I love how everybody has their own Grand Theft Auto similar to how everybody has their own James Bond growing up like mine was pierce brosman riding a Title Wave away from a giant space laser things got crazy my Grand Theft Auto was Grand Theft Auto 4 on the Xbox 360 and Grand Theft Auto Chinatown Wars on the DS which after selling black tar heroin out of my trunk I would play fetch with my nintend dogs but mainly it was Grand Theft Auto 4 I remember hopping online after school and joining up with my friends who
are already in a game mainly I was playing with my boy Steven AKA X God of killing X and there was always something going on whether we were doing stunts off the skinny ramps in the airport insulting our SES that we got a continent away behind the old dilapitated building I remember holding up countless amounts of clucking bells and we would do like fake heists at the lawyer building in Liberty City where we just shoot a ton of civilians RPG a bunch of random cars get a five-star wed level and then run inside and hold
off waves of police shooting off so many rounds that the whole room was covered in Smoke and then eventually one of us would dare each other to go run outside and see if they could go out a SWAT car for us and see if we can make a break for it those were the days man and some of you might be thinking wait Grand Theft Auto 4 was your first Grand Theft Auto aren't you like 27 what did your parents not let you play San Andreas you little [ __ ] yeah I was 8 years
old and I grew up in a God-fearing household so I wasn't allowed to play rated M games until I was like I don't know 13 whenever the modern day Call of Duties got into the mainstream and my parents just got the rating system erased from their memory up until that point I had to settle for the kids Grand Auto which was The Simpsons Hit and Run which fortunately was a banger and I know some of my fellow n Noms are going to be like what your parents will let you watch The Simpsons yeah my parents
were cool Christians no we weren't allowed to watch Family Guy or South Park I didn't do drugs until I was like 18 I do remember watching my friend Mark down the street play San Andreas he didn't really have involved parents in his life so he got to play it all the time I specifically say watched him play because he would never share the [ __ ] controller fast forward a few years years and one night my oldest brother Peter came home with a game case he was borrowing from a friend that game was Grand Theft
out of 4 he pulled it out of his jacket like he was hiding a gun my parents were asleep and we definitely didn't want to get caught playing the infamous Grand Theft Auto not to sound extreme here but I think me and my brother would rather be caught watching a beheading video rather than caught playing Grand Theft Auto God forbid we're in the sex shop with all the posters we started playing it he was playing it I was watching again and I remember being very surprised at how gray everything was in Grand Theft Auto 4
everything in that game is so dingy and Grim there's so much fog and smoke everywhere you're driving a piece of [ __ ] taxi for your lovable slime ball of a cousin Roman you're getting into random street fights at a basketball court and you're sleeping in that absolute Rat's Nest of an apartment I loved it I love Nico I love the city I love the heist I love the betrayals in the story I love the Soviet Union clothing and I love that most importantly I never got caught playing GTA 4 fast forward a few more
years and GTA 5 came out and I remember this vividly because I was 17 years old old enough to play rated M games I was a junior in high school and I got the game and I came back home and my mom stopped me when she saw the game and she said what is that you are not playing Grand Theft Auto in this house and I was taking it back by this because at this point I had literally played thousands of hours of Grand Theft aut in that house this led to one of the weirdest
conversations I've ever had with my mom where I was trying to persuade her to let me play the new Grand Theft Auto and I remember one argument that really sticks out was me saying mom I literally just play the multiplayer the strip clubs don't even work in multiplayer they're only in single player and I'm sure there was a bunch of other stupid [ __ ] that was said but eventually she let me play it and GTA 5 was an absolute blast I love the threepers dynamic in the story which yes by the way I was
lying to my mom I definitely played the campaign and as much of a fan of the story I was it's not like the best thing in the world and it does not compared to the amount of hours that I spent in the multiplayer comparatively hanging out with my boys doing money glitches getting super fast cars souping them up going skydiving stealing a jet from the military base running from the police on a train with a festar W level you know the deal but eventually that excitement you know over months and months starts to die out
but the thing is with Rockstar Games you always come back to it like every year multiple times a year to check in on how it's doing they did put a crap ton of updates in the game but there are some things that just never came to us the way I wanted it to like Heist being put into the game I didn't like that it would take you out of the lobby and theists were always like random [ __ ] like let's go steal from a lab who has like data on the government and we can
sell it to these black just like just make it a bank dude and we'd stop playing again and then come back the next year and there'd be a guy in the game that was modding the game and spawning Ferris wheels in the city and giant whales were flying through the air and everybody was getting billions of dollars for free and felt like God was an 11-year-old in that game and we do this consistently until Red Dead Redemption 2 came out that sucked our lives away and then spent even more time in Red Dead online wasting
a ton of time doing things that I didn't want to do to get almost no money for it end up making a video about that which launched my YouTube career thank you so much and now it's been almost 10 years since the last Grand Theft Auto I was 17 when GTA 5 came out and I'm almost 30 now and nowadays it's a rarity to see Gamers universally get excited about something but with the new Grand Theft Auto 6 trailer I think it's okay to get on the hype train the game takes place in Vice City
