul's representative even reached out to him and went to to the store the sign was already down and lunchy was restocked and perfectly fine so what does Logan do in response to this small mistake he decides
to borderline docks the guy find his exact outlet and location post his photos online and essentially stick his rabid fan base on him not to mention also get him suspended from his job maybe potentially even fired we don't really know here's the definition of doxing search for and publish private or identifying information about a particular individual on the internet typically with malicious intent now you can form your own conclusion based on that definition but it's definitely not a normal thing to do to a random retail worker when you're Mega billionaire influencer Logan Paul here now
Rosena also made a video interviewing the Fred Meyer employee and he elaborates the story as to what actually happened it's pretty upsetting that Logan Paul is showing the outside of the store as well as posting pictures from the employees personal social media account was that really necessary it is super creepy for a massive public Persona to go to a private individual's social media accounts and then post pictures of them publicly to shame them around the beginning of October there was a leria outbreak uh at a major uh chicken distributor and there was numerous recalls issued
for a bunch of different brands um due to contaminated chicken and I was the one that was put in charge of overseeing pulling the recall items from the shelves and posting signs and I walked up to my b and asked should I post a sign do you think like H and he's like well it's going to take me a sec because I'm super busy um I'm going to have to look for the sign but I do believe that it was on the recall list so you can go ahead and do that and I will post
or I will find the the actual recall notice put it up and if it's not been I'll pull it down out of the blue I heard that somebody had taken a photo of this and posted it online and I found this out by a lunch Le representative that came into my work at like 9 at night and it was starting to get a little borderline harassing cuz I was in the back room and he followed me into the back room to ask me if I had known about numerous different people because he kept asking me
about my Twitter presence which is non-exist and I don't have a Twitter account overall it was a mistake that I made in the process of recalls however it was an approved mistake through my manager and when it came down to it we both um shared repercussions in the whole thing it had been seen by everybody at work we kind of have to suspend you just because we don't know what else to do this is never happen in the entirety of the company's history we're trying to you know mitigate your suffering when it comes to the
community because there are people who have seen this and will recognize you um even though I like shaved my beard and even though I was wearing a beanie pretty low over my face and everything um it was still wasn't enough and they gave me um suspension without pay and it's pending investigation so if I do go back to work if they allow me to come back to work um they'll determine how much time I should have been suspended for and then back pay me okay so essentially bro had zero malicious intent he was just doing
his job and sure he did make a mistake but he's human it happens it was a very very small thing he didn't even post it online for anyone thinking that oh he was just trying to damage lunch's reputation like no it was a random dude who randomly took the photo and posted it online the employee was doing what he thought was the right thing and trying to protect his community right now Logan even admits in the Tik Tok that it had zero impact on the lunch Le sales so I don't know what the heck he's
even mad about I mean he made one mistake and it wasn't nearly as bad as all of the mistakes that Logan has done in the past so I don't know in my opinion he's acting like an absolute clown feeling the need to hunt this guy down and expose him to the world and potentially get him fired for this is absolutely scumbag Behavior you might not like what happened but it did and you can try to resolve it in a nice way but instead he makes fun of the way he talks and essentially makes his representative
go down to his store and that's why he was like stuttering when he was talking to the representative like if someone is uh aggressively confronting you obviously you're going to take like a minute to sort yourself out from what I could tell the entirety of his video was based off of like the first 30 seconds of our interaction where I was caught off guard and then after also pressing me for the same answer over and over until they got a very simplified version of it because what I had said on to them was that it
was a mistake on my behalf to which I will ask my managers to retrain me on the recalling process and overall um it will not happen again I thought that they were going to operate in good faith is the thing yeah absolutely like how many lunch items total do you think that your store received like Logan showed about $100 in sales at your store is that roughly accurate I would say so ultimately it didn't seem like the sign had any effect on his sales and even he in his own video said that he said he's
pointed out that the sales didn't weren't affected by this whole thing so I'm a little confused as to the anger and the the frustration coming from him because it's like you do realize that people make mistakes right and that not an idiot just because I made a mistake calling me a dumbass hit a little little hard considering I'm autistic and so it's one of those things that um you know oftentimes I have trouble communicating myself and that's just the thing is if you come up to me in a confrontational manner uh it disturbs my equilibrium
I'm sure anybody in that situation could understand my intention was just to look out for my community during a ler outbreak and his goal was to use me as a commercial I'm a free commercial to the guy and um ultimately it was a dehumanizing thing to see myself used as a puppet yeah that is just absolutely pathetic by that lunch Le representative and Logan like they came in being super ultra aggressive when instead you can just calmly ask what happened and try to fix the problem from there and in fact by the time they even
