y'all word on the street is that the producers for the Braxton show are about done cuz they just can't with these sisters reportedly they even had to shut down filming of the show after a heated argument between Tamar and her sisters i know Tamar said she won't be a part of the show but honey she's still there and speaking of reality TV you know I I've decided to go back to the Braxtons cuz remember last season I was a friend to the show congratulations yes apparently at some point during the filming Tony walked out and based on reports Trina can't stand the fact that Tamar brought their niece Ashley to the show to expose her ex-husband Gabe some more they are allegedly also arguing over payments cuz Tamar and Tony are being paid the most and it's just a roller coaster for everyone guys but how about we just get right into it so as you may have seen by now the Braxtons will continue to share their lives with television viewers as WI TV has renewed the reality series for a second season based on reports season two of the Braxtons will showcase the sisters aiming to return to their roots of fun and humor and spend much needed quality time with one another as they plan and celebrate Toanda's wedding to Wanda already revealed that her wedding was an invite only and no plus ones or cell phones were allowed on her special day and I bet that most of what happened will be captured on the show well that is if they can actually finish filming cuz as we speak production of season 2 has stopped apparently producers shut down filming of the Braxton after a heated argument between Tamar and her sisters i know y'all are like "Yep it had to be Tamar. " Sources actually revealed that Tony Braxton walked off set cuz she is over the sister drama she reportedly stated that before Tracy passed they promised her that they would get along yet no one's getting along and things have actually gotten worse in addition there were also reports that none of the sisters went to the premiere party of Tamar and Miss E's cooking show apparently a heated argument took place just 2 days before the premiere and it led to the sisters missing their premiere now I get them not going to support Tamar but they couldn't go and support their mom that's messed up i mean that is so messed up anywh who there have been no detailed reports about what's going on with the sisters but we know that Tamar is heavily involved based on reports and I know that the arguments probably have something to do with Towanda cuz she wrote a cryptic post that said "To everyone who has distanced themselves from me kindly stay there. " Honey we already saw in season 1 that Tamar and Towanda are barely getting along when the sister sat down with Spirit a grief counselor the session was seemingly going well until the counselor asked Towanda how it felt not to have access to her sister Tamar and before she could answer the question Tamar asserted that Towanda doesn't care tamar then went on to say that Towanda makes more of an effort to stay in contact with Tony and Trina than with her and she revealed that she usually reaches out to Tanda first and that Towanda only reaches out when they are filming it's I respect where people are i don't engage i don't pour into certain types of energy i make different choices in my life and that's just where I am now this is TV Josh outside outside outside of yesterday and today when is the last time you talked to me um I don't recall it wasn't my birthday cuz you didn't call me my birthday is September here we are in March in the episode Toanda also said that she was unsure of the last time she spoke to her sister but she knew that Tamar did not reach out to her for her birthday in September though they filmed the episode in March in fact she appeared to be so fed up with Tamar that she revealed that she is only focused on those living in her household i.
e her children and her partner tony's in your household but I They call me I talk to them every day girl you don't answer those that's not true let's be specific did you call me yesterday i did actually did I answer it well cuz we're taping now no no no no ma'am no ma'am no ma'am when you called me every time you called that is not Every time you called I answered every time you text I answer that's a fact okay that's a fact so I'm a lion no you said that i didn't call you that that's the word that you're using everyone knows that I always have receipts so for her to recently say that anyone who has distanced themselves from her should stay there it's very likely that she was talking about Tamar or maybe Tamar is feuding with everyone in the family remember a few months ago Tamar also shut down her social media accounts on X and Instagram following an outburst before coming back a day later but before the shutdown Tamar made several explosive posts on her ex page claiming that the entire family is toxic but y'all it's also possible that these heated arguments are because of their niece Ashley who was part of season 2 in light of her recent allegations and reportedly Trina doesn't like how she and her ex Gabe are being dragged into all the madness yeah y'all remember that Ashley revealed that her stepmother and father Michael Braxton Jr saw text messages between her and her aunt's partner that were inappropriate and when they first told her aunt she was loving and upset about what happened to Ashley but as time went on it felt like her aunt switched to not feeling that way and Ashley said that as she got older she realized how weird it was that her aunt was okay with her partner given the circumstances apparently her aunt thought that she started it or that she was part of the problem and even started to blame her for what happened ashley also said that through therapy she learned how to deal with the situation but also said that she should not be blamed because she should have never been put in that situation in the first place she also hinted that the uncle involved had a platform and chose not to speak on it and after the incident everyone was still breaking bread with the man as if nothing had happened so at first people thought that she was talking about Tamar but Tamar was like "Nope it's not me. " In fact Tamar is the one who said that she would bring Ashley on the show and she also said that she loves Ashley and she can count on her support well eventually people concluded that Ashley was talking about Gabe and Trina since Gabe did have some weird intimacy fantasies and Trina refused to leave him for so long actually when somebody on Ashley's TikTok suggested that she was talking about Gabe and Trina she liked the comment then there's someone who left this comment about Gabe as well i definitely know it was Trina and Gabe gabe tried to hook up with my then 17-year-old transgender cousin through online offered to fly him her out to Atlanta and take him her in a hotel next to the airport witnessed and recorded it all got blocked on social media for trying to let her know what he was doing trina actually got a lot of heat cuz she apparently knew what kind of man Gabe was and he cheated on her for the majority of their relationship yet she still blamed her niece people said that she loved turning a blind eye to what he was doing even though he was hooking up with women and men was into beastiality i did not expect that and had weird obsessions for underage girls well guess what the producers of the show wanted Trina to sit down and film a scene with Ashley so that they could talk about the accusations and Trina threatened to stop filming completely and said "It's not my story to tell or talk about.