I got no silly intro for you today. What this lady's done just makes me furious, so I want to yap about it. Kiss Rock.
Maybe you've heard her name, maybe you haven't. I'm pretty confident you've at least seen a couple of clips of hers because she has been addicted to social media attention for a while. So, she constantly pops up on popular streamers streams to try and leech a little bit of clout for herself.
Personally, I've always found her to be like a vibe dementor on stream where she just sucks out all the fun and all the life, leaving only misery in its wake. But that's not the biggest deal in the world. There's plenty of people that are, you know, vibe terrorists that just aren't super entertaining to watch.
That's not like a crime. But what is a crime, at least should be, is the way that she handled her pregnancy. Sean Rock loved to party.
I say loved like it's past tense. I'm sure she still currently does. But while she was pregnant, she still didn't let that stop her.
You know, it wasn't an obstacle. She didn't pump the brakes because she's pregnant. She still went hog wild partying, drinking, and smoking while pregnant.
And this was shown multiple times on camera just shamelessly drinking and smoking while pregnant, which everybody knows is really bad for the baby >> because we always drink it, even you with the baby and stuff. >> Why are you lying? SWEATING AND FLUTE OUT LIKE THAT.
LADIES, ONE MORE TIME. >> Get yourself together. >> Where the bottle at?
>> Oh my gosh. >> Drnk it. >> She asked for another bottle.
I'm just >> Can you get a liquor? >> Yes, I can. I can abort the child tomorrow.
It won't hurt me. You can do it cuz it's cold. liquor.
When they were here last time, him and Cashan, Croan was pregnant. Y'all were doing all that smoking and drinking here in the thing. >> This is just one short compilation, but a lot of these clips go on longer of her drinking even more there.
And this is only what's been caught on camera. I can only imagine how often off camera she was also smoking and drinking. It's terrible.
And it's not like she didn't know. She even had that clip in there. She's like, "It's all right.
I can just abort the child. Not going to hurt me. evil mindset.
" Like, what? She just She couldn't stop herself from smoking and drinking while pregnant. She did have the child and this September he will be 3 years old.
He still cannot walk or talk and it seems like also has a hard time just sitting up on his own without assistance supporting him. It is heartbreaking. It is actually heartbreaking.
And I don't know why what she's done isn't just full-blown child abuse. Like I don't know how that's not just a crime. Like it's all just right out there in the open.
Like it's not a secret. People extremely close to her have just point blank said that she has smoked and drank throughout her pregnancy. They've said it a couple of times.
It's just so unhinged. And now she just did an interview and it's the reason why I'm even yapping about it outside of just streams where I've talked about it loosely. She did an interview where she's now denying that her child has a disability and says that, you know, the doctors are wrong.
The doctors don't know, which to me says that she's not even willing to get this child the assistance that he is likely going to need going forward. And if it's anything I could do, hello here. The part that really makes me mess with me is that Blueface doesn't seem active in a child's life because of his disability.
Hold on. I feel like that's what triggered me and my anger overpowered my message. You're in the right now and I'm here to support and congratulate you overly.
So I said, "My son does not have a disability. He is developing at his own pace and hitting his milestones in his own timing. Every child is different and I'm confident in his growth.
If I ain't say if I said it, >> he had a disability then he >> but it's like >> I ain't say none of that. " For context here, she was reading some messages about someone who they had some drama and uh this individual said that, you know, the thing that messed them up most was, you know, Blueface not being as active in the child's life because of the child's disability. That was the the claim that was made there.
She then snapped back saying that her son does not have a disability. He's developing at his own pace. Then in a minute here, I'll show you the clip where she starts making a mention of like doctors, like how you can't believe a doctor when they're speaking ill on your child, that kind of thing.
Now, of course, I'm not a doctor, but for reference, most babies will begin the walking and talking process, getting like a word out from like 12 up to like 18 months. That's when they'll start to hit these milestones. Typically, that's like the normal range.
She is right though. Every child is different. So, some take a little bit longer.
However, it has been over two years. It's been uh what 27 months, and her son still is doing none of that, and also seemingly still having a hard time sitting up on their own, too. That does seem like there may be a disability there.
And the fact that she references a doctor speaking ill on her child makes me believe that when a doctor was informing her that this might be the result of a disability, she took it as an insult and that this doctor is just some kind of evil demon that's insulting her baby. And now she's like refusing to acknowledge it, which I think is just extremely detrimental for the child because if the child does have a a disability, the child is going to need some extra assistance from doctors, from other people. And if she's going to deny the child those resources, that's even worse for the kid.