arrived the problem was already fixed the sign was taken down lunch Ley was restocked everything was normal taking a simple honest mistake from a guy trying to do the right thing and then using it to try and ruin his entire life is just absolutely crazy it is completely unhinged and if we applied that same standard to Logan bro would have his life ruined about 80 times all right after this the employee uh addresses the potential doxing that happened were the photos of you and the store Logan shared in his video accurate they were yeah yeah
he showed the front of my store uh which if you can geot track based off of uh candles and Store Fixtures I'm pretty sure you can geot track based off of that so my safety is kind of I feel in Jeopardy because he's got some pretty crazy fans and like I mean I'm sure everybody does I'm starting to get a little worried about my bills and now that I'm suspended it's making things a little bit more uh more taxing I mean I definitely feel bad for the guy I mean he's not like Logan Paul here
with infinite wealth obviously some of this stuff will actually really affect him if there's like Logan Paul fans looking out for him or something like that or or you know just getting suspended or potentially fired obviously it's going to put a little stress on you he's talked about how he has kids and he's worried about bills regarding everything so Rosena actually did a very nice thing for him she started a GoFundMe and it has raised about $10,000 now so if you want to support him go ahead and donate if you feel that he was uh
treated wrongly by Logan and his team and you want to show your support feel free here's a couple messages from some generous donators I'll support you all the way I also have autism and know what it's like to be harassed and mocked from others growing up just for being different you didn't deserve having your livelihood in Jeopardy because of it I hope life will treat you well from now on and now you can support your wife and kids without struggle much love Casey you do not deserve what is happening to you and I was so
heartbroken hearing you speak about how this situation has impacted your personal life wishing you and your family the best so yeah that was pretty sweet by the internet I'm glad that people are supporting him over Logan in this situation because I know some people can look at it from the perspective of Logan as well and I do understand that okay it was like a fake sign put up and you know it might have damaged your reputation and you know people were talking about it and all that and I understand that's bad but you can just
say the sign is fake and you know ask the store to take it down which it was already done you know track this guy down take a picture of the front of the store and then show his body and basically you know you can recognize the guy obviously and essentially get a retail worker fired from his job for making like an insignificant mistake that wasn't even a mistake because it was approved by his manager like if your boss is telling you to do something if you don't do it like you're actually the guy disobeying the
rules there so I don't know what he was even supposed to have done there please support Casey's GoFundMe at the time of posting his video he suspended without pay because of Logan Paul's video he was wrongly attacked by Logan Paul in a video posted to Logan's millions of followers no person or company should support Logan Paul's Behavior as DanTDM once famously said Do Better celebrity doxing is wrong but a celebrity doxing a normal person is so much worse Logan the man who filmed the deceased man's body disrespected him in an entire nation allegedly uh did
stuff to majority of his pets sold the Dr okay uh he's the one who wants to talk about what's right and wrong sir sit down it's actually so scary that this man is a father poor child the fact that Logan with this massive following is comfortable literally doxing someone is extremely concerning there should absolutely be legal repercussions against him so it seems like the general sentiment that people do actually believe this is doxing I don't know if it actually falls under that definition completely in my opinion yes he was harassing in some form that's sort
of the impression I got and if people were coming up to him because of Logan I mean I I do feel bad for him anyways before we move on to the update on lwig just absolutely destroying Logan Paul I wanted to show you this really funny edit that Rosanna put in her video an attention hungry little clout Goblin who has made it her entire identity to speak negatively on all things Mr be an attention hungry little clout Goblin I think there's someone hanging right there an attention hungry little clout Goblin coffeezilla your slimiest thank you
coffeezilla and I am very grateful for your work and your investigation an attention hungry little clout Goblin also the fiesta nachos is my personal favorite clout Goin yeah like I like my cheese moldy bro clout Goin clout Goblin clout Goblin clout Goblin I've made a severe and continuous lapse in my judgment okay that's definitely a 10 out of 10 edit I I love how Logan Paul calling people attention hungry clout goblins when this guy's one of the most blood sucking leech clout goblins out there on the planet dude like this guy having the audacity to
you know call out somebody else for a tiny mistake when he's just a massive hypocrite is absolutely crazy man anyways moving on to the lwig and Logan Paul beef basically we covered the first part in an earlier video basically lewig called out Logan Paul on stream and basically said that he was faking drinking his own Prime uh and essentially he doesn't like his own drink or something like that right and Logan has actually responded to that in a comment on one of the clips so I sneakily grabbed his Prime and I was going to put