which is modeled heavily after Miami and as a Floridian things look very familiar and I'm not talking about things like the cities or the iconic buildings I'm talking about things like the interstate there's a scene with a crazy guy grabbing his crotch outside of his car but I was so distracted by the background which was so strangely accurate with like the Rainy Streets and the overpass and like the realistic road signs and construction off to the side like that is Florida looks like if you look to the left you'd see the eyes sore of I4
if you know what I'm saying that's what I think is going to be the wildest part of Grand Auto 6 is the sheer amount of detail packed into this game they showed 90 seconds of gameplay and there's already like hours of content you could do dissecting what's in the trailer at one point they enter a liquor store and like every single bottle packaging bag of chips tiny shirt thing in the background is modeled there's like a billion different logos and clothings and cars so many questions just start arising in my head like what kind of
wild life is going to be in the game is there going to be hunting like Red Dead Redemption they show so many different types of people and body types like are we going to be able to gain weight like Arthur Porkins it's just so cool to think about like I've been playing Red Dead 2 recently again and I played so much differently than I originally did it's probably because I played thousands of hours of the game but like I've been playing Red Dead and just walking slowly through Valentine just following around NPCs and greeting them
and just seeing what they do like carrying planks to a construction site I'm just like fascinated by the detail and the footprints in the ground it's just like unbelievably well done and I just can't wait to do that in the next Grand Theft Auto just drinking in the amount of detail you know after I Rob and kill hundreds of people I do like this Bonnie and Clyde romantic dynamic they have between the two main playable characters I think we're going to be in for a roller coaster ride of emotions which is actually what I want
from a grand theft aut I love like a wild card character like Trevor but I also loved characters like Nico when he had serious moments talking to like a girl on drugs or whatever like you really should get off the heroin I think it is really interesting that you'll play both of them though like people that are in love and I imagine will get intimate so in Grand Theft Auto 6 you can literally go [ __ ] yourself and I have to mention that the game does look fantastic the lighting the foliage the mud the
blood and the beer no the amount of people the way they move around I think we're going to be blown away by this game but I do have to mention that and I hate this that I was a little jaded when the trailer started because when Lucia turns around her hair looked a little bit grainy and my red flags were up the rest of the trailer luckily the trailer looks great some of the skin looks a a little plastic but that's okay I still got plenty of time to work that out but I hate that
this happened because it's the exact same concern I had for the first Red rtion 2 trailer when Arthur comes up to a guy that's like laying against a stone there's like no Shadows on the ground and I was like worried about the next game then the game comes out and it's literally the most jaw-dropping beautiful game I've ever played where there's like in-game cutcenes with my custom facial hair and custom outfits that look straight out of a movie so I'm not really worried about it and other physics were shown that look really great no I'm
not talking about the the ass I'm talking about the hair blowing on her face okay and the boom boom you also got to factor in that every NPC is going to have custom hair physics and booty jigle physics the hair grain was like my only concern in the trailer besides the social media aspect of the game which makes total sense for a modern-day game but there is just a bias coming from me of like a god I go to these games for an escape from the [ __ ] of the world not to have social
media incorporated into that game experience hopefully it'll be something that's more of like a side thing like GTA TV that's totally optional to watch but who knows maybe they do something interesting with it I'm really curious of what they'll add in GTA 6 that they can take from Red Dead Redemption 2 like I'm hoping we'll be able to sling a rifle on our back or like is there going to be dual wielding is there going to be more NPC interactions like we had in Red Dead 2 I really like those but it would be really
cool to see a deeper version of them say what you want about the people around here they're friendly all best now all right bye are our cars going to function more like a horse where we can like carry stuff in it where we pop open the trunk of our car and throw weapons inside that we can't carry or we just going to stick with the guns appearing out of thin air like we've been doing since the beginning of time I'm hoping that they keep updating the combat physics like when you shoot somebody in the neck
in Red Dead Redemption 2 they'll start bleeding out and grab their throat it's wonderful I'm excited about potential limb removal and if we're lucky decapitations actual serious note on that I hope that GTA 6 doesn't like PG up their game just because it has such a massive reach like I know the game made a trillion dollars and kids started playing it and channels like cbble cop and jelly started posting videos with such bright saturated neon colors that it could roast a Christmas ham the game started adding in stupid [ __ ] like flying cars and
motorcycles like the real adults do not want that like keep the game grounded please no pun intended like let me shoot somebody in the head and let it be remarkably graphic let's talk about what I will want in my GTA 6 and the multiplayer that comes after or right when it releases would be great first of all I will want as many detailed Interiors as you can give us I'm seeing a ton of hotels which is probably going to be super hard to do but that would take the game to the next level of insanity