Just because she refuses to say it doesn't mean that it might not be true. >> It's not even just that. It's like saying someone a doctor, anybody speak against your kid or yourself, then you should not accept it, bro.
>> Anybody if they're guessing or whatever, no, the word said what the word said. God said what the God God says. I don't have to accept what you So, it's really like me like protecting a revelation that I heard from the Lord over my son.
>> Yeah. >> And then it's like redirected that energy back to that mouth, that tongue, that powerful tongue. Who said I had it?
Who said who said it? >> Now, recently, Christian Rock made a big uh Christianity push where she's accepting the word of God and taking the Lord as her savior, which I always applaud people for doing if it's coming from a genuine place. Unfortunately, in the modern day, there are some absolute vile people that use Christianity as like this get out of jail card where it's, you know, used as a tool to avoid any level of accountability and responsibility.
Like, nope, I'm completely clean. So, all the terrible, heinous actions I've done in my past no longer exist and you can't you can't use them against me in any way, shape, or form because now I'm a Christian. So, you know, we have to forget about all of that and you're a bad person if you bring them up now.
And I really hate that mentality. And I hate to say it, but I do get that same sense from Chris Rock where she's using it as a way of just being like, "Hey, you all have to forgive me for all of this that I've done. " And a lot of it you've watched, especially like with the pregnancy.
And I don't think I've seen her take any level of like self-reflection or accountability for the terrible way that she handled her pregnancy with the smoking and drinking and the impact that it may have had on her child's life. Like, speaking of the word of God, Christian, what do you think God would say to something like this? >> Get yourself together.
>> Where the bottle at? OH MY GOSH. >> Drnk it.
>> She asked for another bottle. I'm just >> Maybe you got a liquor. >> Yes, I can.
I can abort the child tomorrow. It won't hurt me. >> You to do it cuz it's cold.
>> Complete callousness. Unaring if the baby lives or dies, even saying that she would get an abortion and it wouldn't affect her. There's also another clip where she's 20 weeks pregnant talking to a doctor and asks if it's too late to get an abortion.
It seems like she was solely driven by her own self-interest. She didn't want to stop partying and drinking and smoking and so she didn't even while pregnant. And unless I've missed it, she's never talked about this or made any kind of big like huge apology about the error and misdeeds of how she handled her pregnancy or anything.
And also, I think she's still the exact same rock now as she always has been. Throughout this entire podcast, she goes on and on and on just regurgitating this notion that she is done with drama. Drma is in her past.
Now it's all about her future. However, she spends the whole podcast reading drama text messages and talking over the hosts in order to keep playing around in the drama cess poolool like the entire time. Except now she's using Christianity as her shield as a way of winning these arguments in the drama.
Like, well, this is what this guy said, but the word of God says this, so he's definitely wrong for it. And what he said about me is unacceptable because now, you know, fully Christian, all of that. She is still 100% participating in drama this entire podcast episode while pretending that she's not and that she's left all of that behind and has changed.
Then you let God vindicate on your behalf. >> Well, like you said, >> it's going to be a day where >> like I can't wait when my son start walking and talking. I'm going just be like exactly like I told you.
>> I said I said it. No, I told y'all. He told y'all.
>> Shoot. I was just relaying the message. It's like one of those.
>> I truly hope her son does start walking and talking soon. I I'm really wishing the absolute best for that kid, but I do not think that this is a mother fit to raise a child, especially based on her statements in this interview here where it seems like she's no longer even going to uh listen to doctors in regards to the potential disability that her child may have. Like that just sets this kid up for a really rough future.
I'm really really hoping this child gets the care that he needs. I am not convinced that Kishon Rock is a good mother to this child at all. It still to me feels as though she's solely interested in her own career as opposed to trying to help her son to the best of her abilities and it seems like she she's already toying with the idea of depriving him of this medical care that he may require in the future.
That's the impression I get from this interview. I really do not like this lady at all. I just don't I I hate what she did during pregnancy knowing full well how horrible that is to the development of a child.
She It's not like she was, you know, oblivious to that fact. She wanted to keep drinking and smoking and in order to do that, she even said, "Look, I'll just get an abortion. It won't affect me at all and I'll just keep drinking and smoking.
" She didn't get the abortion, but she just kept drinking and smoking. And now her child is developing at an abnormal pace and is seemingly unwilling to listen to doctors about it. And I really, really, really think that what she did during pregnancy is just pretty unforgivable to be honest.
And so I wanted to yap about it. That's really about it.