do you prefer the male or female version of these logos not gonna lie she looks like she cooks better fried chicken and she's kind of bad too sorry colonel now this is trying too hard she hasn't got me excited about real estate maybe she had a mustache [Music] something about the mustache I think I needed my advertising definitely the normal one oh I think I like the girl one better it kind of looks more like a key right I'll take Tony over Tori every day she's kind of cute though I like the design Bic I
actually think the school girl works better because I think of her more when I see pens this doesn't even make sense like why would it be a w McDonald's then DreamWorks nah you gotta keep the little boy