a main reason I bring this up is because how it would affect the multiplayer free roam in GTA and Red Dead online I never really love the way that you made money in those games in Red Dead it made you do like the most longest boring mission for like 16 bucks after a 30-minute Mission which was nothing because a dirty hat cost $200 across the board delivery missions suck dick I never liked the GTA races I always felt like I had to do them to like level up my character and things like the heist I
was always put into like a private lobby with three friends the game should let you make money having fun in the free Ro and what I hate the most is getting on to Red Dead online entering the game and there's literally nothing to do none of the free roam incorporates the main mechanic of the game shooting guys unless you're like trying to kill lawmen and lower your honor level gain nothing from it or just like annoy other players that are just trying to walk around Red Dead online's free roam is just a [ __ ]
hunting simulator which is arguably the biggest failure of potential I've ever seen in a video game the reason I bring up the Interiors in GTA 6 is because imagine in Free Roam if there was like at least 50 different buildings it could be more it could be less that were scattered around the map where you could perform Heist at on your own time the reason why I say 50 is because imagine if there's more than 64 players in a game it would give players different options to go hit different locations with their friends and not
run into other players that were ready to ruin their experience like getting RPG by a dude in a morph suit and maybe there's like a random location Chooser that like triples the amount of payout at the certain Heist so that would naturally attract the PVP to that location if that's what you want it would also give players that nerve-wracking feeling of like let's say that Heist is out in the middle of nowhere and you get to go do it it's like are players actually going to show up are you going to be able to get
away with it Scott free is scottf free a thing scotch free it would also be sweet to see different security levels to those heists like some could just be like a store and some could be a giant lawyer building which would have different payouts and they would send different levels of police or SWAT or even the military in Red Dead 1's multiplayer I loved how you leveled up you leveled up by going and clearing out gang hideouts scattered around the free roam and you were working towards unlocking new characters and what I really wanted was
the dwarf zebra in GTA 6 online I would want the game to reward you for what you're naturally drawn to to play Grand Theft Auto along with the multiplayer I think this would be a really cool time to add in new game modes along with with the free roam like having roleplay servers it's become so wildly popular with redm and GTA roleplay it would kind of be wasted potential just to like leave that to the modders in general I would also really love the devs to just try really hard to not sacrifice what they make
in single player transitioning it to the multiplayer I would love to see the same amount of NPCs and character diversities keep the same amount of cars and Interiors I hate how in GTA Online and even Red Dead online they sacrific things like not being able to see the hair physics or clothes physics even for just your character especially hated in GTA Online the freaking painted on beards and just in general what the characters looked like they look like this like strange alien John marsten descendant I know they'll have plenty of customization for clothes in the
game we've seen that clearly in the trailer just already but I would really like the game to be like the next AP and character customization where we can adjust our weights our Heights and have really different unique faces between characters there's also a lot of random smaller things I want to see in Grand Theft Auto 6 like Grand Theft Auto 6 being the first GTA to add in proning let's let's see those Immaculate footprints that we got in R Redemption 2 brought into the game I do want to hear some better gun sounds I don't
know if you guys remember but like the Grand Theft out of 4 Glock sound let's avoid anything like that please I would love to see better melee combat that doesn't feel so secondary and along with that being able to pick up like random items like a beer or a brick like we do in The Last of Us and use that as a weapon i' also like to see a smoother movement system in general that also incorporates a little bit of Parkour I'm not asking for assassin Creed Unity here but just something that's like a little
bit more athletic and realistic of like what a normal person could do along with that I would love to see some more swimming activities added into the game like maybe some like deep sea spear fishing or something like that adding in a ton more Wildlife maybe there's some like ocean photography thing that you can get paid for just something involving the water more I think it's going to be a major part of Vice City so it' be cool to see what they do with that I know that some of the things I'm mentioning might be
shooting the moon in terms of what we're going to actually get but honestly I'm not really too worried worried about it I just do have full faith in Rockstar that they're going to make a stellar game GTA 6 has been cooking for quite a long time and it's going to shake the earth when it drops and it's just a couple short years away man hopefully let's pray that there's not any like crazy delays or anything like that and I want to hear what you guys think about this do you guys agree with some of my
recommendations do you have some of your own what would you think that would be like cool if they added into the game did you also have to convince your mom to play GTA 5 let me know as always thanks for watching my video guys thanks for subscribing thank you to my patreons and thank you to anybody buying my merch sather's arcade I really appreciate it I appreciate you guys and I'll see you later