some in the cap but when I did I noticed the color was weird and I took a sip it was water Logan Paul replaced the Prime with water anyway Logan Paul took the time to see this video and reply he said I had a singular Prime I brought in myself I drank the prime ran out of prime no more Prime options one throw out empty Prime bottle and Miss opportunity for brand placement in a Mr Beast video while I drink out of a random water bottle throw out bottle or fill it with water the only
liquid they gave us at the time and continue to plug always plug I chose option two you also thought I rigged the game I didn't you also thought I left on purpose I didn't stop being a hater to to which I think Logan makes a lot of sense here the only thing I would say in response why did you sue coffeezilla why did you sue coffeezilla after thanking him for exposing the the crypto fraud that you were part of are you scared of what future thinks he's going to say why are you suing coffeezilla why
are you replying to me joking and talking about a water bottle Scandal and not replying to coffeezilla and you suing him into vience why what are you are you scared of him saying things why are you suing coffeezilla reply to that what you are worried about a water bottle why are you suing a fellow YouTuber what reply to that and I was so close to getting back on the Logan Paul train Lord knows I was so close and then he went and sued coffeezilla I think he's a piece of I think it's a piece of
move he won't reply to that man lwig is on a roll another W take by Ludwick that is pretty much the perfect response right there uh focus on the more important things obviously regarding the water bottle story it's a he said he said type of situation we don't actually know what happened there I'm more inclined to believe lewig over Logan Paul because I'd imagine he's a less less of a liar than lwig obviously but the fact of the matter is it was a funny Side Story to just poke fun at and laugh at nobody really
cares about what actually happened there but suing coffeezilla for exposing him is just an absolute horri scumbag Behavior move and that's the stuff you should actually be talking about and addressing but obviously Logan KSI Mr Beast the three stoes are always going to dodge accountability and all the serious allegations all the legitimate stuff we've seen that is horrible and you know just address these tiny things like they'll respond to tweets about lunchy or whatever and and not respond to any of the serious allegations now I know Mr Beast did just put out that that little
tweet saying that oh we've investigated ourselves and found ourselves innocent or whatever but you know I'm not bu that go into the nitty-gritty details make a video address every single allegation every single Discord message every single instance of why you're deleting the illegal Lottery videos why you're doing all of this until you do that nobody's going to be on your side at least reputation wise you know except Mr be's glazers who are ever presentent nowadays here's the comments on Ludwig's response it's crazy that Logan will ignore hundreds of people telling him to pay back his
victims but will immediately respond to lwig saying he was drinking water I pray for his bankruptcy I've never seen a creative comment on the bottom before that's wild that's probably cuz everybody disliked a comment which I don't think I've ever done in my life LOL he could have asked for a new Prime since you were all offered but instead chose water to put inside his bottle no his no more Prime argument made no sense I'm pretty sick of the I was so close to getting on the Logan Paul train but then can we please stop
forgiving this man in like two years people are going to be saying the same thing after coffeezilla I was so close to forgiving but then does another awful thing he's constantly doing awful crap why is anyone close to forgiving him I don't get it yeah this is the lwig effect I don't think anybody actually thinks this it's just the the old lwig PR coming out the old lwig uh glazing the big creators is coming out but you know he's slowly slowly transitioning to the right side and I can respect that you know I've given him
props I said you can't spell lwig without a d all right I I've said it and hopefully he doesn't let me down now this was the ending portion of Logan's video oh and I also saw this video as of right now it is believed that all of the Lunes are being discontinued in various stores yeah that's also not true tur Stacks are not discontinued stores are selling them as we speak and they're also still on Kroger's website which be crazy for an item that's discontinued there turns out somebody on Twitter actually said they took the
photo hey I'm the guy who took the photo this was actually the fourth Kroger I drove to that it said it was marked as discontinued by the way you still haven't addressed the mole okay so there's no way for me to actually confirm this but this is what this person is claiming but I just got to say bragging about two reviews and of those two reviews there's a three star rating is absolutely crazy the standard is so absolutely low and you know why is he bragging about it not being like recalled or discontinued because shouldn't
it have been recalled because of like the mold I don't know how this works but why are you like allowing those moldy products to be in the store for your fans to eat like I would probably want to recall it and put a temporary suspension until the problem is fixed and then you can restock it as normal right so I don't know they obviously don't take any accountability in fact they find it funny Logan was laughing at the mold on his podcast which is just disgusting you know people can eat that and get sick and
these are your own fans and viewers I don't know they're just crazy money hungry they don't really care about the health of their fans anyways if you're wondering what KSI is thinking Logan cooked the Gizzy is deep it is so deep it is practically exiting out the other end at this point KSI you need to stop much safer to leave the molden of course anyways that's it for the updates today hope you had a good meal if you were eating while watching this video gotcha again again I got you to in a row this is
this is great this is great all right let me know what you guys thought in the comments below as always and I'll see you guys next time bye-bye